Two-link "Armata" will become the Russian tank of the "third millennium"


The concept of the Russian “tank of the third millennium” was shown at the Army-2020 forum in the capital region. At the same time, one of the leading NATO members, Great Britain, intends to reduce the number of armored vehicles available to it, and then completely abandon tanks. Who is right in this correspondence dispute, and is there a future for the "armored kulaks" in our age of advanced of technologies?


To begin with, it should be said that the British can hardly be a great authority in this matter. Firstly, tanks are not so necessary to protect the island state. It is not entirely clear who, these days, might even dream of landing amphibious assault forces in Great Britain. Secondly, for potential hostilities on the "eastern front", the armed forces of young NATO members will most likely be involved, and the Germans, French, Americans and British, if anything, mostly stand behind them for moral support. Third, it is simply expensive and ineffective to modernize and maintain the aging fleet of Challenger 2 tanks and Warrior infantry fighting vehicles, since there is no real work for them and is not expected.

In other words, London is acting in a very practical way, abandoning "armored fists" in favor of shock drones and delegating the functions of "cannon fodder" to the Young Europeans. Also, the British intend to save money by changing the format of their military contribution to the common cause of the North Atlantic Alliance.

Other continental countries simply cannot afford this. Tanks have been and remain the most important offensive and at the same time defensive weapon. They are able to support their infantry in motion with fire, they can serve as a real armored bunker. The United States transferred an armored brigade and an armored brigade group equipped with the famous Abrams to Poland. Despite their venerable age, these tanks will serve the Americans at least until 2030. Russia responded by deploying two tank armies westward. France and Germany intend to jointly develop a new generation tank, which should be the answer to the domestic "Armata". China has created a very decent ZIZ-96B. The Israelis are working on the fifth generation of the Merkava. And for some reason, no one considers tanks to be some kind of anachronism.

Russia got from the USSR a huge fleet of these armored vehicles, of which there are almost 22 thousand. True, the overwhelming majority of them are in storage and require deep modernization. You can actually take into account about 5 thousand tanks. These are machines of the T-90, T-90A, T-90M, T-80 series, which they began to actively modernize, as well as various modifications of the T-72. The most modern T-14 "Armata" is both a pride and a headache for the RF Ministry of Defense. This is a technically very advanced tank that still has no analogues in the world. Its big drawback is its high cost, but this problem can be solved by releasing a large series, which will be exported, which will make the armored vehicle cheaper. It was reported that an export technical passport is being prepared for "Armata", and there are potential foreign customers for the T-14.

But the "Armata" can only be a transitional link to a real "tank of the future". At the ongoing military forum, a very interesting concept was presented, within the framework of which the combat vehicle will have a two-link articulated structure. This will reduce the pressure of the mass on the ground, and the gas turbine engine with a capacity of 3 thousand horsepower will give the tank even greater speed and maneuverability. The crew of three will be in an armored capsule in the first link, the power plant and drones will be located in the second, which will provide the combat vehicle with increased survivability. The uninhabited tower (the legacy of the "Armata") will contain an electrothermochemical cannon with an automatic loader; weapons will also include vertical-launch homing missiles, an active protection complex, a laser blinding installation and an electromagnetic pulse generator.

Of course, while all this is "on paper", and the appropriate technologies have yet to be created, but I am glad that domestic tank builders are already looking into the future.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 27 August 2020 14: 40
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    In developing this forward-looking concept, I would think in advance about three-link tank - maneuverability and benefits from such an arrangement are even higher! winked
    And about whether tanks will be in demand in the future, do not even doubt - tanks will always be! Although their appearance will be even more different from the first "Mark I"! wink
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 27 August 2020 16: 18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      With modern anti-tank weapons, tanks in mass use against a strong enemy have lost their importance at the end of the last century. We observe even in Syria against weakly armed militants, where tanks are used more as a mobile firing point and do not go into open attacks anymore, because too many Javelins and others have been divorced ... Therefore, OB tanks are applicable as armored mobile weapons. especially promising in the unmanned version ... This is how a two-tier tank is possible, that is, one firing link on batteries, the second transport-charging one and brings the combat module to the positions, then the firing link performs combat missions on battery power and, if necessary, interacts with a transport and charging module located in the shelter or in the rear ... Such detachable modularity allows solving problems even with the loss of individual modules, etc.
      1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
        Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 August 2020 20: 22
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        And what is the use of this trolleybus in urban conditions when the enemy has EW assets?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 30 August 2020 01: 41
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      The version is eligible for development. good
      Why not make a four or even six-link "armored train"? In the last link, you can charge "calibers", in the penultimate, for example, "shell" and between them a link with combat and target-pointing quadcopters. There will be an echeloned tank. laughing
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 30 August 2020 08: 47
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        hi No, Gleb, four links, if in series, then bust is too cumbersome and vulnerable, and the fourth link does not bring an advantage in maneuverability!
        But if in pairs - "square", then yes, there may be an interesting layout combination for an unmanned armored vehicle, since it can be made much lower in silhouette, but the cannon removed from the top will still provide the optimal height of the line of fire. yes
        But the three-link system, observing the principle of reasonable sufficiency, in addition to reducing the total specific pressure on the ground, will allow (even in comparison with the two-link one) to achieve super-maneuverability and super-cross-country ability over previously unavailable terrain, to ensure super-survivability of the tank without increasing the total weight of the structure and to vary the height of the gun's line of fire more widely "!
        The advantages of the modular three-tier scheme will be especially evident in UAV tanks!
        This is not yet talking about truly "storey" modular layouts, which becomes possible in drone tanks!
        All this will happen either evolutionarily or in leaps and bounds - it depends on the inertia of thinking of designers and the military, the ability to go beyond the usual ideas (this inability is visible, alas, and our readers, for some reason, at the word "tank" hypnotized by the picture of extremely monstrous giants, without even bothering to get out of the "tunnel" of mental stereotypes request )!
        I would very much like Russian designers to always “see the forest” “behind the trees”, and, being carried away by routine, do not find themselves in the back rows!
        So that their compatriots are pleasantly surprised, and the enemies of the Russian World are always upset, giving the Russian military advanced models of technology, which really have no analogues in the world! winked
        I wrote above that future tanks will be even more different than the current ones from the very first English "Mark I"! yes
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 30 August 2020 15: 12
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          the fourth link does not have an advantage in maneuverability!

          As well as the first, but then there are "Calibers", "Hurricanes", "Solntsepeki" or something else, and this is hoo - the enemy must tremble. The advantages in maneuverability of a heavy vehicle are not needed, it is an autonomous mobile complex fortified firing point

          there may be an interesting layout combination for an unmanned armored vehicle.

          It has some prospects in chasing the natives, in a collision with a more or less technically advanced enemy, the chances of losing first communication, and then the car are quite high.

          providing the Russian military with advanced models of equipment that really have no analogues in the world yet!

          All these tankettes are analogs of that same English "Mark", if, of course, it is possible to make a fundamentally new concept of a combat vehicle, for example, without goose legs and wheels, then yes. In the meantime, we "copy" and improve the existing analogues of partners and our own. wink
          1. beeper Offline
            beeper 30 August 2020 17: 18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Advantages in the maneuverability of a heavy vehicle are not needed; it is an autonomous mobile complex fortified firing point.

            ????? hi I put pluses for the answers, just out of politeness, like my counterpart, but NOT in agreement with what you said, Gleb!
            After all, there is a vivid misunderstanding by you of the purpose and role of tanks!
            request
            And yet, not only in terms of the concept of application, but also in design, do you clearly think in stereotypes, do not try to look a little further into the future ?!
            Why do you forget about the inevitable development of AI and the concept of "drone swarms" ?!
            And I didn’t write anything about the principles of the movement of promising units in "tank trains", so as not to limit your imagination! wink
            IMHO
            1. Bitter Offline
              Bitter (Gleb) 1 September 2020 00: 26
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              the concept of "swarm of drones" ?!

              I already imagined how a super-maneuverable object weighing 47-60 tons, gracefully dodging a swarm of AI drones, flies into the attack, barely touching the ground. The main thing is that you do not collide with the helicopter on the turn, when the "tail" slightly skips.

              on the principles of movement of promising units in "tank trains" ..

              Well, yes, only one, or rather two, power plants must be arranged so that one in which case could not only drag the other, but also move autonomously.
              In some special forces, intelligence or airborne forces, it is permissible to create such expensive special vehicles. But en masse in the line troops? Although, if only to ride once a year past the mausoleum sealed with plywood, then yes. Benefits on the face.
              In general, I wrote ironically, without delving into the principles, concepts of the future and the possibility of using AI in promising BTT models. hi
              1. beeper Offline
                beeper 1 September 2020 00: 51
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                hi Well, you, Gleb, "again money for the fish" - are also hypnotized by the monstrous association with the word "tank" or, promised by the future unmanned version, the huge "Armata" had that effect ?! smile
                Why would a drone tank (already originally created by a drone!) Have such huge dimensions and carry so much armor on itself - this time!
                And secondly, in the very near future, completely different means of attack and defense of tanks will prevail, and they themselves, like the concepts of their use, may not be like yours. traditional ideas about this type of weapon! wink

                Consider, everything that a person is able to mentally imagine (even in the wildest fantasies!) Is potentially feasible, at the proper scientific and technical level!

                yes
                IMHO
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 27 August 2020 23: 18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    In fact, "The two-link" Armata "will become the Russian saw of the" third millennium "- if they do not forget, like a super-supersonic helicopter a year ago.
    In fantastic cartoons, dashing 2-3 link tanks have been driving for a long time, but they modestly do not talk about their cost and efficiency ...
  3. Binder Offline
    Binder (Miron) 28 August 2020 05: 05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Not being an expert in the field of advanced armored vehicles, I can only express my doubt that this tram will ever enter service with the Russian Armed Forces. The times of tank wedges and the battles of Prokhorovka have long become history, so all the leading armor manufacturers in the world are moving away from traditional concepts, looking for new solutions that meet modern needs and are designed for new methods of warfare.
    The article says, in particular, that in Israel, allegedly, the development of "Merkava-5" is underway. This is not true, work is underway to create a fundamentally new project "Carmel", which is an alternative to the "Merkava". How you can deal with the enemy's armored vehicles was clearly demonstrated by the Turks in Syria a few months ago, and after all, Turkey is by no means a leader in terms of the production and use of UAVs, modern capabilities in this segment of weapons are much higher. Therefore, the Armata tank is outdated even at the design stage - the future belongs to light mobile robotic vehicles, heavy armored monsters will soon be seen only in museums, as today we see the armor of medieval knights - this is a weapon of the outgoing era. And in the section of curiosities, an absurd coupling, an armored tram, will take place. hi
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 30 August 2020 08: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    There will be no such tanks. Never. The more moving elements in the structure, the higher the probability of breakdowns. It's not worth the price at all. As an SPG, maybe. SAM? Has already. But not a tank.
  5. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 September 2020 08: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: pishchak
    Развивая эту перспективную концепцию, я бы заранее подумал о трёхзвенном танке - маневренность и выгоды от такой компоновки ещё выше!

    Даешь сухопутный многозвенный танковый бронепоезд!!!
  6. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 September 2020 08: 42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Bitter
    Так же как и первое, но зато там "Калибры", "Ураганы", "Солнцепёки" или ещё что, а это уже ого-го - враг должен затрепетать.

    Пару звеньев или этажей нужно с СЯО добавить

Двухзвенная «Армата» станет российским танком «третьего тысячелетия»


На проходящем в столичном регионе форуме «Армия-2020» была показана концепция российского «танка третьего тысячелетия». При этом один из ведущих членов НАТО, Великобритания, намерена сократить количество имеющейся у нее бронетехники, а после и вовсе отказаться от танков. Кто же прав в этом заочном споре, и есть ли будущее у «бронированных кулаков» в наш век передовых технологий?


Для начала следует сказать, что англичане едва ли могут быть большим авторитетом в данном вопросе. Во-первых, для защиты островного государства танки не так уж и нужны. Не вполне понятно, кому вообще в наши дни может прийти в голову высаживать в Великобритании морской десант. Во-вторых, для потенциальных боевых действий на «восточном фронте» скорее всего будут задействованы вооруженные силы молодых членов НАТО, а немцы, французы, американцы и британцы, если что, в основном за их спинами постоят для моральной поддержки. В-третьих, модернизировать и содержать состарившийся парк танков «Челленджер 2» и боевых машин пехоты «Уорриор» просто дорого и неэффективно, поскольку реальной работы для них нет и не предвидится.

Иначе говоря, Лондон действует весьма практично, отказываясь от «бронированных кулаков» в пользу ударных дронов и делегируя функции «пушечного мяса» младоевропейцам. Также англичане намерены сэкономить, изменив формат своего военного вклада в общее дело Североатлантического альянса.

Другие континентальные страны просто не могут позволить себе такого. Танки как были, так и остаются важнейшим наступательным и одновременно оборонительным оружием. Они способны поддерживать свою пехоту огнем в движении, могут служить настоящим бронированным ДОТом. США перебросили в Польшу бронетанковую бригаду и бронетанковую бригадную группу, оснащенную знаменитыми «Абрамсами». Несмотря на почтенный возраст, эти танки будут служить американцам минимум до 2030 года. Россия ответила на это разворачиванием на западном направлении двух танковых армий. Франция и Германия намерены совместно разработать танк нового поколения, который должен стать ответом на отечественную «Армату». Китай создал очень приличный ZIZ-96В. Израильтяне работают над пятым поколением «Меркавы». И почему-то никто не считает танки каким-то анахронизмом.

России от СССР достался огромный парк этих бронемашин, которых насчитывают чуть ли не 22 тысячи. Правда, подавляющее большинство из них находится на хранении и требует глубокой модернизации. Реально учитывать можно около 5 тысяч танков. Это машины серии Т-90, Т-90А, Т-90М, Т-80, которые начали активно модернизировать, а также различные модификации Т-72. Самый современный Т-14 «Армата» является одновременно и гордостью, и головной болью для Минобороны РФ. Это технически очень продвинутый танк, до сих пор не имеющий аналогов в мире. Его большим минусом является высокая стоимость, однако эту проблему можно будет решить за счет выпуска большой серии, которая пойдет на экспорт, что позволит удешевить бронемашину. Сообщалось, что на «Армату» готовится экспортный технический паспорт, и есть потенциальные иностранные заказчики на Т-14.

Но и «Армата» может оказаться только переходным звеном к настоящему «танку будущего». На проходящем военном форуме была презентована очень интересная концепция, в рамках которой боевая машина будет иметь двухзвенную сочлененную конструкцию. Это снизит давление массы на грунт, а газотурбинный двигатель мощностью в 3 тысячи лошадиных сил придаст танку еще большую скорость и маневренность. Экипаж из трех человек будет находиться в бронекапсуле в первом звене, силовая установка и беспилотники разместятся во втором, что обеспечит боевой машине повышенную живучесть. В необитаемой башне (наследие «Арматы») будет находиться электротермохимическая пушка с автоматом заряжания, из вооружений также предполагаются самонаводящиеся ракеты вертикального старта, комплекс активной защиты, лазерная ослепляющая установка и генератор электромагнитных импульсов.

Разумеется, пока все это «на бумаге», а соответствующие технологии еще предстоит создать, но радует, что отечественные танкостроители уже сейчас смотрят в будущее.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 27 августа 2020 14:40
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Развивая эту перспективную концепцию, я бы заранее подумал о трёхзвенном танке - маневренность и выгоды от такой компоновки ещё выше! winked
    А насчёт того, будут ли танки востребованы и в будущем, даже не сомневайтесь - танки будут всегда! Хотя их внешний вид будет ещё больше отличаться от первых "Mark I"! wink
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 27 августа 2020 16:18
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      При современных ПТ средствах, танки в массовом применении против сильного противника утратили своё значение ещё в конце прошлого века. Наблюдаем даже в Сирии против слабо вооружённых боевиков, где танки используются более как мобильная огневая точка и в открытую в атаки уже не идут, ибо слишком много "Джавелинов" и прочих развелось... По сему ОБ танки применимы, как бронированное мобильное огневое средство, особенно перспективны в безэкипажном варианте... Вот в таком виде двухзвенный танк и возможен, то есть одно звено огневое на аккумуляторах, второе транспортное-зарядное и подвозит боевой модуль к позициям, далее огневое звено выполняет боевые задачи на аккумуляторном питании и при надобности взаимодействует с транспортно-зарядным модулем, находящимся в укрытии или тылу... Такая разъёмная модульность позволяет решать задачи и при потере отдельных модулей и т.д...
      1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 августа 2020 20:22
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        И какой толк от этого троллейбуса в городских условиях при наличии средств РЭБ у противника?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 30 августа 2020 01:41
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      Версия имеет право на развитие. good
      Почему бы не четырёх или даже шестизвенный "бронепоезд" сварганить? В последнее звено можно "калибры" зарядить, в предпоследнее, например, "панцирь" а между ними звено с боевыми и целеуказывающими квадрокоптерами. Будет эшелонированный танк. laughing
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 30 августа 2020 08:47
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        hi Нет, Глеб, четыре звена, если последовательно, то перебор - слишком громоздко и уязвимо получится и четвёртое звено не несёт преимущества в маневренности!
        А вот если попарно - "квадратом", то да, может быть интересная компоновочная комбинация для беспилотной бронемашины, так как её можно будет сделать значительно ниже по силуэту, но вынесенная верх пушка всё равно обеспечит оптимальную высоту линии огня. yes
        А вот трёхзвенник, соблюдая принцип разумной достаточности, кроме снижения общего удельного давления на грунт, позволит (даже по сравнению с двухзвенником) достичь сверхманевренности и сверхпроходимости по ранее танконедоступной местности, обеспечить сверхживучесть танка без увеличения общего веса конструкции и шире варьировать высотой линии огня "пушки"!
        Особенно преимущества модульной трехзвенной схемы проявятся в танках-беспилотниках!
        Это мы ещё не говорим о по-настоящему "этажных" модульных компоновках, что становится возможным именно в танках-дронах!
        Это всё произойдёт либо эволютивно, либо скачкообразно - зависит от инерции мышления конструкторов и военных, способности выйти за рамки привычных представлений (эта НЕспособность видна, увы, и у наших читателей, почему-то, при слове "танк" загипнотизированных картиной исключительно монструозных гигантов, даже не трудясь выйти из "туннеля" мысленных стереотипов request )!
        Мне очень хотелось бы, чтобы российские конструкторы "за деревьями" всегда "видели лес", и, увлёкшись рутиной, не очутились в задних рядах!
        Чтобы своих соотечественников приятно удивляли, а врагов Русского Мира всегда огорчали, давая российским военным передовые образцы техники, действительно пока не имеющие аналогов в мире! winked
        Я же выше написал, что будущие танки будут ещё значительнее отличаться, чем нынешние, от самого первого английского "Mark I"! yes
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 30 августа 2020 15:12
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          четвёртое звено не несёт преимущества в маневренности!

          Так же как и первое, но зато там "Калибры", "Ураганы", "Солнцепёки" или ещё что, а это уже ого-го - враг должен затрепетать. Преимущества в маневренности тяжёлой машине не нужны, это автономная подвижная комплексная укреплённая огневая точка

          может быть интересная компоновочная комбинация для беспилотной бронемашины.

          Имеет некоторые перспективы в погонялках за туземцами, в столкновении с более менее технически продвинутым противником шансы потерять сначала связь, а потом и машину довольно велики.

          давая российским военным передовые образцы техники, действительно пока не имеющие аналогов в мире!

          Все эти танкетки и есть аналоги того самого аглицкого "Марка", если, конечно, удастся сделать принципиально новый концепт боевой машины, например, без гусянок и колёс, тогда да. А пока что, "срисовываем" и улучшаем уже существующие аналоги партнёров и свои. wink
          1. пищак Офлайн
            пищак 30 августа 2020 17:18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Преимущества в маневренности тяжёлой машине не нужны, это автономная подвижная комплексная укреплённая огневая точка.

            ????? hi Поставил плюсы за ответы, просто из вежливости, как моему визави, но НЕ по согласию с высказанным Вами, Глеб!
            Ведь налицо яркое непонимание Вами предназначения и роли танков!
            request
            И ещё, не только по концепции применения, но и по конструкции, Вы явно мыслите стереотипами, не стараетесь заглянуть немного дальше в будущее?!
            Почему забываете о неизбежном развитии ИИ и концепции "роев дронов"?!
            Да и о принципах движения перспективных звеньев в "танк-цугах" я ведь ничего не писал, чтобы не ограничивать Вашу фантазию! wink
            ИМХО
            1. Bitter Офлайн
              Bitter (Глеб) 1 сентября 2020 00:26
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              концепции "роев дронов"?!

              Уже представил, как супер маневренный объект весом 47-60 тонн, изящно уворачиваясь от роя ИИ дронов, летит в атаку, едва касаясь земли. Главное, чтобы с вертолётом не столкнулся на повороте, когда "хвостик" слегка занесёт.

              о принципах движения перспективных звеньев в "танк-цугах"..

              Ну да, только одну, а точнее две силовые установки надо скомпоновать так, чтобы одна в случае чего могла не только другую тащить, но и автономно двигаться.
              В каких-нибудь спецвойсках, разведке или ВДВ допустимо создание таких дорогих спецмашин. Но массово в линейные войска? Хотя, если только для того, чтобы прокатиться раз в год мимо законопаченного фанерой мавзолея, то да. Преимущества на лице.
              Я вообще иронично написал, без вникания в принципы, концепции будущего и возможности использования ИИ в перспективных образцах БТТ. hi
              1. пищак Офлайн
                пищак 1 сентября 2020 00:51
                +1
                • 1
                • 0
                hi Ну вот, Вы, Глеб, "опять деньги за рыбу" - тоже загипнотизированы монструозной ассоциацией на слово "танк" или, обещанная будущим беспилотным вариантом, огромная "Армата" так подействовала?! smile
                Зачем же (уже изначально созданному беспилотником!) танку-дрону такие огромные размеры и нести на себе столько брони - это раз!
                А во-вторых, в совсем недалёком будущем будут превалировать совсем другие средства нападения и защиты танков, и сами они, как и концепции их применения, возможно, не будут походить на Ваши традиционные представления об этом виде вооружения! wink

                Учтите, всё, что человек в состоянии себе мысленно представить (даже в самых смелых фантазиях!) потенциально осуществимо, на должном научно-техническом уровне!

                yes
                ИМХО
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 27 августа 2020 23:18
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    На самом-то деле, "Двухзвенная «Армата» станет российским попилом «третьего тысячелетия»", - если не забудут, как супер-сверхзвуковой вертолет год назад.
    В фантастических мультиках лихие 2-3 звенные танки уже давно ездят, но там скромно не говорится об их стоимости и эффективности....
  3. Биндюжник Офлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 28 августа 2020 05:05
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Не являясь специалистом в области перспективной бронетехники, могу лишь выразить сомнение в том, что этот трамвай когда-либо поступит на вооружение российских ВС. Времена танковых клиньев и сражений под Прохоровкой давно стали историей, поэтому все ведущие производители брони в мире отходят от традиционных концепций, нащупывая новые решения, отвечающие современным потребностям и предназначенные для новых методов ведения боевых действий.
    В статье говорится, в частности, о том, что в Израиле, якобы, ведутся разработки "Меркавы -5". Это не соответствует истине, идет работа по созданию принципиально нового проекта "Саrmel", являющегося альтернативой "Меркавы". Как можно расправляться с бронетехникой противника, наглядно продемонстрировали турки в Сирии несколько месяцев назад, а ведь Турция никак не лидер в плане производства и применения БПЛА, современные возможности в этом сегменте вооружений гораздо выше. Поэтому танк "Армата" устарел еще на стадии проектирования - будущее за легкими мобильными роботизированными машинами, тяжелые броневые монстры вскоре можно будет увидеть только в музеях, как сегодня мы видим доспехи средневековых рыцарей - это оружие уходящей эпохи. А в разделе курьезов займет место нелепая сцепка, бронированный трамвай. hi
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 30 августа 2020 08:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не будет таких танков. Никогда. Чем больше подвижных элементов в конструкции, тем выше вероятность поломок. Про цену вообще не стоит. Как САУ, может быть. ЗРК? Уже есть. Но не танк.
  5. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 сентября 2020 08:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: пищак
    Развивая эту перспективную концепцию, я бы заранее подумал о трёхзвенном танке - маневренность и выгоды от такой компоновки ещё выше!

    Даешь сухопутный многозвенный танковый бронепоезд!!!
  6. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 17 сентября 2020 08:42
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    Так же как и первое, но зато там "Калибры", "Ураганы", "Солнцепёки" или ещё что, а это уже ого-го - враг должен затрепетать.

    Пару звеньев или этажей нужно с СЯО добавить