Strelkov: Lukashenko will ultimately be removed


The protest movement in Belarus can no longer be stopped, so President Alexander Lukashenko will eventually be removed from power. The former head of the DPR Defense Ministry Igor Strelkov (Girkin) announced this on the air of the Russian Interest YouTube channel.


The politician believes that the protests themselves can, of course, be suppressed by force, but the accumulated discontent will not go anywhere and will develop secretly within society, like a malignant tumor in the human body. Therefore, the protest potential will not go anywhere and Lukashenka will have to go for decisive political reforms to stop the process.

In his opinion, the crisis in Belarus has already overcome its “terminal stage”. In this regard, in the course of the reform, Lukashenka's resignation from his post should be envisaged.

Otherwise everything

- he is sure.

People ask: “But, Viktor Lukashenko (44-year-old son of the president - National Security Assistant and member of the Security Council - ed.)? He's for Russia! " They asked a question, and I answered as follows: “Any Lukashenka will not be accepted by the Belarusians now”. All!

- he added.


Strelkov explained that the Lukashenka family can stay in Belarusian politics. They will have a serious impact on the situation in the country and, possibly, in a decade, under certain conditions, will come to power again.

When Belarusians have enough of it. But they cannot remain in power in their current form. This family cannot

- he stressed.
  • Photos used: Dom kobb / wikimedia.org
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 22 August 2020 20: 18
    -7
    It seems to me that the point is not in Lukashenka, but in who will manage to lead Belarus in his direction: Europe, first of all Lithuania and Poland, or Russia. The fate of Lukashenka himself depends on the vector of movement of Belarus in the near future. To Europe: trial, flight, or even just physical elimination. Towards Russia - it will keep afloat for some time. And he will go to an honorary position - a sinecure, or a pension. And judging by the steps taken, Alexander Grigorievich understands everything perfectly. But there are nuances. On a personal level. The fact is that the leader of Belarus, being a university graduate, was observed (officially) by psychiatrists. Diagnosed with mosaic psychopathy. Because of this, he was dismissed from the army. Can kick up like a self-respecting psychopath. And upset your secured future in the Russian Federation.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 22 August 2020 21: 00
      +4
      But there are nuances. On a personal level. The fact is that the leader of Belarus, being a university graduate, was observed (officially) by psychiatrists.

      Please don’t come up with a gag!

      Nowhere and never was Lukashenka seen by psychiatrists (officially). These are all speculations of a specific (in this case, a civilian) person.

      The author of this “psychiatric portrait” of the Belarusian leader, Dr. Shchigelsky, is a certified practicing doctor. The psychiatrist made his conclusions based on the works of famous specialists in this area - P.B. Gannushkin, OV Kerbikov, M.I.Buyanov and others, and made the diagnosis in accordance with the International Classification of Diseases of the 10th revision. No more, no less! Since the doctor did not have direct access to the “body”, he took the material for an absentee examination of the high-ranking “patient” from the president's public speeches, video recordings, testimonies of persons who had close and long-term contact with him, as well as facts from his biography.

      https://www.mk.ru/editions/daily/article/2001/01/16/114132
      -lukashenko-postavili-diagnoz-mozaichnaya-psihopatiya.html

      Or do you consider this "scientific investigation" an official extract from his medical history?
  2. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 22 August 2020 20: 44
    +6
    When Belarusians get enough

    Russia cannot allow the Belarusians to "gulp". It will cost us too much.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 23 August 2020 15: 13
      -1
      What did they eat there? Defeated Lithuania with Poland and voluntarily became part of Russia? They were a bonus to the pigsties. It was also necessary to retrain the Russian language from Polish and Lithuanian. Let them continue to slurp until they learn to build the state. Even a hundred years have passed since their small-town dialect acquired the status of a language?
  3. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
    Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 22 August 2020 21: 12
    -10 qualifying.
    Quote: Dear couch expert.
    But there are nuances. On a personal level. The fact is that the leader of Belarus, being a university graduate, was observed (officially) by psychiatrists.

    Please don’t come up with a gag!

    Nowhere and never was Lukashenka seen by psychiatrists (officially). These are all speculations of a specific (in this case, a civilian) person.

    The author of this “psychiatric portrait” of the Belarusian leader, Dr. Shchigelsky, is a certified practicing doctor. The psychiatrist made his conclusions based on the works of famous specialists in this field - P.B. Gannushkin, OV Kerbikov, M.I.Buyanov and others, and the diagnosis was made in accordance with the International Classification of Diseases of the 10th revision. No more, no less! Since the doctor did not have direct access to the “body”, he took the material for an absentee examination of the high-ranking “patient” from the president's public speeches, video recordings, testimonies of persons who had close and long-term contact with him, as well as facts of his biography.

    https://www.mk.ru/editions/daily/article/2001/01/16/114132
    -lukashenko-postavili-diagnoz-mozaichnaya-psihopatiya.html

    Or do you consider this "scientific investigation" an official extract from his medical history?

    Well, let's start with the fact that not gag, but gag. But even if you spell this word correctly, then your post itself contains an internal contradiction. The statement about "self-sufficiency" cannot be accepted for the reason that you refer to a practicing psychiatrist doctor as a source of my knowledge. What is this gag? Also, don't be so categorical. Shchigelsky only extendedly confirmed the conclusions of his colleagues. And if it were not for "yawning at the pen", they could have studied the issue. Before fantasizing about "self-effacing".
    You need to study, dear comrade. And once again study, as the great Lenin bequeathed.
    Read more with greedy eyes. From various sources.

    https://www.svoboda.org/a/30789452.html
    1. Dear sofa expert. 22 August 2020 21: 35
      +5
      Shchigelsky only extendedly confirmed the conclusions of his colleagues. And if it were not for "yawning at the pen", they could have studied the issue.

      You are funny)
      What are the conclusions of colleagues ??? Do you even know when these "colleagues" lived? The only one of these “colleagues” who theoretically could (but was not) Lukashenka’s doctor is Mikhail I. Buyanov. The rest died "before".))

      Pyotr Borisovich Gannushkin (February 24 [March 8] 1875 - February 23, 1933, Moscow)

      Oleg Vasilievich Kerbikov (May 3, 1907 - May 6, 1965) - Soviet psychiatrist, academician of the USSR Academy of Medical Sciences.

      Mikhail Ivanovich Buyanov (October 22, 1939, Moscow - April 22, 2012.

      Wikipedia.

      Well, let's start with the fact that not gag, but gag.

      Your knowledge of profanity impressed, but, frankly, not surprised)
      I, apparently, rarely use this word, so I was mistaken. But the form did not violate the logic of the content, which you, judging by the reaction, was "misunderstood"))
      1. Tramp1812 Offline Tramp1812
        Tramp1812 (Tramp 1812) 22 August 2020 23: 56
        -11 qualifying.
        I gave you a link. The answer is a stream of consciousness. Demagoguery and idle talk. Not interested. This is not a discussion.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 23 August 2020 00: 07
          +5
          I gave you a link.

          Yeah. You gave me the 2020 link.

          This, your information cannot be trusted from the word - absolutely, for its unequivocal engagement.
          One ending (Domain) .org - speaks for itself! In short, shove this cheap American propaganda into your own head!)

          I gave you the information of 2001!

          Feel the difference?

          In 2001, the information was still quite neutral, so you can definitely believe it.

          So, demagoguery and idle talk can safely be put on your shoulders. And wear to health!)

          Besides the fact that you are demonstrating your complete incompetence here, you also cannot think logically.
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 August 2020 21: 39
    +5
    Strelkov is no politician and no futurist. But in this case, of course, Lukashenka overcame his term. It's not about the number of years. The point is what he does. There is a crisis and tension in the world. It is not easy for any ruler to navigate his ship between Scylla and Charybdis. If the situation in the world and the economy were stable, I could sit still. But Russia has difficulties and "Bolivar cannot bear two." The flow of money to Belarus has decreased to the subsistence level. And Lukashenka is not a leader who can change. Ossified for so many years.
    The best option is to leave him for a couple of years, and then for the New Year he will say "I'm tired - I'm leaving." But first you need to prepare your shift. And the Belarusians themselves need to decide. You can't be cute. If they want to go to the West, they cannot be held back. But it would be nice for them to think first.

    You, it’s here, don’t be angry, Anton Semyonovich, otherwise, you understand, it’s impossible. I had one like this ... Well, you see, he wanted the other world. Drown, here it is, adapted. As you turn away, and he, the bastard, is already in the river. I pulled it out, pulled it out, as they say, even got tired. And he, look you, was such a mischievous bastard, he took and hanged himself. And it didn't even occur to me here. You see what a story. And I do not interfere with this, and no more data.
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 22 August 2020 23: 24
    +3
    The finest hour of the respected Igor Ivanovich Strelkov-Girkin was in the Donbass, and he, as best he could, defended Donbass from surrender by the compromisers and peaceful Donetsk residents from bloody Banderonazi tyranny, to the best of his talents and the capabilities of the forces entrusted to him!
    I know that he is accused of being reproached for "Slavyansk", but it is not for me to judge this and, moreover, this brave and courageous warrior who took his deserved place among the Heroes of the Russian World during his lifetime!
    When Igor Ivanovich returned from the war to peaceful Russia and took up "politics", I sometimes did not always share his point of view.
    But he cannot be denied in the uncompromising assessments and soundness of his view of history and the latest events in Ukraine and Belarus! good
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 23 August 2020 15: 27
      -3
      Girkin kicked the "heroes" in the face of Zakharchenko ... they would have shoved one ass in another, like Odessa and Kharkov ... not a single officer. The militia was commanded by former conscripts from Russia.
  6. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 23 August 2020 10: 54
    0
    Strelkov (Girkin) decided to become Cassandra?
  7. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 August 2020 18: 48
    +2
    The shooters went down in history, and did not get stuck ... with all the "unknown" (incomprehensible or misunderstood further actions or his judgments), there is a core in him that deserves respect! Respect to you, Strelkov, this is not forgotten.

Стрелков: Лукашенко в конечном итоге будет отстранён


Протестное движение в Беларуси уже невозможно остановить, поэтому президент Александр Лукашенко в конечном итоге будет отстранен от власти. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Русский интерес» заявил бывший глава МО ДНР Игорь Стрелков (Гиркин).


Политик считает, что сами акции протеста можно, конечно, подавить силой, но накопленное недовольство никуда не денется и будет развиваться внутри общества скрытно, наподобие злокачественной опухоли в организме человека. Поэтому протестный потенциал никуда не денется и Лукашенко придется пойти на проведение решительных политических реформ, чтобы остановить процесс.

По его мнению, кризис в Беларуси уже преодолел свою «терминальную стадию». В связи с этим, в ходе реформирования должен быть предусмотрен уход Лукашенко со своего поста.

Иначе всё

– уверен он.

Люди спрашивают: «А вот, Виктор Лукашенко (44-летний сын президента – помощник по нацбезопасности и член Совбеза – ред.)? Он же за Россию!». Задали вопрос, и я ответил следующим образом: «Любой Лукашенко сейчас не будет принят белорусами». Всё!

– добавил он.


Стрелков пояснил, что семья Лукашенко может остаться в белорусской политике. Они будут оказывать серьезное влияние на ситуацию в стране и возможно через десятилетие, при определенных условиях, снова придут к власти.

Когда белорусы нахлебаются. Но остаться у власти в нынешнем виде они не могут. Эта семья – не может

– подчеркнул он.
Использованы фотографии: Dom kobb/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бродяга1812 Онлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 22 августа 2020 20:18
    -7
    • 3
    • 10
    Дело, мне кажется, не в Лукашенко, а в том, кому удастся повести Беларусь в свою сторону: Европе, в первую очередь Литве и Польше, или России. Именно от вектора движения Беларуси и зависит в ближайшем будущем судьба самого Лукашенко. В Европу: суд, бегство, а то и просто физическое устранение. В сторону России - какое-то время удержится на плаву. И уйдет на почетную должность - синекуру, либо пенсию. И судя по предпринятым шагам, Александр Григорьевич все прекрасно понимает. Но есть нюансы. В личном плане. Дело в том, что лидер Беларуси, будучи выпускником ВУЗа, наблюдался (официально) у психиатров. С диагнозом мозаичная психопатия. Из-за этого был уволен из армии. Может взбрыкнуть, как уважающий себя психопат. И расстроить свое обеспеченное в РФ будущее.
    1. Но есть нюансы. В личном плане. Дело в том, что лидер Беларуси, будучи выпускником ВУЗа, наблюдался (официально) у психиатров.

      Не придумывайте, пожалуйста, здесь отсебячину!

      Нигде и никогда Лукашенко у психиатров (официально) не наблюдался. Это всё домыслы конкретного (в данном случае - гражданского) лица.

      Автор этого “психиатрического портрета” белорусского лидера доктор Щигельский - дипломированный практикующий врач. Свои выводы психиатр сделал, основываясь на трудах известных специалистов в этой области - П.Б.Ганнушкина, О.В.Кербикова, М.И.Буянова и других, а диагноз поставил в соответствии с Международной классификацией болезней 10-го пересмотра. Ни больше ни меньше! Поскольку непосредственного доступа “к телу” врач не имел, материал для заочного обследования высокопоставленного “пациента” он взял из публичных выступлений президента, видеозаписей, свидетельств лиц, близко и длительно с ним общавшихся, а также фактов его биографии.

      https://www.mk.ru/editions/daily/article/2001/01/16/114132
      -lukashenko-postavili-diagnoz-mozaichnaya-psihopatiya.html

      Или вы считаете это «научное расследование» официальной выпиской из его истории болезни?
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 22 августа 2020 20:44
    +6
    • 8
    • 2
    Когда белорусы нахлебаются

    Россия не может допустить, чтобы белорусы "нахлебались". Слишком дорого это нам обойдётся.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 августа 2020 15:13
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Чего они там нахлебались? Победили Литву с Польшей и добровольно вошли в состав России? Они шли бонусом к свинарникам. Еще и русскому языку с польского и литовского переучивать надо было. Пусть дальше хлебают, пока государство строить не научатся. Сто лет хоть прошло, как их местечковый диалект статус языка приобрел?
  3. Бродяга1812 Онлайн
    Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 22 августа 2020 21:12
    -10
    • 1
    • 11
    Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
    Но есть нюансы. В личном плане. Дело в том, что лидер Беларуси, будучи выпускником ВУЗа, наблюдался (официально) у психиатров.

    Не придумывайте, пожалуйста, здесь отсебячину!

    Нигде и никогда Лукашенко у психиатров (официально) не наблюдался. Это всё домыслы конкретного (в данном случае - гражданского) лица.

    Автор этого “психиатрического портрета” белорусского лидера доктор Щигельский - дипломированный практикующий врач. Свои выводы психиатр сделал, основываясь на трудах известных специалистов в этой области - П.Б.Ганнушкина, О.В.Кербикова, М.И.Буянова и других, а диагноз поставил в соответствии с Международной классификацией болезней 10-го пересмотра. Ни больше, ни меньше! Поскольку непосредственного доступа “к телу” врач не имел, материал для заочного обследования высокопоставленного “пациента” он взял из публичных выступлений президента, видеозаписей, свидетельств лиц, близко и длительно с ним общавшихся, а также фактов его биографии.

    https://www.mk.ru/editions/daily/article/2001/01/16/114132
    -lukashenko-postavili-diagnoz-mozaichnaya-psihopatiya.html

    Или вы считаете это «научное расследование» официальной выпиской из его истории болезни?

    Ну начнем с того, что не отсебячину, а отсебятину. Но даже если Вы правильно напишете это слово, то сам Ваш пост содержит внутреннее противоречие. Утверждение об "отсебяЧине" не может быть принято по той причине, что Вы ссылаетесь на доктора - практикующего психиатра, как на источник моей осведомленности. Какая же эта отсебятина? Кроме того, не стоит быть столь категоричным. Щигельский лишь расширенно подтвердил выводы коллег. И если бы не "зевая за перо взялись", то могли бы и изучить вопрос. Прежде чем об " отсебяЧине" фантазировать.
    Учиться Вам нужно, дорогой товарищ. И ещё раз учиться, как завещал великий Ленин.
    Читайте больше, глазами жадными цапайте. Из разных источников.

    https://www.svoboda.org/a/30789452.html
    1. Щигельский лишь расширенно подтвердил выводы коллег. И если бы не "зевая за перо взялись" ,то могли бы и изучить вопрос.

      Вы смешон)
      Какие выводы коллег??? Вы хоть знаете, когда эти «коллеги» жили? Единственный из этих «коллег», кто теоретически мог бы быть (но не был) врачом Лукашенко, это М. И. Буянов. Остальные умерли ещё "до того".))

      Пётр Борисович Ганнушкин (24 февраля [8 марта] 1875 - 23 февраля 1933, Москва)

      Олег Васильевич Кербиков (3 мая 1907 - 6 мая 1965) - советский психиатр, академик АМН СССР.

      Михаил Иванович Буянов (22 октября 1939, Москва - 22 апреля 2012.

      Википедия.

      Ну, начнем с того, что не отсебячину, а отсебятину.

      Ваши знания ненормативной лексики впечатлили, но, честно говоря, не удивили)
      Я, видимо, редко употребляю это слово, поэтому ошибся. Но форма не нарушила логики содержания, которое вами, судя по реакции, было «недопонято»))
      1. Бродяга1812 Онлайн
        Бродяга1812 (Бродяга1812) 22 августа 2020 23:56
        -11
        • 0
        • 11
        Я Вам дал ссылку. В ответ - поток сознания. Демагогия и пустословие. Не интересно. Это не дискуссия.
        1. Я Вам дал ссылку.

          Ага. Вы дали мне ссылку 2020 года.

          Этой, вашей информации верить нельзя от слова - совсем, за её однозначной ангажированностью.
          Одно окончание (Domain) .org - говорит само за себя! Короче, засуньте эту дешёвую американскую пропаганду себе «куда подальше»!)

          Я же вам дал информацию 2001 года!

          Чувствуете разницу?

          В 2001-м году информация была ещё достаточно нейтральной, поэтому ей можно однозначно верить.

          Так что, демагогию и пустословие можете смело напялить на ваши плечи. И носить на здоровье!)

          Кроме того, что вы демонстрируете здесь вашу полную некомпетентность, вы ещё и логически думать не можете.
  4. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 22 августа 2020 21:39
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Из Стрелкова никакой политик и никакой футурист. Но в данном случае, конечно же, Лукашенко пересидел свой срок. Дело не в количестве лет. Дело в том, что он делает. В мире кризис и напряжение нарастает. Любому правителю провести свой корабль между Сциллой и Харибдой не просто. Если бы ситуация в мире и экономике была стабильной, мог бы и еще посидеть. Но у России трудности и "Боливар не вынесет двоих". Поток денежный в Белоруссию уменьшился до прожиточного минимума. И Лукашенко не тот лидер, который может измениться. Закостенел за столько лет.
    Оптимальный вариант - это оставить его на пару лет, а потом он на Новый Год скажет "Я устал - я ухожу". Но сначала надо подготовить смену. И самим белорусам надо определиться. Насильно мил не будешь. Хотят на Запад - их не удержать. Но неплохо бы им сначала подумать.

    Ты, здесь это, не сердись, Антон Семенович, иначе, понимаешь, нельзя. Один такой вот был у меня... Ну, видишь, захотелось ему на тот свет. Топиться, здесь это, приспособился. Как отвернешься, а он, сволочь, уже в реке. Я его вытаскивал, вытаскивал, как говорится, уморился даже. А он, смотри ты, такая сволочь была вредная, взял и повесился. А мне, здесь это, и в голову не пришло. Видишь, какая история. А этому я не мешаю, и больше никаких данных.
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 22 августа 2020 23:24
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Звёздный час уважаемого Игоря Ивановича Стрелкова-Гиркина был на Донбассе и он, как мог, защитил Донбасс от сдачи соглашателями и мирных донетчан от кровавого бандеронацистского произвола, в меру своих талантов и возможностей вверенных ему сил!
    Знаю, что ему вменяют в упрёк "за Славянск", но не мне судить об этом и, тем более, этого смелого и мужественного воина, который прижизненно занял своё заслуженное место среди Героев Русского Мира!
    Когда Игорь Иванович вернулся с войны в мирную Россию и взялся "за политику", то я, бывало, не всегда разделял его точку зрения.
    Но в бескомпромиссности оценок и здравости взгляда на историю и новейшие события на Украине и в Белоруссии ему не откажешь! good
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 23 августа 2020 15:27
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Гиркин дал пинка "хероям" в лице ЗахарчЕНКО... так бы и засунули одну задницу в другую, как Одесса и Харьков.. ни одного своего офицера. Ополчением командовали бывшие солдаты-срочники из России.
  6. kot711 Офлайн
    kot711 (vov) 23 августа 2020 10:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Стрелков (Гиркин) решил и Кассандрой стать?
  7. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 23 августа 2020 18:48
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Стрелков в историю вошёл, а не вляпался...при всех "неизвестных" (непонятных или недопонятых дальнейших действиях или его суждениях) в нём есть стержень, что заслуживает уважения! Респект тебе, Стрелков, такое не забывается.