Saraj went against the Turkish master: Tripoli announced a truce with Haftar


On Friday, August 21, the PNS, led by Faiz Saraj, announced a truce in the conflict with the LNA army, led by Khalifa Haftar. Saraj's Facebook page says that he issued a ceasefire order and a halt to military operations throughout Libya. According to a number of sources, the statement of the head of the PNS was made under pressure from the FRG. It is reported by the Libyan television channel 218 TV.


Turkey has expressed dissatisfaction with the actions of the head of the Government of National Accord to establish a truce. According to the TV channel, the Turks held separate negotiations with representatives of the PNS after the published statement on the cessation of hostilities. It seems that the Turkish master does not like Tripoli's independence - after all, Saraj did not consult with Erdogan before undertaking such an important political step.

Ankara will assess the situation in Libya in the light of the statement by the head of the PNC during the meeting of the Turkish National Security Council - it will be held in the middle of this week

- reported by 218 TV.

Meanwhile, last Sunday in Tripoli, protests broke out against the Government of National Accord. Demonstrators dissatisfied with his policies burned tires and blocked the streets of the city. The power structures of the Government carried out a series of arrests and arrests. This was reported by the Al-Arabiya TV channel.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 24 August 2020 21: 53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    One stick, two strings, I am the owner of the whole country ... The tales of the Arab Maghreb must be no less entertaining than the eastern ones)))
  2. GRF Offline
    GRF 25 August 2020 19: 12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I wonder how soon the PNS will thank and ask the Turks to leave?
    The impression is that there is an unspoken world Olympiad, in which many politicians compete, who has a deeper twine ... It is clear with the victims, but what will happen to the winner?

Сарадж пошел против турецкого хозяина: Триполи объявил о перемирии с Хафтаром


В пятницу 21 августа ПНС во главе с Фаизом Сараджем объявило о перемирии в конфликте с армией ЛНА, возглавляемой Халифой Хафтаром. На фейсбук-страничке Сараджа сказано о том, что он издал приказ о прекращении огня и об остановке военных операций на территории всей Ливии. По данным ряда источников, заявление главы ПНС было сделано под давлением ФРГ. Об этом сообщает ливийский телевизионный канал 218 TV.


В Турции выразили недовольство действиями главы Правительства национального согласия по установлению перемирия. По данным телеканала, турки провели отдельные переговоры с представителями ПНС после опубликованного заявления о прекращении боевых действий. Похоже, турецкому хозяину не по нраву самостоятельность Триполи – ведь Сарадж не посоветовался с Эрдоганом, прежде чем предпринять такой важный политический шаг.

Анкара даст оценку ситуации в Ливии в свете заявления главы ПНС в ходе заседания турецкого Совета национальной безопасности – оно состоится в середине этой недели

– сообщает 218 TV.

Между тем, в минувшее воскресенье в Триполи вспыхнули акции протеста против Правительства национального согласия. Недовольные его политикой демонстранты жгли покрышки и перекрывали улицы города. Силовые структуры Правительства провели серию задержаний и арестов. Об этом передает телеканал «Аль-Арабия».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 24 августа 2020 21:53
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Одна палка два струна я хозяин вся страна... Сказки арабского магриба, должно быть, не менее занимательные, чем восточные)))
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 25 августа 2020 19:12
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Интересно, как скоро ПНС поблагодарит и попросит турок на выход?
    Такое впечатление, что идет негласная мировая олимпиада, в которой многие политики соревнуются, у кого шпагат глубже... С жертвами понятно, но что будет с победителем?