Lukashenko sent a signal with a gun not only to the West, but also to Russia


A helicopter landed on the territory of the residence of the Belarusian president in Minsk on August 23, from which the newly elected President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, armed with a Kalashnikov assault rifle, emerged. What signal does the leader of Belarus send to the West and Russia in this way? Political scientist Evgeny Minchenko talks about this in an interview with a Russian newspaper "Sight".


Lukashenka's decision to pick up a machine gun symbolizes determination and readiness to take any, even extreme measures in order to stay in power

- the expert considers.

This is a signal to the West - the "Ukrainian scenario" will not work in Belarus, Lukashenko is not Yanukovych, but all the power structures of the country continue to obey the head of state.

Earlier, the Belarusian president spoke at a pro-government rally in Grodno. In an interview with RT journalists, Lukashenko noted that he knew about the upcoming demonstrations in his support - he did not want only open clashes with the opposition.

They were preparing for this - if my supporters appear, a conflict could begin. I was afraid for these people

- Lukashenka said.

However, his withdrawal from AK demonstrates to the whole world that despite fears, he is ready to defend himself and his power with arms in hand.

The head of Belarus also thanked Vladimir Putin for persuading him not to be silent and go out to the people:

I answered him - they say, you will soon hear. Well, we heard

- said the President of the Republic of Belarus.

Thus, Lukashenko sent a signal to Russia that Minsk has no plans to break fraternal relations with Moscow and is grateful for the help that the Kremlin is providing him personally.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Virus-free crown (Crown without virus) 24 August 2020 17: 26
    -6
    Before picking up a Kalashnikov assault rifle in public, you should, at least, be able to disassemble and assemble it with your eyes closed at "5" in time - like, like even me, a schoolboy, at the age of 14 was able to fulfill this standard during the Soviet era ... laughing tongue

    And so - some "show-off" ... well, who is soooo with a weapon ?! am
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 24 August 2020 21: 45
      +1
      Quote: Crown without virus
      Before picking up a Kalashnikov assault rifle in public, you should, at least, be able to disassemble and assemble it with your eyes closed at "5" in time - like, like even me, a schoolboy, at the age of 14 was able to fulfill this standard during the Soviet era ... laughing tongue

      And so - some "show-off" ... well, who is soooo with a weapon ?! am

      The person and his horizons of understanding the problem are immediately visible. It would be better to be silent.
      The machine gun in the hands of the President is a symbol of resistance. I think Lukas remembered Allende and his attempt to defend his regime. Of course, not a fart, which he did not know how to manage, but a species that mobilizes its supporters. Played ..., finally realizing where the "tricks" and the stupid idea of ​​milking two queens at the same time took him. Kalashnikov in his hands is an oath of allegiance to Russia. This is how I view his movements.
    2. Bitter Offline Bitter
      Bitter (Gleb) 25 August 2020 14: 21
      +1
      even I, a schoolboy, at the age of 14 knew how to fulfill this standard

      Well, yes, before the birds flew higher and the trees were thicker. laughing

      .. well, who is soooo with a weapon ?!

      You need to see everything a little easier, take three steps back or to the side. Do you really think that the supreme mullah, who went to the prayer service in Agia Sophia with a sword, knows how to use it with a "5"? I think it is possible, but unlikely, it was a sign to other "sword-bearers" who were there or watched this action on TV or YouTube.
      - some "show-off"?
  2. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 24 August 2020 17: 45
    0
    I say again that this is a very controversial act. Firstly, in my opinion, he shows that he will not abandon the security forces and it may seem (there is also such an option) that Lukashenka has relied on the power bloc (on bayonets). And secondly, how will Lukashenka's opponents perceive this, as a signal to take up arms too, and this can also radicalize the protests!
    In my personal opinion, here it was necessary to find such moves so as not to heat up the situation even more, but on the contrary to reduce the tension!
    But no, you need to take a machine gun to make everything even more heated!
    1. Nick Offline Nick
      Nick (Nikolai) 25 August 2020 15: 20
      0
      Quote: Cheburashk
      Lukashenka staked on the power bloc (on bayonets). And secondly, how will Lukashenka's opponents perceive this, as a signal to take up arms too, and this can also radicalize the protests!

      Do not make me laugh! Those who are ready to take up arms in Belarus are no more than a couple of hundred, and even so God did not give horns. Where will they get weapons? Belarus is not a Ruin, Father has discipline and order in the troops. Two dozen shotguns, maybe a couple of dozen PPShs with MR 38/40 from the Second World War.
      1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
        Cheburashk (Vladimir) 26 August 2020 16: 44
        0
        Your words to God in the ears. But in Ukraine, too, nothing boded trouble at the very beginning !!!!! And if the task is set, then, as the proverb says: with a fool you can and ... break!
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 24 August 2020 18: 17
    -1
    It is not enough for your compatriots to "caress" you for your "shoals", so you also went out to them with a gun ..... What are you going to chop nuts for them .....
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 August 2020 19: 15
    -5
    to stay in power

    And what, besides Lukashenko, someone else from the opposition is in favor of preserving the state of Belarus? Or does someone think that the fate of Ukraine is not prepared for Belarus with these protests? Ponty is when Putin has been collecting complaints from all over the country 20-2 million for 4 years and that's it. And Lukashenka over the past 20 years, no one has complained about the poverty of the people and the lawlessness of the authorities. And Putin was afraid to come to Khabarovsk !!!!
    1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
      Cheburashk (Vladimir) 26 August 2020 16: 46
      0
      Uncle, did you live in Belarus? No, as I understand it. And in this regard, do not say what you do not understand in principle. Good????
  5. beeper Offline beeper
    beeper 24 August 2020 22: 00
    -1
    So "signals" are NOT "given" - this is not the case, for the president of the country to walk down the street with a weapon in his hands, especially with a combat one (and, indeed, there was no civilian invisible body armor for VIPs or operatives for him in presidential wardrobe ?! winked )
    AHL is the legally elected president of ALL Belarus, for some reason stupidly played along with his opponents ?! These anti-national and anti-state Washington puppets, who, according to the successfully tested "Maidan technologies", are doing everything possible to split the country and oppose one part of its population to another part, to unleash a civil conflict!

    Demonstratively picking up military weapons and putting on police "equipment" in a fairly peaceful environment, in the absence of any shelling, he behaved like a shtetl politician - a cheap populist, and not like a top statesman who not only in words, but also in fact, he is obliged to take care of justice and equal well-being of ALL his fellow citizens - otherwise what kind of "father" he is, how does he differ from the "opposition" local margins, a priori dividing their fellow citizens into "right (svyadom)" and "wrong" and "leaving" on this ??!

    After all, this is not the president, but the prerogative of the investigators and the court, to reveal crimes, to collect evidence for the court and to pass court decisions on the measure of guilt and innocence of individual or groups of citizens! And then, even convicts, serving their well-deserved punishment, stumbled citizens should not feel rejected and humiliated, the state and authorities have no right to turn away from them!
    So the president of the country (in fact - "her king and God" has been for many, many years!) Has no right (by rank and justice!) To turn away from those who have gone astray and persist in their delusion, mischievously knocked off their pantalyk, their fellow citizens, the world of woeful Maydauns and other wretched infantiles, by the simplicity of their soul or by a little bit, who labor in the crowd among the overseas-committed "Maidan" parasites and, to the delight of vile enemies, destroying their own Fatherland, depriving the Future of themselves and their fellow citizens!

    A real statesman, the president, is responsible for EVERYONE and for EVERYTHING in his Fatherland, is obliged in his post to pursue such a policy in every possible way to promote peace and order in the country, the prosperity of Belarus and the Belarusian population who trusted him!
    In this "white-Maidan" case, the anti-national "agents of influence" of the West, taking advantage of the past presidential elections, with the help of local and foreign extremists and Western special services, incite and bribe part of the Belarusian population into buzu and sabotage, to destabilize and destroy their own country and, therefore or for other reasons, a part of (obviously not too intelligent) people decided to "march against the authorities" together with engaged "regular" businessmen.
    And when all bad things happen (if the authorities fail to prevent the bad things, prevent the crowd manipulated by the prodigals from destabilizing the situation in the country), these "Maidan companions", like our Ukrainian "Maydauns", will personally experience the consequences of their own "Maidan races" and they will bite their elbows, they say, "we did not jump on the Maidan for this, we were deceived!", it will be too late!

    But before it’s too late, and there’s no seams, the President of the Republic of Belarus would not dress up in a militia bulletproof vest with a machine gun, but in an ordinary citizen, with a tie and emphatically unarmed (after all, his machine gun did not help Colonel Gaddafi; aiming at them is an instant "political death", who shot at the shooting range of Porechenkov, as all the "general democratic media" are still sneezing, so it is just a stupid actor, not a high-ranking politician! bodyguards are always nearby, if you really want to AHLu, let them unnoticeably carry his favorite toy - "ksyukha" this and heavy bulletproof vest in the car, when people and the press do not see, outside of working hours, play enough for themselves and arrange where a thread of shots!), Also publicly "on cameras", walk along the line of law enforcement officers, say something smart, encouraging and inspiring, cheer up the soldiers, instill faith in their just cause, say simply and directly that in no case will he betray them, as he betrayed our Ukrainian their law enforcers, the cowardly Jewish Mazepa Yanukovych (who, by the way, they do it on the Web, does not prosper in Rostov at all, but in a dacha near Moscow, right ?!)! I would tell them a funny anecdote about myself, "on the topic", so that laughter rolled in line, would laugh with them, would show that self-irony and humor are not alien to the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, that he is with the people and himself from the people!
    And the soldiers in such an alarming situation, "on a tremor", are themselves glad that, even for a moment, their hearts unclenched!
    1. beeper Offline beeper
      beeper 24 August 2020 22: 00
      -1
      Then I would slowly, without straining, not alone with the security guards, but accompanied by accredited representatives of local and foreign media, also all under television cameras and video documentaries, I would have walked to the "protesters" who shouted "go away", and looking into their eyes, it's better - into the eyes of their leaders, I would say that they are the same citizens as the rest, that they have the same rights and freedoms as everyone else, no less, but no more - everyone is equal and if someone is more free or insists in his rights to the detriment of others, then this is wrong, this should not be - after all, AHL is the legal Guarantor of the Constitution of the Republic of Belarus!
      And they had to directly and clearly, publicly, so that everyone could hear and see, declare that if the minority (and the hyper-fraudulent "opposition" is objectively in the minority - according to the uncontested vote count!) Tries to dictate their wishes to the majority, then this is unfair and nothing good this will not work, and therefore he will not allow this with all the power of the State, Law and Order entrusted to him, so he asks all those gathered to go home in a peaceful and kind manner and not play into the hands of the enemies of Belarus and its multinational labor population, not ruin the future of children and protect the quiet life of your own, your relatives and all your fellow citizens!

      And even if I found at this moment "peaceful" (without any horror stories and a machine gun in my hands !!! it would be "interesting" to look at a completely stupid situation, brought to the point of absurdity, if there was a very small distance between the "demonstrators" and riot police if the AHL would have climbed there in a bulletproof vest with a machine gun, surrounded by armed guards, shouting to the policemen "You are handsome!" - this would be a real "sur", instant "political death" would come, and not "sending signals" - who advised him so blatantly tactless and completely politically illiterate, to the detriment of himself, act, if he himself does not understand that ???!) communication with the people "some inveterate foe, desperate extremist-murderer, and bodyguards would not be able to protect life his "patron" from the treacherous attempt ?!

      Then in the Memory of the People, in our gentle folk epic, after the passage of time, about the meanly murdered AHL by the Maydauns and his extravagant deeds and for the glory of the Motherland (and Lukashenka undoubtedly has them and he did a lot of good over the years, what would be there for him " Oppa "did not say slander and no matter how Probander's way he got sick now! I am for them, for the Good done for my native Belarusians, AHL is grateful and I remember no matter what!) would add a folk tale, with an indispensable lesson for good fellows," which would remember the kind, and funny, and sad about this "chudarnatskiy" mustachioed uncle and the folk path to his grave on the Hill of Glory would not overgrow and fresh flowers would not dry up on it ... in any nation they love and honor martyrs for the people , for the Fatherland, time and opportunistic "heroizations (as well as" revelations "!)" do not have power over them!

      And Russian President Vladimir Putin would take revenge (even if Alexander Grigorievich does not even doubt!) All enemies of the Union State for his dear Belarusian brother (although he has recently "sovereignly" talked more about "partnership" ?!) and the untimely deceased colleague - "the most reliable ally" and "Russian with a quality mark", then it would be clear and understandable to everyone, "who is hu" and that Russia and Belarus are unjustly divided parts of one whole Russian State!
      So, while alive and well, in sober memory, the Belarusian "father" has something to seriously think about and draw the right conclusionsit's never too late to learn! hi
      IMHO
  6. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 August 2020 22: 51
    -3
    In gives.

    Lukashenko noted that he knew about the upcoming demonstrations in his support

    - like, it all happened by accident, but I found out purely by chance.

    They were preparing for this - if my supporters appear, a conflict could begin. I was afraid for these people

    That is, the dissatisfied will again be wetted with boots and dragged to prison, against the wishes of the father.

    to defend yourself and your power with arms in hand.

    While the security forces are dissatisfied with their muzzle on the floor, and ankle boots on the ribs.

    I answered him - they say, you will soon hear. Well, we heard

    - what did you ask? According to the text - he persuaded, and persuaded. Far from unarmed people with a gun to show off.

    Lukashenko sent a signal to Russia that Minsk has no plans to sever brotherly relations with Moscow and is grateful for the help that the Kremlin is providing him personally.

    The plans go to Minsk, and the help goes to Lukashenka personally.

    Well done. Feel free to continue to sign zeros.
  7. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 25 August 2020 06: 56
    0
    I don't know what kind of signal he sent there. But the fact that he clearly has psychological problems. He also dressed up the kid. Moreover, a minor "Rambo" with a gun is probably cool. Why, let him fly to the Mi-24 with his sons to clean up Minsk. Walk like that.
  8. boom Boom Offline boom Boom
    boom Boom (Bum) 25 August 2020 07: 28
    -1
    Rave. Grygorych disgraced himself for the most !!!!!!!! The laughing panorama is resting.
  9. Virus-free crown (Crown without virus) 25 August 2020 19: 31
    0
    Quote: Bitter
    even I, a schoolboy, at the age of 14 knew how to fulfill this standard

    Well, yes, before the birds flew higher and the trees were thicker. laughing

    .. well, who is soooo with a weapon ?!

    You need to see everything a little easier, take three steps back or to the side. Do you really think that the supreme mullah, who went to the prayer service in Agia Sophia with a sword, knows how to use it with a "5"? I think it is possible, but unlikely, it was a sign to other "sword-bearers" who were there or watched this action on TV or YouTube.
    - some "show-off"?

    You know ... I'll answer you soooo, the first rule of gun ownership. smile

    I took out my weapon - shoot ... soldier It's about the "symbol". am Weapons are not toys for children ... like a sword - like a Kalash ... if you don't know how to use it - don't take it - and don't disgrace yourself, and don't disgrace others !!!

    And if you shoot, be ready to receive a response ... In vain is he with a Kalash ... I'm talking about Lukashenko ...

    And about pontovat ... I would have 5 minutes - to train a couple of times - and now, in my 51 years, I will fulfill the standard for disassembling and assembling Kalash even with my eyes closed by 5. soldier

Лукашенко с автоматом послал сигнал не только Западу, но и России


На территории резиденции белорусского президента в Минске 23 августа приземлился вертолет, из которого вышел новоизбранный президент РБ Александр Лукашенко, вооруженный автоматом Калашникова. Какой сигнал посылает таким образом лидер Беларуси Западу и России? Об этом рассуждает политолог Евгений Минченко в интервью российской газете «Взгляд».


Решение Лукашенко взять в руки автомат символизирует решимость и готовность идти на любые, даже крайние меры для того, чтобы сохраниться у власти

– считает эксперт.

Это сигнал Западу – «украинский сценарий» в Беларуси не пройдет, Лукашенко не Янукович, а все силовые структуры страны продолжают подчиняться главе государства.

Ранее белорусский президент выступил на провластном митинге в Гродно. В интервью журналистам RT Лукашенко отметил, что знал о готовящихся демонстрациях в его поддержку – он не хотел лишь открытых столкновений с оппозиционерами.

Они готовились к этому – если появятся мои сторонники, мог начаться конфликт. Я боялся за этих людей

– высказался Лукашенко.

Однако его выход с АК демонстрирует всему миру, что несмотря на опасения, он готов защищать себя и свою власть с оружием в руках.

Глава Беларуси также поблагодарил Владимира Путина за то, что тот уговаривал его не молчать и выйти к народу:

Я ему отвечал – мол, скоро услышишь. Ну вот, и услыхали

– заявил президент РБ.

Таким образом Лукашенко подал сигнал России, что Минск не имеет планов разрыва братских отношений с Москвой и благодарен за ту помощь, что Кремль оказывает ему лично.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Корона без вируса (Корона без вируса) 24 августа 2020 17:26
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Прежде чем взять в руки автомат Калашникова на публику, надо бы, хотя бы, уметь его разбирать и собирать с закрытыми глазами на "5" по времени - типа, как даже я, школьник, в 14 лет умел этот норматив выполнять во времена еще СССР. laughing tongue

    А так - одни "понты"... ну кто тааак с оружием обращается?! am
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 24 августа 2020 21:45
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Цитата: Корона без вируса
      Прежде чем взять в руки автомат Калашникова на публику, надо бы, хотя бы, уметь его разбирать и собирать с закрытыми глазами на "5" по времени - типа, как даже я, школьник, в 14 лет умел этот норматив выполнять во времена еще СССР. laughing tongue

      А так - одни "понты"... ну кто тааак с оружием обращается?! am

      Сразу виден человек и его горизонты понимания проблемы. Молчал бы лучше.
      Автомат в руках Президента - символ сопротивления. Думаю, Лукаш вспомнил Альенде и его попытка защитить свой режим. Конечно, не пукалкой, которой он не умел управлять, а видом, мобилизирующим своих сторонников. Заигравшийся ..., понявший, наконец, куда его завели "хитрости" и тупая идея доить двух маток одновременно. Калашников в его руках - клятва верности России. Я рассматриваю его телодвижения именно так.
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 25 августа 2020 14:21
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      даже я, школьник, в 14 лет умел этот норматив выполнять

      Ну да, раньше птицы летали выше и деревья были толще. laughing

      .. ну кто тааак с оружием обращается?!

      Надо видеть всё несколько проще, сделайте три шага назад или в сторону. Неужели Вы думаете, что тот верховный мулла, вышедший в Агии Софии на молебен с мечом, умеет с ним обращаться на "5". Думаю, что это возможно, но маловероятно, это был знак другим "меченосцам", которые там были или смотрели это действо по телевизору или ютубу.
      - одни "понты"?
  2. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 24 августа 2020 17:45
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Еще раз говорю, что это очень спорный поступок. Во - первых, на мой взгляд он показывает, что силовиков он не бросит и может показаться (есть и такой вариант), что Лукашенко сделал ставку на силовой блок (на штыки). А во - вторых, как это воспримут противники Лукашенко, как сигнал к тому, что надо брать тоже в руки оружие, а также это может радикализировать протесты!
    На мой личный взгляд тут надо было находить такие ходы, чтобы на накалять обстановку еще больше, а наоборот снижать напряжение!
    Но нет, надо взять автомат, чтобы все накалить еще больше!
    1. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 25 августа 2020 15:20
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Чебурашк
      Лукашенко сделал ставку на силовой блок (на штыки). А во - вторых, как это воспримут противники Лукашенко, как сигнал к тому, что надо брать тоже в руки оружие, а также это может радикализировать протесты!

      Не смешите! Готовых взяться за оружие в Беларуси не больше пары сотен, да и тем Бог рогов не дал. Где они оружие возьмут? Белоруссия - это не Руина, у Батьки дисциплина и порядок в войсках. Два десятка дробовиков, может, наберут и пару десятков ППШ с МР 38/40 времён Второй Мировой.
      1. Чебурашк Офлайн
        Чебурашк (Владимир) 26 августа 2020 16:44
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Ваши слова да Богу в уши. Но на Украине тоже ничего не предвещало беды в самом начале!!!!! И если будет поставлена задача, то, как говорится в пословице: с дуру можно и ... сломать!
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 24 августа 2020 18:17
    -1
    • 4
    • 5
    Мало тебя "обласкивают" твои соотечественники за твои "косяки", так ты ещё и с автоматом к ним вышел.....Ты им что, орехи колоть будешь.....
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 24 августа 2020 19:15
    -5
    • 1
    • 6
    чтобы сохраниться у власти

    А что, кроме Лукашенко кто-то ещё из оппозиции выступает за сохранение государства Белоруссии? Или кто-то считает, что Белоруссии, этими протестами не уготована участь Украины? Понты это, когда Путин 20 лет собирает жалобы со всей страны 2-4 млн и всё. А Лукашенко за последние 20 лет, никто не жаловался на нищету народа и беззаконие власти. А Путин струсил приехать в Хабаровск!!!!
    1. Чебурашк Офлайн
      Чебурашк (Владимир) 26 августа 2020 16:46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Дядя, Вы в Белоруссии жили? Нет, я так понимаю. И в связи с этим не говорите того, чего не понимаете в принципе. Хорошо????
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 24 августа 2020 22:00
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Так "сигналы" НЕ "подают"- это не дело, президенту страны расхаживать по улице с оружием в руках, тем более - с боевым (да и, что ли, гражданского незаметного бронежилета для ВИП-особ или оперативников, для него не нашлось в президентском гардеробе?! winked )
    АГЛ - законно избранный президент ВСЕЙ Белоруссии, зачем-то тупо подыграл своим противникам?! Этим антинародным и антигосударственным вашингтонским марионеткам, которые, по не раз успешно испытанным "майданным технологиям", делают всё, чтобы расколоть страну и противопоставить одну часть его населения другой части, развязать гражданский конфликт!

    Демонстративно взяв в руки боевое оружие и надев милицейскую "снарягу" в достаточно мирной обстановке, при отсутствии какого-либо обстрела, он повёл себя как местечковый политикан - дешёвый популист, а не как высший государственный деятель, который не только на словах, но и на деле обязан заботиться о справедливости и равноправном благополучии ВСЕХ своих сограждан - иначе какой же он "бацька", чем отличается от "оппозиционных" местячковых маргиналов, априори делящих своих сограждан на "правильных (свядомых)" и "неправильных" и "выезжающих" на этом??!

    Ведь это же не президента, а прерогатива следователей и суда, выявлять преступления, собирать доказательства для суда и выносить судебные решения о мере виновности и невиновности отдельных или групп граждан! И то, даже осуждённые, отбывая заслуженное наказание, оступившиеся граждане не должны ощущать себя отверженными и униженными, государство и власти не имеют права от них отворачиваться!
    Так и президент страны ( по факту - "ея царь и Бог" уже многая-многая лета!) не имеет права (по чину и по справедливости!) отворачиваться от заблудших и упорствующих в своём заблуждении, злокозненно сбитых с панталыку, своих сограждан, в миру-горестных майдаунов и прочих убогих инфантилов, по простоте душевной или за толику малую, подвизающихся в массовке у закордонно-ангажированных "майданных" паразитов и, на радость подлым врагам, рушащих собственную же Отчизну, лишая Будущего себя и своих сограждан!

    Настоящий государственник, президент, ответственен за ВСЕХ и за ВСЁ в своей Отчизне, обязан на своём посту проводить такую политику, чтобы всячески способствовать миру и порядку в стране, процветанию Белоруссии и доверившегося ему белорусского населения!
    В данном "беломайданном" случае, антинародные "агенты влияния" Запада, воспользовавшись прошедшими президентскими выборами, с помощью местных и иностранных экстремистов и западных спецслужб, подстрекают и подкупают часть белорусского населения на бузу и саботаж, на дестабилизацию и разрушение собственной страны и, по тем или иным мотивам, часть (явно не слишком разумных) людей решили "помайданить против власти" вместе с ангажированными "штатными" бузотёрами.
    А когда всё плохое случится (если властям не удастся предотвратить плохое, не дать толпе, манипулируемой запроданцами, дестабилизировать ситуацию в стране) и эти "майданные сопутственники", как и наши украинские "майдауны", лично испытают на себе последствия собственных "майданных скачек" и станут кусать локти, мол, "мы не за это прыгали на майдане, нас обманули!", то будет уже поздно!

    Но, пока не поздно, и не швах всему, то президенту РБ не в милицейский бронежилет с автоматом наряжаться бы, а в обычной гражданке, при галстуке и подчёркнуто безоружным( ведь полковнику Каддафи его автомат никак не помог, АГЛ разве будет стрелять в людей или целиться в них-это ж моментальная "политическая смерть", вон пострелявшего на стрельбище Пореченкова как до сих пор чихвостят все "общедемократические СМИ", так то всего лишь глупый актёр, отнюдь не политик высокого ранга! рядом же телохранители всегда, если уж так хочется АГЛу, пусть несут незаметно его любимую игрушку-"ксюху" эту и тяжелый бронежилет в машине возят-когда люди и пресса не видят, во внерабочее время, наиграется себе и устроит где-нить пострелушки!), тоже публично-"на камеры", пройти вдоль выстроившихся в шеренгу правоохранителей, сказать что-то умное, ободряющее и вдохновляющее, подбодрить бойцов, внушить веру в своё правое дело, сказать просто и прямо, что ни в коем случае не предаст их, как предал наших украинских правоохранителей трусливый иудомазепинец Янукович( который, кстати, так бают в Сети, вовсе не в Ростове благоденствует, а на подмосковной даче, правда ли?!)! Рассказал бы им смешной анекдот про себя, "в тему", чтоб смех по строю катился, посмеялся бы с ними-показал, что верховному главнокомандующему самоирония и юмор не чужды, что он с народом и сам из народа!
    А солдатики в такой тревожной ситуации, "на мандраже", сами рады чтобы, хоть на миг, сердце разжалось!
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 24 августа 2020 22:00
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Потом бы медленно, без напряга, не особнячком с охранниками, а в сопровождении аккредитованных представителей местных и закордонных СМИ, тоже всех под телекамеры и видеодокументалистику, прошёлся к "манифестантам", которые ему кричали "уходи", и глядя им в глаза, лучше - в глаза их вожакам, сказал бы, что они такие же граждане, как и остальные, что права и свободы у них такие же, как и у всех, не меньше, но и не больше - все равны и если кто-то более свободен или напирает в своих правах в ущерб другим, то это неправильно, такого не должно быть - ведь АГЛ законный Гарант Конституции РБ!
      И должен был им прямо и понятно, во всеуслышание, чтобы слышали и видели все, заявить, что если меньшинство (а гипербрехливая "оппозиция" объективно в меньшинстве - по неоспоренному подсчёту голосов!) пытается диктовать свои хотелки большинству, то это несправедливо и ничего хорошего из этого не получится, и поэтому он такого не допустит всей вверенной ему мощью Государства, Закона и Порядка, так что просит всех собравшихся по-мирному и по-доброму расходиться по домам и не играть на руку врагам Белоруссии и её многонационального трудового населения, не губить будущее детей и беречь спокойную жизнь свою, своих родных и всех своих сограждан!

      А уж если бы и нашёлся в этот момент "мирного (безо всяких страшилок и автомата в руках!!! вот "интересно было" бы посмотреть на совершенно глупую ситуацию, доведенную до абсурда, если бы между "манифестантами" и ОМОНом совсем малое расстояние было бы и АГЛ вот так же влез бы туда в бронежилете с автоматом, окружённый вооружёнными охранниками, кричать милиционерам "Вы красавчеги!"-это уже настоящий "сюр" был бы, мгновенная "политическая смерть" настала бы, а не "посыл сигналов"-кто его консультировал так вопиюще бестактно и совершенно политически безграмотно, во вред самому себе, поступать, неудели сам не понимает того???!) общения с народом" какой-то матёрый вражина, отчаюга экстремист-убийца, и телохранителям не удалось бы защитить жизнь своего "патрона" от вероломного покушения?!

      То в Памяти Народной, в незлобивом нашем народном эпосе, по прошествии времён, о подло убиенном майдаунами АГЛе и его занародных деяниях и во славу Отчизны (а они у Лукашенко бесспорно есть и немало хорошего сделал он за эти годы, что бы там на него "оппы" ни наговаривали и как бы он пробандеровски ни скурвился сейчас! Я за них, за Добро, сделанное для моих родных белорусов, АГЛу Благодарен и помню несмотря ни на что!) сложили бы народное сказание, с непременным "добрым молодцам урок", в котором вспоминали бы доброе, и смешное, и грустное об этом "чудэрнацьком" усатом дядьке и не зарастала ьы народная тропа к его могиле на Холме Славы и не иссякали бы на ней живые цветы ....в любом народе любят и почитают мучеников за народ, за Отчизну, время и конъюнктурные "хероизации (как и "разоблачения"!)" над ними не властны!

      А уж российский президент В.В.Путин отомстил бы( пусть Александр Григорьевич даже не сомневается!) всем врагам Союзного Государства за своего дорогого белорусского брата (хотя тот в последнее время и "суверенно" заговорил больше о "партнёрстве"?!) -з а безвременно погибшего коллегу - "наинадёжнейшего союзника" и "русского со знаком качества", тогда уж всем было бы ясно и понятно, "кто есть ху" и что Россия и Белоруссия - неправедно разделённые части одного целого Государства Российского!
      Так что, пока живому и здоровому, в трезвой памяти, белорусскому "бацьке" есть о чём серьёзно подумать и сделать правильные выводы-учиться никогда не поздно! hi
      ИМХО
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 августа 2020 22:51
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Во дает.

    Лукашенко отметил, что знал о готовящихся демонстрациях в его поддержку

    - типа, случайно все вышло, но чисто случайно узнал.

    Они готовились к этому – если появятся мои сторонники, мог начаться конфликт. Я боялся за этих людей

    То есть, недовольных будут опять мочить берцами и волочь в тюрьмы, против желания батьки.

    защищать себя и свою власть с оружием в руках.

    Пока силовики недовольных мордой в пол, и берцами по ребрам.

    Я ему отвечал – мол, скоро услышишь. Ну вот, и услыхали

    - а что спрашивал-то? По тексту - уговаривал, и уговорил. Вдалеке от безоружного народа с автоматом покрасоваться.

    Лукашенко подал сигнал России, что Минск не имеет планов разрыва братских отношений с Москвой и благодарен за ту помощь, что Кремль оказывает ему лично.

    Планы - Минску, а помощь - Лукашенко лично.

    Молодец. Смело дальше может себе нолики подписывать.
  7. Наблюдатель2014 25 августа 2020 06:56
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Я не знаю, про какой там он сигнал послал. Но то, что психологические проблемы у него явно присутствуют. Ещё и пацана нарядил. Мало того несовершеннолетний "рембо" с автоматом это, наверное, круто. Да что там, пусть ещё на зачистку Минска на Ми-24 С сынулей вылетит. Гулять так гулять.
  8. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 25 августа 2020 07:28
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Бред. Грыгорыч опозорился по самые !!!!!!!! Смехопанорама отдыхает.
  9. Корона без вируса (Корона без вируса) 25 августа 2020 19:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    даже я, школьник, в 14 лет умел этот норматив выполнять

    Ну да, раньше птицы летали выше и деревья были толще. laughing

    .. ну кто тааак с оружием обращается?!

    Надо видеть всё несколько проще, сделайте три шага назад или в сторону. Неужели Вы думаете, что тот верховный мулла, вышедший в Агии Софии на молебен с мечом, умеет с ним обращаться на "5". Думаю, что это возможно, но маловероятно, это был знак другим "меченосцам", которые там были или смотрели это действо по телевизору или ютубу.
    - одни "понты"?

    А знаете... отвечу Вам тааак, первым правилом владения оружием. smile

    Достал оружие - стреляй... soldier Это насчет "символа". am Оружие - это ведь детям не игрушки... что меч - что калаш... не умеешь пользоваться - не берись - и не позорься сам, и не позорь других!!!

    А выстрелил - будь готов и ответку получить... Зря он так, с калашом... Я про Лукашенко...

    А про понтоваться... мне бы 5 мин - пару-тройку раз потренироваться - я и сейчас в свои 51 год норматив на разборку-сборку калаша даже с закрытыми глазами выполню на 5. soldier