Having lost Belarus, Russia will strip the entire western front


On August 21, 2020, Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko announced that having lost Belarus, Russia would expose its entire western front. This is how the president explained the protests that gripped his country.


It's only the beginning. A redivision of the world will begin and where we will be is the main question. <…> We will not be allowed to live in peace. <...> They attack Russia first of all, but they want to crush us. Will not work. We will fight back

- said the head of state.

According to Lukashenka, Washington is behind the processes in Belarus, which is being actively played up in Europe. The West deliberately organized protests in order to then use Minsk in the fight against Moscow. The United States wants to create an extended Baltic-Black Sea region through which it can influence Russia. But in order to organize this kind of "cordon sanitaire", you first need to take control of Belarus.

They were preparing this mess for us. Russia was afraid of losing us and the West decided to pull us up somehow, as we see now, against Russia. Now they want to establish this Baltic-Black Sea corridor, a cordon sanitaire - the three Baltic republics, us and Ukraine

- he explained.

Lukashenko explained that Belarus remained the only state with which Russia can somehow still cooperate on its western border. Now the US wants to remove this "weak link" in order to fully control the entire Russian-European border.


The Belarusian leader stressed that he would not allow a violent seizure of power in his country. He does not want his compatriots to accuse him later that he did not protect them when he was president and he had the opportunity. The president tried to explain to people that if the opposition takes power, it will turn life in the country upside down. Therefore, the authorities are forced to resist, sometimes brutally, in order to maintain peace and quiet for those who want to work.

The fatherland is in danger, we can't joke

- added Lukashenka.

At the same time, he expressed confidence that the situation is not catastrophic and soon the tension in the country will be completely removed.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

17 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 August 2020 17: 16
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Having lost Belarus, Russia will strip the entire western front

    Anyway ... - Lo needs to be removed ... is waste material ...
    - Recently, Lo has been saying "everything is wrong" and does "everything is wrong" ... - and will continue to continue "everything is wrong" ... This Lo does not want to get rid of the "relationship" with The West and Ukraine ... - and go to break with them ... - Not only that ... - if Law does not sit still, he will now decide to blackmail Russia with the opportunity to "open a front to the West" .... - That's it .. . - no more and no less ...
    - We must get rid of Lo ... - sooner or later ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 August 2020 17: 51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    I added percentiles, now everything is falling on Washington.
    Although he knows that we blame Poland and Lithuania.

    It is urgent for him to join the EDRO. He will save the country and be a hero.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 22 August 2020 18: 36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Now they want to establish this Baltic-Black Sea corridor, a cordon sanitaire - the three Baltic republics, us and Ukraine

    The picture is not complete, I forgot Poland. And with her the cordon sanitaire is ready. Belarus is the door right into the wall .... because I don't remember the German-Belarusian border. Now this is not a corridor to Europe, but a dead-end branch. Those interested can look at the map. So, the citizen somewhat exaggerates his importance.
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 22 August 2020 19: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    What, has grown bold, and again distances himself - he is separate, we are separate? And what did he say with his tongue two weeks ago to the staff intelligence officer of the SBU Gordon? And when he was pressed by the Belarusian opposition, he immediately zaegozit-climbed in front of Putin, begging him for a label for further rule, and having received it, he immediately became oozy and osoval. How are you, Father, you're not ashamed, you are nobody else ...
  5. Rum rum Offline
    Rum rum (Rum rum) 22 August 2020 20: 06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Stop clucking! Nobody will lose anything. Protests merged.
    Basta, little kids, the dancing is over ...
  6. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 22 August 2020 20: 31
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    He did things, now he doesn't know what to do.
  7. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 August 2020 20: 47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Has grown wiser, or what ...
    But before him everything was formulated.

    For global governance of the world today is more important “New” Europe is not, of course, its “opinion”, which no one asks, but its location in a continuous meridional zone from the Baltic to the Black Sea. This zone is a strategic approach to the “Eurasian geopolitical ellipse” stretching in the latitudinal direction.
    US President George W. Bush uttered the most significant words that we have already quoted: “We knew that the arbitrary boundaries drawn by the dictators would be erased, and those boundaries disappeared. There will be no more Munich or Yalta "... In Russia, they preferred not to notice this statement, but it contains the quintessence of Atlantic geopolitics in the Old World. In the mouth of the American president the formula "neither Munich nor Yalta" literally means: "Eastern Europe will no longer be the sphere of influence of Germany or Russia - it will be the sphere of influence of the United States".
    D. Rumsfeld's opposition of "new" (Eastern) Europe - Europe "old" implies moving the geopolitical center of the continent to the east, to the countries - new members of NATO... These statements reveal Washington's deep satisfaction with the achievement of one of the main goals of the entire geopolitical strategy of the Anglo-Saxons of the XNUMXth century - the conquest of Eastern Europe, the importance of which was excellently expressed by the outstanding Russian political geographer V.P. Semyonov-Tien Shansky: this is a key region between the "two Mediterranean seas - the Baltic and the Black", and the one who controls this region is provided with the role of "master of the world".

    That is why Washington is not interested now in "old Europe" and NATO in its previous configuration. NATO's center of gravity is shifting to the Eastern European countries. And when they say that NATO has outlived its usefulness, it is true, but not all. The truth is that a new NATO organization is being created. And the center will be Poland. Which has grabbing hands and eyes larger than the stomach. Therefore, Poland supports all Maidans and wants to lead them. Then Ukraine and Belarus will fall under its influence. The Baltic states are not a rival to it. That is why it is not Berlin, but Warsaw, which is most ruined over Kaliningrad.

    A task. Maintain influence in Belarus. Apart from Lukashenka, there is no leader there yet. And it is imperative to conclude a close alliance with Germany. Only the Germany-Russia union is able to moderate the appetites of Poles and big uncles because of a big puddle.
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 22 August 2020 21: 10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      hi I fully support, comrade Bakht! good
      1. Bakht Offline
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 August 2020 21: 16
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        I didn't write. There are people smarter than me. This is from the books and speeches of Natalia Narochnitskaya.
    2. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 23 August 2020 11: 45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Bakht
      A task. Maintain influence in Belarus. Except for Lukashenka, there is no leader yet

      Well, why is it not visible ... The overwhelming majority of the Belarusian higher officer corps are entirely on the side of Russia, they were raised by the USSR and Russia in their schools and academies, so that the state in our country can be run not only by cooks, KGB officers, and collective farm chairmen, but and purely military people who “do not need the Turkish coast, we don’t need a foreign land,” with the subsequent transfer of power to civil society, if the people want it ..... And about Poland - when the so-called “Prague Spring” began in In 1968, we were then additionally brought into the territory of Czechoslovakia, to pacify the riot, and so, when the guys from the GDR army entered there, and even with their sleeves rolled up, the rebels sharply reduced their ardor, and immediately quieted down.
  8. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 23 August 2020 08: 41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    With the democrat at the helm, with admirers of the State Department and the IMF, who have not changed since the days of the drunk, we have a completely naked internal front. Imagine the crowds of the Vlasovs wandering the streets of our cities ...
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 23 August 2020 08: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      And how many Bandera supporters, under the guise of Gaster, have filled our cities and villages, and, according to conservative estimates, there are hundreds of thousands who fiercely hate Russia.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 August 2020 11: 51
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Well, this is a question for Putin. You have to think with your head, and not with what they are used to in the Kremlin, before giving a foreigner permission to enter the Russian Federation, a residence permit in the Russian Federation, or citizenship of the Russian Federation. Animals hostile to the Russian Federation and the Russians are not needed in the Russian Federation!
  9. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 August 2020 11: 49
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    In fact, in its current swinging and corrupt form, Russia does not need RB, it is unreliable and unpredictable. Luca acts like a low social responsibility woman and a cheap blackmailer, not an ally. All that the Russian Federation can count on today is the Russian army, not the Russophobic parasites from the former USSR!
  10. Jack clubs Offline
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 23 August 2020 16: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And who wrote that Russia does not need Ukraine? Now here is Belarus. And there it is a stone's throw to the Moscow Ring Road. And it began with the fact that they gave this Afghanistan that nobody needed.
  11. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 August 2020 16: 50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    laughing Lukasz had seen enough of the VVP with its multi-moves and decided to try it himself, but slightly overestimated himself. At first Russia was to blame for "loosening", now Washington is with Europe :) Now it is trying to save itself at the expense of Russia. I fully admit that the Kremlin will again take promises and help suppress protests. But then again there will be flirting with everyone, and attempts to "multi-move".
  12. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 24 August 2020 15: 49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The country will not bare anything - two, three consolidated regiments near the border and it will be better than before - no one will be driving at least over the ear!

Потеряв Беларусь, Россия оголит весь западный фронт


21 августа 2020 года белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко сообщил, что потеряв Беларусь, Россия оголит весь свой западный фронт. Так президент объяснил протесты, охватившие его страну.


То ли еще будет. Начнется передел мира и где будем мы – главный вопрос. <…> Нам спокойно жить не дадут. <…> Атакуют Россию прежде всего, но хотят смять нас. Не получится. Мы дадим отпор

– сказал глава государства.

По мнению Лукашенко, за процессами в Беларуси стоит Вашингтон, которому активно подыгрывают в Европе. Запад специально организовал протесты, чтобы затем использовать Минск в борьбе против Москвы. США хотят создать протяженный балто-черноморский регион, через который они смогут оказывать воздействие на Россию. Но чтобы организовать этот своеобразный «санитарный кордон», сначала нужно взять под контроль Беларусь.

Нам готовили эту вот заварушку. Россия боялась нас потерять и Запад нас как-то подтянуть решил, как мы видим сейчас, против России. Сейчас они хотят установить этот балто-черноморский коридор, санитарный кордон – три балтийских республики, мы и Украина

– пояснил он.

Лукашенко объяснил, что Беларусь осталась единственным государством, с которым Россия может еще как-то сотрудничать на своей западной границе. Теперь США хотят убрать это «слабое звено», чтобы полностью контролировать всю российско-европейскую границу.


Белорусский лидер подчеркнул, что не допустит силового захвата власти в своей стране. Он не хочет, чтобы потом соотечественники обвиняли его в том, что он не защитил их, когда был президентом и у него была возможность. Президент попытался объяснить людям, что если оппозиция возьмет власть, то она перевернет жизнь в стране с ног на голову. Поэтому власти вынуждены сопротивляться, порой жестоко, чтобы сохранить мир и покой для тех, кто хочет работать.

Отечество в опасности, мы не можем шутить

– добавил Лукашенко.

При этом он выразил уверенность, что обстановка не катастрофическая и скоро напряженность в стране будет снята окончательно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

17 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 августа 2020 17:16
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Потеряв Беларусь, Россия оголит весь западный фронт

    В любом случае... - Ло необходимо убирать... - это отработанный материал...
    - В последнее время Ло и говорит "всё не так", и делает "всё не так"... - и дальше будет продолжать "всё не так"... Этот Ло так и не хочет в реале избавляться от "отношений" с Западом и Украиной... - и пойти с ними на разрыв... - Мало того... - если Ло усидит, то он ещё и вздумает теперь шантажировать Россию возможностью "открыть фронт Западу".... - Вот так ... - не больше и не меньше...
    - От Ло надо избавляться ... - рано или поздно...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 августа 2020 17:51
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Дописался процентиков, теперь все на Вашингтон валит.
    Хотя знает, что мы валим на Польшу и литву.

    Срочно ему вступать в ЕДРО. И страну сохранит, и героем будет.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 22 августа 2020 18:36
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Сейчас они хотят установить этот балто-черноморский коридор, санитарный кордон – три балтийских республики, мы и Украина

    Картина не полная, Польшу забыл. А с нею санитарный кордон готов. Белоруссия дверь прямо в .... стену ибо Германо-Белорусской границы не припомню. Теперь это не коридор в Европу, а тупиковое ответвление. Желающие могут посмотреть на карту. Так что, гражданин несколько преувеличивает свою значимость.
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 22 августа 2020 19:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Что, осмелел, и опять дистанцируется - он отдельно, мы отдельно? А что он молол языком ещё две недели назад штатному разведчику СБУ Гордону? А когда его прижала белорусская оппозиция, сразу же заегозил-залебезил перед Путиным, выклянчивая у него ярлык на дальнейшее правление, и получив его, сразу же охамел и опсовел. Как же тебе, Бацька, не стыдно, больше ты никто.....
  5. Ром Ром Офлайн
    Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 22 августа 2020 20:06
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Хватит уже кудахтать! Никто ничего не потеряет. Слились протесты.
    Баста, карапузики, кончилися танцы...
  6. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 22 августа 2020 20:31
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Натворил дел, теперь не знает что делать.
  7. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 августа 2020 20:47
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Поумнел, что ли....
    Но до него все сформулировали.

    Для глобального управления миром сегодня важнее «новая» Европа - не ее, конечно, «мнение», которое никто не спрашивает, а ее расположение в сплошной меридиональной зоне от Балтики до Черного моря. Эта зона - стратегический подступ к протянувшемуся в широтном направлении «евразийскому геополитическому эллипсу».
    Президент США Дж. Буш произнес в высшей степени знаменательные слова, которые мы уже приводили: «Мы знали, что произвольные границы, начертанные диктаторами, будут стерты, и эти границы исчезли. Больше не будет ни Мюнхена, ни Ялты». В России это высказывание предпочли не заметить, однако в нем - квинтэссенция атлантической геополитики в Старом Свете. В устах американского президента формула «ни Мюнхена, ни Ялты» буквально означает: «Восточная Европа не будет отныне сферой влияния Германии или России - она будет сферой влияния США».
    Противопоставление Д. Рамсфелдом «новой» (Восточной) Европы - Европе «старой» подразумевает перемещение геополитического центра континента на восток, в страны - новые члены НАТО. Эти высказывания обнаруживают глубокую удовлетворенность Вашингтона достижением одной из главных целей всей геополитической стратегии англосаксов XX века - овладением Восточной Европой, значение которой превосходно выразил выдающийся русский политический географ В.П. Семенов-Тянь-Шанский: это ключевой регион между «двумя Средиземными морями - Балтийским и Черным», и тому, кто контролирует этот регион, обеспечена роль «господина мира».

    Именно поэтому Вашингтону неинтересна сейчас "старая Европа" и НАТО в прежней конфигурации. Центр тяжести НАТО смещается на восточноевропейские страны. И когда говорят, что НАТО себя изжила, то это правда, но не вся. Правда в том, что создается новая организация НАТО. И центром будет выступать Польша. Которая имеет загребущие руки и глаза больше желудка. Поэтому Польша и поддерживает все майданы и хочет возглавить их. Тогда под ее влияние попадут и Украина и Белоруссия. Прибалтика ей не соперник. Именно поэтому больше всех по поводу Калининграда разоряется не Берлин, а Варшава.

    Задача. Сохранить влияние в Белоруссии. Кроме Лукашенко, там пока не просматривается лидера. И обязательно заключать тесный союз с Германией. Только союз Германия-Россия способен умерить аппетиты ляхов и больших дядей из-за большой лужи.
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 22 августа 2020 21:10
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      hi Полностью поддерживаю, товарищ Bakht! good
      1. Bakht Офлайн
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 августа 2020 21:16
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Не я писал. Умнее меня люди есть. Это из книг и выступлений Натальи Нарочницкой.
    2. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 23 августа 2020 11:45
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Bakht
      Задача. Сохранить влияние в Белоруссии. Кроме Лукашенко, там пока не просматривается лидера

      Ну, почему же не просматривается... Подавляющее большинство белорусского высшего офицерского корпуса целиком на стороне России, их вырастил СССР и Россия в своих училищах и академиях, так что государством у нас могут управлять не только кухарки, сотрудники КГБ, и председатели колхозов, но и сугубо военные люди, которым "не нужен нам берег турецкий, чужая земля не нужна", с последующей передачей власти гражданскому обществу, если этого захочет народ.....И про Польшу - когда началась т.н."Пражская весна" в 1968 году, нас тогда дополнительно ввели на территорию Чехословакии, для усмирения из бунта, так вот, когда туда зашли ребята из армии ГДР, да ещё с засученными рукавами - бунтари резко поубавили свой пыл, и сразу попритухли.
  8. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 23 августа 2020 08:41
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    С демшизой у руля, с почитателями госдепа и МВФ, не изменившимися со времен алкаша, у нас полностью оголен внутренний фронт. Представьте себе, какие толпы власовых бродят по улицам наших городов...
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 23 августа 2020 08:54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      А сколько бандеровцев, под личиной гастеров, заполонили наши города и веси, и их, по скромным подсчётам - сотни тысяч, люто ненавидящих Россию.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 августа 2020 11:51
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Ну, это вопрос к Путину. Надо головой думать, а не тем, чем привыкли в Кремле, прежде чем давать иностранцу разрешение на въезд в РФ, вид на жительство в РФ, гражданство РФ. Враждебно настроенные к РФ и русским звери в РФ не нужны!
  9. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 23 августа 2020 11:49
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    На самом деле, в своем нынешнем качающемся и продажном виде РБ России не нужна, она ненадежна и непредсказуема. Лука ведет себя как женщина с низкой социальной ответственностью и дешевый шантажист, а не союзник. Все, на что сегодня РФ может рассчитывать, это армия РФ, а не больные русофобией дармоеды из бывшего СССР!
  10. Jack clubs Офлайн
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 23 августа 2020 16:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    А кто писал, что Украина России не нужна? Теперь вот и Беларусь. А там и до МКАДа рукой подать. А началось с того, что одали этот никому не нужный Афганистан.
  11. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 августа 2020 16:50
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    laughing Лукаш насмотрелся на ВВП с его многоходовками и решил попробовать сам, но слегка себя переоценил. Сначала Россия была виновата "в расшатывании", теперь вот Вашингтон с Европой :) Теперь за счет России пытается спастись. Вполне допускаю, что Кремль опять поведется на обещания и поможет подавить протесты. Но потом снова будут и заигрывания со всеми, и попытки "многоходовок".
  12. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 24 августа 2020 15:49
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ничего страна не оголит - два, три сводных полка возле границы и будет лучше, чем прежде - фордыбачить по крайней мере над ухом никто не будет!