Which drones will soon join the ranks of the Russian Aerospace Forces


The latest civil and military UAVs were presented by domestic developers at the Army-2020 forum. Today, in terms of the number of drones in service, Russia confidently bypasses the United States (excluding microdrones) and is second only to Israel.


It is worth noting that the first domestic experimental drone regiment was created back in 2011. Four years later, the number of drones in the Russian army reached 1700 units, and today there are more than 2000 of them.

In the US Army, the number of drones exceeds 11 thousand, which, it would seem, makes the Americans the undisputed leaders. However, the vast majority of these devices are microdrones like the Black Horne. If you do not take them into account, then according to the official data of the Pentagon, the number of "full-fledged" UAVs in the American army is only 660 units.

As for Russia, at the initial stages we created light reconnaissance vehicles such as Zastava, Granat, Pchela, Eleron-3SV with modest flight ranges of 10-25 km and an altitude of 2200 meters. Then, with the accumulation of experience, there were cars of the middle class, such as the Orlan. The device is capable of operating within a radius of 120 km, being in flight for up to 14 hours and rising to an altitude of up to 5 km.

We also have heavy reconnaissance aircraft such as "Forpost-R" and "Orion", which cover up to 250 km and climb 7 km. At the same time, both vehicles are capable of carrying up to 300 kg of payload and stay in the air for up to 24 hours.

But where we are now far behind the United States is in heavy attack drones. However, this is temporary.

As early as next year, the armed forces of the Russian Federation will begin to receive universal and heavy vehicles of domestic production.
First of all, this is the Altius-U UAV, which has a take-off weight of about 6 tons and is capable of covering up to 10 thousand km, rising to an altitude of 12 km. It is followed by the S-70 "Okhotnik" - a strategic attack drone carrying up to 2,8 tons of combat load and capable of carrying out operations within a radius of 5 thousand km. At the same time, this drone can operate both independently and in tandem with a manned aircraft.

And, finally, a novelty presented at the Army-2020 forum called "Thunder". The latter is a 7-ton attack drone that will cover the Su-35 and Su-57 fighters from the enemy.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 29 August 2020 14: 41
    -2
    The text does not delicately mention the fact that the Russian "Forpost" is a licensed copy of an old Israeli UAV IAI Searcher, which was first presented to the public back in 1990. This is already a museum piece by Israeli standards. Alas, in this segment of modern weapons, the Russians are forever behind - the Americans, Europeans, Chinese and, of course, the Israelis are not standing still, even the Turks are actively developing the development and production of UAVs, so Russia cannot catch up, let alone overtake the leading UAV manufacturers. it will turn out ...
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 29 August 2020 17: 38
      +4
      The text does not delicately mention the fact that the Russian "Outpost" is a licensed copy of an old Israeli UAV IAI Searcher, which was first presented to the public back in 1990. By Israeli standards, this is already a museum exhibit. Alas, in this segment of modern weapons, the Russians are forever behind - the Americans, Europeans, Chinese and, of course, the Israelis are not standing still, even the Turks are actively developing the development and production of UAVs, so Russia cannot catch up, let alone overtake the leading UAV manufacturers. it will turn out ...

      In your commentary, you delicately did not mention that the Russian "Forpost" is made entirely of domestic components, software and the APD-85 engine. With the Israeli "progenitor" he is related only to the appearance. Alas, your information is hopelessly outdated, if you feel so comfortable, continue living in the past. Apparently, you are behind forever. hi
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 29 August 2020 18: 25
        0
        Quote: 123
        In the comment, you delicately did not mention

        I am, of course, informed that, according to the Russians, "Forpost-R" is assembled from

        Quote: 123
        domestic components, software and the APD-85 engine.

        - however, this situation strongly reminds me of the times of the USSR, when old "Zhiguli-kopecks" from the first lots, assembled from Fiat components, were evaluated by all motorists of the Union much higher than subsequent models ...
        However, God forbid that in Russia they can produce their own worthy products in this industry - I'm not your enemy.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 29 August 2020 18: 30
          0
          however, this situation strongly reminds me of the times of the USSR, when old "Zhiguli-kopecks" from the first lots, assembled from Fiat components, were evaluated by all motorists of the Union much higher than subsequent models ...
          However, God forbid that in Russia they can produce their own worthy products in this industry - I'm not your enemy.

          It will be difficult to judge this, there will be no reliable information.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 29 August 2020 18: 34
            0
            There is nothing secret that would not become apparent over time ...
            1. 123 Offline 123
              123 (123) 29 August 2020 18: 35
              0
              That's just it, that over time. So far, one can only guess.
        2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 30 August 2020 08: 59
          0
          Quote: Bindyuzhnik
          However, God forbid that in Russia they can produce their own worthy products in this industry - I'm not your enemy.

          From the heart relieved.
          1. Binder Offline Binder
            Binder (Miron) 30 August 2020 16: 31
            0
            Quote: Marzhetsky
            From the heart relieved.

            Happy for you.
    2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 10 November 2020 14: 28
      -1
      Well, we'll see if it works out or not, time will tell !!!
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 30 August 2020 10: 08
    +1
    The article is so encouraging. It turns out that Russia is almost "ahead of the rest of the world" in UAVs. Only in Syria, they write and show everything about Turkish UAVs, but they are silent about Russian ones. I would like to see our strength in reality.

Какие беспилотники в ближайшее время пополнят ряды ВКС России


Новейшие БПЛА гражданского и военного назначения были представлены отечественными разработчиками на форуме «Армия-2020». Сегодня по количеству беспилотников на вооружении Россия уверенно обходит США (без учета микродронов) и уступает лишь Израилю.


Стоит отметить, что первый отечественный экспериментальный полк беспилотников был создан еще в 2011 году. Уже через четыре года численность дронов в российской армии достигла 1700 единиц, а сегодня их более 2000.

В армии США количество беспилотников превышает 11 тысяч, что, казалось бы, делает американцев безоговорочными лидерами. Однако подавляющее большинство из этих аппаратов относится к микродронам вроде Black Horne. Если не брать их в учет, то по официальным данным Пентагона, численность «полноценных» БПЛА в американской армии составляет всего 660 единиц.

Что касается России, на начальных этапах мы создавали легкие разведывательные аппараты типа: «Застава», «Гранат», «Пчела», «Элерон-3СВ» со скромными показателями дальности полета в 10-25 км и высотой 2200 метров. Затем, по мере накопления опыта, появились машины среднего класса, такие, как «Орлан». Аппарат способен работать в радиусе 120 км, находиться в полете до 14 часов и подниматься на высоту до 5 км.

Есть у нас и тяжелые разведчики типа «Форпост-Р» и «Орион», преодолевающие до 250 км и поднимающиеся на 7 км. При этом обе машины способны нести до 300 кг полезной нагрузки и находиться в воздухе до 24 часов.

Но вот в чем мы сегодня сильно уступаем США, так это в тяжелых ударных дронах. Впрочем, это временно.

Уже в следующем году в вооруженные силы РФ начнут поступать универсальные и тяжелые машины отечественного производства.
В первую очередь, это БПЛА «Альтиус-У», имеющий взлетную массу около 6 тонн и способный преодолевать до 10 тыс. км, поднимаясь на высоту до 12 км. За ним идет С-70 «Охотник» – стратегический ударный беспилотник, несущий до 2,8 тонны боевой нагрузки и способный осуществлять операции в радиусе 5 тыс. км. При этом данный дрон может действовать как самостоятельно, так и в паре с пилотируемым самолетом.

И, наконец, представленная на форуме «Армия-2020» новинка, под названием «Гром». Последний является 7-тонным ударным беспилотником, который будет прикрывать от противника истребители Су-35 и Су-57.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 августа 2020 14:41
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    В тексте деликатно не упоминается тот факт, что российский "Форпост" - лицензионная копия старенького израильского БПЛА IAI Searcher, который был впервые представлен публике ещё в далеком 1990г. Это по израильским стандартам уже музейный экспонат. Увы, в этом сегменте современных вооружений россияне отстали навсегда - американцы, европейцы, китайцы и, конечно же, израильтяне не стоят на месте, даже турки активно развивают разработку и производство БПЛА, так что догнать, и тем более перегнать ведущих производителей беспилотников у России не получится...
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 29 августа 2020 17:38
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      В тексте деликатно не упоминается тот факт, что российский "Форпост" - лицензионная копия старенького израильского БПЛА IAI Searcher, который был впервые представлен публике ещё в далеком 1990 г. Это по израильским стандартам уже музейный экспонат. Увы, в этом сегменте современных вооружений россияне отстали навсегда - американцы, европейцы, китайцы и, конечно же, израильтяне не стоят на месте, даже турки активно развивают разработку и производство БПЛА, так что догнать, и тем более перегнать ведущих производителей беспилотников у России не получится...

      В комментарии вы деликатно не упомянули, что российский "Форпост" изготовлен полностью из отечественных комплектующих, программного обеспечения и двигателя АПД-85. С Израильским "прародителем" его роднит только внешний вид. Увы, ваша информация безнадежно устарела, если вам так комфортней, продолжайте жить прошлым. Видимо, вы отстали навсегда. hi
      1. Биндюжник Офлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 августа 2020 18:25
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Цитата: 123
        В комментарии вы деликатно не упомянули

        Я, разумеется, информирован о том, что, по сообщению россиян, "Форпост-Р" собран из

        Цитата: 123
        отечественных комплектующих, программного обеспечения и двигателя АПД-85.

        - однако мне эта ситуация сильно напоминает времена СССР, когда старенькие "Жигули-копейки" из первых партий, собранные из фиатовских комплектующих, оценивались всеми автолюбителями Союза куда выше последующих моделей...
        Впрочем, дай Бог, чтобы в России смогли выпускать свою достойную продукцию в этой отрасли - я вам не враг.
        1. 123 Онлайн
          123 (123) 29 августа 2020 18:30
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          однако мне эта ситуация сильно напоминает времена СССР, когда старенькие "Жигули-копейки" из первых партий, собранные из фиатовских комплектующих, оценивались всеми автолюбителями Союза куда выше последующих моделей...
          Впрочем, дай Бог, чтобы в России смогли выпускать свою достойную продукцию в этой отрасли - я вам не враг.

          Об этом судить будет сложно, достоверной информации не будет.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 29 августа 2020 18:34
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Нет ничего тайного, что не становилось бы со временем явным...
            1. 123 Онлайн
              123 (123) 29 августа 2020 18:35
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              То-то и оно, что со временем. Пока можно только гадать.
        2. Маржецкий Офлайн
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 30 августа 2020 08:59
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Цитата: Биндюжник
          Впрочем, дай Бог, чтобы в России смогли выпускать свою достойную продукцию в этой отрасли - я вам не враг.

          От сердца отлегло.
          1. Биндюжник Офлайн
            Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 августа 2020 16:31
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Цитата: Маржецкий
            От сердца отлегло.

            Рад за вас.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 августа 2020 10:08
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Статья такая ободряющая. Оказывается, Россия чуть ли не "впереди планеты всей" по БЛА. Только вот в Сирии всё про турецкие БЛА пишут и показывают, а про российские молчат. Хотелось бы в реальности увидеть нашу силу.