Missing Russian tanks during demonstration shooting surprised Russians


During the ARMY 2020 individual tank biathlon race, five Russian tanks demonstrated firing guided missiles at fixed targets at the range. At the same time, the mistakes during these demonstration firing, carried out in literally "greenhouse" conditions, surprised the Russians.


The T-90A fired first. He fired three TOURs on the target, of which two passed. The T-80U was the second to enter the firing line. He also had three TOURs and again two misses. The third took the position of the T-80UE-1. This time, out of three TOURs, only one passed by. The fourth was the T-80BVM. All three of his TOURS missed the mark. The fifth was the T-72B3. He fired four TOURs and they all hit the target.


Thus, out of 16 shots, only 8 ended in successful hits, i.e. 50% misses on stationary targets on the range. Moreover, in a real battle, everything will be much more complicated. Targets will move and shoot back.

Comments of Russians:

Show-off in everything is our motto, but in reality nothing remains of greatness and power

- considers AndyLW.

Now they will come up with an acceptable excuse and continue to kick the ox. Military technique - this is not like Roskosmos rockets, which are compared every day in terms of the number of launches with the United States, and it is pointless to pretend. When there is no verification of characteristics in practice, everything can be successfully replaced with PR

- confident military_cat.

Most likely, the crews lack skills - there will be one such missile at the cost of a Zhiguli. Apparently, there are few such ammunition in parts.

- Kasym thinks.

The probability of hitting such an adjustable projectile is 0.7-0.8, this is if the crew is well trained, and for training it is necessary both on the simulator, and in reality, shoot with such a projectile, which costs a couple of million rubles. I don't think the crews had good hands-on experience

- specified the figs.

This is a show, where there should be no jambs! And what are the results of the shooting at the ranges, or are they carried out in electronic form?

- Become surprised.

There, along the way, the judges are the same, that's why we always win in tank biathlon

- Ruslan Yuriev quipped.

Ours can not get from a standing position at a stationary target in the conditions of the training ground. And the announcer tried to present everything as defeat of goals

- said Sania Sanches.

Spanish shame. The gunner, I think, was "punished" by the entire district ... Of course, anything happens in war ... But these are demonstration performances, they are preparing for them ...

- Artem Smyslov was indignant.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. slesarg65 Offline
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 26 August 2020 21: 44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    It only says that there was no "show", but there were inexperienced, not trained crews. If it were necessary to show, a wolf no lower than a major would be put into the tank as a gunner for the operator, and he certainly would not have missed. But the point is not that there are highly qualified specialists, but that it is necessary to bring the general level of everyone at least to the average. And for this, as everyone already understands - "you can't hold out for money."
    During the emergency, I was also "appointed" as an air defense missile system operator. But I didn't even hold it in my hands, only crammed instructions. And when they had to shoot at the range, it was natural, "into the white light." Although there the prices for missiles and target simulators are even higher!
  2. Yuri 11okE Offline
    Yuri 11okE (Yuri 11okE) 26 August 2020 22: 37
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Does the author get 30 rounds from AKM into 10? I doubt very much that he will put at least one in the 3-ku from the queue.
    And how many shells were fired into the sky during the Second World War? To bring down at least one messer?
    50x50 is even a "EXCELLENT" result !!! Even 1x100 is also "EXCELLENT" on the battlefield!
    1. Cyril Offline
      Cyril (Kirill) 27 August 2020 00: 46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      What you said is true for unguided weapons, which are bullets and ordinary tank shells. But the tanks fired guided anti-tank missiles, which are precision guided weapons.
    2. Nikolaevich I Offline
      Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 27 August 2020 07: 34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Yuri 11okE
      And how many shells were fired into the sky during the Second World War? To bring down at least one messer?

      You don't have to say nonsense to move your jaw! Better chew something ...
    3. Ilya Pronyashin Offline
      Ilya Pronyashin (Ilya Pronyashin) 27 August 2020 08: 22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      You seem to have a wide soul. And your pocket, from which you need to take out bills for expensive TOUR, do you have the same wide?
    4. kisham Offline
      kisham (Arthur Shevchuk) 27 August 2020 14: 19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      An assault rifle cartridge costs a penny and is designed for the fact that at least one of the 30 will hit the target. But in fact, in combat conditions, it turns out much less. And this is a managed, expensive complex, which in fact is worth a penny. And if the electronic warfare was still involved against him?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 August 2020 22: 40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    XO! Drag and drop comments from VO! This business!
    1. Cyril Offline
      Cyril (Kirill) 27 August 2020 00: 46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Yes, I also noticed familiar nicknames.
  4. Mazily! Russia is dishonored!
  5. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 27 August 2020 03: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I simply did not expect this ... - After all, the most trained crews are selected; operators, gunners, etc ... - Did they ... shoot for the first time, or something ... it makes such an impression ...; that they were taken to biathlon and "given a shot" ...
    - In general, I personally always thought it strange that smooth-bore guns are used ... - supposedly you can shoot any kind of ammunition from them ... - And when they try to make a cannon out of a gun "for all occasions", then they get it .. - these are the "results".
    - Personally, I believe that a gun should be rifled and very accurately shoot certain types of ammunition (fragmentation, armor-piercing, etc.) ... - And when they try to adapt the weapon for firing such missiles, then ...- such are the results ...
    - How many times have I watched tanks shoot shells at a distance of 1000 meters and wondered what a "bad hit" is ... - So what a "good hit" by a shell from a smooth-bore gun can be ??? - What accuracy can there be ???
    - The WWII already took into account the wear of the barrel (when the grooves began to "wear off" and the accuracy of the fire was very noticeably lost) and replaced such weapons ... - And to shoot shells (not rockets) from a smooth-bore gun ... is generally nonsense ... - But by the way ... - personally, I'm not an expert ... - This is IMHO ...
    - Maybe there is some hidden betrayal in the fact that our tanks were equipped ... - completely smooth-bore guns ...
    Well at least AK assault rifles and other small arms were not transferred to "smooth barrels" ...
    1. Magog Offline
      Magog (Gog Magog) 27 August 2020 22: 00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Almost the entire "tank-producing world" has long since switched to smooth-bore artillery. We are not original here. Now, briefly why. A smooth barrel has a higher power compared to a rifled one, because the resistance to acceleration of the projectile when fired is greater in the case of "cutting" and, accordingly, this affects the "armor penetration" indicator. The smooth barrel is lighter in weight and easier to manufacture, less wear when firing. The firing of a guided missile from the barrel practically does not depend on the rifling - there are examples of such firing in both cases. The projectile untwisted in the rifled barrel forms a hot cumulative jet worse when burning through the target armor due to rapid rotation along the longitudinal axis. The lack of accuracy of "smooth" shooting is compensated for by the introduction of computer-aided aiming systems, which take into account the factors that influence the result of the shot, including barrel wear.
  6. beeper Offline
    beeper 27 August 2020 06: 43
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I specifically found and looked at this reportage in LiveJournal, for some reason it is not available on VO and Reporter.
    Shooting is like shooting, no ostentatiousness - gunners get caught and smeared as in ordinary army training.
    Of course, for a public demonstration of armored vehicles and the capabilities of cannon weapons, the organizers still had to better organize, without annoying blunders in everything - take a more responsible and soulful attitude to planning this large-scale mega-costly event (a natural question arises - And did the organizers of the show achieve the set Goal, which one and did they set it at all, or "for show" and "development" of considerable budgetary funds, will there be any return from this and what was expected, no ??!), to work on the meanings, to write down a clear scenario of actions, verified and agreed upon in minutes and seconds, and it is tougher to demand from the involved military personnel, to give them the opportunity to practice better before the show!
    And so, there is the disorder and incompetence of the organizers of the demonstration! request
    About the inconsistent work of video filming operators and, too exalted, inexperienced announcer-commentator, to be sure - for everyone (landfill workers, videographers, announcer and viewers) it would be better, it would be clear and understandable what that random useless (shoddy who reads the text written to him, but as if he sees it for the first time ??!), a purely civilian, an announcer "in the booth", if the numbers of the "tracks" of the tank director were indicated by large numbers, clearly visible from afar, and not dangling in the wind colored rags on low cuttings! yes
    In general, the announcer-"commentator" and those who wrote him the lyrics are a separate topic!
    To say "pliser" instead of "pillers" could only be a ram, who had never read a single book in his life and before "turning on" in the work does not prepare at all and does not preliminarily read what he is given to sound - this is some kind of "one-time" invited was or is he on the staff of the landfill "working", but, at least in general terms, is not interested in materiel, according to the principle "anyhow day until evening" ??!
    And when the tanks fired back, ALREADY having finished the execution of the firing mission, they leave the headmistress - after them they are "commented" without any hesitation that they are supposedly going "to complete the next firing mission" - what is it ?? wassat
    I did not watch the entire report of that day - everything, as in everyday army training, in working order - the "ceremonial window dressing" should not be so burdensome and dull, because you can see the incoherence, slowness and lack of a clear organization - no, absolutely not to see, the dynamics of well-coordinated actions and army daring, everything somehow goes out of place (from the helicopter, obviously, someone had to be shoved into the bottom from the lingering third pair of frogmen, and on the shore, in full view of everyone, they shoot from AK-74, and the announcer, contrary to the obvious, reads that they are shooting from ADF ?!).
    What prevented the civil spectators from impressing with the high marching speed of "eighties" on the approach and withdrawal, when they were moving in a convoy - after all, as easy as shelling pears, even a reasonable increase in the distance between cars, to hedge traffic safety, would not reduce the overall visual effect!
    Yes, put experienced mechanized drivers in the tanks, let them show army daring and coherence!
    In the old Soviet film "Velvet Season", there was a spectacular scene on the bridge, the synchronized movement of our Volga cars, which was immediately engraved in memory!
    So these demonstrations of armored vehicles should be dynamic, dashing - there should be such a performance so that the audience does not close their mouths with delight and surprise, so that they will only talk about it for another month, they studied the tanks they saw on the Web and posted their videos from Alabino, and After what they saw, young people dreamed of becoming the same dashing tankers and lined up at the recruiting centers of the RF Armed Forces! smile
    1. Magog Offline
      Magog (Gog Magog) 2 September 2020 21: 09
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Shooting is like shooting, no show - the gunners hit and smear, as in the usual army training.

      Of course, to improve the results, you need to train. And to shoot ATGM-s is not cheap pleasure. Simulators with all possible reality effects will save the day. And drive tankers there to a sweat.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 2 September 2020 23: 08
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Quote: Magog
        Shooting is like shooting, no show - the gunners hit and smear, as in the usual army training.

        Of course, to improve the results, you need to train. And to shoot ATGM-s is not cheap pleasure. Simulators with all possible reality effects will save the day. And drive tankers there to a sweat.

        hi In Soviet times, I never even dreamed of firing a guided missile from a cannon of our "sixty-four B", although I was one of the best gunners on the T-55 and T-62! smile
        1. Magog Offline
          Magog (Gog Magog) 2 September 2020 23: 37
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Not quite the topic, but closer. In the early years of the 90s, I heard the story of military pilots that many honored and combat officers of the Air Force actually owned the capabilities of the aircraft's SUV by 5-10%. With the advent of the first flight simulators, the situation began to change rapidly, and the real significant reduction in flights no longer affected the crews' ability to use the aircraft system to the full.
          1. beeper Offline
            beeper 3 September 2020 00: 16
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Quote: Magog
            Not quite the topic, but closer. In the early years of the 90s, I heard the story of military pilots that many honored and combat officers of the Air Force actually owned the capabilities of the aircraft's SUV by 5-10%. With the advent of the first flight simulators, the situation began to change rapidly, and the real significant reduction in flights no longer affected the crews' ability to use the aircraft system to the full.

            hi I agree that training even on primitive simulators gives a lot, but Gorbachev's "catastrophe" burst out ... then it was regret that I did not finish retraining on the "T-64B" (I really liked it in everything, although it was not as simple as T-55 and T-62), but in 2014 I realized that it was a sign of Destiny! ...
            So I think in recent years that everything in our life does not happen by chance, you try to rock the boat to change Fate, but in no way - "a step to the left - a step to the right is considered an attempt to escape ..." and sometimes, in an instant of imminent mortal danger, I feel on their shoulders someone's invisible unshakable hands, forcibly twisting me in millimeters from the rapidly flying death (something intended for me has not yet been fulfilled or is not such an easy death awaiting me ?! winked ), as recently again.
            1. Magog Offline
              Magog (Gog Magog) 3 September 2020 15: 19
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              You scare with these words! You have to be friends with the Almighty (I'm serious!) And not try to take on His tasks - then it will be easier for Him to administer Justice.
  7. Strag Offline
    Strag (Alexander) 27 August 2020 10: 02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It's a shame, of course (((well, maybe after that everyone will be grossed out, including Shoigu!) That you need more practice live, and not only theory in class. And then in paper tanks to walk on the parade ground and carry shells to the target.
  8. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 28 August 2020 14: 24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    On the simulator I shot from a cornet - while I got used to it, I did only three out of ten, and then I made it to eight. Training, however, is needed!
  9. Shadow041 Offline
    Shadow041 29 August 2020 14: 03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It's good that happened during the exercises, and not in battle. Now, I hope there will be debriefing and elimination of the causes. I will assume that this is some kind of failure, or a lack of fire control systems, which worked perfectly on the T-72BM3.

Промахивающиеся российские танки во время показательных стрельб удивили россиян


Во время индивидуальной гонки «Танкового биатлона» АрМИ-2020 пять российских танков продемонстрировали ведение огня управляемыми ракетами по неподвижным мишеням на полигоне. При этом промахи во время этих показательных стрельб, проведенных в буквально «тепличных» условиях, удивили россиян.


Первым стрелял Т-90А. Он выпустил по цели три ТУР, из которых две прошли мимо. Вторым на огневой рубеж вышел Т-80У. От также пустил три ТУР и снова два промаха. Третьим занял позицию Т-80УЕ-1. На этот раз, из трех ТУР только одна прошла мимо. Четвертым вел огонь Т-80БВМ. Все три его ТУР прошли мимо цели. Пятым стрелял Т-72Б3. Он выпустил четыре ТУР и все они поразили мишень.


Таким образом, из 16 выстрелов лишь 8 завершились удачными попаданиями, т.е. 50% промахов по неподвижным мишеням на полигоне. При этом в реальном бою все будет значительно сложней. Цели будут перемещаться и отстреливаться.

Комментарии россиян:

Показуха во всем – наш девиз, а в реальности от величия и мощи остается пшик

– считает AndyLW.

Сейчас придумают приемлемое оправдание и продолжат дальше пинать вола. Военная техника – это не как ракеты Роскосмоса, которые ежедневно сравнивают по количеству запусков с США, и притворяться бессмысленно. Когда проверка характеристик на практике отсутствует, все можно успешно подменять пиаром

– уверен military_cat.

Скорее всего, отсутствие навыков у экипажей – одна такая ракета по стоимости Жигулей будет. Видимо, в частях таких боеприпасов мало

– думает Касым.

Вероятность попадания такого корректируемого снаряда 0.7-0.8, это если экипаж хорошо обученный, а для обучения надо и на тренажере, и в реальности пострелять таким снарядом, который стоит пару миллионов рублей. Не думаю, что у экипажей был хороший практический опыт

– уточнил фигвам.

Это показуха, где вроде не должно быть косяков! А какие тогда результаты стрельб на полигонах, или они проходят в электронном виде?

– удивился Бережливый.

Там по ходу и судьи такие же, вот поэтому мы всегда и выигрываем в танковом биатлоне

– съязвил Руслан Юрьев.

Наши не могут попасть из стоячего положения по неподвижной цели в условиях полигона. А диктор пытался выставить все как поражение целей

– отметил Sania Sanches.

Испанский стыд. Наводчика, думается, всем округом «наказали»… Конечно всякое бывает на войне... Но это же показательные выступления, к ним готовятся...

– возмутился Artem Smyslov.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

20 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 26 августа 2020 21:44
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Это говорит только о том, что вот как раз "показухи"-то и не было, а были неопытные, не подготовленные экипажи. Если бы нужно было показать, в танк в качестве наводчика оператора посадили бы волка не ниже майора и он бы уж точно не промахнулся. Но дело-то не в том, что есть высококлассные специалисты, а в том, что нужно подтягивать общий уровень всех хотя бы к среднему. А на это, как уже все понимают - "денегнетновыдержитесь".
    Меня во время срочной тоже "назначили" оператором ЗРК. Но я его даже в руках не держал, только наставления зубрил. А когда на полигоне пришлось стрелять, то естественно, "в белый свет". Хотя там цены на ракеты и имитаторы целей еще на порядок выше!
  2. Юрий 11okE Офлайн
    Юрий 11okE (Юрий 11okE) 26 августа 2020 22:37
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Автор попадает из АКМ 30 патронов в 10-ку? Очень сомневаюсь, что он из очереди хоть один в 3-ку положит.
    А сколько снарядов в ВОВ в небо выпускали? Чтобы хотя бы один мессер сбить?
    50х50 - это даже "ОТЛИЧНЫЙ" результат!!! Даже 1х100 тоже "ОТЛИЧНО" на поле боя!
    1. Cyril Офлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 27 августа 2020 00:46
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Сказанное вами справедливо для неуправляемого оружия, которым являются пули и обычные танковые снаряды. Но танки стреляли управляемыми противотанковыми ракетами, которые являются управляемым высокоточным оружием.
    2. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
      Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 27 августа 2020 07:34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Юрий 11okE
      А сколько снарядов в ВОВ в небо выпускали? Чтобы хотя бы один мессер сбить?

      Чтобы челюстью пошевелить, не обязательно глупости говорить! Лучше пожуйте что-нибудь...
    3. Ilya Pronyashin Офлайн
      Ilya Pronyashin (Ilya Pronyashin) 27 августа 2020 08:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Широкая у вас, похоже, душа. А карман, из которого надо вынимать купюры на дорогостоящие ТУР, у вас такой же широкий?
    4. kisham Офлайн
      kisham (Артур Шевчук) 27 августа 2020 14:19
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Автоматный патрон стоит копейки и рассчитан на то, что хоть один из 30-ти попадёт в цель. А на самом деле в боевых условиях получается во много крат меньше. А это ведь управляемый дорогущий комплекс, которому на самом деле грош - цена. А если бы против него ещё был задействован РЭБ?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 августа 2020 22:40
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ХО! Перетащили сюда комменты с ВО! Это дело!
    1. Cyril Офлайн
      Cyril (Кирилл) 27 августа 2020 00:46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да, тоже заметил знакомые ники.
  4. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 27 августа 2020 03:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Я такого просто не ожидала ... - Ведь отбираются самые подготовленные экипажи; операторы наводчики и т.д... - Они что ... в первый раз стреляют, что ли ... создаётся такое впечатление...; что их вывезли на биатлон и "дали стрельнуть"...
    - Вообще, вот лично мне всегда казалось странным, что применяются гладкоствольные орудия ... - якобы из них можно стрелять любыми видами боеприпасов ... - А когда пытаются из орудия сделать пушку "на все случаи жизни", то вот и получаются ... - вот такие вот "результаты".
    - Лично Я считаю, что орудие должно быть нарезное и очень точно стрелять определёнными видами боеприпасов (осколочные, бронебойные и т.д.) ... - А когда пытаются приспособить орудие ещё и для стрельбы вот такими ракетами, то и ...-такие вот результаты...
    - Сколько раз смотрела как стреляют танки снарядами на расстояние 1000 метров и удивлялась , что такое "плохое попадание"... - Так какое может быть "хорошее попадание" снарядом из гладкоствольного орудия ??? - Какая может быть точность ???
    - Во ВМВ уже учитывали износ ствола (когда нерезы начинали "стираться" и очень заметно терялась точность огня) и заменяли такие орудия.... - А стрелять из гладкоствольного орудия снарядами (не ракетами) ... - это вообще нонсенс... - А впрочем ... - лично Я не специалист... - Это ИМХО...
    - Может, происходит какое-то скрытое предательство в том, что оснастили наши танки ... - сплошь гладкоствольными орудиями...
    Хорошо хоть автоматы АК и прочее стрелковое вооружение не перевели на "гладкие стволы"...
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 27 августа 2020 22:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Практически весь "танкопроизводящий мир" давно перешел на гладкоствольную артиллерию. Здесь мы не оригинальны. Теперь кратко почему. У гладкого ствола выше могущество по сравнению с нарезным, т.к.., сопротивление разгону снаряда при выстреле больше в случае "нарезки" и, соответственно, это влияет на показатель "бронепробиваемости". Гладкий ствол легче по массе и проще в производстве, меньше износ при стрельбе. Выстрел управляемой ракетой из ствола практически не зависит от нарезки - примеры такой стрельбы есть в обоих случаях. Раскрученный в нарезном стволе снаряд хуже формирует горячую кумулятивную струю при прожигании брони мишени из-за быстрого вращения вдоль продольной оси. Недостаток точности "гладкой" стрельбы компенсируется внедрением автоматизированных вычислительных систем прицеливания, которые максимально учитывают факторы, влияющие на результат выстрела, включая износ ствола.
  5. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 августа 2020 06:43
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Специально нашёл и посмотрел в ЖЖ этот репортаж, на ВО и Репортёр он почему-то недоступен.
    Стрельба как стрельба, никакой показухи-наводчики попадают и мажут как и в обычной армейской учёбе.
    Конечно, для публичной демонстрации бронетехники и возможностей пушечного вооружения надо было организаторам всё же лучше организовывать, без досадных промахов во всём - отнестись ответственней и с Душой к планированию этого масштабного мегазатратного мероприятия (возникает закономерный вопрос - А достигли ли организаторы показа поставленной Цели, какой именно и ставили ли её вообще, или "для галочки" и "освоения" немалых бюджетных средств, будет ли от этого Отдача и какая ожидалась, нет??!), поработать над смыслами, прописать чёткий сценарий действий, выверенный и согласованный по минутам и секундам, и жёстче требовать с привлечённых военнослужащих, дать им возможность лучше потренироваться перед показом!
    А так-налицо безалаберность и некомпетентность организаторов демонстрации! request
    Про несогласованную работу операторов видеосъёмки и, уж слишком экзальтированного, неопытного диктора-комментатора, что и говорить - для всех (работников полигона, операторов видеосъёмки, диктора и зрителей) было бы лучше, ясно и понятно о чём "вещает" тот случайный никчёмный (дрянно читающий написанный ему текст, да так, как будто впервые его видит??!), сугубо гражданский, диктор "в будке", если бы номера "дорожек" танковой директрисы были обозначены большими, хорошо видимыми издалека, цифрами, а не болтающимися на ветру цветными тряпочками на невысоких череночках! yes
    Вообще, диктор-"комментатор" и те, кто писал ему тексты - это отдельная тема!
    Сказать "плисер" вместо "пиллерс", мог только баран, который в жизни не прочёл ни единой книги и перед "включением" в работу совсем не готовится и предварительно не читает то, что ему дают озвучить - это какой-то "одноразовый" приглашённый был или он в штате полигона "трудится", но, хотя бы в общих чертах, матчастью не интересуется-по принципу "абы день до вечера"??!
    А когда отстрелявшиеся танки, УЖЕ закончив выполнение огневой задачи, уезжают с директрисы - вслед им ничтоже сумняшеся "комментируется", что они якобы едут "для выполнения следующей огневой задачи" - каково??! wassat
    Весь репортаж этого дня не смотрел - всё, как на будничной армейской учёбе, в рабочем порядке - "парадная показуха" вовсе не такой тягомотно-унылой должна быть, ведь видна неслаженность, замедленность и отсутствие чёткой организации - нет, абсолютно не видать, динамики слаженных действий и армейской лихости, всё как-то невпопад идёт (из вертолёта явно кого-то пришлось в опу пихать из замешкавшейся третьей пары боевых пловцов, да и на берегу они на виду у всех стреляют из АК-74, а диктор, вопреки очевидному, зачитывает, что стреляют из АДС?!).
    Что мешало впечатлить гражданских зрителей высокой маршевой скоростью "восьмидесяток" на подходе и отходе, когда они двигались в колонне - ведь проще простого, даже разумное увеличение дистанции между машинами, для подстраховки безопасности движения, не уменьшило бы общего зрительного эффекта!
    Да посадите в танки опытных мехводов, пусть покажут армейскую лихость и слаженность!
    В давнем советском фильме "Бархатный сезон" была, с ходу врезающаяся в память, эффектная сцена на мосту, синхронное движение наших автомобилей "Волга"!
    Так и эти демонстрации бронетехники должны быть динамичными, лихими-должно быть такое представление, чтобы у зрителей рты от восторга и удивления не закрывались, чтобы они потом ещё месяц только об этом говорили, в Сети изучали увиденные танки и постили свои видео из Алабино, а молодёжь после увиденного мечтала стать такими же лихими танкистами и выстраивалась в очередь к вербовочным пунктам ВС РФ! smile
    1. Магог Офлайн
      Магог (Гог Магог) 2 сентября 2020 21:09
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Стрельба как стрельба, никакой показухи - наводчики попадают и мажут, как и в обычной армейской учёбе.

      Конечно, чтобы результаты повысить, надо тренироваться. А стрелять ПТУР-ами удовольствие недешёвое. Тренажёры со всеми возможными эффектами реальности спасут ситуацию. И гонять там танкистов до седьмого пота.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 2 сентября 2020 23:08
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: Магог
        Стрельба как стрельба, никакой показухи - наводчики попадают и мажут, как и в обычной армейской учёбе.

        Конечно, чтобы результаты повысить, надо тренироваться. А стрелять ПТУР-ами удовольствие недешёвое. Тренажёры со всеми возможными эффектами реальности спасут ситуацию. И гонять там танкистов до седьмого пота.

        hi Мне в советское время о стрельбе управляемой ракетой из пушки нашей "шестьдесят-четвёрки Б" даже "не мечталось", хотя и был из лучших наводчиков на Т-55 и Т-62! smile
        1. Магог Офлайн
          Магог (Гог Магог) 2 сентября 2020 23:37
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Не совсем в тему, но ближе. В первые годы 90-х слышал рассказ военных летчиков, что многие заслуженные и боевые офицеры ВВС реально владели возможностями СУВ самолета на 5-10 %. С появлением первых авиационных тренажеров ситуация стала быстро меняться, и реальное значительное сокращение полетов уже не влияло на способность экипажей использовать комплекс авиавооружения в полной мере.
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 3 сентября 2020 00:16
            +2
            • 2
            • 0
            Цитата: Магог
            Не совсем в тему, но ближе. В первые годы 90-х слышал рассказ военных летчиков, что многие заслуженные и боевые офицеры ВВС реально владели возможностями СУВ самолета на 5-10 %. С появлением первых авиационных тренажеров ситуация стала быстро меняться, и реальное значительное сокращение полетов уже не влияло на способность экипажей использовать комплекс авиавооружения в полной мере.

            hi Согласен, что тренировки даже на примитивных тренажёрах много дают, но грянула горбачёвская "катастройка"... тогда сожаление было, что не закончил переучивание на "Т-64Б" (мне он очень понравился во всём, хотя и был не таким простым, как Т-55 и Т-62), но в 2014-м понял - это был знак Судьбы!....
            Так думаю в последние годы, что всё в нашей жизни вовсе не случайно происходит, пытаешься рыпнуться, чтобы изменить Судьбу, а никак - "шаг влево - шаг вправо считается попыткой к побегу..." и иногда, в мгновение неминуемой смертельной опасности, чувствую на своих плечах чьи-то невидимые непреклонные руки, силком выворачивающие меня в миллиметрах от стремительно летящей смерти (чего-то, предназначенного мне, ещё не выполнил или вовсе не такая лёгкая смерть меня ждёт?! winked ), как совсем недавно вновь.
            1. Магог Офлайн
              Магог (Гог Магог) 3 сентября 2020 15:19
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Вы пугаете такими словами! Со Всевышним надо дружить (я серьезно !) и не пытаться брать на себя Его задачи - тогда и Ему будет легче вершить Справедливость.
  6. strag Офлайн
    strag (Александр) 27 августа 2020 10:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Стыдно, конечно ((( ну может, после этого разнос всем будет и Шойгу в том числе!!! Что нужно больше практики вживую, а не в классах теорию только. А то в бумажных танках по плацу ходить и снаряды к цели носить.
  7. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 28 августа 2020 14:24
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На тренажёре из корнета стрелял - пока привык, из десяти только три делал, а потом до восьми дотянул. Тренировка, однако, нужна!
  8. Тень041 Офлайн
    Тень041 29 августа 2020 14:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Хорошо, что произошло на учениях, а не в бою. Теперь, я надеюсь, будет разбор полетов и устранение причин. Предположу, что это какой-то сбой, или недостаток систем управления огнем, которые на Т-72БМ3 сработали идеально.