Belarus may have its own separatist region


There is an entire region on the territory of Belarus, which is now virtually outside the control of Minsk. This was announced on the air of the YouTube channel "Feigin LIVE" by the Belarusian nationalist, representative of the Ukrainian "National Corps" Sergei Korotkikh.


According to the Korotkikhs, most of the inhabitants of the Grodno region of Belarus, bordering on Poland and Lithuania, have long acquired “Pole cards”. This document, issued by the Polish authorities, gives the right to obtain Polish citizenship and provides other privileges.

At the same time, Minsk is trying to hush up this problem and diligently pretend that they control this region. For example, recently in Grodno, President Alexander Lukashenko spoke at a rally in his support, who had previously urgently relocated an entire brigade to the region and began military exercises there.

It is not clear how Lukashenka will now resolve this issue, the courts there released all the detainees and dropped the charges against everyone who participated in the protests. They (the protesters - ed.) Organize any performances and very harshly criticize Lukashenka. All this at the level of the city and regional authorities

- he specified.

У Беларуси может появиться свой сепаратистский регион


Korotkikh stressed that the mayor's office and the regional leadership conditionally “swore allegiance to the people” and turned their backs on Lukashenka. In his opinion, the city of Grodno has now returned to the Magdeburg Law, according to which he lived under the Polish crown (Grodno received an incomplete feudal city government in 1391, and a century later, in 1496, full).

This is one of the first cities that lived by this right, you can remember, and now he has returned to this right. Now there is already an enclave inside Belarus, which is not at all pro-Lukashenka

- he added.


Korotkikh is sure that Lukashenka now does not control anything in the specified region.

The police are with the people, the local leadership is with the people. How it ends is an interesting question. <…> The majority of young people studied in Poland, in good universities. They definitely don't want to go to Russia. They definitely do not accept Lukashenka. And this will be a problem for Minsk

He summed up.
  • Photos used: TUBS / wikimedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 25 August 2020 17: 34
    +7
    have acquired "Pole cards" long ago

    So why not already there? Even Lukashenka will not keep you, there is no need to destroy the country for the sake of other people's toilets, go ...
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 25 August 2020 18: 36
    +5
    Why don't state control institutions work? And because Lukashenka personally expelled from power all those who aspired to an alliance with Russia, and appointed in their place those who would not accept an alliance with Russia in principle.
    Here they are, these elites, oriented only towards the West, and decided that they do not need not only Russia, but also Lukashenko himself.
    Sasha played the game in "independence only from Russia."
  3. av58 Offline av58
    av58 (Andrei) 25 August 2020 19: 03
    +1
    Lukashenka has nowhere to go, as soon as he deals with Minsk and other regions, he will simply crush the Grodno "separatists". Either they sit down or they leave.
  4. Virus-free crown (Crown without virus) 25 August 2020 20: 19
    +2
    Why are you all attached to Grodno !!! am
    For information - my most beloved cousin lives there. love
    I called her just the day before yesterday ... There are no anti-Russian inclinations - NO !!! good
    All this is Lukashensk's propaganda !!! As my cousins ​​(3 !!!) dancers "drowned" for Russia - and they "drown" !!! soldier
  5. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 August 2020 21: 15
    +1
    Is the map of wood? And is this a serious organization? Europe is "premature", 3rd grade, like all the former from the socialist camp, with an inferiority complex.
  6. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 26 August 2020 08: 39
    +3
    The Grodno elite is dreaming of leaving power. They will enter Poland - from the governor to the sergeant on duty they will be sent from Warsaw, people want to eat, they will give a couple of seats in parliament, but again, party functionaries from Warsaw. And the former elite, who instantly became slaves, will clap their eyes from afar at the celebration of democracy.
  7. Alexander Burlutsky (Alexander Burlutsky) 26 August 2020 13: 29
    0
    Comparison of separatism (maturing) in Western Ukraine, Novorossiya with the imaginary separatism of the Grodno region is out of the question. Even if ALL Poles, who are 21% in this area, decide to move to Poland, then 66% of Belarusians and 8% of Russians will obviously not want it. Who wants to become a national minority with unclear prospects in work and social guarantees, with linguistic and mental pressure?
  8. Rostislav Offline Rostislav
    Rostislav (Rostislav) 26 August 2020 17: 42
    0
    Do not wait.

У Беларуси может появиться свой сепаратистский регион


На территории Беларуси имеется целая область, которая сейчас фактически неподконтрольна Минску. Об этом в эфире YouTube-канала «Фейгин LIVE» заявил белорусский националист, представитель украинского «Национального корпуса» Сергей Коротких.


По мнению Коротких, большая часть жителей Гродненской области Беларуси, граничащей с Польшей и Литвой, давно обзавелась «картами поляка». Этот документ, выдаваемый польскими властями, дает право на получение гражданства Польши и предоставляет другие привилегии.

При этом в Минске стараются замалчивать эту проблему и старательно делают вид, что контролируют этот регион. Например, недавно в Гродно выступал на митинге в свою поддержку президент Александр Лукашенко, который перед этим экстренно передислоцировал в область целую бригаду и начал там военные учения.

Непонятно, как Лукашенко сейчас будет решать этот вопрос, там суды выпустили всех задержанных и сняли обвинения со всех, кто участвовал в протестах. Они (протестующие – ред.) организовывают любые выступления и очень жестко критикуют Лукашенко. Все это на уровне руководства города и области

– уточнил он.

У Беларуси может появиться свой сепаратистский регион


Коротких подчеркнул, что мэрия и областное руководство условно «присягнули на верность народу» и отвернулись от Лукашенко. По его мнению, город Гродно теперь вернулся к Магдебургскому праву, по которому жил при польской короне (неполное феодальное городское самоуправление Гродно получил в 1391 году, а через столетие, в 1496 году – полное).

Это один из первых городов, который жил по этому праву, можно вспоминать, и вот он сейчас к этому праву вернулся. Сейчас уже есть анклав внутри Белоруссии, который совсем не пролукашенковский

– добавил он.


Коротких уверен, что Лукашенко сейчас ничего не контролирует в указанном регионе.

Милиция с народом, местное руководство с народом. Чем это закончится – это интересный вопрос. <…> Молодежь в большинстве своем училась в Польше, в хороших университетах. Они точно не хотят в Россию. Они точно не приемлют Лукашенко. И это будет проблемой для Минска

– подытожил он.
Использованы фотографии: TUBS/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 25 августа 2020 17:34
    +7
    • 10
    • 3
    давно обзавелись «картами поляка»

    Так почему еще не уже там? Вас даже Лукашенко держать не будет, не надо разваливать страну ради чужих унитазов, езжайте...
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 25 августа 2020 18:36
    +5
    • 8
    • 3
    А почему не работают государственные институты контроля? А потому, что Лукашенко лично выгонял из власти всех, кто стремился к союзу с Россией, и назначал на их место тех, кто союза с Россией не приемлет в принципе.
    Вот они, эти элитки, ориентированные только на Запад, и решили, что им не только Россия, но и сам Лукашенко не нужен.
    Доигрался Сашенька в "незалежность только от России".
  3. av58 Офлайн
    av58 (Андрей) 25 августа 2020 19:03
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Лукашенко деваться некуда, как только разберётся с Минском и другими регионами, просто раздавит Гродненских "сепаратистов". Либо сядут, либо уедут.
  4. Корона без вируса (Корона без вируса) 25 августа 2020 20:19
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Да что Вы все привязались к Гродно!!! am
    Для сведения - там живет моя самая любимая двоюродная сестра. love
    Я ей звонил буквально позавчера... Никаких там антироссийских поползновений - НЕТ!!! good
    Все это лукашенсковская пропаганда!!! Как мои двоюродные (3!!!) плямяши "топили" за Россию - так и "топят"!!! soldier
  5. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 августа 2020 21:15
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Карта полена? И что, это серьёзная организация? Европа "недоношенная" 3-е сортная, как и все бывшие из соц.лагеря, с комплексом неполноценности.
  6. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 26 августа 2020 08:39
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Гродненская элита так и мечтает вылететь из власти. Войдут в Польшу - от губернатора до постового сержанта пришлют из Варшавы, людям-то кушать хочется, дадут пару мест в парламенте, но опять же, партийным функционерам из Варшавы. А бывшая элита, вмиг ставшая холопами, будет издалека хлопать глазами на праздник демократии.
  7. Александр Бурлуцкий (Александр Бурлуцкий) 26 августа 2020 13:29
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Сравнение сепаратизма (назревающего) в Зап.Украине, Новороссии с мнимым сепаратизмом Гродненской области высосано из пальца. Даже если ВСЕ поляки, которых в этой области 21%, решат отойти к Польше, то этого явно не захотят 66% белорусов и 8% русских. Кому охота стать нацменьшинством с неясными перспективами в работе и соцгарантиях, с языковым и ментальным давлением?
  8. Rostislav Офлайн
    Rostislav (Ростислав) 26 августа 2020 17:42
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Не дождетесь.