Suspicious movement of transport planes between Russia and Belarus alerted Ukrainians


Trained Ukrainian "patriots" diligently catch signals from senior American colleagues. It cost Washington only stutter about Russian paratroopers who need to be monitored, since they can be sent to help the current Belarusian authorities, as in Kiev they started talking about the suspicious movement of transport aircraft between Russia and Belarus.


For example, the YouTube channel InformNapalm, allegedly representing the interests of the State Intelligence Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Ukraine, alerted a number of flights between these countries. After examining the information of air navigation services and monitoring resources, the Ukrainians found that on August 14, 2020, the military transport Il-76MD of the Belarusian Air Force flew to the Russian Dyagelevo airbase near Ryazan. In this city there is a higher airborne command school, and the said aircraft can be used for airborne personnel and military equipment, therefore, “analysts” suggested that Minsk sent the plane for help. At the same time, they absolutely do not care that Russia has its own BTA.

In addition, the flight of the same plane to Novosibirsk on August 12, 2020 seemed suspicious to the Ukrainians. At the same time, they were not convinced by the official information of the Russian Ministry of Defense, posted on the agency's website, that teams from Belarus and other countries flew into the country to participate in the international competition "Excellence in Military Intelligence-2020", which is taking place in the Novosibirsk region.


According to Ukrainian "analysts", the competition may be a disguise designed to divert public attention from this flight. They noticed that on the way to Novosibirsk, this plane flew into Kubinka (Moscow region), where the 45th separate special-purpose brigade of the Airborne Forces, “participating in the occupation of Crimea”, is located. After that, Kiev suggested that Russian President Vladimir Putin had agreed on something with the "Lukashenka regime", and the flights "prove the transfer of additional forces and cargo to stifle civil protests in Belarus."

Or they are an element of preparation for the seizure of territory before the announcement of the introduction of Russian "peacekeepers" within the CSTO

- summed up in InformNapalm.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Fourth Horseman Offline
    Fourth Horseman (Fourth Horseman) 25 August 2020 22: 12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Yes, everything is clear.
    Evil Putin, again, for the 100500th time, wants to attack Nazalezhna.
  2. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 25 August 2020 23: 30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    The suspicious movement of transport planes between Russia and Belarus alerted Ukrainians.

    Not your business. Be glad that they are not flying to you.
  3. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 26 August 2020 04: 05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I think they can fly to Ukraine in order to dispel all suspicions.
  4. g1washntwn Offline
    g1washntwn (George Washington) 26 August 2020 06: 21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    I think today we are witnessing the scenario of a zombie apocalypse in reality. The victims of the Russophobic virus show all the signs of zombification, these are: liquefaction of the brain, sporadic outbursts of activity from the main passive state and an irrepressible desire to gnaw at someone who is still alive.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 August 2020 07: 42
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      There are no signs of a zombie. There are all the signs of an alternative development of the intellect, which has been modestly silent for centuries.
  5. Sergey Tokarev Offline
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 26 August 2020 07: 41
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    What alerted them there? Freebie flew past? Maybe the Belarusians brought bacon from Russia? Eyes are greedy, hands are grabbing. They are interested in everything, they poke their noses everywhere.

Подозрительное перемещение транспортных самолетов между Россией и Беларусью насторожило украинцев


Дрессированные украинские «патриоты» старательно ловят сигналы, поступающие от старших американских коллег. Стоило Вашингтону только заикнуться про российских десантников, за которыми нужно следить, так как их могут направить на помощь действующей белорусской власти, как в Киеве заговорили о подозрительном перемещении транспортных самолетов между Россией и Беларусью.


Например, YouTube-канал «InformNapalm», якобы представляющий интересы ГУР МО Украины, насторожил ряд перелетов между указанными странами. Изучив информацию воздушных навигационных сервисов и мониторинговых ресурсов, украинцы обнаружили, что 14 августа 2020 года военно-транспортный Ил-76МД ВВС Беларуси совершил перелет на российскую авиабазу Дягелево под Рязанью. В этом городе находится высшее воздушно-десантное командное училище, а упомянутый самолет может использоваться для десантирования личного состава и военной техники, поэтому «аналитики» предположили, что Минск направил борт за подмогой. При этом их абсолютно не волнует, что у России есть собственная ВТА.

Кроме того, подозрительным показался украинцам перелет этого же самолета в Новосибирск, совершенный 12 августа 2020 года. При этом их не убедила официальная информация Минобороны России, размещенная на сайте ведомства, что на территорию страны прилетели команды из Беларуси и других стран для участия в международном конкурсе «Отличники войсковой разведки-2020», который проходит в Новосибирской области.


По мнению украинских «аналитиков», проведение конкурса может быть маскировкой, предназначенной для отвлечения внимания общественности от этого перелета. Они обратили внимание, что этот борт по дороге в Новосибирск залетел в Кубинку (Подмосковье), где находится 45-я отдельная бригада специального назначения ВДВ, «участвовавшая в оккупации Крыма». После этого в Киеве предположили, что президент России Владимир Путин о чем-то договорился с «режимом Лукашенко», а перелеты «доказывают переброску дополнительных сил и грузов для удушения гражданских протестов в Беларуси».

Или же они являются элементом подготовки к захвату территории до объявления о введении российских «миротворцев» в рамках ОДКБ

– подытожили в «InformNapalm».
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Четвертый Всадник (Четвертый Всадник) 25 августа 2020 22:12
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Да всё понятно.
    Злой Путин, опять, в 100500-й раз, хочет напасть на нэзалэжну.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 25 августа 2020 23:30
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Подозрительное перемещение транспортных самолетов между Россией и Беларусью насторожило украинцев.

    А не ваше дело. Радуйтесь, что не к вам летят.
  3. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 26 августа 2020 04:05
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Думаю, могут и на Украину слетать, дабы развеять все подозрения.
  4. g1washntwn Офлайн
    g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 26 августа 2020 06:21
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Думаю, сегодня мы в реалии наблюдаем сценарий зомби апокалипсиса. У пострадавших от русофобского вируса наблюдаются все признаки зомбирования, это: разжижение мозга, спорадические вспышки активности из основного пассивного состояния и неуемное желание загрызть того, кто еще жив.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 августа 2020 07:42
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Нет там признаков зомбирования. Есть все признаки альтернативного развития интеллекта, о котором столетиями скромно умалчивали.
  5. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 26 августа 2020 07:41
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Что их там насторожило? Халява мимо пролетела? Может, белорусам сало из России привезли? Глазенки-то жадные, ручки-то загребущие. Все им интересно, везде нос суют.