Lukashenka parachuted in Minsk in a bulletproof vest and with a machine gun in his hands


On the evening of August 23, 2020, Belarusian leader Alexander Lukashenko, after inspection military training ground in the Grodno region in the west of the country, literally parachuted in Minsk. The helicopter with the head of state landed right on the territory of the Palace of Independence, the official residence of the President of Belarus.


Lukashenka got out of the rotorcraft in a bulletproof vest and with a Kalashnikov assault rifle in his hands. Moreover, it is clearly noticeable that small arms do not have a magazine with cartridges.

The president makes it clear with all his appearance that he is not going to leave the country to be torn apart by "peaceful protesters" and will stand to the end. At the same time, he also does not want to shed the blood of his compatriots, even if they do not agree with him in something.

The footage shows that together with the head of state, several armed people leave the presidential side. Near the helicopter Lukashenka is met by a group of servicemen, one of them looks like the head of the Belarusian Defense Ministry Viktor Khrenin.



We remind you that at this moment in Minsk, not far from the residence of the head of state, a protest action of many thousands is taking place, to which the opposition has brought "European integrators" from all over the country, as well as from near and far abroad. “Peaceful protesters” wanted to approach the Palace of Independence, but the Belarusian security forces have not yet allowed them to do so.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 23 August 2020 21: 36
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Should he drop off with a box of crayons?
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 23 August 2020 21: 49
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Asleep grabbed a musket instead of a bag? He scratches himself with a machine gun, as if waving with a shovel handle, behind a fighter with a suitcase running. laughing
  3. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 August 2020 21: 49
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    God, what a poser he is.
  4. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 23 August 2020 21: 53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    I don’t understand at all why this act was, what does Lukashenka want to prove or show ?! On the contrary, it can only radicalize the protests in the country! It is clear that he showed the security officials that he was with them. In other words, he staked on the power unit. But it is uncomfortable to sit on bayonets. What can provoke this act can only be assumed.
    More than a strange act of Lukashenka!
    Lord, save Belarus!
  5. Dear sofa expert. 23 August 2020 22: 06
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Oh, well, he already did this in vain (I have no words.
  6. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 23 August 2020 22: 25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    It was necessary to attach the ZUSHKA behind !!!
  7. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 23 August 2020 23: 02
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    The old man, it would seem, should understand that he looks like a clown, but no - he exposed himself to ridicule ...
  8. Semens Offline
    Semens (Semen) 23 August 2020 23: 14
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    How many rams roam the Internet? !!!
    This pose is for the protesting hamsters, which should bring to their meager minds that the games of "democracy" are over ... that they will not be able to ride like yellow vests for a year.
    Belarus, in order to feed, must work like Russia, our countries cannot print for themselves euros and dollars as much as they want ...
    I don't like Lukashenka, but as a politician, he was able to make himself indispensable for Russia.
    And until this situation changes, Grygorich will continue to rule Belarus at any cost, because he absolutely does not want to hang out in the noose that he deserves ...
  9. Cyril Offline
    Cyril (Kirill) 23 August 2020 23: 28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    "Grandpa is crying with a gun" (c)
  10. beeper Offline
    beeper 24 August 2020 03: 20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Well yes - "oil painting" - AHL, and you are "handsome (too)!" request
    The tragedies of history tend to repeat themselves, but already in the form of a farce - "Salvador Allende" is straightforward, and only (but in a ragged baseball cap instead of a helmet)! winked
    If the American and Polish special services organize a successful coup d'etat, then they will try very hard not to miss the "father" (as they missed our Yanyk in 2014, who "whistled" into the distance ahead of a pig squeal!) And no machine gun will help him to fight off capture, as well as to avoid death from a sniper bullet, detonation or bullet point-blank, from a bribed bodyguard (recent history is rich in such examples, including very recent ones)!
    With this submachine gun in their hands, "non-polite common people" would then attribute to the AHL more than one "hell of a hundred" shot (as usual on the "Maidan" by "unknown snipers" sent by the CIA) in the backs of the Maydauns, would make him an "all-war villain" in The Hague and all the dogs would be hung around their necks, along with a rope loop! You need to think with your head, Belarusian "father", before you substitute yourself out of the blue! request
    This is not a presidential affair - running around your residence with a machine gun and scaring the crowd (thereby showing the whole world that it’s really bad, if it’s a machine gun in the president’s hands, and general panic in the country is not far away, and the "Maidan" conspirators only adds self-confidence!), because for this there is a special state guard, there are bodyguards, special services and law enforcement officers!
    At least any clever book on the psychology of the AHL read, perhaps, if he has not acquired his own wisdom and no one from the environment can prompt or surreptitiously smirks at the next "self-landing in a puddle" of his "patron" ?!) ?! You can't fidget so panicky at the steering wheel of the ship and shake it even more with your jerks!
    The leader (all the more so - such a "man born to power, not a woman"!), As well as the commander (and even more so - as much as a whole commander-in-chief, hung at parades, in a chic marshal's uniform, with all sorts of gold-embroidered gadgets and metallic shine!), must keep himself in control and radiate - project steel confidence on his subordinates, in Suvorov's way: they say, "We will cope, brothers! It doesn’t matter for us, we will hold out and win! Well done, eagles!" ... ...
    And not to repeat foolishly, the first thing that comes to mind is, just like a woman's sounding: "You are handsome (what is it for? After all, now, after the Hollywood" humpbacked mountain "and the militant expansion of other Western" LGBT values ​​", this is for Western" bloachers "and non-Russian magazines will sound, in translation, very ambiguous, and the" sediment "-the aftertaste remains, a funny little thought, anecdotal" for washing bones ".... and this is completely undesirable for the image of Belarus and its lawfully elected president!)!"
    In general, the AGL cannot do without annoying "jambs"! request
    Putting it in the Internet "language of padonkaff" - "But father zhzhot is not a papa!"
  11. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 24 August 2020 07: 11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    I don't know how it will turn out there. But if there is a threat of imposing the western course of the country, then our intervention will be inevitable. Once semi-literate political scientists warmed our ears that we are feeding Belarus. Now we are talking about what we will lose. First, we will lose a strategic direction, which is not inferior in importance to Crimea. Of course, NATO will not dare to engage in this matter by direct intervention. But creeping discontent is more dangerous than aggression.
  12. boom Boom Offline
    boom Boom (Bum) 24 August 2020 07: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Grygorych is trying to pose as Salvador Allende. And how can we bring in troops? There, no one even throws stones, not to mention weapons. Do you want a complete shutdown of Russia, as was done with Iran? Neither oil nor gas will be sold, disconnection from Swift, etc.
  13. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 24 August 2020 09: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Moreover, it is clearly noticeable that small arms do not have a magazine with cartridges.

    Just in the machine shop. If we look at the frames, it is clearly visible at 0.08 - 0.09 in time.
    The spare magazine, as it should be, sticks out in the unloading, it can be seen.
    We are talking about the lower roller. And on the main page of the site, the store is in close-up.
    So, everything is not childish.
  14. The comment was deleted.
  15. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 25 August 2020 08: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Krasava! We all remember Allende with a submachine gun and with Cuban guards ...

Лукашенко десантировался в Минске в бронежилете и с автоматом в руках


Вечером 23 августа 2020 года белорусский лидер Александр Лукашенко, после инспектирования военного полигона в Гродненской области на западе страны, буквально десантировался в Минске. Вертолет с главой государства приземлился прямо на территории Дворца Независимости, официальной резиденции президента Беларуси.


Лукашенко вышел из винтокрылой машины в бронежилете и с автоматом Калашникова в руках. Причем хорошо заметно, что у стрелкового оружия отсутствует магазин с патронами.

Президент всем своим видом дает понять, что оставлять страну на растерзание «мирным протестующим» не собирается и будет стоять до конца. При этом проливать кровь соотечественников, пусть даже не согласных в чем-то с ним, он тоже пока не хочет.

На кадрах видно, что вместе с главой государства из президентского борта выходит несколько вооруженных людей. Возле вертолета Лукашенко встречает группа военных, один из них похож на главу Минобороны Беларуси Виктора Хренина.



Напоминаем, что в этот момент в Минске, недалеко от резиденции главы государства, проходит многотысячная протестная акция, на которую оппозиция свезла «евроинтеграторов» со всей страны, а также ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. «Мирные протестующие» хотели подойти к Дворцу Независимости, но белорусские силовики пока не позволили им этого сделать.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 23 августа 2020 21:36
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    А что, ему с коробкой цветных мелков десантироваться?
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 23 августа 2020 21:49
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Спросонья мушкет вместо саквояжа схватил? Сам с автоматом чешет, как черенком от лопаты машет, сзади боец с чемоданом бежит. laughing
  3. Cyril Онлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 августа 2020 21:49
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Господи, ну какой же он позер.
  4. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 23 августа 2020 21:53
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Я вообще не понимаю, к чему был этот поступок, что Лукашенко хочет этим доказать или показать?! Это наоборот может только радикализировать протесты в стране! Понятно, что он показал силовикам, что он с ними. Другими словами, сделал ставку на силовой блок. Но на штыках сидеть неудобно. Что может спровоцировать этот поступок, можно только предполагать.
    Более чем странный поступок Лукашенко!
    Господи, спаси Белоруссию!
  5. Ой, ну вот это он уже совсем зря сделал.( У меня нет слов.
  6. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 23 августа 2020 22:25
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Надо было ещё ЗУшку сзади прицепить!!!
  7. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 23 августа 2020 23:02
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Старый человек, казалось бы, должен понимать, что выглядит клоуном, ан нет - выставил себя на посмешище...
  8. Semens Офлайн
    Semens (Semen) 23 августа 2020 23:14
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Сколько же баранов бродит по просторам интернета?!!!
    Эта поза для протестующих хомячков, которая должна довести до их скудных умов, что игры в "демократию" кончились... что они не смогут, как желтые жилеты, скакать целый год.
    Белоруссия, чтобы кормиться, должна как и Россия работать, наши страны не могут печатать себе евро и доллары сколько хочется...
    Мне Лукашенко не нравится, но как политик, он смог сделать себя незаменимым для России.
    И пока эта ситуация не изменится, Грыгорыч и дальше будет править Белоруссией любой ценой, ибо болтаться в петле, которую он заслуживает, ему совершенно не хочется...
  9. Cyril Онлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 23 августа 2020 23:28
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    "Плачет дедушка с автоматом" (с)
  10. пищак Онлайн
    пищак 24 августа 2020 03:20
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Нда уж - "картина маслом" - АГЛ, а Вы "красавец ( тоже)!" request
    Трагедии истории имеют свойство повторяться, но уже в виде фарса - прям "Сальвадор Альенде", да и только (но в тряпчаной бейсболке вместо каски)! winked
    Если американские и польские спецслужбы организуют успешный госпереворот, то уж очень постараются не упустить "бацьку"( как они в 2014 упустили нашего Яныка, "усвистевшего" вдаль впереди поросячьего визга!) и никакой автомат ему не поможет отбиться от поимки, как и избежать смерти от снайперской пули, подрыва либо пули в упор, от подкупленного телохранителя (новейшая история богата такими примерами, в том числе и совсем недавними)!
    С этим автоматом в руках "неполживые общечеловеки" приписали бы АГЛу потом не одну "адскую сотню" застреленных (как и обычно на "майдане" - присланными ЦРУ "неизвестными снайперами") в спину майдаунов, сделали бы из него "всеоенского злодея" в Гааге и всех собак навесили бы на шею, вместе с верёвочной петлёй! Думать же нужно головой, белорусский "бацька", прежде, чем так подставляться на ровном месте! request
    Не президентское это дело - заполошно бегать вокруг своей резиденции с автоматом и пугать толпу (тем самым показывая всему миру, что дело совсем плохо, если уж дошло до автомата в руках президента, так и до всеобщей паники в стране недалеко, а "майданным" заговорщикам лишь уверенности в собственных силах добавляет!), ведь для этого специальная госохрана, телохранители есть, спецслужбы и правоохранители!
    Уж хоть какую бы умную книжку по психологии АГЛ почитал, что ли, если собственной мудрости не нажил и никто из окружения подсказать не может иль исподтишка ухмыляется очередной "самопосадке в лужу" своего "патрона"?!)?! Нельзя же так панически ёрзать у штурвала корабля и своими дёрганиями ещё больше раскачивать его!
    Руководитель (тем более - такой "прирождённый к власти мужчина, а не женщина"!), как и командир (и уж, тем более - аж целый главковерх, на парадах увешанный, по шикарному маршальскому мундиру, всякими, шитыми золотом, позументами-прибамбасиками и металлическими блестяшками!), должен держать себя в руках и излучать - проецировать на подчинённых стальную уверенность, по-суворовски: мол, "Справимся, братцы! Нам и беда, не беда - выстоим и победим! Молодцы-орлы!"....
    А не повторять сдуру первое, что на ум приходит -, прям по-бабьи звучащее: "Вы красавцы (к чему это? ведь нынче, после голливудской "горбатой горы" и воинственной экспансии прочих западоидных "ЛГБТ ценностей", это для западных "блохеров" и нерусских журналюх зазвучит, в переводе, весьма неоднозначно и "осадочек"-послевкусие остаётся, смешная мыслишка анекдотическая "на перемывку костей"....а это вовсе нежелательно для имиджа РБ и её законноизбранного президента!)!"
    В общем, без досадных "косяков" АГЛа не обходится! request
    Выражаясь интернетовским "языком падонкафф" - "Бацька жжот не па-децки!", ещё и малолетнего сына своего в это втягивает??!
  11. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 24 августа 2020 07:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не знаю, как там обернется. Но если будет угроза навязывания западного курса страны, то наше вмешательство будет неизбежным. Когда-то полуграмотные политологи грели нам уши, что мы кормим Белоруссию. Сейчас уже заговорили о том, что мы потеряем. Во-первых, мы потеряем стратегическое направление, по важности которое не уступает Крыму. Конечно, НАТО не отважится встрять в это дело прямым вторжением. Но ползучее недовольство бывает опаснее агрессии.
  12. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 24 августа 2020 07:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Грыгорыч пытается Сальвадора Альенде из себя изобразить. И как это мы можем ввести войска? Там даже камни никто не кидает, не говоря об оружии. Хотите полное отключение России, как это сделали с Ираном? Ни нефть, ни газ не будет продаваться, отключение от Свифт и т.д.
  13. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 24 августа 2020 09:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Причем хорошо заметно, что у стрелкового оружия отсутствует магазин с патронами.

    Как раз в автомате магазин. Если рассматривать по кадрам, это хорошо видно на 0.08 - 0.09 по времени.
    Запасной магазин, как и положено, в разгрузке торчит, его видно.
    Речь идёт о нижнем ролике. А на главной странице сайта магазин - крупным планом.
    Так что, всё не по-детски.
  14. Комментарий был удален.
  15. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 25 августа 2020 08:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Красава! Все мы помним Альенде с автоматом и с кубинцами охраны...