Should we hope for Yellowstone in the event of a war with the United States?


In recent years, it has been fashionable to talk about the possibility of a nuclear strike against Yellowstone in order to "close the American question once and for all." It is assumed that in the event of a war with the United States, a thermonuclear explosion should destroy the caldera, and then the supervolcano itself will put an end to the "hegemon." However, this scenario raises a lot of questions.


The Achilles' heel of the United States is located in Wyoming, in the northwest of the state. Today it is a picturesque and popular national park among tourists from all over the world, but about 2 million years ago it was the epicenter of a terrible catastrophe that was reflected on a planetary scale. The monstrous eruption of the supervolcano covered half the continent with ash, leading to climatic changes and the extinction of many species. It is not known whether an ancient man could have survived such a cataclysm if he had become his contemporary.

However, we have a very real chance to check it ourselves. Geological studies show that eruptions on it occur once every 600 thousand years, and this period is just right. Scientists are seeing more and more signs of Yellowstone's awakening, which is cause for justifiable concern. These are the increased frequency of earthquakes, and ground uplift, and an increase in the activity of geysers. Even more worrisome is the recurrent idea of ​​a thermonuclear strike on a supervolcano to cause an apocalypse in the United States. The problem is that no one really knows how the caldera will behave in the event of an attack on it.

Big Bang?


There are extremely gloomy predictions that the destruction of the Yellowstone lid by a missile strike will provoke a powerful eruption that will destroy half of the United States with explosion and ash, which in turn will poison water and soil, rendering them sterile. All the same ash in huge volumes will fall into the Earth's atmosphere, which will cause a "volcanic winter" that can kill agriculture all over the planet, leading to massive famine.

Well, and do not forget that the United States will respond to a missile strike on its territory with its own massive nuclear strike, which will contribute to the Apocalypse. Hardly anyone in their minds would like to see such a scenario come true.

Big puff?


But there is another point of view on the possible development of events. Scientists point out that the power of the supervolcano's eruptions is gradually decreasing for a number of reasons. The very first was truly disastrous, since the boiling cauldron of magma was originally covered with a solid rock slab. The pressure under it accumulated for millions of years, until its breakthrough occurred, accompanied by a monstrous explosion. Now the caldera is covered with layers of solidified magma and sedimentary rocks instead of a "dense cover". That is, the initial overwhelming power during the eruption will no longer exist.

It is quite possible that the next one will become a very local "apocalypse" only for the national park itself. In addition, part of the internal stress is released naturally through numerous earthquakes. By the way, the strength of some of these earthquakes is quite comparable to the consequences of a missile strike, but the "cover" has not yet been torn off.

In other words, there is no guarantee that a thermonuclear strike on Yellowstone will give the expected result at all (if the US missile defense system misses it), but this is guaranteed to mean a retaliatory strike by the entire nuclear arsenal of the Pentagon. In general, one can hope for a supervolcano, but it is advisable that the RF Ministry of Defense does not go wrong.
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 August 2020 15: 37
    +7
    ..do not forget that the United States will respond to a missile strike on its territory with its own massive nuclear strike, which will contribute to the Apocalypse.

    Actually, we have a defensive doctrine. And on defense, by all means is good and Yellowstone too.
  2. Cyril Online Cyril
    Cyril (Kirill) 24 August 2020 15: 44
    +1
    but about 2 million years ago, he was the epicenter of a terrible catastrophe, reflected on a planetary scale ... It is not known whether an ancient man could have survived such a cataclysm if he had become his contemporary.

    2 million years ago, the ancestors of modern humans were already - Homo Erectus (Homo erectus).

    Well, and, as it were, the eruption of Toba volcano, which occurred 75 thousand years ago, similar in strength to the Yellowstone eruption (by the way, there were several of them), did not lead to the extinction of the ancient man, although it significantly complicated his life.
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 24 August 2020 16: 13
      0
      Quote: Cyril
      but about 2 million years ago it was the epicenter of a terrible catastrophe that was reflected on a planetary scale ... It is not known if an ancient man could have survived such a cataclysm if he had become his contemporary.

      2 million years ago, the ancestors of modern humans were already - Homo Erectus (Homo erectus).

      Well, and, as it were, the eruption of Toba volcano, which occurred 75 thousand years ago, similar in strength to the Yellowstone eruption (by the way, there were several of them), did not lead to the extinction of the ancient man, although it significantly complicated his life.

      This is encouraging. The complication of life will be especially pronounced in a limited area, and the risk of human annihilation is not one hundred percent.
      However, it is unlikely that human capabilities will be able to excite a supervolcano.
      1. Cyril Online Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 24 August 2020 16: 31
        +4
        The complication of life will be especially pronounced in a limited area

        It's a delusion. The release of a huge mass of ash into the atmosphere will change the climate globally. The eruption of the Tambor volcano in Indonesia in 1815, estimated by its power at 7 points on the VEI scale (the explosion of Yellowstone, if any, is estimated at 9 points), provoked a global cooling and, as a result, crop failures, cattle mortality and the worst in the 19th century hunger around the world, including Europe, America and Russia.

        So yes, humanity as a species will not become extinct, but the consequences will be very severe, even despite the modern technological level. We are still heavily dependent on agriculture.
    2. Alexander Bobkov (Born in the USSR) 25 August 2020 11: 14
      +1
      Toba's eruption was even stronger than Yellowstone. During the eruption of Toba, 2800 cubic meters of ash were thrown into the atmosphere, and during the eruption of Yellowstone, 2500 cubic meters of ash were emitted. At the same time, with each eruption, Yellowstone became even weaker, and the current eruption may not destroy anything at all, but will be even weaker.
      1. Cyril Online Cyril
        Cyril (Kirill) 26 August 2020 05: 38
        -1
        The Yellowstone hotspot shifts as the continental plate moves. There that in Yellowstone itself may not bang, but it can bang strongly in another place.
  3. boriz Online boriz
    boriz (boriz) 24 August 2020 17: 49
    +5
    There is no need to rush things, the United States is already moving in the direction we need.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 August 2020 21: 54
      +1
      They are absolutely right, the presidential elections in November, a circus is possible there, and dollars for the coronavirus will be reprinted so that Yellowstone will not be needed ...
  4. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 August 2020 18: 28
    +2
    Hope, of course, it is necessary, but only within the United States .... As already all got these newcomers from the Old World, the founders of the country of crooks and swindlers.
    1. Cyril Online Cyril
      Cyril (Kirill) 24 August 2020 19: 09
      +1
      Как уже all got these aliens

      Speak only for yourself.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 August 2020 16: 17
        0
        Quote: Cyril
        Speak only for yourself.

        Do you really consider yourself to be swindlers and swindlers? Maybe in Abu Ghraib they had fun with naked Arabs?
        1. Cyril Online Cyril
          Cyril (Kirill) 25 August 2020 16: 58
          0
          I'm just indifferent to the United States. I have no special reverence for this country, but she did not get me. Is it so hard to understand?
    2. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 August 2020 03: 11
      -1
      Precisely, they have dirtied all Russian entrances. And not surprisingly - Obama gave Trump the codes of all Russian intercoms.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 August 2020 08: 14
        +1
        Quote: Natan Bruk
        Obama gave Trump the codes for all Russian intercoms.

        Still, I didn't. They caught and stuffed Obama's black muzzle - since then, the entrances have been clean, even without an intercom.
  5. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 25 August 2020 13: 42
    +3
    The lava cauldron under Yellowstone is located at a depth of 30 km. How can you get it there?
    It's easier to send a bunch of excavators, and just tear down the USA (this proposal is completely similar to the proposal to shoot at Yellowstone; equivalent in insanity).
    1. Zradogon Offline Zradogon
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 15
      0
      Do you think the volcano will not notice 50 megatons in the caldera? )) Well, well, dream ...
  6. Zradogon Offline Zradogon
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 12
    +1
    In fact, it is the United States that is talking about a preemptive strike, so Yellowstone will be a pleasant reciprocal gift to them, and let them not hope that this time it will blow)
  7. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 26 August 2020 10: 51
    +1
    Nobody seriously considers this version. In order to open the volcano, it will be necessary to detonate at a depth of 100 meters something like "kuzka's mother" in full configuration. Uranium tamper instead of lead moderator, etc. Megaton 100-150. An ordinary thermonuclear charge does not give such power, here only the Sakharov puff will pull. And these are quite large products. Vaughn, for the delivery of such toys, the whole "Poseidon" muddied. There are simpler and meaner ways to completely reset the US.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 26 August 2020 14: 51
      -1
      Alas, in any case, zeroing will be mutual. Only a diot can hope for victory in a nuclear war between the superpowers.
  8. Vladimir Voron Offline Vladimir Voron
    Vladimir Voron (Vladimir Voron) 30 August 2020 21: 01
    +1
    There are many easier ways to destroy the USA! Putin is not bluffing! Enough 15 minutes! Even under Dmitry Ustinov, there was an option for a 1 MGT warhead to destroy not only the United States, but the entire Northern continent! They dragged millions of tons of oil into the canyon! For a rainy day. Will burn within a radius of 3 thousand km for several days! I'm not even talking about the same isotope of cobalt-59. One warhead is enough !!! Etc. There will be no winners, it is clear to the last moron. Our protection is the guaranteed destruction of all living things on Earth! So that no one thinks.
    1. Glory to America (Sergey Vlasov) 22 October 2020 22: 17
      -1
      Without the United States, the planet Earth will be back in the Stone Age, why destroy the whole world because of your envy?
  9. Alexey Nabebin Offline Alexey Nabebin
    Alexey Nabebin (Alexey Nabebin) 2 September 2020 02: 12
    0
    Nuke the eruption of Yellowstone? And you can't think! The eruption of Yellowstone will be a tragedy for the population of the entire globe! If it survives, of course, after the eruption. The world's population needs to think hard about how to delay the eruption!
  10. It is necessary to make experience! Let's tear off 20 megatons - and see what happens!
    1. Dangeon Master Offline Dangeon Master
      Dangeon Master (Dangeon Master) 1 October 2020 14: 31
      0
      There will be irreversible consequences for the entire planet. If you do not know the elementary things, then it is better not to write anything.
  11. Dangeon Master Offline Dangeon Master
    Dangeon Master (Dangeon Master) 1 October 2020 14: 28
    -1
    Does Russia still think it is a mighty superpower? Yes, without the states, you will die of hunger.
  12. Glory to America (Sergey Vlasov) 22 October 2020 22: 08
    0
    How can Yellowstone help us? If it is not near Moscow, but in America? Ahahahah
    1. Glory to America (Sergey Vlasov) 22 October 2020 22: 26
      0
      I love movies and TV shows that were made in America and Canada! Plus, Windows and Android were invented there, and even the Russian keyboard layout was invented there, not here, I'm grateful to America! There will never be any war, everything is common on earth. Why consider such options at all? We need to be friends with the whole world on earth and the world peace!
      At the expense of Moscow, I joked (just like you joked about the United States), I am against wars and violence in general! I hope in the future everyone will understand that no one needs war and everyone will stop building cruel fascist scenarios for the destruction of the United States! Peace to the world
  13. The comment was deleted.
  14. Denis Kozlov Offline Denis Kozlov
    Denis Kozlov (Denis Kozlov) 9 November 2020 19: 31
    +1
    Let's just say that it is not at all necessary to carry out a direct missile strike, you can secretly bang, so I remembered the story of how the Vympel special unit could easily "organize explosions" at a nuclear power plant, it was a readiness check in the event of a direct attack or sabotage. I do not think that for such guys the question would arise to repeat this on the territory of the enemy.

Стоит ли надеяться на Йеллоустоун в случае войны с США?


В последние годы модно рассуждать о возможности нанесения ядерного удара по Йеллоустоуну, чтобы «раз и навсегда закрыть американский вопрос». Предполагается, что в случае начала войны с США термоядерный взрыв должен разрушить кальдеру, и тогда уже супервулкан сам покончит с «гегемоном». Однако подобный сценарий вызывает массу вопросов.


«Ахиллесова пята» Соединенных Штатов находится в Вайоминге, на северо-западе государства. Сегодня это живописный и популярный среди туристов со всего мира национальный парк, но порядка 2 миллионов лет назад он был эпицентром страшной катастрофы, отразившейся в планетарном масштабе. Чудовищное по силе извержение супервулкана засыпало пеплом половину континента, привело к климатическим изменениям и вымиранию многих видов. Неизвестно, смог бы древний человек пережить такой катаклизм, стань его современником.

Впрочем, мы имеем вполне реальный шанс это сами проверить. Геологические исследования показывают, что извержения на нем происходят раз в примерно 600 тысяч лет, и этот период как раз подходит. Ученые отмечают все больше признаков пробуждения Йеллоустоуна, что вызывает оправданное беспокойство. Это и возросшие по частоте землетрясения, и поднимания грунта, и увеличение активности гейзеров. Еще большее беспокойство вызывают периодически звучащие идеи нанести по супервулкану термоядерный удар, чтобы вызвать в США апокалипсис. Проблема в том, что никто толком не знает, как поведет себя кальдера в случае атаки на нее.

Большой взрыв?


Есть крайне мрачные прогнозы, согласно которым уничтожение «крышки» на Йеллоустоуне ракетным ударом спровоцирует мощнейшее извержение, которое уничтожит половину Соединенных Штатов взрывом и пеплом, который в свою очередь отравит воду и почвы, сделав их бесплодными. Все тот же пепел в огромных объемах попадет в атмосферу Земли, чем вызовет «вулканическую зиму», которая способна убить сельское хозяйство по всей планете, приведя к массовому голоду.

Ну, и не стоит забывать, что на ракетный удар по своей территории США ответят собственным массированным ядерным ударом, что внесет свою лепту в Апокалипсис. Едва ли кому-то в своем уме хотелось бы реализации подобного сценария.

Большой пшик?


Но есть и иная точка зрения на возможное развитие событий. Ученые указывают, что мощность извержений супервулкана постепенно снижается по ряду причин. Поистине катастрофическим было самое первое, поскольку кипящий котел с магмой изначально был прикрыт прочной скальной плитой. Давление под ней копилось миллионами лет, пока не произошел его прорыв, сопровождаемый чудовищным по силе взрывом. Теперь кальдера вместо «плотной крышки» прикрыта слоями застывшей магмы и осадочных пород. То есть, изначальной сокрушительной мощи при извержении уже не будет.

Вполне возможно, что очередное станет очень локальным «апокалипсисом» лишь для самого национального парка. Кроме того, часть внутреннего напряжения сбрасывается естественным путем через многочисленные землетрясения. К слову, сила некоторых таких землетрясений вполне сопоставима с последствиями ракетного удара, но «крышку» пока не срывает.

Иначе говоря, нет никакой гарантии, что термоядерный удар по Йеллоустоуну вообще даст ожидаемый результат (если его пропустит система ПРО США), но это гарантированно означает ответный удар всем ядерным арсеналом Пентагона. В общем, на супервулкан надеяться можно, но желательно Минобороны РФ самому не плошать.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.needpix.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 августа 2020 15:37
    +7
    • 8
    • 1
    ..не стоит забывать, что на ракетный удар по своей территории США ответят собственным массированным ядерным ударом, что внесет свою лепту в Апокалипсис.

    Вообще-то, у нас оборонительная доктрина. А при защите, все средства хороши и Йеллоустоун тоже.
  2. Cyril Офлайн
    Cyril (Кирилл) 24 августа 2020 15:44
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    но порядка 2 миллионов лет назад он был эпицентром страшной катастрофы, отразившейся в планетарном масштабе...Неизвестно, смог бы древний человек пережить такой катаклизм, стань его современником.

    2 миллиона лет назад уже предки современных людей - Homo Erectus (человек прямоходящий).

    Ну и как бы извержение вулкана Тоба, произошедшее 75 тысяч лет назад, аналогичное по силе извержению Йеллоустонскому (их, к слову, несколько было), не привело к вымиранию древнего человека, хотя и существенно осложнило ему жизнь.
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 24 августа 2020 16:13
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: Cyril
      но порядка 2 миллионов лет назад он был эпицентром страшной катастрофы, отразившейся в планетарном масштабе... Неизвестно, смог бы древний человек пережить такой катаклизм, стань его современником.

      2 миллиона лет назад уже предки современных людей - Homo Erectus (человек прямоходящий).

      Ну, и как бы извержение вулкана Тоба, произошедшее 75 тысяч лет назад, аналогичное по силе извержению Йеллоустоунскому (их, к слову, несколько было), не привело к вымиранию древнего человека, хотя и существенно осложнило ему жизнь.

      Это ободряет. Усложнение жизни будет особенно сильно выражено в ограниченном районе, а риск уничтожения человечества не стопроцентный.
      Только вряд ли возможности человека смогут возбудить супервулкан.
      1. Cyril Офлайн
        Cyril (Кирилл) 24 августа 2020 16:31
        +4
        • 5
        • 1
        Усложнение жизни будет особенно сильно выражено в ограниченном районе

        Это заблуждение. Выброс огромной массы пепла в атмосферу изменит климат в глобальном плане. Извержение вулкана Тамбора в Индонезии в 1815, оцененное по мощности в 7 баллов по шкале VEI (взрыв Йеллоустоуна, если он будет, оценивается в 9 баллов), спровоцировало глобальное похолодание и, как следствие, неурожаи, падеж скота и сильнейший в 19-м веке голод по всему миру, в том числе в Европе, Америке и России.

        Так что да, человечество как вид не вымрет, но последствия будут очень тяжелыми, даже несмотря на современный технологический уровень. Мы до сих пор сильно зависим от сельского хозяйства.
    2. Александр Бобков (Рожден в ссср) 25 августа 2020 11:14
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Извержение Тоба даже было сильнее, чем Йеллоустоун. При извержении Тоба в атмосферу выбросило 2800 куб, а при извержении Йеллоустоуна 2500 куб пепла. При этом с каждым извержением Йеллоустоун становился ещё слабей, а нынешнее извержение может вообще ничего не уничтожить, а будет ещё слабее.
      1. Cyril Офлайн
        Cyril (Кирилл) 26 августа 2020 05:38
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Йеллоустоунская горячая точка смещается по мере движения материковой плиты. Там что в самом Йеллоустоун может и не бахнуть, но может бахнуть сильно в другом месте.
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 24 августа 2020 17:49
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Не стоит торопить события, США и так идут в нужном нам направлении.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 августа 2020 21:54
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Совершенно правы, выборы в президенты в ноябре, там и цирк возможен, да и долларов под коронавирус перепечатают так, что и Йеллоустоун не понадобится...
  4. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 августа 2020 18:28
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Надеяться, конечно, надо, но только в пределах США.... Как уже всех достали эти пришельцы из Старого света, основатели страны жуликов и аферистов.
    1. Cyril Офлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 24 августа 2020 19:09
      +1
      • 4
      • 3
      Как уже всех достали эти пришельцы

      Говорите только за себя.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 августа 2020 16:17
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Цитата: Cyril
        Говорите только за себя.

        Неужто себя относите к жуликам и аферистам? Может, и в Абу Грейбе развлекались с голыми арабами?
        1. Cyril Офлайн
          Cyril (Кирилл) 25 августа 2020 16:58
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Я просто равнодушно отношусь к США. У меня нет особого пиетета в отношении этой страны, но она меня и не достала. Это так сложно понять?
    2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 августа 2020 03:11
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Точно, загадили все российские подъезды. Да и не удивительно - Обама передал Трампу коды всех российских домофонов.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 августа 2020 08:14
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Цитата: Natan Bruk
        Обама передал Трампу коды всех российских домофонов.

        Всё-таки не передал. Поймали и набили Обаме чёрную морду - с тех пор в подъездах чисто, даже которые без домофона.
  5. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 25 августа 2020 13:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Лавовый котёл под Йеллоустоуном находится на глубине 30 км. Каким зарядом там его достанешь?
    Проще послать кучу экскаваторов, и просто срыть США (это предложение полностью аналогично предложению стрелять по Йеллоустоуну; эквивалентны по маразму).
    1. Zradogon Офлайн
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:15
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Думаешь, 50 мегатонн в кальдеру вулкан не заметит? )) Ну-ну, помечтай...
  6. Zradogon Офлайн
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:12
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вообще-то о превентивном ударе говорят именно США, так что Йеллоустоун будет им приятным ответным подарком и пусть не надеются, что на этот раз пронесет )
  7. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 26 августа 2020 10:51
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Никто серьёзно эту версию не рассматривает. Для того, чтобы вскрыть вулкан, понадобится взорвать на глубине 100 метров что-то типа "кузькиной матери" в полной конфигурации. Урановый тампер вместо свинцового замедлителя и т.д. Мегатон 100-150. Обычный термоядерный заряд такой мощи не даёт, тут только Сахаровская слойка потянет. А это довольно габаритные изделия. Вон, для доставки таких игрушек целый "Посейдон" замутили. Для полного обнуления США есть способы проще и злее.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 26 августа 2020 14:51
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Увы, в любом случае обнуление будет взаимное. Надеяться на победу в ядерной войне между сверхдержавами может только и диот.
  8. Владимир Ворон (Владимир Ворон) 30 августа 2020 21:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Есть много способов гораздо проще уничтожить США! Путин не блефует! Хватит 15 минут! Еще при Дмитрии Устинове был вариант БЧ в 1 МгТ уничтожить не только США, но и весь Северный материк! Они натащили в каньон миллионы тонн нефти! На черный день. Будет гореть в радиусе 3 тыс. км несколько дней! Я уже не говорю про тот же изотоп кобальта-59. Хватит одной БЧ!!! И т.д. Не будет победителей, это последнему дебилу понятно. Наша защита - это гарантированное уничтожение на Земле всего живого! Чтобы никому не думалось.
  9. Алексей Набебин (Алексей Набебин) 2 сентября 2020 02:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вызвать извержение Йеллоустоуна ядерным ударом? И думать не моги! Извержение Йеллоустоуна станет трагедией для населения всего земного шара! Если оно, конечно, выживет после извержения. Населению земного шара надо усиленно думать над тем, как отсрочить извержение!
  10. Надо опыт сделать! Рванем мегатонн 20 - и посмотрим, что получится!