They won't be allowed to enter Minsk, and they won't be invited to Paris: the negotiation format on Donbass is collapsing


Such topical and burning events as the post-election riots in Belarus and the "poisoning" of Alexei Navalny, fanned by the West to the size of a global scandal, may have one common and very serious consequence, which directly affects not only Belarus and Russia. It is these two moments, or rather, the whole chain of "side" processes launched by them, most likely, will become those notorious "last straws", under the weight of which the "process of peace settlement, which has long been turned into something old and ephemeral," will finally collapse. in Donbass ".


As a matter of fact, it has already stalled tightly and there is hardly any reason to hope for its renewal - at least in the current, let's face it, absolutely senseless and unpromising form. What will be next?

They won't be allowed to enter Minsk ...


As you know, the two main negotiating formats in the above process are the work of the Trilateral Contact Group (TGC), which is taking place in the capital of Belarus (Minsk) and periodic meetings of the heads of Russia, Germany, France and Ukraine, or plenipotentiary representatives of the diplomatic departments of these states, as a rule, on the territory of one of the European countries (Norman). Today, there are not the slightest "movements" in any of these areas, moreover, even the previously planned meetings within their framework are either postponed for a completely indefinite period, or are simply canceled. At the same time, as usually happens in such cases, there are reasons and true reasons that are obvious to everyone, often hidden from the eyes of most outside observers. Take the same Minsk - well, what kind of peace negotiations can take place in a city periodically shaken by street protests, which are dispersed by local law enforcement officers with unabated enthusiasm? Before the summits in such a nervous and not too predictable environment? However, this is just an obvious reason. It was using it that the head of the Ukrainian delegation to the TGC, the ex-president of the "nezalezhnoy" Leonid Kravchuk, began to talk about the possible "transfer" of the negotiating platform "somewhere else." At the same time, requests from the Ukrainian policyfrankly, not weak - he sees either Switzerland or Sweden as a new meeting place ... In a word, something “completely neutral” and preferably Scandinavian. It is worth noting that having tremendous experience and awareness, Mr. Kravchuk hardly knows that the true representatives of the DPR and LPR will simply not be able to get to any of these countries. Obviously, he is just satisfied with the option for the people of Donbass to be represented at the negotiations by the mummers appointed by Kiev.

It must be said that it was hardly worth expecting something different from this figure, whose political and moral credo, while remaining within the framework of the censorship vocabulary, can only be described as “utter lack of principle”. One of the "killers" of the USSR, a politician not only with reduced social responsibility, but with its complete absence - Kravchuk, was clearly appointed to the post of the main representative of Ukraine in the TGC not as a "wedding general", as many saw it, but exactly as once, by virtue of their talents, destroy and stop anything. The fact that Volodymyr Zelenskyy is trying, contrary to the words of his predecessor, to babble timidly that “he sees no point in changing the place of negotiations” does not change the matter. Who listens to Zelensky on serious issues? Moreover, in addition to the unwillingness to communicate in an “inconvenient” place, openly voiced by the Ukrainian side, there is another, much more important factor. Namely, the sharp cooling of relations between Minsk and Kiev, which occurred after the latter, firstly, played an extremely unseemly role in the scandal with Russian citizens preceding the elections, which almost cost Lukashenka unacceptably dearly, and secondly, subsequently and climbed with his assessments of events in a foreign country and extremely incorrect advice about them. The Belarusians, without any sentimentality, pulled back the neighbors who had made a report, almost sent them away. And they made it clear that they did not need their approval at all, but they wanted to sneeze to condemnation. After this rather unpleasant moment, which, by the way, was followed by Ukraine's joining the “all-European” condemnation and non-recognition of the legitimacy of the Belarusian elections, the future of the “Minsk format” seems extremely problematic. Not the one, you know, Lukashenka's man to forgive blows in the back and spitting in the face ...

... And they won't be invited to Paris


One way or another, but the main "engine" of the process of ending the civilian in Donbass and, as it was initially seen, the return of this region to Ukraine, is still considered the "Normandy format", in which the "top officials" of Russia personally act as guarantors of a peaceful settlement. , Germany, France and Ukraine. Tellingly, it is precisely for meetings in such a high-ranking company that at all times, with insistence that turns into obsession, Kiev invariably crammed. It is understandable: “big European politics”, behind their backs are the heads of the leading EU states, who seem to support the “non-profit” ... However, in the end result, all such summits, in fact, turn into self-promotion sessions of Ukrainian leaders, accompanied by empty talk rooms and declarations of the most whatever is good intentions. As soon as it comes to their concrete implementation, Kiev begins to "amnesia" and it begins to deny its own promises. In order to again demand a new "Norman" meeting ... This is exactly what happened during the recent visit of German Foreign Minister Heiko Maas to the Ukrainian capital. Bailing a distinguished foreign guest, like, pardon the expression, the notorious bath leaf, Vladimir Zelensky stubbornly talked about his ardent desire to embrace Angela Merkel and Emmanuel Macron "as soon as possible." And also about the readiness of the Ukrainian side “to hold a meeting of the leaders of the“ Normandy Four ”already at the end of September. In response, the diplomatic Herr Maas expressed the cautious hope that within the indicated time frame it would be possible to seat at least his colleagues - the foreign ministers of the countries participating in the negotiations - at the same table. At the same time, he did not fail to remind Zelensky of Kiev's unfulfilled promises made during the previous meeting - such as the political part of the settlement in the form of the adoption of a law on the special status of Donbass and the implementation of the "Steinmeier formula" into Ukrainian legislation.

What are the presidents with the chancellors ?! As it became known recently, even the meeting of the advisers to the heads of the Normandy states, including the presidents of Russia and Ukraine, Dmitry Kozak and Andrey Yermak, which was supposed to take place today, on August 28, broke down. At the same time, which is quite intriguing, Kiev and Moscow give completely different interpretations of the reasons for this diplomatic fiasco. The Russian version can be reduced to a short one: "there is nothing to talk about." Allegedly, there are serious disagreements over the documents that were being prepared for this summit and categorically disliked by our country's opponents. In "nezalezhnoy" they are trying to reduce everything to "technical reasons" - they say, the adviser to the French president Emmanuel Bonn "broke" on an urgent business trip, and that's all canceled. Believe it somehow poorly. Especially in light of the recently published (including in the "nezalezhnoy") more than a harsh letter sent by Dmitry Kozak to his negotiating colleagues. In it, he bluntly calls the "advisory" negotiations "senseless", and the documents prepared in their course - "meaningless" and decisive. Recently, the Kremlin in all imaginable and inconceivable ways has been demonstrating its tiredness from the endless talking shop in a variety of ways, which is being replaced by real steps to resolve the crisis in eastern Ukraine, which has come to a complete standstill long ago. Moscow time after time make it clear that they no longer intend to play along with Kiev in its stormy activities to simulate a "peaceful settlement" and participate in more and more sessions of combining the unpleasant with the useless, including those held at the highest level. Or concrete actions - the introduction of the "special status" of Donbass into the Constitution, elections, rejection of cannibalistic plans for a forceful "de-occupation" - or ... But really: what "or" ?!

All the events mentioned above (Heiko Maas's visit to Moscow and Kiev, negotiations on new "Norman" meetings, etc.) took place even before Germany took an extremely defiant and, let's face it, clearly biased position in the incident with Alexei Navalny. And, by the way, before the statement made by Vladimir Putin the day before about his readiness to provide military assistance to Belarus, to which he put a fat end to all the timid hopes of the West for Russia's “non-interference” in the events there. After all this, Berlin and Paris may completely evaporate the desire to take part in the endless and meaningless "Norman series". Or they may try to use the termination of communication in this format as a tool to "punish" Moscow for intractability. Well, they are worse off. The Russian side's patience has already snapped a long time ago, and it simply does not withdraw from the negotiations, so as not to give its enemies another reason to accuse it of disrupting them. However, if the initiative for the "funeral" of the completely exhausted "Normandy format" comes from the West or from Ukraine, there is no doubt that the Kremlin will not shed tears. She died, so she died ...

Recently, it has clearly demonstrated a tendency for international politics, and, in particular, confrontation along the "West-Russia" axis, to shift to much more active and harsh forms, without traditional "curtsies" and half measures. The "offensive" launched in Belarus by our adversaries, apparently, is rapidly approaching complete and final failure. Why not counterattack in the Ukrainian direction? At least - forcing Kiev, instead of empty games in the "Minsk Agreements", in fact, to recognize the right of the people of Donbass to self-determination. A ceasefire has been reigning on the line of contact between the Ukrainian troops and the republican forces for a month now - it's high time to force the "non-foreign" to a complete withdrawal of troops and real, not fictitious, ceasefire negotiations, not for a while, but forever. It is highly desirable - with the introduction of the peacekeeping contingent of the CSTO member states into the "buffer zone". No other options acceptable for Russia and Donbass, whatever is said there, in all kinds of "formats" simply do not exist.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 August 2020 10: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Infinity.
    This is how long the "negotiation process" can take.
    This method is successfully working in Transnistria, and in Ossetia, and in Abkhazia, and now it will also be in Donbass.
    It is beneficial to all authorities, and local aborigines are not needed by anyone in particular ...
  2. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 28 August 2020 12: 58
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Necropic in its repertoire. A thoroughly tendentious and simply false article. In particular, it was amusing that it turns out that the West organized protests in Belarus - it turns out that he, the damn thing, forced Luka to falsify the “elections” and draw 80% for himself, then immediately destroy the protocols, and then forced Luka to abandon his Tontons Macoutes to kill and maim the indignant people? How cunning, infections! And which Belarusians "pulled back" and "sent"? Lukashenka with his camarilla? So this is not all Belarusians, but an absolute minority. And by the way, I'll tell Necropny a secret - there is no Civil War in Ukraine, but there is a region where separatists rule the ball. And this region was set on fire by the international criminal Girkin with his gang, who escaped from there in time and is now spreading snot and drool in Moscow.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 28 August 2020 13: 08
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      For some reason, Russia is afraid of this very separatism like fire - for the opinion expressed in social networks about, for example, the ownership of Crimea, an article will easily be sewn. For the “unfriendly,” the primary right and sacred cow is “the right to self-determination”, for themselves and their friends, the same cow is “territorial integrity”. Double standarts? No, you haven't heard. However, why be surprised if the reason for not recognizing the terrorist Islamofascist organization Hezbollah is that, according to the Russian authorities, it did not carry out terrorist attacks in Russia. With others it is possible, it's nothing ...
    2. Dormidont Evlampievich (Dormidont Evlampievich) 29 August 2020 06: 00
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Ukroafrostate. Who will say hello to him? For him - one urge - a shnel arbeiten, not a volyn!
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 28 August 2020 13: 24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    In the current situation, the collective West has an excellent option to get rid of its client - "Nezalezhnaya", by setting it on Belarus. NATO, actively helping with advisers and weapons, has nothing to do with it, as in the case of Georgia. But it can provoke a conflict like the pre-war Spanish, mobilizing part of the "zmagars" in the Fifth Column. In the event of failure and the liquidation of the Kiev regime, the whole of Ukraine can lay a heavy burden on the economy of Russia, which intervened in the conflict. Then Russia will have only a variant of the "Marshall Plan".

В Минск не пустят, а в Париж не позовут: переговорный формат по Донбассу терпит крах


У таких актуальных и животрепещущих событий, как поствыборные массовые волнения в Белоруссии и раздуваемое Западом до размеров мирового скандала «отравление» Алексея Навального, может быть одно общее и весьма серьезное следствие, напрямую касающееся не только Белоруссии и России. Именно эти два момента, а, вернее, целая цепь запущенных ими «побочных» процессов, скорее всего, станут теми самыми пресловутыми «последними соломинками», под тяжестью которых окончательно потерпит крах и без того давно превратившийся в нечто ветхое и эфемерное «процесс мирного урегулирования на Донбассе».


Собственно говоря, он уже застопорился намертво и вряд ли есть основания надеяться на его возобновление – по крайней мере, в нынешнем, будем откровенны, абсолютно бессмысленном и бесперспективном виде. Что же будет дальше?

В Минск не пустят…


Как известно, двумя основными переговорными форматами в упомянутом выше процессе являются работа Трехсторонней контактной группы (ТГК), проходящая в столице Белоруссии (Минский) и периодические встречи глав России, Германии, Франции и Украины, либо полномочных представителей дипломатических ведомств этих государств, как правило, на территории одной из европейских стран (Нормандский). Сегодня нет ни малейших «движений» ни на одном из этих направлений, более того – даже планировавшиеся ранее встречи в их рамках то ли откладываются на совершенно неопределенный срок, то ли попросту отменяются. При этом, как обычно и бывает в подобных случаях, имеются явные для всех поводы и истинные причины, зачастую скрытые от глаз большинства сторонних наблюдателей. Взять тот же Минск – ну какие мирные переговоры могут проходить в городе, периодически сотрясаемом уличными протестами, которые с неутихающим энтузиазмом разгоняют местные правоохранители? До саммитов ли в такой нервозной и не слишком предсказуемой обстановке? Впрочем, это – лишь очевидный повод. Именно используя его, глава украинской делегации в ТГК, экс-президент «нэзалэжной» Леонид Кравчук принялся вести разговоры о возможном «переносе» переговорной площадки «куда-нибудь еще». При этом запросы у украинского политика, скажем прямо, неслабые – в качестве нового места встреч ему видятся то ли Швейцария, то ли Швеция… Одним словом, что-нибудь «совершенно нейтральное» и желательно скандинавское. Стоит отметить, что имеющий колоссальный опыт и осведомленность, господин Кравчук вряд ли не знает о том, что ни в одну из этих стран истинные представители ДНР и ЛНР попросту не смогут попасть. Очевидно, его как раз устраивает вариант, чтобы народ Донбасса на переговорах представляли назначенные Киевом ряженые проходимцы.

Надо сказать, что ожидать чего-то иного от этого деятеля, чье политическое и моральное кредо, оставаясь в рамках цензурной лексики, можно охарактеризовать только как «предельная беспринципность», вряд ли стоило. Один из «убийц» СССР, политикан не то что с пониженной социальной ответственностью, а с полнейшим ее отсутствием - Кравчук, явно был назначен на пост главного представителя Украины в ТГК не в качестве «свадебного генерала», как это виделось многим, а именно как раз в силу своих талантов развалить и застопорить что угодно. То, что Владимир Зеленский пытается, вопреки словам своего предшественника, робко лепетать о том, что «не видит смысла в изменении места переговоров», дела не меняет. Кто ж прислушивается к Зеленскому в серьезных вопросах? Тем более, что помимо открыто озвучиваемого украинской стороной нежелания вести общение в «неудобном» месте, тут есть еще один, гораздо более важный фактор. А именно – резкое охлаждение отношений между Минском и Киевом, произошедшее после того, как последний, во-первых, сыграл крайне неблаговидную роль в предшествовавшем выборам скандале с российскими гражданами, едва-едва не обошедшимся Лукашенко недопустимо дорого, а во-вторых, впоследствии еще и полез со своими оценками событий в чужой стране и предельно некорректными советами по их поводу. Белорусы без всяких сантиментов одернули зарапортовавшихся соседей, чуть ли не послали подальше. И четко дали понять, что в их одобрении нисколько не нуждаются, а на осуждение чихать хотели. После этого достаточно неприятного момента, за которым, кстати, последовало присоединение Украины к «общеевропейскому» осуждению и непризнанию легитимности белорусских выборов, будущее «Минского» формата» видится крайне проблематичным. Не тот, знаете ли, человек Лукашенко, чтобы прощать удары в спину и плевки в лицо…

…А в Париж не позовут


Так или иначе, но основным «двигателем» процесса прекращения гражданской на Донбассе и, как это виделось изначально, возвращения этого региона в состав Украины, до сих пор считается «Нормандский формат», в рамках которого гарантами мирного урегулирования выступают лично «первые лица» России, Германии, Франции и Украины. Что характерно, именно на встречи в такой высокопоставленной компании во все времена, с настойчивостью, переходящей в навязчивость, неизменно набивается Киев. Оно и понятно: «большая европейская политика», за спиной – главы ведущих государств ЕС, вроде как поддерживающих «нэзалэжную»… Однако в конечном результате все подобные саммиты, по сути дела, превращаются в сеансы самопиара украинских лидеров, сопровождаемых пустой говорильней и декларациями самых что ни на есть благих намерений. Как только дело доходит до конкретной их реализации – у Киева начинается «амнезия» и он принимается открещиваться от собственных же обещаний. С тем, чтобы опять требовать новой «нормандской» встречи… Именно так происходило во время недавнего визита в столицу Украины главы МИД Германии Хейко Мааса. Пристав к высокому зарубежному гостю, как, извините за выражение, пресловутый банный лист, Владимир Зеленский упорно талдычил о горячем желании заключить в свои объятия Ангелу Меркель и Эммануэля Макрона «как можно скорее». А также о готовности украинской стороны «уже в конце сентября провести встречу лидеров «нормандской четверки». В ответ дипломатичный герр Маас выразил осторожную надежду на то, что в означенные сроки удастся усадить за один стол хотя бы его коллег – министров иностранных дел участвующих в переговорах стран. При этом он не преминул напомнить Зеленскому о невыполненных Киевом обещаниях, дававшихся во время предыдущей встречи – таких, как политическая часть урегулирования в виде принятия закона об особом статусе Донбасса и имплементации в украинское законодательство «формулы Штайнмайера».

Какие там президенты с канцлерами?! Как стало недавно известно, сорвалась даже встреча советников глав нормандских государств, в том числе и президентов России и Украины – Дмитрия Козака и Андрея Ермака, которая должна была состояться сегодня, 28 августа. При этом, что весьма интригует, Киев и Москва дают совершенно разные толкования причин этого дипломатического фиаско. Российскую версию можно свести к короткому: «разговаривать не о чем». Якобы имеются серьезные разногласия по документам, готовившимся к этому саммиту и категорически не устраивающим как раз оппонентов нашей страны. В «нэзалэжной» же пытаются свести все к «техническим причинам» – мол, советник французского президента Эммануэль Бонн «сорвался» в срочную командировку, вот все и отменили. Верится как-то слабо. Особенно в свете обнародованного недавно (в том числе и в «нэзалэжной») более чем резкого письма, направленного Дмитрием Козаком, адресованного его коллегам по переговорам. В нем он без обиняков называет «советнические» переговоры «бессмысленными», а готовящиеся в их ходе документы – «бессодержательными» и ничего не решающими. В последнее время Кремль всеми мыслимыми и немыслимыми способами демонстрирует свою усталость от бесконечной говорильни в самых разных вариантах, которой подменяются реальные шаги по разрешению давным-давно зашедшего в полный тупик кризиса на Востоке Украины. В Москве раз за разом дают понять, что не намерены более подыгрывать Киеву в его бурной деятельности по имитации «мирного урегулирования» и участвовать во все новых сеансах совмещения неприятного с бесполезным, в том числе и проводимых на высшем уровне. Или конкретные действия – внесения в Конституцию «особого статуса» Донбасса, выборы, отказ от людоедских планов силовой «деоккупации» – или… А и вправду: что «или»?!

Все упомянутые выше события (визит Хайко Мааса в Москву и Киев, переговоры о новых «нормандских» встречах и прочее) происходили еще до того, как Германия заняла предельно вызывающую и, будем откровенны, явно предвзятую позицию в инциденте с Алексеем Навальным. И, кстати, до сделанного накануне Владимиром Путиным заявления о готовности оказать Белоруссии военную помощь, которым он поставил жирный крест на всех робких надеждах Запада на «невмешательство» России в тамошние события. После всего этого у Берлина и Парижа может вообще напрочь испариться желание принимать участие в бесконечном и бессодержательном «нормандском сериале». Или же там могут попытаться использовать прекращение общения в этом формате как инструмент для «наказания» Москвы за несговорчивость. Что ж – им же хуже. У российской стороны терпение и так давным-давно лопнуло, и она просто не выходит из переговоров, дабы не давать своим врагам лишнего повода обвинить ее в их срыве. Однако если инициатива о «похоронах» полностью исчерпавшего себя «нормандского формата» будет исходить от Запада или от Украины, можно не сомневаться – в Кремле слез лить не будут. Умерла, так умерла…

Последнее время явно демонстрирует тенденцию перехода международной политики, и, в частности, противостояния по оси «Запад-Россия» к гораздо более активным и жестким формам, без традиционных «реверансов» и полумер. Затеянное в Белоруссии «наступление» наших противников, судя по всему, стремительно приближается к полному и окончательному провалу. Почему бы не контратаковать на украинском направлении? Как минимум – заставив Киев вместо пустых игрищ в «Минские соглашения» на деле признать право народа Донбасса на самоопределение. Уже месяц на линии соприкосновения украинских войск и сил республиканцев царит перемирие – самое время принудить «нэзалэжную» к полному отводу войск и реальным, а не фиктивным переговорам о прекращении огня не на время, а навсегда. Крайне желательно – с введением в «буферную зону» миротворческого контингента стран-участниц ОДКБ. Никаких иных вариантов, приемлемых для России и Донбасса, что бы там ни говорилось, во всяческих «форматах» попросту не существует.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 августа 2020 10:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Бесконечность.
    Столько может идти "переговорный процесс".
    Данный метод успешно работает и в Приднестровье, и в Осетии, и в Абхазии, теперь будет и в Донбассе.
    Выгоден всем властям, а местные аборигены и не нужны никому особо....
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 28 августа 2020 12:58
    -6
    • 0
    • 6
    Неукропный в своём репертуаре. Насквозь тенденциозная и просто лживая статейка. В частности, позабавило то, что оказывается, Запад организовал протесты в Беларуси - это, выходит, он, проклятущий, заставил Луку сфальсифицировать «выборы» и нарисовать себе 80%, после этого сразу уничтожить протоколы, а потом заставивший Луку бросить своих тонтон-макутов убивать и калечить возмущённый народ? До чего хитры, заразы! И какие белорусы «одернули» и «послали»? Лукашенко со своей камарильей? Так это далеко не все белорусы, а абсолютное меньшинство. И кстати, открою «Неукропному» секрет - нет на Украине Гражданской войны, а есть регион, в котором правят бал сепаратисты. И зажег этот регион международный преступник Гиркин со своей бандой, вовремя смывшийся оттуда и теперь разводящий сопли и слюни в Москве.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 28 августа 2020 13:08
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Почему-то в России этого самого сепаратизма боятся как огня - за высказанное в соцсетях мнение о, например, принадлежности Крыма, легко пришьют статью. Для «недружественных» первейшее право и священная корова - «право на самоопределение», для самих себя и друзей та же корова - это «территориальная целостность». Двойные стандарты? Не, не слыхали. Впрочем, чему удивляться, если причиной для непризнания террористической исламофашистской организации Хизбалла является то, что, по словам российских властей, она не проводила терактов в России. У других можно, это ничего...
    2. Дормидонт Евлампиевич (Дормидонт Евлампиевич) 29 августа 2020 06:00
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Укроафрогосударство. Кто ему-то скажет "здравствуй"? Для него - один позыв - шнель арбайтен, не волынь!
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 28 августа 2020 13:24
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В сложившейся ситуации у коллективного Запада есть отличный вариант избавиться от своего клиента - "Незалежной", натравив её на Белоруссию. НАТО, активно помогая советниками и оружием, остается ни при чем, как в случае с Грузией. Но может спровоцировать конфликт наподобие предвоенного испанского, мобилизовав часть "змагаров" в Пятую колонну. В случае неудачи и ликвидации Киевского режима, вся Украина может лечь тяжелым бременем на экономику вмешавшейся в конфликт России. Тогда у России останется только вариант "плана Маршалла".