The Russian complex was able to reveal the "invisibility" of the F-35


Stealthtechnology does not make the aircraft invisible to the radar, it only makes it difficult to detect, writes the American edition of The National Interest.


Donald Trump in contrast to the experienced politicians acts in his own unique style. Americans are accustomed to expecting a certain “filter”, diplomacy and observance of etiquette from the head of state, but the president's supporters love him precisely for his immediacy. However, some of his words cause questions and irritation.

For example, Trump recently reported that his administration has invested $ 2,5 trillion in weapons, with actual costs accounting for only 20% of that amount. Another highly dubious statement by Trump is the claim that the fifth generation F-35 fighter is invisible. If the president had said this once, then he could simply not have paid attention to it, taking it for a reservation. But he has made such statements regularly since taking office, and the last time he even stated that F-35 fighters are literally invisible to the naked eye.

You literally don't see. It's hard to fight a plane that you can't see, isn't it? But this is an expensive plane that cannot be seen

- Trump said repeatedly.

At the same time, some Americans still hope that the president, speaking of the F-35, still means the fighter's radar signature. But Trump never used the word "radar" during his tenure.

Note that the myth of the "invisibility" of the F-35 has already been destroyed. The Iranians did it with the help of the Russian complex "Resonance-NE" earlier this year. On January 8, 2020, Iran launched a missile attack on US military installations in Iraq in response to the elimination of the commander of the IRGC, General Qasem Soleimani. Next, the Americans lifted their aviation based in the region into the air and pointedly sent it to the Iranian borders. It was then that the F-35 fighter was taken for escort by the aforementioned complex. Told about it TASS Alexander Stuchilin, Deputy Director General of the Resonance Research Center.

Only due to the fact that the radar personnel transmitted in clear text information about the routes of the fighters - confirming that they saw them - the opposing side did not commit irreparable actions that could lead to a big war

- said Stuchilin.

Resonance-NE is an export version of a stationary air defense radar with a phased antenna array. It operates in the meter range and is capable of detecting any air targets, including those made using stealth technology and hypersonic objects, within a radius of 600 km (ballistic missiles - up to 1100 km). Six such radars are required for all-round coverage. Moreover, Iran acquired two sets of all-round visibility back in 2015.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 August 2020 16: 29
    0
    For some reason, on 4 paragraphs, Putin's agent Trump is obsessed. Only 2 remain on Ф.
    Are the Americans at NI openly mocking their president? Or is it not the Americans, but Putin's secret agents in the National Interest?
    1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2020 06: 08
      +4
      Ordinary Americans. They see non-existent and do not see physical objects. And you thought, where does the injury come from? You walk along an empty hangar and bang your forehead against an invisible F-35 ... and so on several times. After that, you begin to see Putin's agents everywhere.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 09: 07
        0
        Tse dilo. Really, the internet is full of pictures of invisible planes.)))

        And if on business, then not a damn thing is written. At what distance did they find it? And did they remove special reflectors for civil flights from the planes, since they "pointedly directed it to the Iranian borders." And why didn't they write about it then, but only now, six months later ???

        I looked, as if Stuchilin had said his speech only the day before yesterday ...
        1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
          g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2020 11: 35
          +2
          Quote: Sergey Latyshev
          not a damn thing is written

          Passwords, names, names? After all, "Resonance" let it slip that it was discovered and identified as an F-35. That is, there are signatures, there is something to compare with.
          Don't take off your lenses before a combat mission? Are you seriously?
          Why not immediately - revenge is a dish that is served cold, while it was carried - it cooled down. Probably, the same "Resonance" analyzed and compared, most likely, even with requests constituting military and commercial secrets, moreover, all this stealth is terribly secret only for the Americans themselves. Soon, even for smartphone owners, the button "Find Stealth Nearby" will be available :)
          1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
            Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 12: 03
            0
            I'm waiting.)))
            It's just that this is the third news that I have met about the "find" of the F-3. And the first 35 times the reflectors were not removed. There were even pictures (the plane costs money, and suddenly someone crashes into it).

            Moreover, explicitly in the article: "Demonstrative". And how can you defiantly if they will not be visible? They will block up the mountain or fly at low altitude.
            1. g1washntwn Offline g1washntwn
              g1washntwn (George Washington) 27 August 2020 12: 17
              +1
              Quote: Sergey Latyshev
              what if someone crashes into him

              ... for example, an air defense missile :)
              Emnip, there was a photo of an F-35I with lenses. And this is understandable, there are Russian stations nearby, and the planes are not entirely Israeli, so that it is so easy to reveal the true characteristics. Although, as I think, they fly on the sly even without lenses. They test our reaction, we test their performance. All for their own reasons are silent and pretend that no one has seen anyone :)
              Now "b". Luneberg's characteristics can be adjusted for almost any type of aircraft (and you can't tell the transponder from a civil airbus the first time). If we flew with lenses, the signature would match the F-15/16, but not the F-35. And comrade Stuchilin snitched on the penguin.
              Skepticism has the right to be, but it must be supported by something other than the "vyvsevrete" meme.
              1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
                Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 12: 40
                0
                It's just that a bunch of indirect data indicates this.
                Demonstration flight. And not a single racket was launched? and do not write at what distance and who was the first to be found. And they wrote half a year later, when everything was already forgotten. Even a downed civilian plane.

                For so long, everyone has been writing that these are treaty shelling, no one is shooting at the bomb shelters where the Americans are hiding in advance. But the Americans, on the other hand, do not shoot down particularly missiles. They hide in advance, but the air defense is resting.

                War? Israel regularly bombs Iran, so what?

                As the IVS allegedly said: "This is how it was. Not so."
  2. Alexzn Offline Alexzn
    Alexzn (Alexander) 26 August 2020 17: 47
    0
    What a cool detection system the Iranians have! Destruction systems are even cooler! At the moment, the American F-35s were spotted and immediately overwhelmed ... a Ukrainian civilian plane right at the international airport.

Российский комплекс смог раскрыть «невидимость» F-35


Стелс-технология не делает самолет невидимым для РЛС, она лишь затрудняет обнаружение, пишет американское издание The National Interest.


Дональд Трамп в отличие от опытных политиков действует в собственном, свойственном исключительно ему стиле. Американцы привыкли ожидать от главы государства наличие определенного «фильтра», дипломатичности и соблюдения этикета, но сторонники президента любят его именно за непосредственность. Однако некоторые его слова вызывают вопросы и раздражение.

Например, недавно Трамп сообщил, что его администрация инвестировала $2,5 трлн в вооружения, при этом фактические затраты составили лишь 20% от этой суммы. Еще одним весьма сомнительным заявлением Трампа является утверждение, что истребитель пятого поколения F-35 – невидим. Если бы президент сказал это один раз, то можно было просто не обратить на это внимание, приняв за оговорку. Но он высказывает подобные утверждения регулярно с момента вступления в должность, причем в последний раз он вовсе заявил, что истребители F-35 в буквальном смысле невидимы невооруженным глазом.

Буквально вы не видите. Трудно бороться с самолетом, которого вы не видите, правда? Но это дорогой самолет, которого не видно

– неоднократно говорил Трамп.

При этом некоторые американцы все еще надеются, что президент, говоря про F-35, все-таки имеет в виду радиолокационную сигнатуру истребителя. Но Трамп ни разу за свою каденцию не употребил слово «радар».

Заметим, что миф о «невидимости» F-35 уже разрушен. Сделали это иранцы при помощи российского комплекса «Резонанс-НЭ» в начале этого года. 8 января 2020 года Иран нанес ракетный удар по военным объектам США на территории Ирака в ответ на ликвидацию командующего КСИР генерала Касема Сулеймани. Следом американцы подняли в воздух свою авиацию, базирующуюся в регионе и демонстративно направили ее к иранским границам. Именно тогда истребитель F-35 был взят на сопровождение упомянутым комплексом. Об этом рассказал ТАСС заместитель генерального директора НИЦ «Резонанс» Александр Стучилин.

Только благодаря тому, что персонал РЛС передал открытым текстом информацию о маршрутах истребителей – подтверждая, что видит их, – противная сторона не совершила непоправимых действий, способных привести к большой войне

– заявил Стучилин.

«Резонанс-НЭ» – экспортный вариант стационарного радара ПВО с фазированной антенной решеткой. Он работает в метровом диапазоне и способен обнаруживать любые воздушные цели, в том числе сделанные по стелс-технологии и гиперзвуковые объекты, в радиусе 600 км (баллистические ракеты – до 1100 км). Для кругового обзора требуется шесть таких РЛС. Причем Иран приобрел два комплекта кругового обзора еще в 2015 году.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 августа 2020 16:29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На 4 абзацах почему-то обхаивают агента Путина Трампа. На Ф остается всего 2.
    Неужто америкосы в NI в открытую насмехаются над своим президентом? Или это не Америкосы, а тайные агенты Путина в National Interest?
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2020 06:08
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Обычные американцы. Видят несуществующее и не видят физические объекты. А вы думали, откуда травматизм? Идешь себе по пустому ангару, и бац лбом о невидимый F-35... и так несколько раз. Вот после этого и агентов Путина начинаешь везде видеть.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 09:07
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        ЦЕ дило. Реально, в инете полно фоток невидимых самолетов.)))

        А если по делу, то ни черта не написано. На каком расстоянии обнаружили? И снимали ли с самолетов специальные отражатели для гражданских полетов, раз уж "демонстративно направили ее к иранским границам". И почему об этом не писали тогда, а только сейчас, через полгода???

        Поискал, как будто речь Стучилин сказал только позавчера....
        1. g1washntwn Офлайн
          g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2020 11:35
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Цитата: Сергей Латышев
          ни черта не написано

          Пароли, явки, имена? "Резонанс" ведь обмолвился, что обнаружили и идентифицировали, как F-35. То бишь сигнатуры имеются, есть с чем сравнивать.
          Не снять линзы перед боевым заданием? Вы серьезно?
          Почему не сразу - месть - это блюдо, которое подают холодным, пока несли - остыло. Наверное, тот же "Резонанс" анализировал и сравнивал, скорее всего, даже с запросами, составляющими военную и коммерческую тайну, к тому же вся эта Стэлс жутко секретна только для самих американцев. Скоро даже для владельцев смартфонов будет доступна кнопка "Найти Стэлс поблизости" :)
          1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 12:03
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Це жду.)))
            Просто это уже 3-я новость, что встречал о "находке" Ф-35. И 2 первых раза отражатели не снимали. Даже фотки были (самолет денег стоит, а вдруг врежется в него кто).

            Тем более, явно в статье: "Демонстративно". А как можно демонстративно, если их будет не видно? Горой загородятся или на малой высоте полетят..
            1. g1washntwn Офлайн
              g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 27 августа 2020 12:17
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Цитата: Сергей Латышев
              а вдруг врежется в него кто

              ...например, ракета ПВО :)
              Емнип, были фото F-35I с линзами. И это объяснимо, там под боком российские станции, а самолеты не совсем израильские, чтобы вот так просто раскрывать истинные характеристики. Хотя, как мне думается, втихушку летают и без линз. Они тестируют нашу реакцию, мы тестируем их характеристики. Все по своим собственным причинам молчат и делают вид что никто никого не видел :)
              Теперь "б". Характеристики Люнеберга настраиваются практически под любой тип ЛА (а включить транспондер, так и от гражданского аэробуса с первого раза не отличишь). Если летели с линзами, то сигнатура бы совпадала бы с F-15/16, но не с F-35. А товарищ Стучилин настучал именно на пингвина.
              Скепсис имеет право быть, но он должен чем-то подтверждаться, кроме мема "вывсёврёте".
              1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 12:40
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Просто на это указывает куча косвенных данных.
                Демонстративный полет. И ни одной ракетки не запустили? и не пишут, на каком расстоянии и кого первым обнаружили. И написали спустя пол-года, когда уже все подзабылось. Даже сбитый гражданский самолет.

                Так давно все пишут, что это договорные обстрелы, по бомбоубежищам, куда заранее прячутся американцы, никто не стреляет. А американцы зато не сбивают особо ракеты. Прячутся заранее, но ПВО отдыхает.

                Война? Израиль регулярно бомбит Иран и что?

                Как якобы говорил ИВС: "Нэ так все было. Совсем нэ так."
  2. AlexZN Офлайн
    AlexZN (Александр) 26 августа 2020 17:47
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Какие крутые у иранцев системы обнаружения! Системы поражения еще круче! В момент засекли американские F-35 и тут же завалили ... украинский гражданский борт прям в международном аэропорту.