The political scientist explained why Lukashenka will abandon the Union State even now


President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko will abandon the Union State with Russia even at a difficult moment for himself. This was stated by Belarusian political scientist Dmitry Bolkunets during the broadcast on the Pravda.ru YouTube channel.


According to the Belarusian, the head of state will not change his decision even in the face of a serious internal political crisis. He recalled that the project of the Union State was born in the mid-90s. It was very difficult in Russia then. политическая и economic situation. At the same time, Lukashenka exploited people's nostalgia for the USSR and dreamed sooner or later “to enter the Kremlin”.

20 years have passed, the contract has not been implemented

- he stated.

The expert stressed that the strengthening of the Union State and deep integration of Belarus with Russia does not meet the interests of Lukashenka. The President is well aware that he has little chance of retaining his power in the country or getting a leading post in the association.

Bolkunets added that the agreement provides for the de facto emergence of a new state - the confederation of Russia and Belarus. If Lukashenka had signed it, he would hardly have started holding presidential elections in his country at all. Perhaps, it would have already been about the formation of common union bodies of power while preserving the partial sovereignty of states.

But he (Lukashenka - ed.) Did not take this step and will not go

- the political scientist considers.


We remind you that in 2019 Lukashenko refused to sign a roadmap for the integration of the two countries. The agreements provided for the introduction of supranational bodies, a unified tax system and monetary unit.
Photos used: Okras / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

26 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 25 August 2020 22: 05
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    I am not worried about the politicians of Belarus and their decisions.
    I am concerned about Russian politicians and their pathological cretinism towards Belarus.
    Why was it necessary to flood Belarus with money, while keeping quiet about it, as about the most terrible military secret?
    Now the Belarusians are firmly convinced that they did everything themselves, that it is they who pay for "Belarusian socialism," and not Russia at all. Anyway, Russia only interfered with them.
    Vladimir Vladimirovich - dismiss these cretins who were engaged in the creation of the Union State - they are enemies!
    1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 26 August 2020 06: 39
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Nothing remained of Belarusian socialism.
    2. igor.igorev Offline
      igor.igorev (Igor) 26 August 2020 11: 44
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      We have already stopped giving the collective farmers money, so they, in fact, began to scream.
  2. _AMUHb_ Offline
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 August 2020 22: 18
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    The Union State: slippery and vague, and should be indigestible ..
    The republic is yes ... but it should obviously be so "pinned" as the Serbs once asked for in the Russian Federation.
  3. Herman 4223 Offline
    Herman 4223 (Alexander) 25 August 2020 22: 32
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    We must give Lukashenka power if he wants it. On a moderate scale, of course. For the sake of such a matter as the unification of peoples, this must be done. Otherwise, it will be bad for everyone, Lukashenka will lose power, maybe not now, so in a year or two or three, the Belarusians will lose their quiet life, nothing good will happen for Russia either.
    1. igor.igorev Offline
      igor.igorev (Igor) 26 August 2020 11: 45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Lukashenka’s intellect is enough to steer only a collective farm.
    2. Andrey Gubin Offline
      Andrey Gubin (Andrey Gubin) 27 August 2020 05: 13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      It is important that he passed it on at the elections !! And it is important that there was someone! Then it won't even be possible to ride to the cries of the reactionaries .... The Belarusians, apparently, have begun to understand this !!!
  4. Yes, let it come out - we will chop off the Vitebsk, Mogilev and Gomel regions, and - goodbye Papa Lou, let the psheki take you alive!
  5. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 25 August 2020 23: 03
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Russia has already shown him what will happen if the Evil One continues to feed the Kremlin with empty promises, starting to curtail financing of the Lucanomics. Nobody needs a liar-consumer, neither the West nor the Russian Federation, and without the support of the Russian Federation, I will not give even a penny for Luka's life. And the union state with the Republic of Belarus, for me personally, is not interesting. I don't need a new Austria-Hungary in Russia. There is nothing good about that. Swan, cancer and pike. If the Republic of Belarus becomes a part of the Russian Federation, as a republic, I am not against, but no, so it is better not to fool your head and stop spending the money of the Russian Federation on the former republics of the USSR, not in horse feed.
  6. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 25 August 2020 23: 36
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    What bullshit. It is immediately evident that everyone is just chattering. Like a video. - Putin answers Lukashenko, he also answers.
    So the strange "pollitrolog" - what for them "elite" to let themselves in "Gazprom" ??? The same will buy everything and ochubayit in their favor.
  7. anten Offline
    anten (Victor) 26 August 2020 00: 28
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    Are there thieves-privatizers in Belarus? Not. Is there an oligarchy stuffing their pockets with people's goods? Not. Are there people deceived by all sorts of Chubais, hunchbacks, Yeltsins? Not. Do Belarusians eat healthy, natural food, unlike Russians? Yes. Well, what else do you dislike about Lukashenka? That he is forced to put up with these eastern "friends", since he does not have his own energy resources, and the eastern "friend" constantly sets unacceptable conditions? That you have to turn to the enemy - the West for help because of this “brotherhood? Industry, agriculture, rural areas were not covered in Belarus? No. And in Russia everything went to pieces? Yes. Well, who is right and who is wrong? And those who are addicted to theft, lies and deceit, are glued to the class of exploiters, who live in this shit and are happy, are rolling a balloon at Lukashenka.
    1. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 26 August 2020 01: 13
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Quote: anten
      Are there thieves-privatizers in Belarus? Not. Is there an oligarchy stuffing their pockets with people's goods? Not. There are people deceived by all sorts of Chubais, hunchbacks, Yeltsins? Not. Do Belarusians eat healthy, natural food, unlike Russians? Yes. Well, what else do you dislike about Lukashenka? That he is forced to put up with these eastern "friends", since he does not have his own energy resources, and the eastern "friend" constantly sets unacceptable conditions? That you have to turn to the enemy - the West for help because of this “brotherhood? Industry, agriculture, rural areas were not covered in Belarus? No. And in Russia everything went to pieces? Yes. Well, who is right and who is wrong? And those who are addicted to theft, lies and deceit, are glued to the class of exploiters, who live in this shit and are happy, are rolling a balloon at Lukashenka.

      On the third part of the budget hangs the weight on Russia. This is the price of the grandeur of this collective farm heifer. A rat cornered by his brothers from Poland, Lithuania, and gently patting the dandruff back of an American godfather. This is the HONEST Luka running around the squares with a Kalashnikov. He beeps in such a way that he is ready to shoot to the last Belarusian.
    2. igor.igorev Offline
      igor.igorev (Igor) 26 August 2020 11: 47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      In Belarus, there is nothing at all except swamps. Should Russia close its market, and you will be left without pants.
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. Tatyana Offline
      Tatyana 26 August 2020 15: 28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: anten
      Well, who is right and who is wrong? That's it. And those who are attached to theft, lies and deceit, have stuck to the class of exploiters, who live in this shit and are happy, are rolling a balloon at Lukashenka. Therefore, honest people are in the camp of Lukashenka, and dishonest people are in the camp of our eastern neighbor.

      The Maidan in politics is not a popular demonstration, as such, but under the guise of a popular demonstration of dissatisfied people in the country, the GOSPEREVOROT is carried out "from above" by representatives of the head of state's inner circle. Those. from the inner circle of Lukashenka himself. And Russia has absolutely nothing to do with it!
      You don't need to blame absolutely everything bad only on Russia! This is your absolutely Russophobic pro-Western provocation against Russia! At the same time, there is no need to so blacken Russia and be a reckless lawyer for the West!

      Elections - 2020: #Poland is preparing a coup in Belarus? Political analyst Oleg Khavich told how Poland interferes in the presidential elections in Belarus. 05 2020 of August



      Political scientist Oleg Khavich told how Poland interferes in the presidential elections in Belarus. In addition, the expert answered a number of pressing questions:
      - Will Poland sponsor the Belarusian opposition?
      - How important is Belarus for Poland?
      - Why was Belarus invited to the Lublin Triangle? July 28 in Lublin Ukraine, Poland and Lithuania announced the creation of the "Lublin Triangle", within the framework of which it is planned to resolve issues of political, economic and social cooperation.
      It is in Lublin in 1569 year a union was concluded between Poland and the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, which created new state - Rzeczpospolita. Note that the composition of the "triangle" participants practically repeats the borders of the Commonwealth excluding Belarus.
      - Who will win the presidential elections in Belarus?
      - Is Maidan possible in Belarus?
    5. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 27 August 2020 16: 39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Industry, agriculture, rural areas were not covered in Belarus? Not. And in Russia everything went to pieces? Yes.

      And what is the expression of the ruin of agriculture in the Russian Federation? What are you smoking? And the industry in the Republic of Belarus was not shut down just because Russia buys what Belarusians produce. As a favor. In an amicable way, they must do it themselves, give their people work.
      Swine ingratitude is peculiar to man. Ukraine was also nursed around. As a result, after 2014. did in a hurry what they should have done back in the 90s. Then they preferred that the Ukrainians work, and the Russians were put out of the gates of the factories.
      With Belarus - the same picture. They boast that the industry is alive. And she is alive exactly as long as tractors for rocket technology were not made in Bryansk and Kamaz. The rest is in the same spirit.
      What is produced in the Republic of Belarus of Russia is much easier to master than what was produced in Ukraine.
      The Ukrainians got excited, so what? Many now understand that relations need to be restored, but few understand that production will not return back to Ukraine, because this is the country's security. Once set up - that's it, stay easy. So Ruin will remain an "agrarian superpower". Cherry cage of the hut ... And that's all. Lard is already being bought in Germany and Poland. Soon they will ban their own pigs for food. As pets, please. And it's not a joke.
      So it would be nice for Belarusians to think about this topic.
  8. Kuzmich Sibiryakov (Kuzmich Sibiryakov) 26 August 2020 01: 10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    If this ferret does not hide behind the back of Russia, then his friends will devour him.
  9. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 26 August 2020 05: 37
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - Personally, I don't understand ... - what is the dispute about ... in general ??? What is the dispute about ??? - Everything is clear ... as day ..., i.e. absolutely everything is clear ...
    - What will happen in Belarus in the near future ... - Or rather ... - what should happen in Belarus ...
    - The Russian oligarchy needs (to which it is now striving) to crush, trample, destroy all state enterprises in Belarus that have at least some "commercial attractiveness" ...
    - Well, what is there in Belarus falls into this category ... - mechanical engineering, power engineering and metalworking, extraction of potash salt ... - Well, there is also the production of textiles; chemical industry, tailoring; manufacture of footwear; Agriculture; transport sector, etc. etc...
    - Here ... - these industries and enterprises need to be ruined, bankrupt;
    - so that private owners-oligarchs could then buy them literally for a penny (well, the same ... - as it was in Russia) ...
    - After that, a tenth of the workers remains to work there from the number that worked at these enterprises while they were state ... - And the new owners will not need more ... - All factory committees, local committees, trade unions exists) pass into the category of a variety of atavism, which by itself will wither away ...
    - Well, all government institutions ... - health care, education (universities, schools, other educational institutions), social sphere (kindergartens, nurseries, etc.); which existed at the expense of state-owned enterprises ... - simply cease to be financed and will try to exist on a "private fee basis" ...
    I will not continue and list all sorts of nuances of being ... - and so everything is clear ...
    That's why today all this fuss in Belarus ...
    - Belarus has only two ways ... - either it falls under the "influence of the West" ... or it becomes part of the Russian oligarchic state system ...
    -There's just nothing to break your head over ... and break spears ...
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 26 August 2020 06: 32
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      As usual - a stream of consciousness flavored with conceit.
      1. _AMUHb_ Offline
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 26 August 2020 21: 13
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Why is there logic, especially if one is not afraid to admit it to oneself, but it is impartial to memorize everything, of course, but this is part of the truth ... as it presents, well, "everyone can offend an artist"))), here is the permission the situation is much more than 2 options.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 29 August 2020 22: 12
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          You flatter her too much ... Read her early comments - it's generally fun!
  10. Ivan Semenov Offline
    Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 26 August 2020 08: 50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Old Man needs to take an example from Yeltsin. When he realized what he had done with his country, he nominated Putin. Apparently, he decided that this would atone for his sins.
  11. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 26 August 2020 09: 30
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Lukashenko has always been and will be the chairman of the collective farm, with his small-town credo, yours, mine, and don't touch mine, and he will hold on to his place as chairman of the Belarusian collective farm to the last, and then, you see, the family succession of power from dad to son Kolya , it's not for nothing that he drags it with him to all interstate visits. An ineradicable thirst for power is already in his blood, and now, more than ever, he will feed the security forces, so that if something happens, he will drown people's discontent in a lot of blood, and this will become of him, but ... the bell has already rang, we will wait for the bell will ring, and for whom it will ring, because Father again throws out feints against the reunification of our countries, and our rulers also continue to chew snot, supplying him with money and energy at a bargain price.
  12. igor.igorev Offline
    igor.igorev (Igor) 26 August 2020 11: 42
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Russia does not need this treaty, from the word at all.
    1. Ivan Semenov Offline
      Ivan Semenov (Ivan Semenov) 26 August 2020 13: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: igor.igorev
      Russia does not need this treaty, from the word at all.

      I don't want to sound rude, but you are the conscience of the nation, the ultimate truth, the personification of Russia, or all together?
      1. igor.igorev Offline
        igor.igorev (Igor) 1 September 2020 20: 35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        I am a taxpayer and I do not want any Belarusian shit to be bought with my money.
  13. Andrey Gubin Offline
    Andrey Gubin (Andrey Gubin) 27 August 2020 04: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And not why ?! Lukashenka will not unite, because a collective farmer ... And a very bad collective farmer. His barn is more important to him than the general economy !!! The ideology of 70-80 begs from the center, but first paint your fence, and only then, at random, near the board .... And you won’t find fault with such a fall !!!

Политолог объяснил, почему Лукашенко откажется от Союзного государства даже сейчас


Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко откажется от Союзного государства с Россией даже в трудный для себя момент. Об этом в ходе эфира на YouTube-канале «Pravda.ru» заявил белорусский политолог Дмитрий Болкунец.


По мнению белоруса, глава государства не изменит своего решения даже перед лицом серьезного внутриполитического кризиса. Он напомнил, что проект Союзного государства родился в середине 90-х годов. Тогда в России была очень сложная политическая и экономическая ситуация. При этом Лукашенко эксплуатировал ностальгию людей по СССР и мечтал рано или поздно «въехать в Кремль».

Прошло 20 лет, договор не реализован

– констатировал он.

Эксперт подчеркнул, что укрепление Союзного государства и глубокая интеграция Беларуси с Россией не отвечает интересам Лукашенко. Президент прекрасно понимает, что у него мало шансов сохранить свою власть в стране или получить руководящий пост в объединении.

Болкунец добавил, что соглашение предусматривает де-факто появление нового государства – конфедерации России и Беларуси. Если бы Лукашенко подписал его, то вряд ли бы сейчас вообще пошел на проведение президентских выборов в своей стране. Возможно, речь уже бы шла про образование общих союзных органов власти при сохранении частичного суверенитета государств.

Но он (Лукашенко – ред.) на этот шаг не пошел и не пойдет

– считает политолог.


Напоминаем, что в 2019 году Лукашенко отказался от подписания дорожной карты по интеграции двух стран. Договоренности предусматривали введение наднациональных органов, единой налоговой системы и денежной единицы.
Использованы фотографии: Okras/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

26 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 25 августа 2020 22:05
    +8
    • 9
    • 1
    Меня мало беспокоят политики Беларуси и их решения.
    Меня беспокоят политики России и их патологический кретинизм в отношении Беларуси.
    Зачем нужно было заливать Беларусь деньгами, при этом помалкивать об этом, как о самой страшной военной тайне?
    Теперь белорусы свято уверены, что они всё сделали сами, что это они оплачивают "белорусский социализм", а вовсе не Россия. Да и вообще, Россия им только мешала.
    Владимир Владимирович - увольте этих кретинов, которые занимались созданием Союзного Государства - они враги!
    1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 26 августа 2020 06:39
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      От белорусского социализма ничего не осталось.
    2. igor.igorev Офлайн
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 августа 2020 11:44
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Мы уже перестали колхозникам давать деньги, поэтому они, собственно, и начали визжать.
  2. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 25 августа 2020 22:18
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Союзное государство: скользко и расплывчато, и должно быть неудобоваримо..
    Республика- то да...но это очевидно должно так "припереть", как сербов однажды, которые запросились в РФ.
  3. Герман 4223 Офлайн
    Герман 4223 (Александр) 25 августа 2020 22:32
    +6
    • 7
    • 1
    Надо дать Лукашенко власть, если он её хочет. В умеренном масштабе, конечно. Ради такого дела, как объединение народов, это должно быть сделано. Иначе плохо будет всем, Лукашенко потеряет власть, может, не сейчас, так через год-два или три, белорусы потеряют свою спокойную жизнь, для России тоже ничего хорошего не будет.
    1. igor.igorev Офлайн
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 августа 2020 11:45
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Интеллекта Лукашенко хватает рулить только колхозом.
    2. Андрей Губин (Андрей Губин) 27 августа 2020 05:13
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Важно, что б он её передал на выборах!! И важно, что б было кому!! Тогда и скакать не получится под вопли реакционеров.... Белорусы, видно, начали сие понимать!!!
  4. Да пусть выходит - мы Витебскую, Могилевскую и Гомельскую области оттяпаем, и - прощай папа Лу, пусть тебя пшеки живьем схарчат!
  5. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 25 августа 2020 23:03
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    Россия уже показала ему, что будет, если Лукавый продолжит кормить Кремль пустыми обещаниями, начав сворачивание финансирования луканомики. Лгун-потребитель никому не нужен, ни Западу, ни РФ, а без поддержки РФ, я не дам за жизнь Луки даже копейки. Да и союзное государство с РБ, лично мне, не интересно. Мне в РФ новая Австро-Венгрия не нужна. Нет в этом ничего хорошего. Лебедь, рак и щука. Если РБ войдет в состав РФ, в качестве республики, я не против, а нет, так лучше не морочить голову и прекратить тратить деньги РФ на бывшие республики СССР, не в коня корм.
  6. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 25 августа 2020 23:36
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Какая фигня. Сразу видно - просто забалтывают все. Как ролик.- Путин отвечает Лукашенко, еще как отвечает.
    Так и странный "поллитролог" - нафига их "елите" впускать себе "газпромовскую"??? Те же все скупят и очубайсят в свою пользу.
  7. anten Офлайн
    anten (Виктор) 26 августа 2020 00:28
    -3
    • 2
    • 5
    В Беларуси есть воры - прихватизаторы? Нет. Есть олигархат, набивающий свои карманы народным добром? Нет. Есть обманутый народ всякими чубайсами, горбанями, ельциными? Нет. Белорусы едят здоровую, натуральную пищу, в отличие от россиян? Да. Ну, и что вам ещё не нравится в Лукашенко? Что он вынужден терпеть этих восточных "друзей", поскольку нет своих энергоресурсов, а восточный "друг" постоянно ставит неприемлемые условия? Что приходится обращаться к врагу - Западу за помощью из - за этого "братства? В Беларуси не прикрыли промышленность, сельское хозяйство, село? Нет. А в России всё пошло прахом? Да. Ну, и кто тут прав, а кто неправ? Вот именно. А на Лукашенко катят баллон те, кто пристроился к воровству, лжи и обману, приклеился к классу эксплуататоров, живёт в этом дерьме и рад. Поэтому честные люди в стане Лукашенко, а нечестные – в стане восточного соседа.
    1. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 26 августа 2020 01:13
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Цитата: anten
      В Беларуси есть воры - прихватизаторы? Нет. Есть олигархат, набивающий свои карманы народным добром? Нет. Есть обманутый народ всяким чубайсами, горбанями, ельциными? Нет. Белорусы едят здоровую, натуральную пищу, в отличие от россиян? Да. Ну, и что вам ещё не нравится в Лукашенко? Что он вынужден терпеть этих восточных "друзей", поскольку нет своих энергоресурсов, а восточный "друг" постоянно ставит неприемлемые условия? Что приходится обращаться к врагу - Западу за помощью из - за этого "братства? В Беларуси не прикрыли промышленность, сельское хозяйство, село? Нет. А в России всё пошло прахом? Да. Ну, и кто тут прав, а кто неправ? Вот именно. А на Лукашенко катят баллон те, кто пристроился к воровству, лжи и обману, приклеился к классу эксплуататоров, живёт в этом дерьме и рад. Поэтому честные люди в стане Лукашенко, а нечестные – в стане восточного соседа.

      На третью часть бюджета висит гирей на России. Вот цена благолепия этого колхозного телка. Крыса, загнанная в угол его братанами из незалежной, Польши, Литвы, и нежно похлопывающим по перхотной спине американского пахана. То-то ЧЕСТНЫЙ Лука бегает по площадям с калашниковым. Сигналит таким образом, что готов стреляться до последнего белоруса.
    2. igor.igorev Офлайн
      igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 августа 2020 11:47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В Белоруссии вообще ничего нет, кроме болот. Стоит России закрыть свой рынок, и вы останетесь без штанов.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 26 августа 2020 15:28
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: anten
      Ну, и кто тут прав, а кто неправ? Вот именно. А на Лукашенко катят баллон те, кто пристроился к воровству, лжи и обману, приклеился к классу эксплуататоров, живёт в этом дерьме и рад. Поэтому честные люди в стане Лукашенко, а нечестные – в стане восточного соседа.

      Майдан в политике - это не народная демонстрация, как таковая, а это под видом народной демонстрации недовольных в стране осуществляется ГОСПЕРЕВОРОТ "сверху" представителями из близкого окружения главы государства. Т.е. из близкого окружения самого Лукашенко. И Россия тут совершенно ни при чём!
      Не надо вам абсолютно всё плохое валить только на Россию! Это у вас абсолютно русофобская прозападная провокация против России! Не надо при этом так уж очернять Россию и быть безоглядным адвокатом для Запада!

      Выборы - 2020: #Польша готовит госпереворот в Белоруссии? Политолог Олег Хавич рассказал, каким образом Польша вмешивается в президентские выборы в Белоруссии. 05 августа 2020 г.



      Политолог Олег Хавич рассказал, каким образом Польша вмешивается в президентские выборы в Белоруссии. Кроме того, эксперт ответил на ряд актуальных вопросов:
      - Спонсирует ли Польша белорусскую оппозицию?
      - Насколько важна Белоруссия для Польши?
      - Зачем Белоруссию пригласили в "Люблинский треугольник"? 28 июля в Люблине Украина, Польша и Литва заявили о создании «Люблинского треугольника», в рамках которого планируется решать вопросы о политическом, экономическом и социальном сотрудничестве.
      Именно в Люблине в 1569 году была заключена уния между Польшей и Великим княжеством литовским, что создало новое государство - Речь Посполитую. Отметим, что состав участников «треугольника» практически повторяет границы Речи Посполитой за исключением Белоруссии.
      - Кто выиграет президентские выборы в Белоруссии?
      - Возможен ли в Белоруссии Майдан?
    5. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 27 августа 2020 16:39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      В Беларуси не прикрыли промышленность, сельское хозяйство, село? Нет. А в России всё пошло прахом? Да.

      И в чём выражается разруха сельского хозяйства в РФ? Вы что курите? А промышленность в РБ не прикрыли только потому, что Россия покупает то, что белорусы производят. В порядке одолжения. По-хорошему - сами должны делать, своим людям работу дать.
      Человеку свойственна свинская неблагодарность. С Украиной так же нянчились. В итоге, после 2014г. сделали впопыхах то, что должны были сделать ещё в 90-х. Тогда предпочли, чтобы украинцы работали, а русских выставили за ворота заводов.
      С Беларусью - та же картина. Хвалятся тем, что промышленность жива. А она жива ровно до тех пор, пока тягачи для ракетной техники не стали делать в Брянске и на Камазе. Остальное - в том же духе.
      То, что производится в РБ России, освоить гораздо легче, чем то, что производилось на Украине.
      Украинцы раздухарились, и что? Многие теперь понимают, что надо отношения восстанавливать, но мало кто понимает, что производство назад на Украину уже не вернётся, ибо это - безопасность страны. Один раз подставили - всё, остаточне прощевай. Так и останется Руина "аграрной супердержавой". Садок вишнёвый коло хаты ... И всё. Сало уже закупают в Германии и Польше. Скоро запретят собственных свиней на еду выращивать. В качестве домашних питомцев - пожалуйста. И это - не шутка.
      Вот и белорусам неплохо бы задуматься на эту тему.
  8. Кузьмич Сибиряков ( Кузьмич Сибиряков) 26 августа 2020 01:10
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Если этот хорёк не спрячется за спину России, то его сожрут его друзья.
  9. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 26 августа 2020 05:37
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    - Лично Я не понимаю... - о чём здесь спор...вообще??? О чём здесь спор??? - Всё ясно ...как день..., т.е. абсолютно всё ясно...
    - Что произойдёт в Белоруссии в ближайшее время... - Вернее ... - что должно произойти в Белоруссии...
    - Российскому олигархату необходимо (к чему он сейчас и стремится) раздавить, растоптать, уничтожить все государственные предприятия в Белоруссии, которые имеют хоть какую-то "коммерческую привлекательность"...
    - Ну что там в Белоруссии подпадает под эту категорию... - машиностроение, электроэнергетика и металлообработка, добыча калийной соли... - Ну, там ещё производство текстиля; химическая промышленность, пошив одежды; производство обуви; сельское хозяйство; транспортный сектор и т.д. и т.д...
    - Вот ... - эти отрасли и предприятия необходимо разорить, обанкротить;
    - чтобы частные владельцы-олигархи могли потом купить их буквально за копейки (ну, так же ... - как это и было в России) ...
    - После чего там остаётся работать десятая часть работников от того кол-ва, которое трудилось на этих предприятиях, пока они были государственными...- А больше новым хозяевам и не понадобится... - Все завкомы, месткомы, профсоюзы (что там ещё существует) переходят в разряд разновидности атавизма, который сам по себе отомрёт...
    - Ну и все государственные институты ... - здравоохранение, образование (вузы, школы, прочие учебные заведения), социальная сфера (дет.сады, ясли и т.д.) ; которые существовали за счёт государственных предприятий ... - просто перестают финансироваться и будут пытаться существовать на "частной платной основе"...
    Я не буду продолжать и перечислять всевозможные нюансы бытия ... - и так всё понятно...
    Вот из-за чего сегодня и весь этот сыр-бор в Белоруссии...
    - У Белоруссии только два пути... - или она попадает под "влияние Запада"... или она становится частью российской олигархической государственной системы...
    -Тут просто не над чем больше головы ломать ...и копья ломать...
    1. A.Lex Онлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 26 августа 2020 06:32
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Как обычно - поток сознания, приправленный самомнением.
      1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 26 августа 2020 21:13
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Почему же логика присутствует, особенно если не бояться сознаться самому себе в этом, да нелицеприятно всё заучит, конечно же, но это часть правды...как она преподносит- ну что ж, "художника может обидеть каждый"))), вот разрешение ситуации гораздо больше 2 вариантов.
        1. A.Lex Онлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 августа 2020 22:12
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вы ей слишком льстите... Почитайте её ранние комментарии - там вообще весело!
  10. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 26 августа 2020 08:50
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Батьке надо взять пример с Ельцина. Когда тот понял, что наворотил со своей страной, выдвинул Путина. Видимо, решил, что этим искупит свои грехи.
  11. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 26 августа 2020 09:30
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Лукашенко всегда был и будет председателем колхоза, со своим местечковым кредо-твоё-моё, а моё-не тронь, и он будет держаться за своё место председателя белорусского колхоза до последнего, а там, глядишь, и семейственная сменяемость власти от папы к сыну Коле, ведь не зря же он таскает его с собой на все межгосударственные визиты. Неистребимая жажда власти у него уже в крови, и он сейчас, как никогда, будет прикармливать силовиков, чтобы в случае чего утопить народные недовольства в большой крови, и это с него станется, но.... звоночек уже прозвенел, будем ждать, когда грянет колокол, и по ком он будет звонить, ведь Бацька опять выкидывает финты против воссоединения наших стран, а наши правители так же и продолжают сопли жевать, снабжая его деньгами и энергоносителями по бросовой цене.
  12. igor.igorev Офлайн
    igor.igorev (Игорь) 26 августа 2020 11:42
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    России этот договор не нужен, от слова совсем.
    1. Иван Семенов (Иван Семенов) 26 августа 2020 13:16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: igor.igorev
      России этот договор не нужен, от слова совсем.

      Не хочу показаться грубым, а вы совесть нации, истина в последней инстанции, олицетворение России или все вместе?
      1. igor.igorev Офлайн
        igor.igorev (Игорь) 1 сентября 2020 20:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Я налогоплательщик и не хочу, чтобы на мои деньги закупали всякое белорусское дерьмо.
  13. Андрей Губин (Андрей Губин) 27 августа 2020 04:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И не поэтому ?! Лукашенко не станет объединять, потому что колхозник... И очень плохой колхозник. Ему свой хлев важнее общего хозяйства!!! Идеология 70-80 выпрашивать из центра, но красить сначала свой забор, а уж потом, как попало, возле правления....И не придерешься за подобное падение!!!