Lukashenka's retaliatory move: striking factories will be closed


On August 22, 2020, Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko announced that all factories on strike in the country should be closed. The President announced this in Grodno, at a rally in his support.


It should be noted that it was not in vain that Lukashenka chose this city for such an announcement. The thing is that the Grodno region is the Belarusian analogue of Western Ukraine. She was a supplier of protesters to the capital and at the same time a separatist region that wanted an early rapprochement with Poland. Therefore, the trip to Grodno looks like a logical retaliatory move by Lukashenka.

Why break with our own hands what we have been creating for decades? We must not allow this to anyone. We must live and develop in peace

- Lukashenka said in his speech.

After that, the head of state appealed to the governors and chairmen of the executive committees so that they would not force and persuade those who did not want to work to work.

The country will survive this. Don't force. Do not. We still won't force them and won't persuade them

- Lukashenka specified.

After that, Lukashenko ordered to close all enterprises in Belarus, where strikes are continuing, from 24 August 2020.

But, if the enterprise is not working, from Monday - the lock on the gate, we will stop. People will cool down, we will figure out who to invite to this enterprise later

- he stressed.


Lukashenka recalled that there are private companies in the country that are pushing their workers to strikes in order to take the places of the state ones. The President pointed out that people are accustomed to a quiet, tolerant country and they are already tired of the protests that have fallen on their heads. They want a quiet life and they ask for it. Therefore, they need to give it, and protests need to be done away with, no matter how someone likes it.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 22 August 2020 21: 29
    +3
    Lukashenka recalled that the country has private companiesThat push their workers to strike to take the place of government.

    How's that? belay Translation difficulties?
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 22 August 2020 22: 28
      +7
      Quote: 123
      Lukashenka recalled that the country has private companiesThat push their workers to strike to take the place of government.

      How's that? belay Translation difficulties?

      hi This is so that pro-Polish-oriented private companies in the Grodno region (in which more than 20% of the population are ethnic Poles, and the Roman Catholics in it dominate the Orthodox inhabitants and the influence of Polish priests is very strong, in addition, the Roman Catholic Church sided with "Maidan"!) stimulate workers of state-owned enterprises to strike and sabotage, promise financial assistance and employment for those dismissed for this, even at their own expense bring dry closets to the places of "Maidan" gatherings!
      Poland allocates money to "oppositionists" to induce strikes of workers of the largest Belarusian state-owned enterprises BelAZ, MAZ, MTZ and MZKT! This is not counting the fact that on August 14, Polish Prime Minister M. Moravetsky pointed out loudly about the financial support of the "free democratic media" in Belarus itself (not counting the Polish TV channel Belsat broadcasting from Poland to Belarusians, the Pudilova "Nekhta" and others, such the same subversive and pro-Polish, in the Polish "content"!)!
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 22 August 2020 22: 41
        +4
        It's much clearer that way. Thank. hi
  2. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 22 August 2020 22: 08
    10
    AHL put everything intelligently on the shelves, in a simple and accessible language! hi
    That would be our ukroprezik, the cowardly sinister Yanyk (who, having arrived on a presidential visit to Belarus, "told" about himself that he was from an alleged family of Belarusians who had moved to Donbass, and then, during his visit to Poland, "confessed" that he allegedly from a Polish family that fled to Belarus .... he was still a petty sycophant, a notorious, broken, hypocritical "nikchema", fawning on everyone and wanted to please everyone ... request ) to behave this way during the anti-national "Euromaidan", not to indulge the Banderonazi extremists, their local and foreign sponsors, and their marginal "sympathizers"!
    Then Donetsk would not have been tearing the heart of the "Alley of Angels" and many tens of thousands of people throughout Ukraine would have survived (hundreds of thousands of Ukrainian citizens would not have been soiled in the bloody banderonazi crimes "without a statute of limitations"!), And millions of my fellow citizens did not remain would be destitute and would not become refugees from their home! A completely different life (not as sad as now - in the post-Maidan colony "Ukraine"), would be in Ukraine!
    A brave deed good from the side of "father" - in such a "hot time" to personally come to "Belarusian Galicia" - "Veyshnoria", to the Catholic, pro-Pole Grodno, where he is actively "disliked", energetically "to push the talk" and appoint a new one in front of the gathered crowd, loyal to the authorities, the regional governor, having given him such an unpopular task!
    AHL still has enough impudent despair "on the verge of a foul" and leadership charisma smile (and his "rival" - the faceless "Sveta10%" only tries to imitate these qualities, but she, the dirtied "wife of a blogger in exile", cannot "become the leader of the nation" even from under the Polish-Lithuanian cane!
    1. Accidentally Offline Accidentally
      Accidentally 24 August 2020 16: 32
      0
      What is happening in Ukraine and Belarus is a FAILURE of our Russian Foreign Ministry Putin. SVR RF. GRU of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. FSB RF, etc. etc. Think and understand why.
  3. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 August 2020 00: 49
    -5
    In fact - well, he cheated, painted himself 80%, so what's wrong with that? They told the slaves - 80, which means 80, and you are still indignant about something. Taunton Macoutes will quickly bring you to life.
  4. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 23 August 2020 05: 19
    +4
    ... you need to carefully identify all the instigators of provocateurs

    This should be planned, systematic work.
  5. Yes, Papa Lou is just a genius of effective solutions! I can imagine the faces of the proletarians when they are thrown from work to the panel with a wolf ticket!
  6. Jack clubs Offline Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Eugene) 23 August 2020 16: 05
    -6
    How pathetic is Lukashenko and how pathetic are your comments!
    Look at the Nekta tape, at the crowd of thousands of protesters, at their enthusiasm and enthusiasm. And not sausage, rational, mostly sincere and disinterested.
    What a dissonance with the pro-Russian media and commentators who approve of Putin and Lukashenko. This is how they lose the information war. And therefore they are surprised that the fraternal peoples have turned out to be traitors. So you need to be able to fight. Mind and language.
    And if you see something clever in Lukashenka's frankly hysterical and stupid decision ... What kind of victory can one dream of?
    Will close the factories, so it means - the protesters will have nowhere to go, victory or death. Only death will soon come to Lukashenka, because he is alone. Who is ready to go to death for him? Respond, you can right here. There are no such? This is what determines the fate of Lukashenka.
    1. Dart2027 Offline Dart2027
      Dart2027 23 August 2020 17: 08
      +4
      Quote: Jack clubs
      on crowds of thousands of protesters, on their enthusiasm and enthusiasm

      We see this from time to time in different countries. And the result of what happens when they come to power too.

      Quote: Jack clubs
      Will close the factories, so it means - the protesters will have nowhere to go

      For example, looking for a job.

      Quote: Jack clubs
      Who is ready to go to death for him? Respond, you can right here.

      Do you personally write from the trenches?
    2. E N T U Z I A Z M? Ha ha ha! We saw how! Now these "enthusiasts" feed on garbage dumps.
    3. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 23 August 2020 23: 14
      +2
      Therefore, they are surprised that the fraternal peoples have turned out to be traitors.

      As in Ukraine, the initiative was missed, deliberately or simply "at random" is difficult to say.
      Oppositionists It is corny to try to buy people with handouts, of course it's stupid, but it works. It's strange. They offer money, but no job security. More than strange. How long will that "momentary" compensation be enough?

      the protesters have nowhere to go, victory or death.

      Definitely a victory, and then, according to the "dream of the occupier", into hands and forward - to shuttle in the "free" market, if there are vacant places.
    4. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 24 August 2020 07: 09
      +2
      How pathetic is Lukashenko and how pathetic are your comments!

      You are pathetic with your whining about

      crowds of thousands of protesters

      The example of the amerocolony of Ukraine is still in front of everyone's eyes - no production, no peace, no order. And if the AHL has the courage and strength to fulfill its warnings, it means that not all is lost for the country. And if it saves, it gets lost, it doesn't work, it means that one more people will fall into the abyss.
      All your screams about the "change of power" is nothing more than a desire to undermine, destroy, destroy order (whatever it may be, in whatever country). You are the next singing along and six of those who live by plundering countries, those who feed on the corpses of destroyed states. And you don't want to see the obvious - the colonial policy of the Anglo-Saxons (a new round of development of colonialism, new rules of the slave trade) has already led many countries to collapse and millions of victims. A new order of slavery is coming and you are the propagandist of this order. Shame !!!
  7. Virus-free crown (Crown without virus) 23 August 2020 18: 32
    -3
    Why break with our own hands what we have been creating for decades?

    - from the article, words of Lukashenka.

    Yes, indeed, who is the most important vorog of Belarus than Lukashenka himself ?! laughing
    1. Papa Lou at the last moment saved Russo-Belov from a complete disaster like the Ukrainian one, so thanks to him, personally to him, dad Lou, Russo-whites live a normal human life and do not eat slops from garbage cans in the yards!
  8. Virus-free crown (Crown without virus) 24 August 2020 19: 58
    0
    Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
    Papa Lou at the last moment saved Russo-Belov from a complete disaster like the Ukrainian one, so thanks to him, personally to him, dad Lou, Russo Bella live a normal human life and do not eat slop from garbage cans in the yards!

    That is, he first arranged this catastrophe - and now he saves himself? bully

Ответный ход Лукашенко: бастующие заводы будут закрыты


22 августа 2020 года белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко заявил, что все бастующие в стране заводы необходимо закрыть. Об этом президент сообщил в Гродно, на митинге в свою поддержку.


Нужно отметить, что Лукашенко не зря выбрал этот город для подобного объявления. Все дело в том, что Гродненская область является белорусским аналогом Западной Украины. Она была поставщиком протестующих в столицу и одновременно сепаратистским регионом, желавшим скорейшего сближения с Польшей. Поэтому поездка в Гродно выглядит логичным ответным ходом Лукашенко.

Зачем своими руками сегодня ломать то, что мы создавали десятилетиями? Мы не должны никому это позволить. Мы должны спокойно жить и развиваться

– сказал Лукашенко в своей речи.

После этого глава государства обратился к губернаторам и председателям исполкомов, чтобы они не заставляли и не уговаривали работать тех, кто не хочет этого делать.

Страна это переживет. Не заставляйте. Не надо. Мы их все равно не заставим и не уговорим

– уточнил Лукашенко.

После этого Лукашенко поручил с 24 августа 2020 года закрыть все предприятия в Беларуси, на которых продолжаются забастовки.

Но, если предприятие не работает, с понедельника — замок на ворота, остановим. Люди остынут, разберемся, кого потом пригласить на это предприятие

– подчеркнул он.


Лукашенко напомнил, что в стране имеются частные компании, которые подталкивают своих работников к забастовкам, чтобы занять места государственных. Президент указал, что люди привыкли к тихой, толерантной стране и они уже устали от свалившихся на их головы протестов. Они хотят спокойной жизни и просят об этом. Поэтому им нужно это дать, а с протестами нужно покончить, как бы это кому-то не нравилось.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 22 августа 2020 21:29
    +3
    Лукашенко напомнил, что в стране имеются частные компании, которые подталкивают своих работников к забастовкам, чтобы занять места государственных.

    Это как? belay Трудности перевода?
    1. пищак Офлайн пищак
      пищак 22 августа 2020 22:28
      +7
      Цитата: 123
      Лукашенко напомнил, что в стране имеются частные компании, которые подталкивают своих работников к забастовкам, чтобы занять места государственных.

      Это как? belay Трудности перевода?

      hi Это так, что пропольски ориентированные частные компании в Гродненской области (в которой более 20% населения - это этнические поляки, а римо-католики в ней доминируют над православными жителями и влияние польских ксендзов очень сильное, к тому же римо-католическая церковь встала на сторону "майданящих"!) денежно стимулируют работников госпредприятий к забастовкам и саботажу, обещают фин.помощь и трудоустройство уволенным за это, даже за свой счёт подвозят биотуалеты к местам "майданных" сборищ!
      Польша выделяет деньги "оппозиционерам" на склонение к забастовкам работников крупнейших белорусских госпредприятий БелАЗ, МАЗ, МТЗ и МЗКТ! Это не считая того, что 14 августа польский премьер М.Моравецкий многозначительно заявил во всеуслышание о финансовой поддержке "свободных демократических СМИ" в самой Белоруссии (не считая вещающих из Польши на белорусов польские телеканал "Белсат", пудилову "Нехту" и другие, такие же подрывные и пропольские, на польском же "содержании"!)!
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 22 августа 2020 22:41
        +4
        Так гораздо понятней. Спасибо. hi
  2. пищак Офлайн пищак
    пищак 22 августа 2020 22:08
    +10
    АГЛ всё толково разложил по полочкам, простым и доступным языком! hi
    Вот бы и нашему укропрезику, трусливому злыдню Яныку (который, приехав с президентским визитом в Белоруссию, "рассказывал" о себе, что он из якобы семьи белорусов, переселившихся на Донбасс, а затем, при визите в Польшу, "откровенничал", что он якобы из польской семьи, бежавшей в Белоруссию....тот ещё мелкий подхалим был, закомплексованный сломленный лицемерный "нiкчема", перед всеми заискивал и всем хотел понравиться.... request ) так бы себя вести во время антинародного "евромайдана", не потакать бандеронацистским экстремистам, их местным и закордонным спонсорам, и их маргинальным "сочувственникам"!
    Не было бы тогда в Донецке рвущей сердце "Аллеи Ангелов" и много десятков тысяч людей по всей Украине остались бы живы (сотни тысяч украинских граждан не оказались бы замараны в кровавых бандеронацистских преступлениях "без срока давности"!), а миллионы моих сограждан не остались бы обездоленными и не стали бы беженцами из родного дома! Совсем другая бы жизнь (не такая печальная, как сейчас - в постмайданной амероколонии "Юкрейн"), была бы на Украине!
    Смелый поступок good со стороны "бацьки" - в такое "жаркое время" лично приехать на "белорусскую Галичину"-"Вейшнорию", в католический пропольский Гродно, где его активно "не любят", напористо "толкануть речуху" и на глазах собравшейся толпы назначить нового, лояльного власти, губернатора области, дав ему такое непопулярное задание!
    Чего-чего, а наглой отчаянности "на грани фола" и лидерской харизмы у АГЛа ещё хватает smile (а его "соперница" - безликая "Света10%" лишь тужится эти качества имитировать, но у неё, затурканной "жены блогера в изгнании", никак не выходит "стать лидером нации" даже из-под польско-литовской палки!)!
    1. Kazara Офлайн Kazara
      Kazara 24 августа 2020 16:32
      0
      То, что происходит на Украине и Беларуси - ЭТО ПРОВАЛ нашего путинского МИДа РФ. СВР РФ. ГРУ МО РФ. ФСБ РФ и т.д. и прочее. Покумекайте и поймете почему.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 23 августа 2020 00:49
    -5
    В самом деле - ну смошенничал, нарисовал себе 80%, ну и что здесь такого? Сказали холопам - 80, значит 80, а вы тут ещё чего-то возмущаетесь. Тонтон-макуты вас быстро в чувство приведут.
  4. GRF Офлайн GRF
    GRF 23 августа 2020 05:19
    +4
    ... нужно аккуратно выявить всех подстрекателей провокаторов

    Это должна быть планомерная, системная работа.
  5. Да папа Лу просто гений эффективных решений! Представляю морды пролетариев, когда их с работы на панель выкинут с волчьим билетом!
  6. Jack clubs Офлайн Jack clubs
    Jack clubs (Евгений) 23 августа 2020 16:05
    -6
    Как жалок Лукашенко и как жалки ваши комментарии!
    Посмотрите на ленту Nехtа, на многотысячные толпы протестующих, на их воодушевление и энтузиазм. Причем не колбасный, рациональный, в большей части искренний и бескорыстный.
    Какой диссонанс с пророссийскими СМИ и комментаторами, одобряющими Путина и Лукашенко. Вот так и проигрывают информационную войну. А потому удивляются, что братские народы оказались предателями. Так нужно уметь драться. Умом и языком.
    А если видеть в откровенно истерическом и глупом решении Лукашенко что-то умное... О какой победе остается мечтать?
    Закроет заводы, так это значит - протестующим деваться некуда будет, победа или смерть. Только смерть вскоре придет к Лукашенко, ведь он один. Кто за ним готов пойти на смерть? Отзовитесь, можно прямо здесь. Нету таких? Вот это и определяет судьбу Лукашенко.
    1. Dart2027 Офлайн Dart2027
      Dart2027 23 августа 2020 17:08
      +4
      Цитата: Jack clubs
      на многотысячные толпы протестующих, на их воодушевление и энтузиазм

      Мы это периодически видим в разных странах. И результат того, что бывает, когда они приходят к власти тоже.

      Цитата: Jack clubs
      Закроет заводы, так это значит - протестующим деваться некуда будет

      Например, искать работу.

      Цитата: Jack clubs
      Кто за ним готов пойти на смерть? Отзовитесь, можно прямо здесь.

      А Вы лично пишете из окопов?
    2. Э Н Т У З И А З М? Ха-ха-ха! Видали, как же! Сейчас на помойках кормятся эти "энтузиасты".
    3. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 23 августа 2020 23:14
      +2
      А потому удивляются, что братские народы оказались предателями.

      Как и на Украине, инициатива была упущена, намеренно или просто на "авось" трудно сказать.
      Оппозиционеры Банально пытаться купить людей подачками, конечно глупо, но работает. Странно. Деньги они предлагают, а гарантий занятости нет. Более чем странно. Надолго ли хватит той "сиюминутной" компенсации?

      протестующим деваться некуда будет, победа или смерть.

      Однозначно победа, а потом по"мечте оккупанта" в руки и вперёд - челночить на "свободном" рынке, если места свободные будут.
    4. A.Lex Офлайн A.Lex
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 24 августа 2020 07:09
      +2
      Как жалок Лукашенко и как жалки ваши комментарии!

      Это вы жалки со своим нытьём о

      многотысячных толпах протестующих

      Пример амероколонии Юкрейн у всех до сих пор перед глазами - ни производства, ни мира, ни порядка. И если у АГЛ хватит смелости и сил исполнить свои предупреждения - значит, не всё потеряно для страны. А если спасует, утрётся, не сдюжит - значит, ещё один народ рухнет в пропасть.
      Все ваши визги о "сменяемости власти" есть ни что иное, как желание расшатать, развалить, уничтожить порядок (какой бы он ни был, в какой бы то ни было стране). Вы очередные подпевалки и шестёрки тех, кто живёт грабежом стран, тех, кто питается трупами уничтоженных государств. И вы не хотите видеть очевидного - колониальная политика англосаксов (новый виток развития колониализма, новые правила работорговли) уже привела многие страны к развалу и многомиллионным жертвам. Наступает новый порядок рабовладения и вы являетесь пропагандистом этого порядка. Поззорище!!!
  7. Корона без вируса (Корона без вируса) 23 августа 2020 18:32
    -3
    Зачем своими руками сегодня ломать то, что мы создавали десятилетиями?

    - из статьи, слова Лукашенко.

    Да, действительно, кто самый Главный вОрог Белоруссии, чем не сам Лукашенко?! laughing
    1. Папа Лу в последний момент спас Руссо-Белов от полной катастрофы типа украинской, так что именно благодаря ему, лично ему, папе Лу, руссо-белы живут нормальной человеческой жизнью и не жрут помои из мусорных баков во дворах!
  8. Корона без вируса (Корона без вируса) 24 августа 2020 19:58
    0
    Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
    папа Лу в последний момент спас Руссо-Белов от полной катастрофы типа украинской, так что именно благодаря ему, лично ему, папе Лу, руссо-беллы живут нормальной человеческой жизнью и не жрут помои из мусорных баков во дворах!

    То есть сам сначала эту катастрофу устроил - а теперь же сам и спасает? bully