Russia has become a key hub for motor building in Eurasia


Russia has become a key center for engine building in Europe, and Asian manufacturers are already fighting for the right to place their factories with us. Ten years ago, this state of affairs could have seemed fantastic. However, today it is already a fait accompli.


A month ago, at the Volkswagen plant in Kaluga, the 600th gasoline engine of the EA211 series rolled off the assembly line, AvtoVAZ launched the production of Renault engines in an amount of up to 300 a year, and engines for Mazda are assembled in Vladivostok. At the same time, today the products of these manufacturers go not only to the domestic market, but are also exported to other countries.

However, this is not the most important thing. If earlier the aforementioned assembly plants built engines from ready-made units coming from abroad, today the level of localization of the production of these components has reached 80%. Moreover, now the same Kaluga plant not only stopped importing foreign components from Europe, but also began to export domestically produced auto components there.

It should be noted that foreign concerns work on this principle not out of great love for Russia. The thing is that initially our government put before them the condition of gradual localization in exchange for the provision of certain benefits.

Today, cooperation is carried out under the so-called special investment contract, under which the issue of benefits is discussed separately with each manufacturer. According to this principle, the Mazda plant in Vladivostok has already been built and opened. Also, a corresponding agreement was concluded with the PSMA group in Kaluga and Hyundai Motors, which has already begun to build its plant in St. Petersburg with investments of over 13 billion rubles.

Thus, the South Korean company intends to use our country to enter the European market. In return, Russia gets new high-tech industries, jobs and taxes, while confirming its status as an important center of the Eurasian motor industry.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 24 August 2020 15: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Has Russia followed the Chinese path? Let's see ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 24 August 2020 15: 55
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    They forgot to write that European manufacturers are not transferring production to Russia from "fat". Green energy. Cars with a diesel engine are already banned, petrol ones are next. They do not carry electronics, mechanical engineering to us.
    1. Dear sofa expert. 27 August 2020 11: 23
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Cars with a diesel engine are already banned, gasoline ones are next.

      And where are they already banned?)

      Maybe a worthy replacement for the internal combustion engine has already been invented?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2020 16: 18
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    Russia has become a key center for the motor industry in Eurasia.

    Wah !! But we didn't even notice .. We can hardly find motors for Airplanes, Helicopters, boats, ships, rockets ...

    Well, now happiness will trample ...

    Volkswagen - 26 vehicles daily - 600 million engines per year.
    in Kaluga - for 10 years 600 thousand - 60 thousand per year.

    Everything, we are definitely a key center !!!
    1. Dear sofa expert. 27 August 2020 11: 29
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Volkswagen - 26 vehicles daily - 600 million engines per year.

      Do not chat if you do not understand.
      Do you even know in how many countries, besides Russia, Volkswagen cars are produced?
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 12: 08
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Do not chat if you do not understand.
        Google to the rescue.
        1. Dear sofa expert. 27 August 2020 12: 39
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Do not chat if you do not understand.
          Google to the rescue.

          Oh, well Lord! They will teach me the Russian language now!)) ... well, I was mistaken, I missed "about" (which you do not understand). But did you understand the meaning of what was said? Or does your intellectual level prevent you from seeing the essence?
          I think that after all it does not allow, since you have concentrated your answer on my slip of the tongue.
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 12: 48
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Tse, I was asked not to paint for a long time, the moderators are offended.
            In general, just google export / import of passenger cars. All superjets, helicopters and corvettes will be left out of the box.
            For sim, finish.
            1. Dear sofa expert. 27 August 2020 12: 56
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              In general, just google

              And the moderators asked me not to "google" anything for you. If you have something to say, say it, but there is nothing - so do it better right away your "finish".
              Declare for Volkswagen, announce how many branches are scattered around the world, and detail their productivity in “thousands of units per year”.
              Then we will compare in percentage terms with 600 thousand produced in Russia.
              So clear
  5. Another would be to get the hang of electronics to drive megatons!
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 25 August 2020 10: 48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: BoBot Robot - Free Thinking Machine
      .. even if I could get a handle on electronics to drive megatons!

      For this, for a start, it is necessary to destroy the state monopoly on strategic spheres of production. Only state control. Production of EVERYTHING is private. The state will never organize competition within itself. The Soviet principle - if you don't want to - don't take it, but die, it remains.
      1. boriz Offline
        boriz (boriz) 25 August 2020 16: 50
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Here in the United States, the nuclear industry is in the deepest h ..... e. Lagged behind us forever. And Rosatom is ahead of the rest. And guess where the state monopoly is, and where are the effective private managers?
        There is no foreign investment, by definition, and apart from the state, no one will pull the advanced industries.
        The United States stepped on the throat of its own song and opened an oil jar. They also had a ban on the production of their oil for several decades. We quickly increased oil production, but did not build a meter of oil pipeline or a cube of an oil storage facility. Hence the spring hysteria about where to put the oil.
        Everyone wants to work for quick money, nobody is interested in the prospect. And so, for whatever it is.
        The private sector is good at service. Restaurants, cafes, clothes, all sorts of fashionable bells and whistles, etc. When it comes to strategic industries, the further away the private trader, the calmer.
        1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 25 August 2020 20: 54
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: boriz
          Here in the United States, the nuclear industry is in the deepest h ..... e. Lagged behind us forever. And Rosatom is ahead of the rest. And guess where the state monopoly is, and where are the effective private managers?
          There is no foreign investment, by definition, and apart from the state, no one will pull the advanced industries.
          The United States stepped on the throat of its own song and opened an oil jar. They also had a ban on the production of their oil for several decades. We quickly increased oil production, but did not build a meter of oil pipeline or a cube of an oil storage facility. Hence the spring hysteria about where to put the oil.
          Everyone wants to work for quick money, nobody is interested in the prospect. And so, for whatever it is.
          The private sector is good at service. Restaurants, cafes, clothes, all sorts of fashionable bells and whistles, etc. When it comes to strategic industries, the further away the private trader, the calmer.

          Monopoly is bad either. The monopolist wants to preserve its status, squeezing the maximum possible from its position. If the monopoly is private, then the state has many opportunities to defeat it. In the name of tranquility and splendor in the state. Allocate loans for the organization of parallel production. Examples? Yes, as much as necessary. The monopolist Intel was forcibly divided into three parts in pursuance of the antimonopoly legislation. Athlone and Duron, FORCE to sell part of the production. Take, for example, Comrade Mask, who has imposed on everyone in the teeth. Competition is one of the most powerful levers for increasing efficiency and reducing inflation. There is a profit - rest assured, active citizens will flock and organize so much that they will overwhelm the goods and bring down the price. Many people want to make money. Or take Russian Railways. The state PROTECTS its monopoly. Try to organize your path in parallel. Will the state allow? So you bring so much money into the income of this monster that you can come to the Far East from the center - ..... Or Gazprom. Look what kind of corn trying to build on budget money in St. Petersburg. OFFICE. Or Roskosmos. Well, without stunning palaces in any way. But this is our money. The private trader will look again - he needs an OFFICE, or a launching pad, which gives him PROFIT, not pomp. After all, he spends OWN money, not budget money. THIS IS ROSCOSMOS SPENDING A DRAW. FROM THE COMMUNITY. NOT EARNED. OBTAINED THANKS TO THE TOP.
          You gave the example of the nuclear industry in the United States. An example of a good, stupid industry management. Here politics also played a role. The collapse of the USSR and the absence of the need to spend money on science in this area. A private trader has a deep science, the most distant prospects - up to Feni. He works for profit. This MUST be done by the state. And there was a bobble. Do you want me to give another example? In 1943, a private shipbuilding firm, making Liberty ships, threw it into the water from the stocks after 9 days. The aircraft carriers were built in a month. War, everyone mobilized. And there were no Stalinist firing laws. THE STATE SHOULD MANAGE THE ECONOMY BUT NOT BEING PARTICIPATED IN PRODUCTION.
          1. boriz Offline
            boriz (boriz) 25 August 2020 23: 24
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            The example from 1943 is not correct. This is war. Plus, where did the funding come from? Roosevelt was brought to power by the globalists, he competently directed the unleashing WWII in the right direction and provided employers with good money. When he failed to spread the dollar system to the world, he was removed.
            The United States has not fought on its territory since the Civil War, cut off good grandmothers with PMA and developed industry on this. So, there is nothing surprising in the Stakhanovite pace of production. And people plowed, motivated by a good salary and armor from the active army.
            While the atomic project was in the hands of the state, it was effective, and, having passed into private hands, it quickly lagged behind the Soviet one.

            A private trader has a deep science, the most distant prospects - up to Feni.

            This is exactly what I said. The private trader does not care about the fate of the state. So - services, clothes, accessories, some food (but food is under the strict control of the state).
            By the way, under Stalin and until 1961, the state did not produce gramophone records. Absolutely. And a lot more that it did not do, entrusting it to all kinds of artels and cooperatives. It was Nikita who wasted the entire non-state sector.
            Where did the notorious "tsehoviki" come from under the USSR? These are the artel men driven underground by Nikita.
            And Stalin was building a state with a balanced ratio of public and private.
            1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 26 August 2020 00: 21
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Quote: boriz
              The example from 1943 is not correct. This is war. Plus, where did the funding come from? Roosevelt was brought to power by the globalists, he competently directed the unleashing WWII in the right direction and provided employers with good money. When he failed to spread the dollar system to the world, he was removed.
              The United States has not fought on its territory since the Civil War, cut off good grandmothers with PMA and developed industry on this. So, there is nothing surprising in the Stakhanovite pace of production. And people plowed, motivated by a good salary and armor from the active army.
              While the atomic project was in the hands of the state, it was effective, and, having passed into private hands, it quickly lagged behind the Soviet one.

              A private trader has a deep science, the most distant prospects - up to Feni.

              This is exactly what I said. The private trader does not care about the fate of the state. So - services, clothes, accessories, some food (but food is under the strict control of the state).
              By the way, under Stalin and until 1961, the state did not produce gramophone records. Absolutely. And a lot more that it did not do, entrusting it to all kinds of artels and cooperatives. It was Nikita who wasted the entire non-state sector.
              Where did the notorious "tsehoviki" come from under the USSR? These are the artel men driven underground by Nikita.
              And Stalin was building a state with a balanced ratio of public and private.

              The great demagogue V.I. Lenin, overthrowing the very concept of PROPERTY, committed a crime that responds and will keep us trapped for many years. All revolutions on Earth, even Cromwell, even jaqueria, even French, robbed the rich, but retained the sacred concept of property. And when fate pinned this syphilitic in the corner, by his "invention" of the NEP (in fact, private ownership of the means of production), contradicting himself, he saved the country from complete destruction. How many years did it take? THREE. How many years did it take for shuttles and cooperatives to lightly feed and dress the country? Ten. Why the difference? Because during the years of idiocy, real hard workers, honest and relatively fair, were knocked out. What do we have today? Spike super-rogues with the state.
              Will the problem with our housing and communal services ever be solved? Never like this. One hundred apartment owners will never agree on the maintenance of basements, roofs and lamps in the entrance. There can be only one owner.
            2. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 26 August 2020 00: 42
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Quote: boriz
              And Stalin was building a state with a balanced ratio of public and private.

              A couple of examples would be. Otherwise, I have not seen greater stupidity. Don't just talk about collective farms. There is nothing private there. On the contrary. The peasants of Russia have always been strong communities. The community had the principles of self-government within itself. That is - the state did not care from a high mountain. For the introduction of public administration, it was necessary to destroy this institution of self-government. The semblance of a collective economy was invented as a prosthesis, the management of which, however, was completely taken over by the state. Artels cannot be equated with private property. The teams of workers put together, however, had no private ownership of the means of production. Further, finishing off this concept, in the USSR later, private property was replaced by personal property, which was limited to furniture and dishes.
          2. Bitter Offline
            Bitter (Gleb) 10 September 2020 00: 23
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            The private trader will still look - he needs an OFFICE, or a launching pad, which gives him PROFIT, not pomp.

            Look and build an OFFICE - show-off is all! Then he will look for investors. It is difficult to find investors without show-off, and only then they will build sites. May be.
            The state may well own both the telegraph and the train station / roads. Cars for these offices can be ordered from both private owners and state-owned enterprises, where are the problems of competition? Prices are regulated in many ways by the state, and not by the "hand of the market". By the way, competitors can also agree on prices as well. So here, too, a state agency for control and regulation is needed.

            ... threw it into the water from the stocks after 9 days. The aircraft carriers were built in a month. War, everyone mobilized. And there were no Stalinist laws for execution.

            There was no war like that in Europe or on the territory of the USSR. By and large, there was no war at all, neither the Japanese, nor the Germans, nor the Italians landed in America and did not conduct hostilities in the United States. Here you are simply trying to compare an opa with a finger.

            The state should manage the economy, but not participate in production itself.

            It should, and the economy, and industry, and agriculture. As Comrade Lenin said, "the state is, first of all, control and accounting." For example, also Volkswagen JSC without the state, which has about 20% of its shares, cannot make important decisions alone.
  6. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 25 August 2020 10: 44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The little casket with this "boom" opens simply. As, in fact, all the boxes.
    BABLO. At home, these firms do not have such profits as in Russia. Some have expensive workers, others have brutal income taxes, and still others have the qualifications of their laborers below the floor. Russia in this sense is unique. Everything is here. And those who have not forgotten what labor, people, cheap raw materials and low wages, and insane profits are not attainable anywhere in the world. Tax at 13%. Compare with Swedish at 75%. Profit in 300%. Compare with the US at 7%. The salary....
    Energy prices ... No responsibility for the environment. Heaven for work.

Россия стала ключевым центром моторостроения Евразии


Россия стала ключевым центром моторостроения в Европе, а азиатские производители уже сражаются за право разместить у нас свои заводы. Лет десять тому назад такое положение дел могло показаться фантастикой. Однако сегодня это уже свершившийся факт.


На калужском заводе Volkswagen месяц назад сошел с конвейера 600-тысячный бензиновый двигатель серии ЕА211, АвтоВАЗ наладил выпуск моторов Renault в количестве до 300 тыс. в год, во Владивостоке собирают двигатели для Mazda. При этом сегодня продукция данных производителей идет не только на внутренний рынок, но и экспортируется в другие страны.

Впрочем, это еще не самое главное. Если раньше вышеупомянутые сборочные предприятия строили двигатели из уже готовых узлов, поступающих из-за рубежа, то сегодня уровень локализации производства данных компонентов достиг 80%. Причем теперь тот же калужский завод не только перестал импортировать иностранные комплектующие из Европы, но и начал экспортировать туда автокомпоненты отечественного производства.

Стоит отметить, что зарубежные концерны работают по такому принципу не из большой любви к России. Все дело в том, что изначально наше правительство ставило перед ними условие постепенной локализации в обмен на предоставление некоторых льгот.

Сегодня сотрудничество осуществляется по так называемому специнвестконтракту, в рамках которого вопрос о льготах обсуждается отдельно с каждым производителем. По такому принципу уже был построен и открыт завод Mazda во Владивостоке. Также соответствующий договор был заключен с группой ПСМА в Калуге и «Хёндэ моторс», которая уже начала строить свой завод в Санкт-Петербурге с инвестициями свыше 13 млрд. рублей.

Таким образом, южнокорейская компания намерена использовать нашу страну для выхода на европейский рынок. Россия же взамен получает новые высокотехнологичные производства, рабочие места и налоги, при этом подтверждая свой статус важного центра евразийского моторостроения.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 24 августа 2020 15:06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Россия пошла по китайскому пути? Будем посмотреть...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 августа 2020 15:55
    -5
    • 2
    • 7
    Забыли написать, что европейские производители не от "жиру" переносят производство в Россию. Зелёная энергетика. Машины с дизельным двигателем уже запрещены, на очереди бензиновые. Электронику, машиностроение они к нам не переносят.
    1. Машины с дизельным двигателем уже запрещены, на очереди бензиновые.

      И где они уже запрещены?)

      Может, и достойная замена двигателю внутреннего сгорания уже придумана?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2020 16:18
    -4
    • 4
    • 8
    Россия стала ключевым центром моторостроения Евразии.

    Вах!! А мы и не заметили.. С трудом находим моторы для Самолетов, Вертолетов, катеров, кораблей, ракет....

    Ну, теперь-то счастье попрет....

    Volkswagen - 26 600 автомобилей ежедневно - 9 миллионов моторов в год.
    в Калуге - за 10 лет 600 тыщ ,- 60 тыщ в год.

    Все, мы точно ключевой центр!!!
    1. Volkswagen - 26 600 автомобилей ежедневно - 9 миллионов моторов в год.

      Не болтайте, чего не понимаете.
      Вы хоть знаете, в скольких странах, помимо России, производят автомобили Volkswagen?
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 12:08
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Не болтайте, чего не понимаете.
        Гугл в помощь.
        1. Не болтайте, чего не понимаете.
          Гугл в помощь.

          Ой, ну Господи! Меня сейчас русскому языку научат!)) ...ну, ошибся, пропустил «о том» (чего не понимаете). Но смысл сказанного-то вы поняли? Или ваш интеллектуальный уровень не позволяет вам видеть суть?
          Думаю, что всё-таки не позволяет, раз вы ваш ответ сконцентрировали на моей описке.
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 12:48
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Це, меня просили долго не расписывать, модераторы обижаются.
            В общем, просто загуглите экспорт/импорт легковых машин. Всякие суперджеты, вертолеты и корветы оставим за скобкой.
            За сим, финиш.
            1. В общем, просто загуглите

              А меня модераторы просили за вас ничего не «гуглить». Если вам есть что сказать, говорите, а нечего - так делайте лучше сразу ваш «финиш».
              Заявили за Фольксваген, озвучьте, сколько филиалов раскидано по всему миру, и подетально их производительность в «тысячах штук в год».
              Тогда сравним в процентуальном отношении с 600 тыс. производимых в России.
              Так ясно?
  5. Еще бы вот наловчиться электронику гнать мегатоннами!
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 25 августа 2020 10:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Робот BoBot - Свободная Мыслящая машина
      ..еще бы вот наловчиться электронику гнать мегатоннами!

      Для этого, для начала, нужно уничтожить государственный монополизм на стратегические сферы производства. Только госконтроль. Производство ВСЕГО - частное. Государство никогда не станет организовывать внутри себя конкуренцию. Советский принцип - не хочешь - не бери, но сдохни, остаётся.
      1. boriz Офлайн
        boriz (boriz) 25 августа 2020 16:50
        +1
        • 3
        • 2
        Вот в США атомная отрасль в глубочайшей з.....е. Отстали от нас навсегда. А Росатом - впереди планеты всей. И, угадайте, где государственный монополизм, а где эффективные частные манагеры?
        Иностранных инвестиций нет, по определению, и кроме государства, никто передовые отрасли не потянет.
        США наступили на горло собственной песне и распечатали нефтяную кубышку. У них же был запрет на добычу своей нефти несколько десятков лет. Быстро нарастили добычу нефти, но не построили ни метра нефтепровода, ни куба нефтехранилища. Отсюда весенняя истерика, по поводу, куда нефть девать.
        Все хотят работать на быстрые деньги, перспектива никого не интересует. И так, за что ни возьмись.
        Частный сектор хорош в сфере обслуживания. Рестораны, кафе, одежда, всякие модные прибамбасы и т.д. Когда дело касается стратегических отраслей, чем дальше частник, тем спокойнее.
        1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 25 августа 2020 20:54
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: boriz
          Вот в США атомная отрасль в глубочайшей з.....е. Отстали от нас навсегда. А Росатом - впереди планеты всей. И, угадайте, где государственный монополизм, а где эффективные частные манагеры?
          Иностранных инвестиций нет, по определению, и кроме государства, никто передовые отрасли не потянет.
          США наступили на горло собственной песне и распечатали нефтяную кубышку. У них же был запрет на добычу своей нефти несколько десятков лет. Быстро нарастили добычу нефти, но не построили ни метра нефтепровода, ни куба нефтехранилища. Отсюда весенняя истерика, по поводу, куда нефть девать.
          Все хотят работать на быстрые деньги, перспектива никого не интересует. И так, за что ни возьмись.
          Частный сектор хорош в сфере обслуживания. Рестораны, кафе, одежда, всякие модные прибамбасы и т.д. Когда дело касается стратегических отраслей, чем дальше частник, тем спокойнее.

          Монополизм плох любой. Монополист желает сохранить свой статус, выжимая из своего положения максимум возможного. Если монополист- частный, то у государства есть множество возможностей победить его. Во имя спокойствия и благолепия в государстве. Выделить кредиты на организацию параллельного производства. Примеры? Да сколько угодно. Монополиста Интел насильно, во исполнение антимонопольного законодательства разделили на три части. Атлон и Дурон, ЗАСТАВИВ продать часть производство. Возьмите хотя бы навязшего всем в зубах товарища Маска. Конкуренция - один из мощнейших рычагов повышения эффективности и снижения инфляции. Есть прибылище - будьте уверены, слетятся активные граждане и организуют столько того, что завалят товаром и собьют цену. Заработать желают многие. Или возьмите РЖД. Государство ОХРАНЯЕТ свою монополию. Попробуйте организовать параллельно свою дорогу. Разрешит государство? Вот вы и валите в доходы этого монстра столько, что приехать на Дальний Восток из центра - ..... Или Газпром. Вон какую кукурузину пытался выстроить на бюджетные бабки в Питере. ОФИС. Или Роскосмос. Ну, без сногсшибательных дворцов никак. А ведь это на наши деньги. Частник ещё посмотрит - нужен ОФИС, или стартовая площадка, которая ПРИБЫЛЬ ему даёт, а не помпезность. Он ведь СОБСТВЕННЫЕ деньги расходует, а не бюджетные. ЭТО РОСКОСМОС ТРАТИТ НИЧЬИ. ИЗ ОБЩАКА. НЕ ЗАРАБОТАННЫЕ. ПОЛУЧЕННЫЕ БЛАГОДАРЯ СВЯЗЯМ С ВЕРХАМИ.
          Вы привели пример с атомной промышленностью в США. Пример хороший, глупого управления отраслью. Здесь и политика сыграла роль. Развал СССР и отсутствие необходимости тратить бабло на науку в этой области. Частнику глубокая наука, отдалённейшие перспективы - до Фени. Он работает на прибыль. Этим ДОЛЖНО заниматься государство. И вышла промашка. Хотите, я другой пример приведу? В 1943 году, частная фирма, судостроительная, делая корабли либерти, скинула его на воду со стапелей через 9 дней. Авианосцы строили за месяц. Война, мобилизовались все. И расстрельных сталинских законов там не было. ГОСУДАРСТВО ДОЛЖНО УПРАВЛЯТЬ ЭКОНОМИКОЙ, НО САМОМУ НЕ УЧАСТВОВАТЬ В ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ.
          1. boriz Офлайн
            boriz (boriz) 25 августа 2020 23:24
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Пример из 1943 г. не корректен. Это война. Плюс, откуда исходило финансирование? Рузвельта привели к власти глобалисты, он грамотно направил развязывающуюся ВМВ в нужное русло и обеспечил работодателям хорошие деньги. Когда он провалил распространение долларовой системы на весь мир, его убрали.
            США не воевали на своей территории с Гражданской войны, состригли хорошие бабки с ПМВ и развили на этом промышленность. Так что, в стахановских темпах производства ничего удивительного. И люди пахали, мотивированные хорошей зарплатой и бронёй от действующей армии.
            Пока атомный проект был в руках государства, он был эффективен, а перейдя в частные руки стал быстро отставать от советского.

            Частнику глубокая наука, отдалённейшие перспективы - до Фени.

            Именно это я и говорил. Частнику плевать на судьбу государства. Так что - услуги, шмотки, аксессуары, кое-какие продукты питания (но питание - под жёстким контролем государства).
            Кстати, при Сталине и до 1961 г. государство не занималось выпуском грампластинок. Совсем. И много ещё чем оно не занималось, перепоручив это всяким артелям и кооперативам. Это Никитка весь негосударственный сектор похерил.
            Откуда взялись пресловутые "цеховики" при СССР? Это артельщики, загнанные Никиткой в подполье.
            А Сталин строил государство со сбалансированным соотношением государственного и частного.
            1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 26 августа 2020 00:21
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Цитата: boriz
              Пример из 1943 г. не корректен. Это война. Плюс, откуда исходило финансирование? Рузвельта привели к власти глобалисты, он грамотно направил развязывающуюся ВМВ в нужное русло и обеспечил работодателям хорошие деньги. Когда он провалил распространение долларовой системы на весь мир, его убрали.
              США не воевали на своей территории с Гражданской войны, состригли хорошие бабки с ПМВ и развили на этом промышленность. Так что, в стахановских темпах производства ничего удивительного. И люди пахали, мотивированные хорошей зарплатой и бронёй от действующей армии.
              Пока атомный проект был в руках государства, он был эффективен, а перейдя в частные руки стал быстро отставать от советского.

              Частнику глубокая наука, отдалённейшие перспективы - до Фени.

              Именно это я и говорил. Частнику плевать на судьбу государства. Так что - услуги, шмотки, аксессуары, кое-какие продукты питания (но питание - под жёстким контролем государства).
              Кстати, при Сталине и до 1961 г. государство не занималось выпуском грампластинок. Совсем. И много ещё чем оно не занималось, перепоручив это всяким артелям и кооперативам. Это Никитка весь негосударственный сектор похерил.
              Откуда взялись пресловутые "цеховики" при СССР? Это артельщики, загнанные Никиткой в подполье.
              А Сталин строил государство со сбалансированным соотношением государственного и частного.

              Всевеликий демагог В.И. Ленин, свергая само понятие СОБСТВЕННОСТЬ, совершил преступление, которое откликается и много лет будет держать нас в капкане. Все революции на Земле, хоть Кромвеля, хоть жакерия, хоть французская, грабили богатых, но сохраняли священное понятие собственность. И, когда судьба прищучила этого сифилитика в углу, своим "изобретением" НЭПа (фактически частной собственности на средства производства), противореча самому себе, спасал страну от полной гибели. Сколько лет потребовалось? ТРИ. Сколько лет понадобилось челнокам и кооперативам слегка накормить и одеть страну? Десять. Почему разница? Потому, что за годы идиотизма были выбиты настоящие работяги, честные и относительно справедливые. Сегодня что имеем? Спайку супержуликов с государством.
              Будет ли когда-нибудь решена проблема с нашим ЖКХ? В таком виде никогда. Сто владельцев квартир никогда не договорятся про содержание подвалов, крыш и лампочек в подъезде. Собственником может быть только один.
            2. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 26 августа 2020 00:42
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Цитата: boriz
              А Сталин строил государство со сбалансированным соотношением государственного и частного.

              Пару примеров бы. Иначе - более крупной глупости я не встречал. Не говорите только про колхозы. Нет там ничего частного. Наоборот. Крестьяне России всегда были сильны общинами. Община имела принципы самоуправления внутри себя. То есть - на государство плевало с высокой горы. Для внедрения госуправления нужно было уничтожить этот институт самоуправления. Было изобретено в качестве протеза видимость коллективного хозяйства, управление которым, однако, полностью взяло на себя государство. Артели нельзя приравнивать с частной собственностью. Бригады работников, собранные вместе, однако, не имели никакой частной собственности на средства производства. Далее, добивая это понятие, в СССР позднее частную собственность заменили на личную собственность, которая ограничивалась мебелью и посудой.
          2. Bitter Офлайн
            Bitter (Глеб) 10 сентября 2020 00:23
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Частник ещё посмотрит - нужен ОФИС, или стартовая площадка, которая ПРИБЫЛЬ ему даёт, а не помпезность.

            Посмотрит и построит ОФИС - понты это всё! Потом будет искать инвесторов. Инвесторов без понтов трудно найти, а уж потом будут строить площадки. Может быть.
            Государство вполне может владеть как телеграфом, так и вокзалом/дорогами. Машины для этих контор могут заказываться и у частников, и у госпредприятий, где проблемы конкуренции? Цены регулирует во многом тоже государство, а не "рука рынка". Кстати, конкуренты тоже могут сговориться и о ценах в том числе. Так что и тут нужна госинстанция по контролю и регулированию.

            ...скинула его на воду со стапелей через 9 дней. Авианосцы строили за месяц. Война, мобилизовались все. И расстрельных сталинских законов там не было.

            Там и войны такой не было, как в Европе или на территории СССР. По большому счёту, там вообще войны не было, ни японцы, ни немцы, ни итальянцы в Америке десантом не высаживались и боевые действия на территории США не вели. Тут Вы просто пытаетесь сравнить опу с пальцем.

            Государство должно управлять экономикой, но самому не участвовать в производстве.

            Должно, и экономикой, и промышленностью, и сельским хозяйством. Как говорил товарищ Ленин, "государство, это в первую очередь контроль и учёт". Например, тоже АО Фольксваген без государства, имеющего около 20 % его акций, не может в одиночку принимать важных решений.
  6. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 25 августа 2020 10:44
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ларчик с этим "бумом" открывается просто. Как, собственно, все ларчики.
    БАБЛО. У себя на родине, эти фирмы не имеют таких прибылей, как в России. У одних дорогие работники, у других зверские налоги на прибыль, у третьих - квалификация своих трудяг ниже плинтуса. Россия в этом смысле - уникум. Здесь есть всё. И не забывшие, что такое труд, люди, дешёвое сырьё и низкие зарплаты, и безумные прибыли, не достижимые нигде в мире. Налог в 13%. Сравнить со шведскими в 75%. Прибыли в 300%. Сравнить со штатовскими в 7%. Зарплата....
    Цены на энергоресурсы... Никакой ответственности за экологию. Рай для работы.