Reserve formed: Putin named a condition for attracting Russian forces in Belarus


Russian President Vladimir Putin announced that he has formed a reserve for possible military assistance in order to resolve the internal situation in Belarus. However, there is currently no need for these actions. The head of the Russian state said this in an interview with the Russia-1 TV channel.


Alexander Grigorievich asked me to form a reserve of security officials to help stabilize the situation in Belarus, and we did it. There is no need to use them now. Our security forces will help our Belarusian colleagues in the event that extremist elements in Belarus go over to open robbery, start setting fire to houses and cars and seize administration buildings

- said Putin.

The President also stressed that such actions on the part of Russia are provided for by the articles of the agreement between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus within the framework of the Union State. According to the text of these provisions, Moscow and Minsk should, if necessary, support each other in protecting external borders and state sovereignty, as well as in ensuring stability.

Lukashenka's appeal to Putin for help was announced on August 24 by the former president of Ukraine and Kiev's representative in the contact group on the settlement in Donbass, Leonid Kravchuk. According to him, it will be military assistance to stop destructive processes in Belarus initiated by external forces.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 August 2020 16: 38
    -6
    And those who mow like patriots will start yelling that the Jews ruling Russia are offending Russians in Belarus ... there are a couple of these running around here ...
  2. GRF Offline GRF
    GRF 27 August 2020 17: 16
    0
    Pan Zelensky, write down history and make your conclusions afterwards, and not just the opinion of those who are breaking the agreement ...
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 August 2020 18: 50
      -6
      Pan Zelensky will also give lectures on how to breed baboons so that there is nothing for it.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 27 August 2020 20: 04
    +2
    At the moment, I do not see the need for such assistance, and I hope it will not be needed. Obviously, something "interesting" was planned, they warned that you shouldn't strain in vain. In general, everyone was reassured - "there will be no kin", everyone will go home.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 27 August 2020 20: 09
      -7
      In 50 years we learn about the next pact, the next division of non-Europeans. An old tradition between Europe and Russia, to reshape the map of Ukraine, Belarus, Poland and the Baltic states. Nobody will shed blood for the sake of Belarusian shrimps.
      1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
        A.Lex (Secret information) 29 August 2020 20: 55
        0
        It is for you, Sergei, that they will definitely not.
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 30 August 2020 06: 53
          -2
          I am not interested in the future of Belarusians and Ukrainians. Quite ...
          1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
            A.Lex (Secret information) 31 August 2020 18: 28
            0
            Therefore, your future is not interesting to anyone either.
            1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
              Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 September 2020 07: 21
              -2
              How much ukrov do you need? There is no need for Ukrainians at all! And now I'm free)))
              1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
                A.Lex (Secret information) 1 September 2020 20: 44
                0
                I'm free, but you are not! You are dominated by a force that orders you to write all the nonsense that you are writing here, trying to prove something to ordinary citizens. And you vtyuhivaet that in the former Ukrainian SSR everything is correct and everything is good. And this is "good" you want it to be in Russia and Belarus. People have already understood what's what and you can leave your Bandera direction only to yourself and your followers. And the common people have long understood that they do not seek from goodness! Happy to you, ukrotroll!
                1. The comment was deleted.

Резерв сформирован: Путин назвал условие для привлечения российских сил в Беларуси


Президент России Владимир Путин объявил о том, что сформировал резерв для возможной военной помощи в целях урегулирования внутренней ситуации в Беларуси. Однако в настоящее время необходимости в этих действиях пока нет. Об этом глава российского государства заявил в интервью телеканалу «Россия-1».


Александр Григорьевич попросил меня сформировать резерв силовиков для оказания помощи в стабилизации обстановки в РБ, и мы это сделали. Сейчас пока нет нужды в их применении. Наши силовые структуры посодействуют белорусским коллегам в том случае, если экстремистские элементы в Беларуси перейдут к открытому разбою, начнут поджигать дома и машины и захватывать здания администраций

– отметил Путин.

Президент также подчеркнул, что такие действия со стороны России предусмотрены статьями договора между РФ и РБ в рамках Союзного государства. Согласно тексту этих положений, Москва и Минск должны в случае необходимости оказывать друг другу поддержку в защите внешних границ и государственного суверенитета, а также в обеспечении стабильности.

Об обращении Лукашенко за помощью к Путину сообщил 24 августа и бывший президент Украины и представитель Киева в контактной группе по урегулированию в Донбассе Леонид Кравчук. По его словам, это будет военная помощь для остановки деструктивных процессов в Беларуси, инициированных внешними силами.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 августа 2020 16:38
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    И косящие под патриотов начнут орать, что евреи, правящие Россией, обижают русских в Белоруссии... бегает тут таких парочка...
  2. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 27 августа 2020 17:16
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Пан Зеленский, записывайте историю и делайте опосля свои выводы, а не только мнение тех, кто рвёт договора...
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 августа 2020 18:50
      -6
      • 1
      • 7
      Пан Зеленский еще с лекциями выступать будет, как развести бабуинов, чтобы за это ничего не было.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 27 августа 2020 20:04
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    На текущий момент необходимости в такой помощи не вижу, надеюсь, и не понадобится. Очевидно что-то "интересное" планировалось, предупредили, что напрягаться зря не стоит. В общем, всех успокоили - "кина не будет", всем расходиться по домам.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 27 августа 2020 20:09
      -7
      • 0
      • 7
      Лет через 50 узнаем об очередном пакте, очередного разделения недоевропейцев. Старинная традиция между Европой и Россией, карту Украины, Белоруссии, Польши и Прибалтики перекраивать. Ради белорусских креветок никто кровь проливать не будет.
      1. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 августа 2020 20:55
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Именно ради вас, Сергей, точно не будут.
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 30 августа 2020 06:53
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Мне будущее белорусов и украинцев не интересно. Совсем...
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 августа 2020 18:28
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Потому и ваше будущее не интересно никому тоже.
            1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 сентября 2020 07:21
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              Сколько нужно укров? Украинцев нисколько и никому не нужно! А теперь свободен)))
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 сентября 2020 20:44
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Я-то свободен, а вот вы - нет! Над вами довлеет сила, которая приказывает вам писать всю ту чушь, которую вы тут пишете, пытаясь что-то доказать простым гражданам. А втюхиваете вы то, что на бывш УССР всё правильно и всё хорошо. И это "хорошо" вы хотите чтобы было в РФ и в РБ. Люди уже поняли что к чему и ваше бандеровское направление вы можете оставить только себе и вашим последователям. А простой народ давно уже понял, что от добра добра не ищут! Счастливо вам, укротролль!
                1. Комментарий был удален.