Drought in Crimea will be solved only by large-scale desalination of sea water


The situation with the water supply of Crimea is increasingly beginning to acquire the features of a disaster. No miracle happened: did not help neither the plane that causes the rains nor the natural watermaker sea ​​water, nor a mobile pipeline hastily built by the military to the capital of the peninsula. Now the Simferopol agglomeration, the most densely populated in the region, is switching to the strictest water saving regime.


Simferopol and its environs are fed by three reservoirs - Ayansky, Partizansky and the so-called "Simferopol Sea". Snowless winters and abnormally hot summer weather led to the fact that they dried out almost to the very bottom. With the norm of 3,9 million cubic meters of water in Ayanskoye now less than 2, in the second instead of the normative 34 million - less than 7, in "Simferopol" also less than 7 million cubic meters instead of 36. Let's face it, this is a real emergency.

Rumors about the introduction of restrictions on the water supply appeared last week. Local residents have already noticed a decrease in pressure at the taps. Now this information has been officially confirmed by the State Unitary Enterprise of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Water of Crimea". Everything will be done in 3 stages. Since August 24, Crimeans will have to say goodbye to hot water, and the volume of cold water supply will also decrease in half of the districts of Simferopol. In a week, from August 31, no water will be supplied at all at night, and during the day it will be carried out according to hourly schedules. The third stage of restrictions will be the most severe. From September 7, water will begin to flow into the taps only in the morning and in the evening, for several hours; in some places, instead of a two-time supply, a one-time supply will be introduced and its time will be reduced. Vladimir Bazhenov, head of the State Unitary Enterprise of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Water of Crimea", explains:

At the third stage, we still plan to supply water to people every morning for at least two hours and every evening for three to four hours ... Although some districts can only have morning water, others can only have evening water.

Good wishes, but not the fact that they will be fulfilled. In addition to water shortages, the peninsula's huge problem is its extremely dilapidated pipeline infrastructure. Even the regional authorities admitted that water losses are 50%. Specialists in the field of housing and communal services of Crimea believe that it can easily not withstand the water hammer, which will be with a constant shutdown and resumption of water supply. Due to local accidents, it will be necessary to turn off entire neighborhoods that will remain without the coveted water, and this can become a mass phenomenon.

All this causes the strongest concern among the inhabitants and guests of the peninsula. Following Simferopol, the resort Alushta, Feodosia, Sudak and Kerch may follow the example of the economy. Crimeans are very irritated by the recommendations of the authorities to switch to the use of disposable tableware so as not to waste water on washing. People quickly bought up all the large plastic containers available in stores for storing it and bottled water.

Attention is drawn to the initiative of local officials to install special water reservoirs in yards, near schools and kindergartens. "Evil tongues" claim that the barrels were bought in advance, and under the terms of the tender they cost the budget several times more than their market value. Doctors warn that it is not worth drinking such water, because in the heat it will bloom quickly, which can lead to intestinal infections.

Once again, I would like to urge the authorities to use the Israeli experience of large-scale desalination of sea water - there is simply no other way for Crimea. This summer, which is coming to an end, the Crimeans will somehow survive, but it is worth thinking about what will happen next year if the winter is again snowless.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 August 2020 16: 16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Have you tried to impose sanctions on those who do not provide water to Crimea? Or lead a water conduit from the Don? It will be possible to import it by tankers.
    1. Dima Dima_2 Offline
      Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 25 August 2020 17: 38
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      It is unlikely that such a pipeline will ever pay off. Although if you lay pipes of 50 large diameter and pull it to Armyansk, then you can fill the channel by about a quarter, this will solve the problem. But the payback is unlikely to be.
      1. Zradogon Offline
        Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 31
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        It is necessary to build a water conduit or canal for the Dnieper water bypassing Skakuasia. Here it will definitely pay off when the Banderlog for some water with an outstretched hand will come) It should be noted that with fresh water, the pots-heads also have very large strains and the small available springs quickly become shallow.
    2. Zradogon Offline
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 32
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      They will find a solution, I have no doubt, but it will be very expensive for the banderlogists ...
    3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 August 2020 14: 22
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      It is necessary to immediately distinguish between water for personal use (drinking, for washing) and for other needs (irrigation, etc.). Water for personal use is of high quality, for others - any, including secondary ... The main problem:

      Even the regional authorities have admitted that water losses are 50%.

      ... if half is lost, the first to cut the losses. Secondly, to introduce meters everywhere to consumers and to regulate consumption at the price ... Here Israeli interests are pushed on in the technology and equipment of desalination plants, so this is in the last place, as the most expensive option ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Dima Dima_2 Offline
    Dima Dima_2 (Dima Dima) 25 August 2020 17: 35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In 2013, 1553,78 million m695,3 were supplied to Crimea, while the total transport losses for evaporation and filtration into underground aquifers amounted to XNUMX million mXNUMX for the year.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 August 2020 17: 53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    In addition to desalination, we also need such things as reuse of waste water for technical needs and drip irrigation. But, apparently, none of this is included in the Kremlin's plans.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. av58 Offline
    av58 (Andrei) 25 August 2020 19: 23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Israel desalinates, Saudi Arabia desalinates, Qatar desalinates, and not only them. There is electricity, the equipment is there, the sea is there, there is a need. Who and why has not raised the question of building a dozen desalination plants yet? This is real sabotage, in fact - treason.
  6. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 25 August 2020 21: 15
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Whatever one may say, and someone else's will have to give ... Smart people always said - from the stolen no one ever got rich.
    1. Zradogon Offline
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 24
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      So you have already given! Do you offer Odessa and Kherson?
  7. Zradogon Offline
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 August 2020 01: 23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Is it really impossible to supply seawater even for technical needs? Already in the toilet bowls and for washing dishes, it is quite suitable. And autumn with its rains on the nose, so that soon the drought will end and the skakuas will be sad again.
  8. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 26 August 2020 08: 52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The nuclear power plant would be completed, desalinated as much as necessary, there would be no interruptions with electricity ... No, the atom is dirty, a break. fault ... Common people were against ... Here's the result ... In Armenia, too, the seismic zone is not easy ... It works and works ...

Засуху в Крыму решит только масштабное опреснение морской воды


Ситуация с водоснабжением Крыма все больше начинает приобретать черты катастрофы. Чуда не случилось: не помог ни самолет, вызывающий дожди, ни природный опреснитель морской воды, ни спешно построенный военными мобильный трубопровод, ведущий к столице полуострова. Теперь Симферопольская агломерация, самая густонаселенная в регионе, переходит на режим строжайшей экономии воды.


Симферополь и его окрестности питаются от трех водохранилищ – Аянского, Партизанского и так называемого «Симферопольского моря». Бесснежная зима и аномально жаркая летняя погода привели к тому, что они пересохли почти до самого дна. При норме в 3,9 миллиона кубометров воды в Аянском сейчас меньше 2, во втором вместо нормативных 34 миллионов – меньше 7, в «Симферопольском» также осталось менее 7 миллионов кубометров вместо 36. Скажем прямо, это настоящее ЧП.

Слухи о введении ограничений на подачу воды появились еще на прошлой неделе. Местные жители уже заметили снижение напора в кранах. Теперь эта информация подтверждена официально ГУП РК «Вода Крыма». Производиться все будет в 3 этапа. С 24 августа крымчанам придется попрощаться с горячей водой, также снизится объем подачи холодной у половины районов Симферополя. Через неделю, с 31 августа, по ночам не будет подаваться вообще никакой воды, а днем это будет осуществляться по часовым графикам. Третий этап ограничений будет самым жестким. С 7 сентября вода начнет поступать в краны только утром и вечером, на несколько часов, местами вместо двухразовой подачи введут одноразовую и сократят ее время. Владимир Баженов, глава ГУП РК «Вода Крыма», поясняет:

На третьем этапе мы планируем все-таки «через не могу» подавать воду людям каждое утро хотя бы два часа и каждый вечер три-четыре часа... Хотя одни районы могут иметь только утреннюю подачу, другие — только вечернюю.

Благие пожелания, но не факт, что их получится исполнить. Помимо дефицита воды, огромной проблемой полуострова является крайне изношенная трубопроводная инфраструктура. Даже региональные власти признали, что потери воды составляют 50%. Специалисты в области ЖКХ Крыма считают, что она запросто может не выдержать гидроудары, которые будут при постоянном отключении и возобновлении водоснабжения. Из-за локальных аварий придется отключать целые кварталы, которые останутся без вожделенной воды, и это может стать массовым явлением.

Все это вызывает сильнейшее беспокойство у жителей и гостей полуострова. Следом за Симферополем примеру с режимом экономии могут последовать курортные Алушта, Феодосия, Судак и Керчь. Весьма раздражают крымчан рекомендации властей перейти на использование одноразовой посуды, чтобы не тратить воду на мытье. Люди стремительно скупили все имеющиеся в магазинах большие пластиковые емкости для ее хранения и бутилированную воду.

Обращает на себя внимание инициатива местных чиновников устанавливать специальные водные накопители во дворах, возле школ и детских садов. «Злые языки» утверждают, что бочки были куплены заранее, и по условиям тендера обошлись бюджету в разы дороже их рыночной стоимости. Медики предупреждают, что пить такую воду не стоит, поскольку на жаре она быстро зацветет, что может привести к кишечным инфекциям.

В очередной раз хотелось бы призвать власти использовать израильский опыт масштабного опреснения морской воды – иного пути для Крыма попросту не существует. Это лето, подходящее к концу, крымчане еще как-то переживут, но стоит задуматься, что будет в следующем году, если зима опять будет бесснежной.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Онлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 августа 2020 16:16
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    А санкции для тех, кто не дает воду, Крыму не пробовали вводить? Или водовод с Дона провести? Можно и танкерами будет ввозить.
    1. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн
      Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 25 августа 2020 17:38
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Вряд ли такой трубопровод когда-либо окупится. Хотя если проложить труб 50 большого диаметра и тянуть его в Армянск, то можно канал наполнить примерно на четверть, это решит проблему. Но окупаемость вряд ли будет.
      1. Zradogon Офлайн
        Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:31
        -1
        • 1
        • 2
        Нужно строить водовод или канал для днепровской воды в обход Скакуасии. Вот он точно окупится, когда бандерлоги за водичкой с протянутой рукой пожалуют ) Надо заметить, что с пресной водой у кастрюлеголовых тоже очень большие напряги и небольшие имеющиеся источники быстро мелеют.
    2. Zradogon Офлайн
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:32
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Решение найдут, не сомневаюсь, но бандерлогам это будет стоить очень дорого...
    3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 августа 2020 14:22
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Надо сразу различить воду для личного пользования (питьё, для мытья ) и для прочих нужд (орошение и др). Воду для личного пользования - качественная, для прочих - любая, в том числе вторичная... Проблема главная:

      Даже региональные власти признали, что потери воды составляют 50%.

      ... если половина теряется, так первейшим сократить потери. Вторым, ввести везде счётчики потребителям и ценой регулировать потребление... Тут проталкиваются израильские интересы по технологии и оборудовании опреснителей, так это в последнюю очередь, как самый дорогой вариант...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Дима Дима_2 Офлайн
    Дима Дима_2 (Дима Дима) 25 августа 2020 17:35
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В 2013 году в Крым было поставлено 1553,78 млн м³, при этом общие транспортные потери на испарение и фильтрацию в подземные водоносные горизонты за год составили 695,3 млн м.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 25 августа 2020 17:53
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Кроме опреснения нужны ещё такие вещи, как повторное использование стоков на технические нужды и капельный полив. Но, судя по всему, ничего из этого не числится в планах Кремля.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. av58 Офлайн
    av58 (Андрей) 25 августа 2020 19:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Израиль опресняет, Саудовская Аравия опресняет, Катар опресняет, и не только они. Электроэнергия есть, оборудование есть, море есть, необходимость есть. Кто и почему до сих пор не поставил вопрос о строительство десятка опреснительных заводов? Это настоящее вредительство, по сути - госизмена.
  6. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 25 августа 2020 21:15
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Как ни крути, а чужое придется отдать... Умные люди всегда говорили - от ворованного никто никогда не разбогател.
    1. Zradogon Офлайн
      Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:24
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Так вы ж уже отдали! Одессу с Херсоном предлагаете?
  7. Zradogon Офлайн
    Zradogon (Zradogon) 26 августа 2020 01:23
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Неужели даже для технических нужд нельзя подавать морскую воду? Уж в унитазы да для мытья посуды она вполне сгодится. Да и осень с ее дождями на носу, так что скоро засуха кончится и скакуасы опять загрустят.
  8. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 26 августа 2020 08:52
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Достроили бы атомную станцию, опресняли бы сколько надо, с электричеством не было бы перебоев... Нет, атом грязен, разлом. разлом... Общечеловеки были против... Вот вам результат... В Армении тоже сейсмозона непростая... Работает и работает...