Source: "Retirees" of the Belarusian special forces spotted in the ranks of pro-Turkish militants in Syria


Russian journalist, organizer of the WarGonzo project Semyon Pegov said that former Belarusian special forces were seen in the ranks of pro-Turkish militants in Syria. They are allegedly fighting "against the Kurds, the SAA and the Russian Federation." According to the information he has, the "retirees" are sent to the Arab country through the PMC.


As it became known to the project from sources on the Syrian front line (namely, from the Russian military), in the composition of separate detachments of the FSA and other groups affiliated with the Turkish special services, Belarusian specialists are also "working"

- said Pegov in the Telegram channel.

At the same time, the sources do not undertake to assert that the discovered militants who have Belarusian citizenship are active employees of the Belarusian special forces. According to Pegov, sources admit that "retirees" are going to fight on the side of the Turks in Syria. Moreover, there is no doubt about their professionalism.

Pegov explained that we are talking about persons whose elimination has recently been reported by the Syrian military to their Russian colleagues. He stressed that the supply of highly qualified personnel from Belarus to Syria is carried out at a serious level, therefore, Minsk is aware of what is happening. Moreover, it is possible, given the vertical of power in Belarus, that all this is done with the approval of President Alexander Lukashenko.

Lukashenka plans to use Turkey as the first "alternate airfield". Apparently, the Lukashenko-Aliyev-Erdogan liaison in one way or another played and is playing its own game behind Russia’s back, rendering each other services, including of a military-sensitive nature.

He summed up.

Note that a large number of short videos from Belarusian oppositionists have appeared on the Internet recently. On them, unknown persons posing as former Belarusian special forces, ostensibly burned their uniforms. Moreover, the form looks practically new, as if it was bought right before the shooting at the nearest military trade shop. It is hard to believe that the special forces, who got their uniforms thanks to great efforts, would have gone to such blasphemy.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 August 2020 18: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The propaganda war is going on in full, and they do not disdain any meanness ... To that, the "daughters of officers" and "special forces" in full glory broadcast the "truth" with a demonstration of the burning of a new form ... (how not to remember the "white helmets" without gas masks in Syria with "dying children" from gas). "Information" with the Belarusian special forces noticed against the RF Armed Forces in Syria - in the arsenal of lies ...

Источник: «Отставники» белорусского спецназа замечены в рядах протурецких боевиков в Сирии


Российский журналист, организатор проекта WarGonzo Семен Пегов заявил, что бывшие белорусские спецназовцы замечены в рядах протурецких боевиков в Сирии. Они якобы воюют «против курдов, САА и РФ». По имеющейся у него информации, «отставники» отправляются в арабскую страну по линии ЧВК.


Как стало известно проекту от источников на сирийской передовой (а именно от российских военных), в составе отдельных отрядов ССА и других аффилированных с турецкими спецслужбами группировках «трудятся», в том числе, и белорусские специалисты

– рассказал Пегов в Telegram-канале.

При этом источники не берутся утверждать, что обнаруженные боевики, имеющие гражданство Беларуси, являются действующими сотрудниками подразделений белорусского спецназа. По словам Пегова, источники допускают, что в Сирию на стороне турок едут воевать «отставники». При этом в их профессионализме нет никаких сомнений.

Пегов пояснил, что речь идет о лицах, про ликвидацию которых недавно сообщали сирийские военные своим российским коллегам. Он подчеркнул, что поставка высококвалифицированных кадров из Беларуси в Сирию ведется на серьезном уровне, следовательно, в Минске знают о происходящем. Более того, есть вероятность, учитывая вертикаль власти в Беларуси, что все это делается с одобрения президента Александра Лукашенко.

В качестве первого «запасного аэродрома» Лукашенко планирует использовать именно Турцию. По всей видимости, связка Лукашенко-Алиев-Эрдоган так или иначе вела и ведет собственную игру за спиной у России, оказывая друг другу услуги – в том числе и военно-деликатного характера

– подытожил он.

Заметим, что в последнее время в Сети появилось большое количество коротких видео от белорусских оппозиционеров. На них неизвестные лица, выдающие себя за бывших белорусских спецназовцев, демонстративно сжигают якобы свою форму. Причем форма выглядит практически новой, словно ее прямо перед съемкой купили в ближайшем военторге. Трудно поверить, что спецназовцы, которым их форма досталась благодаря огромным усилиям, пошли бы на подобное кощунство.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 августа 2020 18:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Пропагандная война идёт по полной, и не гнушаются любыми подлостями... Тому "дочки офицеров" и "спецназовцы" в полной красе вещают "правду" с демонстрацией сжигания новой формы... (как не вспомнить "белых касок" без противогазов в Сирии при "умирающих детях" от газов). "Сведенья" с замеченными белорусскими спецназовцами против ВС РФ в Сирии, - в обойме арсенала лжи...