For the murder of the general will have to answer: Russia is preparing a major operation in Deir ez-Zor


Arab media report that the Russian military, together with the government forces of Syria, are preparing a major operation against ISIS terrorists (an organization banned in Russia) in the desert area of ​​the provinces of Homs and Deir ez-Zor. The militants will have to answer for blowing up a column near the At-Time oil field, completed on August 18, 2020.


Then in explosions two IEDs on the side of the road, the military adviser from Russia, Major General Vyacheslav Gladkikh, the commander of the Syrian militia of the city of Al-Meyadin Muhammad Taysar Az-Zahir and four of his fighters were killed, and two Russians and three Syrians were wounded of varying severity.

However, according to Syrian sources, the elimination of irreconcilable jihadists in this area will only temporarily make the situation relatively calm.


The thing is that while the American military base At-Tanf, conveniently located at the junction of the borders of Syria, Iraq and Jordan, will exist in the south of the country, the militants will be transferred to the territory of the SAR. This base is a kind of incubator for the production of all kinds of "opposition" and is responsible for the spread of "democracy" south of the Euphrates River.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 22 August 2020 10: 22
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Ours do not know how to take revenge. Destroy a dozen bandits and "carts", and that's all, they believe that they took revenge. And the Syrian army will take more prisoners. In this case, it is necessary to beat the guilty and innocent militants. To "knock" on time. Capture as much territory as possible. And to send homemade UAVs with bombs, like terrorists, to the American base. Or we do not know how to do such? Or only our base can be fired upon.
    1. Jamal Mustafayev (Jamal Mustafayev) 23 August 2020 17: 21
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Do you think if ours launch their UAVs in the territories controlled by the United States and Turkey, they will not see it and leave it unanswered? It is one thing to shoot down single UAVs from the United States and Turkey and drive off their reconnaissance planes. And another thing is to shoot down homemade UAVs launched by militants, and another thing is to launch UAVs by the Russian or Syrian army, and the entire territory of Syria is from space under the control of US spy satellites. Our people are doing everything right. The Americans attacked our 200 Wagnerians near Dey-re-Zor, in response, near Damascus, ours took revenge by launching 16 calibers from the Mediterranean and the Black Sea and smashed bases there with militants, where there were more than 3000 thousand of them, among which there were about 300 Military advisers and mercenaries US officers, and NATO. When the United States declared Russia to the whole world an empire of evil and a sponsor of terrorism, and announced that it was ready to inflict cruise missile and high-precision bombs throughout Syria, including Khmeimim and Tartus. And having come up with a Chemical attack on civilians in order to check how the Russians would intercept their tomahawks, they struck with 126 Tomahawks from the Mediterranean Sea and the result turned out to be shameful for the United States, without inflicting any serious blow. At that time, there were only a few Karsukh-4 complexes in Syria and the outdated Syrian air defense system. After that, ours delivered to Syria new S-300 and new Armor S1 M and Torm1M, as well as dozens of Krasukha-4 electronic warfare systems in Khmeimim, 6 Mig31M interceptors, 16 Su35S aircraft, 16 new Su30SM aircraft, 4 strategic T22M3 missile carriers with X58 missiles , new air defense Antey Vityaz 350, several Prometheus S500 complexes. In general, so many weapons were stuffed into Syria, after which even a simultaneous strike from 1200-1500 Tomahawks will not cause any damage. And in response they warned that all carriers from which the missiles would be launched would be destroyed. The world was then on the brink of a third World War. The 6th Fleet from America's AUG entered the Mediterranean. And the Russian Navy, 12 ships and 7 submarine submarines Varshavyanka and Halibuts with nuclear torpedoes and nuclear Onyx, were ready to strike at the entire US fleet and military bases. More than 50 strategists Tu-160, Tu-95MS and Tu-22M3 with nuclear missiles were ready to fly from Engels and other air bases. This would be the beginning of the third world war. Okay, America backed off and stopped at this step. Yankee robbers know only strength, and whoever does not have it, they will bomb and plunder everything.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2020 11: 04
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    War is unpredictable.
    During the last blast, they smashed several huts and announced that everything, there were terrorists, took revenge.
    I haven't met a single photo of those terrorists with a machine gun lying around.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 August 2020 11: 31
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      The Israelis have gained a lot of experience, they, having identified the members of the gangs, destroy their houses and leave all relatives homeless and expel. With the family clannishness of the Arabs, this method gives results ... This is how it is necessary to act against the jihadists in Syria, with pinpoint strikes on the houses of irreconcilable militants, and the first on the commanders of the militants, possibly with a preliminary warning of the inhabitants of the houses, and after the named period, large pits on place of residence ... Such actions of many militants will make you think ... War is a cruel business, and in order to finish it faster, look for and apply effective methods to the enemy's pain points.
      1. Vladimir Varlamov (Dreamer) 22 August 2020 20: 24
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        That's right. In war one does not fight with white gloves.
    2. Jamal Mustafayev (Jamal Mustafayev) 23 August 2020 17: 02
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      What are some huts? What are you talking about, sir? More than 250 militants have been killed and liquidated throughout Syria. More than 90 percent under the control of the Syrian government. The militants make sorties from the remaining 10 percent of the territory under the control of the United States and Turkey. And with them there are bilateral agreements not to bomb and fight against each other, otherwise the third world war could begin. Three times in Syria, Russia was already on the brink of war with the United States and twice with Turkey. First, the United States is a nuclear power, and Turkey is a NATO ally, which also has enough nuclear weapons to destroy our entire country. You need to think about what to write and present.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 August 2020 19: 54
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        This is for the entire time, 5 years.
        The commentary clearly refers to the previous explosion.

        And one more thing: Shoigu highly appreciated the cooperation with the Amers in Syria, I remember.
        And Putin and Erdogan (we have caught aiding the terrorists) are good friends. Su-57 could be bought. S-400, they are transmitting, they are purchasing the 2nd batch ...

        What a war ... money doesn't smell ...
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2020 13: 21
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    For the murder of the general will have to answer: Russia is preparing a major operation in Deir ez-Zor

    - Is it ... - "Eternal memory ..." ... - is that not enough ???
    - Here ... everyone uttered "common phrases" ... - and ... and that's quite enough ...
  4. Rashid116 Offline
    Rashid116 (Rashid) 22 August 2020 14: 11
    10
    • 11
    • 1
    I agree with Tuzakov. We also need local Jews, if we get caught, to pack them and return to their homeland with the household within 24 hours. To confiscate houses and property in favor of the state, we are not these Jews in order to expel women, children and everyone who is not in business at all into the street. There are three Jews over there singing like everything is covered in chocolate, but damn it, you can't kick them out of here. Them at the door, they are at the window.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2020 14: 43
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      There are three Jews over there singing like everything is covered in chocolate, but damn it, you can't kick them out of here.

      As for the "three Jews" ... - they are not afraid to speak out on the site ... And for their killed general ... - now they would not only be this ISIS; but the entire Turkish contingent that invaded Syria ... would simply be razed to the ground ...
      - And we can only ... - "Eternal memory ..." ... - And then ... just ... all together ... - they scratched their turnips, gritted their teeth and parted ...
      - It is necessary to learn from the Israelis ... - how to make waste of human life out of terrorists and murderers (sorry) ... - And we only know how to make supermen and heroes out of these nonhumans and nonentities ... - It's just incomprehensible to the mind ... - Some scumbags killed our general .... - and ours (supposedly men) declare: "Well ... this is war ... - it happens ... - Eternal memory ... "... - What's that ... in general ???
      - What kind of war ??? And then what should be if there will be real hostilities with the army of a modern state ??? It is then, following such a vicious logic ... - we should simply sacrifice half of our General Staff at once ... - So it turns out ...
  5. cpez-lin Offline
    cpez-lin (Michael Anokhin) 22 August 2020 16: 24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Is it impossible for Bose? All by half measures, so it turns out an endless war!
  6. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 August 2020 04: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    With regards to "3 Jews" - they very much look like "dill"))) sow discord in social networks, their lads lit up - the military officers are sitting, "poking letters" with their tentacles))) "Hanging noodles" on their ears, they are masters. One proverb: "a crest was born - a Jew cried" - what is it worth ... obviously, from laughter ... they did not come up with a specification for their bike)))
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 23 August 2020 08: 02
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      With regards to "3 Jews" - they look very much like "dill")))

      - I agree, but I think, where have I read all this already? I hung up on Ukrainian resources after their last "Maidan". I couldn’t believe that people who were close to us had become obsessed so quickly. Monitored mainly comments. The text is almost one to one: the same obstinacy is unreasonable, yes we, yes you, but of course "all the world." After Odessa gave up this business, the psyche is more expensive))). They wrote such game there, so gloriously they had fun on the graves of these innocent tortured people.

За убийство генерала придется ответить: Россия готовит крупную операцию в Дейр-эз-Зоре


Арабские СМИ сообщают, что российские военные совместно с правительственными войсками Сирии готовят крупную операцию против террористов ИГИЛ (организация, запрещенная в России) в пустынной местности провинций Хомс и Дэйр-эз-Зор. Боевикам придется ответить за подрыв колонны возле нефтяного поля Ат-Тайм, совершенный 18 августа 2020 года.


Тогда, в результате взрывов двух СВУ на обочине дороги, погибли военный советник из России генерал-майор Вячеслав Гладких, командующий сирийским ополчением города Аль-Меядин Мухаммад Тайсар Аз-Захир и четыре его бойца, а также получили ранения различной степени тяжести двое россиян и трое сирийцев.

Однако, как информируют сирийские источники, уничтожение непримиримых джихадистов в указанной местности сможет лишь на время сделать обстановку относительно спокойной.


Все дело в том, что пока на юге страны будет существовать американская военная база Ат-Танф, удобно разместившаяся на стыке границ Сирии, Ирака и Иордании, боевики будут перебрасываться на территорию САР. Эта база является своеобразным инкубатором по производству всевозможных «оппозиционеров» и отвечает за распространение «демократии» к югу от реки Евфрат.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 22 августа 2020 10:22
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Наши не умеют мстить. Уничтожат с десяток бандитов и "тачанок", и всё, считают, что отомстили. А сирийская армия ещё пленных возьмет. В данном случае надо бить виноватых и невиноватых боевиков. Чтобы "стучали" вовремя. Захватить как можно больше территории. А на американскую базу направить самодельных БЛА с бомбами, по типу террористов. Или у нас такие делать не умеют? Или только нашу базу обстреливать можно.
    1. Джамал Мустафаев (Джамал Мустафаев) 23 августа 2020 17:21
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Вы думаете, если наши запустят свои БПЛА на территории, подконтрольные под США и Турцией это не увидят они и оставят без ответа? Одно дело - сбивать одиночные БПЛА США и Турции и отгонять их самолеты разведчики. И другое дело - сбивать самодельные БПЛА, запускаемые боевиками, а другое дело - запускать БПЛА Российской или Сирийской армией и вся территории Сирии находится с космоса под контролем шпионских спутников США. Все правильно наши делают. Атаковали наших 200 вагнеровцев под Дей-ре-Зором американцы, в ответ под Дамаском наши отомстили, запустив 16 калибров из Средиземного и Черного моря и разнесли базы там с боевиками, где было их более 3000 тысяч, среди которых было около 300 Военных советников и наемников офицеров США, и НАТО. Когда США на весь мир объявили Россию империей зля и спонсором терроризма, и объявляли, что готовы нанести по всей Сирии, включая по Хмеймиму и Тартусу, удары крылатыми ракетами и высокоточными бомбами. И придумав Химическую атаку на мирных граждан, чтобы проверить, как будут перехватывать русские их томагавки, нанесли удар из 126 Топоров-Томагавков из Средиземного моря и результат оказался позорным для США, не нанеся никакого серьезного удара. В то время в Сирии было всего несколько Комплексов Карсуха-4 и устаревшее ПВО Сирии. После чего наш и поставил в Сирию новые С-300 и новые Панцирь С1 М и ТорМ1М, а также десятки комплексов РЭБ Красуха-4 в Хмеймим, 6 перехватчиков Миг31М, 16 самолетов Су35С, 16 самолетов новых Су30СМ, 4 ракетоносца стратега Т22М3 с ракетами Х58, новые ПВО Антей Витязь 350, несколько комплексов Прометей С500. В общем, столько вооружений напичкали в Сирию, после чего даже одновременный удар из 1200-1500 Томагавков никакого урона не нанесет. А в ответ предупредили, все носители, с которых будут запущены ракеты, будут уничтожены. Мир тогда находился на грани третьей Мировой войны. В Средиземное море вошел 6-й флот с АУГ Америки. А Российские ВМФ 12 кораблей и 7 подводных ДПЛ Варшавянки и Палтусы с ядерными торпедами и ядерными Оникс, готовы были нанести удары по всему флоту США и военным базам. Наготове были с Энгельса и других Авиабаз вылететь более 50 стратегов Ту-160, Ту-95МС и Ту-22М3 с ядерными ракетами. Это было бы началом третьей мировой. Хорошо, Америка отступила и остановилась от этого шага. Янки грабители знают только силу, а у кого ее нет, они разбомбят и все разграбят.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2020 11:04
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Война - дело непредсказуемое.
    За прошлый подрыв разнесли несколько халуп и объявили - все, там были террористы, отомстили.
    Ни одного фото тех террористов с автоматом валявшихся, что-то не встречал.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 августа 2020 11:31
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Большой опыт наработали израильтяне, они, определив участников банд, разрушают их дома и всех родственников оставляют без крова, и изгоняют. При семейственной клановости арабов, такой метод даёт результаты... Так действовать нужно и против джихадистов в Сирии, точечными ударами по домам непримиримых боевиков, и первым по командирам боевиков, возможно, с предварительным предупреждением жителей домов, и после названного срока, большие ямы на месте проживания ... Такие действия многих боевиков заставит задуматься... Война - дело жестокое, и чтоб быстрее её закончить, искать и применять эффективные методы по болевым точкам врага.
      1. Владимир Варламов (Мечтатель) 22 августа 2020 20:24
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Всё верно. На войне не воюют в белых перчатках.
    2. Джамал Мустафаев (Джамал Мустафаев) 23 августа 2020 17:02
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Какие несколько халуп? Вы о чем, сударь? Уничтожено и ликвидировано на всей территории Сирии более 250 тысяч боевиков. Более 90 процентов под контролем Сирийского правительства. Вылазки боевики делают из подконтрольных оставшихся 10 процентов территории под США и Турцией. А с ними есть двухсторонние соглашения не бомбить и не воевать друг против друга, иначе может начаться третья мировая. Три раза в Сирии Россия была уже на грани войны с США и два раза с Турцией. Первое - США ядерная держава, а Турция - союзник НАТО, у которого тоже хватает ядерного оружия, чтобы уничтожить всю нашу страну. Думать нужно, что писать и излагать.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 августа 2020 19:54
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Это за все время, лет 5.
        В комменте же ясно говорится про прошлый подрыв.

        И еще: Шойгу высоко оценил сотрудничество с Амерами в Сирии, помнится.
        А Путин с Эрдоганом (уличенным нами в пособничестве террористам) хорошие знакомые. Су-57 могли б купить. С-400, передают, 2-ю партию закупают....

        Какая война... деньги не пахнут....
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2020 13:21
    -3
    • 3
    • 6
    За убийство генерала придется ответить: Россия готовит крупную операцию в Дейр-эз-Зоре

    - А разве... - "Вечная память..."... - этого недостаточно???
    - Вот...все произнесли "общепринятые фразы"... - и...и этого вполне достаточно...
  4. Рашид116 Офлайн
    Рашид116 (Рашид) 22 августа 2020 14:11
    +10
    • 11
    • 1
    Согласен с Тузаковым. Нам тоже надо местных евреев, если попались, упаковывать и за 24 часа на родину вместе с домочадцами. Дома и имущество конфисковывать в пользу государства, мы же не эти евреи, чтобы выгонять на улицу женщин, детей и всех подряд, кто вообще не при делах, на улицу. Вон тут три еврея поют, как у них там все в шоколаде, но, блин, их отсюда пинками не выгонишь. Их в дверь, они в окно.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2020 14:43
      0
      • 4
      • 4
      Вон тут три еврея поют, как у них там все в шоколаде, но, блин, их отсюда пинками не выгонишь.

      Что касается "трёх евреев"... - то они не боятся высказываться на сайте... Да и за своего убитого генерала... - они бы сейчас не только этот ИГИЛ; но и весь турецкий контингент, что вторгся в Сирию... - просто с землёй бы сравняли...
      - А мы можем только... - "Вечная память..."... - А потом... только...все вместе... - репу почесали, зубами поскрипели и разошлись...
      - Учиться надо у израильтян... - как надо из террористов и убийц делать отходы человеческой жизнедеятельности (sorry)... - А мы из этих нелюдей и ничтожеств только суперменов и героев умеем делать.... - Ведь это же просто уму непостижимо ... - Какие-то отморозки убили нашего генерала .... - а наши же (якобы мужчины) заявляют: "Ну что ж ... - это война... - такое бывает... - Вечная память..."... - Это что ...вообще???
      - Какая война??? А что тогда должно быть, если будут реальные боевые действия с армией современного государства??? Это тогда, следуя такой порочной логике... - мы должны просто половиной нашего Генерального штаба сразу пожертвовать ... -Так получается...
  5. cpez-lin Офлайн
    cpez-lin (михаил анохин) 22 августа 2020 16:24
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А по бозе нельзя? Все полумерами, вот и получается бесконечная война!
  6. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 августа 2020 04:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Касаемо "3 евреев" - очень смахивают они на "укропов"))) сеют рознь в соц.сетях, засветились их хлопчики - оф.военные сидят, "тыкают буквы" своими щупальцами))) "Вешать лапшу" на уши они мастаки. Одна поговорка: "хохол родился - еврей заплакал" - чего только стоит...очевидно, от смеха... уточнения они не придумали на свою байку)))
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 23 августа 2020 08:02
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Касаемо "3 евреев" - очень смахивают они на "укропов")))

      - согласен, а я думаю, где я это все читал уже? Зависал на украинских ресурсах, после их "майдана" последнего. Мне все не верилось, что вроде как близкие к нам люди, так быстро оскотинились. Мониторил в основном комментарии. Текст почти один к одному: такая же упоротость необоснованная, да мы, да вас, но и конечно"весьмирснами". После Одессы бросил это дело, психика дороже))). Они там такую дичь писали, славно так оттянулись на могилах этих невинно замученных.