Comrade Stalin: we meet again


Author's foreword



How did my journey to this book? Perhaps from another book - a collection of poems by the great poet Sergei Mikhalkov, published in 1953. Leafing through it, I suddenly came across a stanza: “Stalin gave me an order, too, I’m in the war too!”, In which the Leader’s name was tightly blotted out by ink that had long faded and no longer hid it, and on top of it was written in calligraphic handwriting: “My homeland gave the order! " It was mysterious and incomprehensible, which meant that it raised a lot of questions. Alas, grandmother Marusya, who was at one time the head of the children's library in one of the small towns of Donbass, from whose hands I actually received this volume, categorically refused to talk about this topic. Moreover, even me, a child, could see that she was unpleasant for her and, moreover, painful. Then I again saw this name and the chased profile - on certificates of honor and diplomas of senior family members, on their medals "For Victory in the Great Patriotic War" and "For Valiant Labor in the Home Front." So I found out that Stalin was ...

Studying at the Soviet school did not add clarity - despite the fact that history was my favorite subject. In the late USSR, Stalin seemed to exist - but he did not exist. He appeared in boys adored films about the war, like "Liberation", but flashed in them in some minor roles, literally in episodes. Interest in his personality and his time was not pursued at that time, but it was not welcomed either. Then "perestroika" burst out ... Both on all the citizens of the Soviet Union, and on my generation, just in these terrible years entering adulthood, leaving school, entering universities, a real flurry of "revelations", "sensations" and "revelations" fell ”, Which was actually a cloudy wave of fraud, falsification and lies. Skillfully corrected half-truths - in the best case ... It is now, decades later, I understand - we were simply robbed! Impudently, cynically and completely openly. At the same time, not only factories and factories, fields and roads, which they built from scratch and defended whole generations of our ancestors in terrible wars, were taken away from the Soviet people. The Great Country was taken away from us, in which we all prepared to live happily ever after, leaving instead the squalid cells of the "independent states" and the ugly "universal values". The future was taken away from us.

And in order for us to allow this robbery to take place, first of all, they took away Truth and Memory from us. Emasculated pride for their Motherland, faith in it, love for it. The main task was to kill the indestructible spirit of the citizens of the state, stretched out on one-sixth of the globe, who were proud of the banner under which they were born - a scarlet cloth with a star, a sickle and a hammer. Our minds and souls were given over to the power of liars and scoundrels who insisted that nothing could be found in the history of our country but dirt and blood, which we should be ashamed of and for which we must repent before the rest of the world, declared "civilized." It was in those years that colossal lies and blasphemy were erected against Stalin, his associates and his time. Alas ... Youth, above all, is characterized by increased sensitivity and naive faith. We did not just listen - we listened to the host of scoundrels, soaked in the poison they exuded.

Enlightenment came later. In the hungry and boundless "post-perestroika years", when just yesterday the great state before our very eyes turned into some wild mixture of a bazaar spread across all its expanses and thieves' "raspberries". When everything around was bought and sold, stolen and drunken, when human life depreciated to the limit, and such things as honor, conscience, patriotism, and completely ceased to mean and cost anything. Rather, they turned into an overwhelming burden, from which the absolute majority of citizens, striving as quickly and reliably as possible to fit into the "brave new world" of "wild" capitalism built on blood and bones, hastened to get rid of it once and for all.

It so happened that instead of participating in this whole jackal feast, I made a choice in favor of a service related to operational work. Even the Soviet-style form, on which, perhaps, hastily dislodged buttons with the image of ears twining around the globe were replaced by others - with a squalid "trident", changed not only the way of life, but also the perception of the world as a whole. Gradually, an understanding of really important things began to come - what is the State, its interests and its enemies, what is Power, its limits and temptations. And what the "punitive organs" really are, so generously watered by liberals and "democrats" of all stripes.

A burning interest came to the great and terrible NKVD, about which the gray-haired colonels spoke in an undertone, but with undisguised delight. It was then that the main principles were formed, without deviating from which I subsequently tried to get to the bottom of the truth: not to believe any accusation if it is not confirmed absolutely and one hundred percent - by evidence, documents, reliable evidence. Check and double-check any, even the seemingly most convincing versions a hundred times. To judge any events not from someone's, albeit an authoritative voice, but by analyzing all their smallest details in the most careful way, as well as the motives of their participants - explicit and hidden.

Time passed, and finally at least some truthful books and films appeared, in which they began to question all that heap of lies that was dumped on our heads a decade or two ago. This new view of things seemed much more balanced and reasonable than the hysterically pretentious concoctions of the Solzhenitsyn, Ginzburg and Aksenovs. The Internet, which does not know borders and censorship, has brought enormous benefits here, in which it became possible to find a dozen alternatives for any opinion. The search for the truth about Stalin and his time by that time had already turned into a conscious need, a desire to understand the essence and meaning, and not be led by other people's thoughts, which, moreover, could not withstand any critical examination and verification. And then on my bookshelf, in addition to the many volumes on the haunted topic, the complete collected works of Joseph Vissarionovich appeared ...

Stalin is not just one of the most outstanding statesmen of the Soviet Union and of all mankind. He is not only the personification of the brightest pages in the history of our Fatherland, sometimes incredibly tragic, but at the same time - heroic and invariably victorious. Stalin is a whole world, a whole universe that can be comprehended endlessly, marveling at the depth and versatility of his accomplishments, ideas, creative and historical heritage. Alas, whole generations of compatriots were deprived of the opportunity to touch this wealth, to discover Stalin and his time, and, at least, to independently form a judgment about them. Well, luckily, it's not too late to fix it. No wonder the truly great Frenchman - Charles de Gaulle said about Joseph Vissarionovich: "He has not gone into the past, he has dissolved in the future!" We are the future. Today's Russia, which has finally rejected the attempts of the West to impose on it a miserable stagnation on the outskirts of the "civilized world" and has again declared itself as a great power, Stalin and his legacy are needed more than ever.

This is confirmed by the data of sociological studies, according to which interest in Stalin, his approval and support are growing in our country from year to year. Each of my articles dedicated to Iosif Vissarionovich becomes the subject of discussion of tens of thousands of readers, causes heated debates and discussions. And this is just wonderful! The worst thing is the uncritical and one-sided perception of the history of our Motherland and the people who created it. Without pretending to be absolutely correct in the last instance, I urge my readers only to get acquainted with Joseph Vissarionovich Stalin and his great time anew. Let's disagree, let's dispute and question, let's look for the Truth together in order to better understand our Fatherland, to be proud of it consciously, and not at someone's orders.

In conclusion, I would like to express my deepest gratitude to the wonderful team of the Reporter website, first of all, to its editor-in-chief Ruslan Kristallovich. Dear Colleagues! Without your participation this book would hardly have been born. Thank you for your support, objective assessments, corrections and fair criticism. I would especially like to thank those who participate in the discussion of what was written - all my readers, even leaving only abusive comments under the articles. Thanks to you, I see how necessary and important the work on restoring historical memory is, how much more needs to be done in this direction. It is you, my most fierce critics, who often suggest new topics and ideas ... I would also like to finish the preface with the words of one of my regular readers, known to me only under the nickname “Bakhtiar”: “History is not an abstract armchair science. This is the front of the war for the preservation of their homeland ... "

Книгаthat you hold in your hands is one of the battles on this front.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 28 August 2020 15: 06
    +1
    The Great Country was taken away from us, in which we all prepared to live happily ever after.

    That is who understood this, for those Stalin is a great leader !!
  2. nehoroshih48 Offline nehoroshih48
    nehoroshih48 (alex) 28 August 2020 15: 42
    +2
    Stalin is the standard of justice, decency, honor and conscience for all times!
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 28 August 2020 15: 49
    +1
    Stalin does not need our praise. This figure will live. One opinion struck me.

    I am not interested in the October Revolution. I am interested in the Victory of 1945, the first cosmonaut ...

    This person does not understand that one follows from the other. If it were not for what was created before the war, the war would have dragged on for many years. Stalin's name served only to build socialism. And no other system.

    One must be loyal to the proletariat, and not to any individual taken individual.

    This is a mandate for the future.
    1. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 August 2020 00: 07
      -2
      Quote: Nikolay Malyugin
      This person does not understand that one follows from the other.

      It's funny, but the main leader of the revolution was killed in Mexico with an ice pick on the orders of Stalin.
  4. Comrade Stalin was a great man, and the bald dill Nikita trampled on him! This is Joseph's mistake!
  5. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 28 August 2020 19: 28
    0
    Alexander, where can you buy your book in hard copy?
    1. Neurocrop Offline Neurocrop
      Neurocrop (Alexander) 30 August 2020 14: 30
      +1
      From next week it should appear in all, practically book networks. In Moscow and St. Petersburg - for sure.
  6. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 August 2020 00: 31
    -1
    Quote: Alexander Neukropny
    The Great Country was taken away from us, in which we all prepared to live happily ever after, leaving instead the squalid cells of the “independent states” and the ugly “universal values”. The future was taken away from us.

    And who took this country away from you? Isn't it the leadership of the very party that Stalin actually created? And by the way, this country was not taken away from you with your tacit consent? And why do you dislike universal human values? Stalin prescribed them in the Constitution of the USSR.

    Quote: Alexander Neukropny
    .. what is the State, its interests and its enemies, what is Power, its limits and temptations.

    This is also funny, since the ultimate goal of the communist movement was to reject the state (this idea was inherited by the communists from their ancestors, the libertarians), that is, the communists were enemies of the state. Therefore, some (for example, the respected Bakht) argue that Stalin was not a communist.
    1. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 29 August 2020 06: 37
      +1
      We are often told about the "deep people". This is all far-fetched. But deep opposition in Russia existed throughout its entire existence. It is worth looking into the history of our country.
      1. Oleg Rambover Online Oleg Rambover
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 August 2020 22: 24
        -1
        Quote: Nikolay Malyugin
        We are often told about the "deep people".

        Surkov blundered stupidity, and everyone repeats.

        Quote: Nikolay Malyugin
        But deep opposition in Russia existed throughout its entire existence.

        I don't know how deep it is, but what is wrong with opposition? Moreover, where there is power, there is always opposition.
  7. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 31 August 2020 09: 34
    0
    Quote: Non-European
    From next week it should appear in almost all book networks. In Moscow and St. Petersburg - for sure.

    Thank you, I will monitor
  8. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 22 September 2020 18: 06
    0
    Quote: Non-European
    From next week it should appear in almost all book networks. In Moscow and St. Petersburg - for sure.

    In read-town, not even in the database
  9. Netyn Offline Netyn
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 September 2020 19: 32
    0
    Quote: Netyn
    In read-town, not even in the database

    Book maze - no
  10. nehoroshih48 Offline nehoroshih48
    nehoroshih48 (alex) 1 October 2020 21: 57
    +1
    Stalin's greatness lies in his respect for the Russian people. It was the Russian people who gave Stalin a chance, in the difficult time of the Great War, to acquire the qualities of a real leader of the Soviet state. All his thoughts and actions in the future were aimed at building a JUST socially oriented state.
  11. Comrade Stalin, forgive us, idiots - we have profiled your creation - the USSR!

Товарищ Сталин: знакомимся заново


Авторское предисловие



С чего начался мой путь к этой книге? Пожалуй, с другой книги – сборника стихов прекрасного поэта Сергея Михалкова, изданного в 1953 году. Листая его, я вдруг натолкнулся на строфу: «Мне Сталин тоже дал приказ, я тоже на войне!», в которой имя Вождя было намертво вымарано успевшими давно выцвести и уже не скрывавшими его чернилами, а поверх каллиграфическим почерком было написано: «Мне Родина дала приказ!». Это было таинственно и непонятно, а значит, порождало массу вопросов. Увы, бабушка Маруся, бывшая в свое время заведующей детской библиотекой в одном из маленьких городков Донбасса, из рук которой я, собственно, и получил этот томик, на данную тему говорить отказывалась категорически. Более того – даже мне, ребенку, было видно, что она для нее неприятна и, более, того, болезненна. Потом я снова видел это имя и чеканный профиль – на почетных грамотах и дипломах старших членов семьи, на их медалях «За победу в Великой Отечественной войне» и «За доблестный труд в тылу». Так я узнал, что Сталин был…

Учеба в советской школе ясности не прибавила – несмотря на то, что история была любимейшим моим предметом. В позднем СССР Сталин как бы был – но его как бы и не было. Он появлялся в обожаемых мальчишками фильмах о войне, вроде «Освобождения», но мелькал в них на каких-то второстепенных ролях, буквально в эпизодах. Интерес к его личности и его времени тогда не преследовался, но и не приветствовался. Потом грянула «перестройка»… Как на всех граждан Советского Союза, так и на мое поколение, как раз в эти жуткие годы входившее во взрослую жизнь, заканчивавшее школу, поступавшее в ВУЗы, обрушился настоящий шквал «разоблачений», «сенсаций» и «откровений», бывший на самом деле мутной волной подтасовок, фальсификаций и лжи. Искусно подправленной полуправды – в самом лучшем случае… Это сейчас, десятилетия спустя, я понимаю – нас попросту грабили! Нагло, цинично и совершенно не таясь. При этом у советских людей забирали не только заводы и фабрики, поля и дороги, которые строили на пустом месте и отстаивали в страшных войнах целые поколения наших предков. У нас отбирали Великую Страну, в которой все мы готовились жить долго и счастливо, оставив вместо этого убогие клетушки «независимых государств» и уродливые «общечеловеческие ценности». У нас отбирали будущее.

И для того, чтобы мы позволили этому грабежу свершиться, у нас, прежде всего, отнимали Правду и Память. Выхолащивали гордость за свою Родину, веру в нее, любовь к ней. Главной задачей было убить несокрушимый дух граждан государства, раскинувшегося на одну шестую часть земного шара, гордившихся знаменем, под которым они были рождены – алым полотнищем со звездой, серпом и молотом. Наши умы и души были отданы во власть лжецов и подлецов, твердивших о том, что в истории нашей страны не найти ничего, кроме грязи и крови, которых мы должны стыдиться, и за которые обязаны каяться перед остальным миром, объявленным «цивилизованным». Именно в те годы были воздвигнуты колоссальные ложь и хула на Сталина, его соратников и его время. Увы… Молодости, прежде всего, свойственны повышенная восприимчивость и наивная вера. Мы не просто слушали – мы внимали сонму мерзавцев, пропитываясь источаемым ими ядом.

Прозрение пришло потом. В голодные и беспредельные «постперестроечные годы», когда еще вчера великое государство на глазах превращалось в какую-то дикую смесь раскинувшегося на всех его просторах базара и воровской «малины». Когда все вокруг покупалось и продавалось, разворовывалось и пропивалось, когда человеческая жизнь обесценилась до предела, а такие вещи, как честь, совесть, патриотизм, и вовсе перестали что-либо значить и стоить. Скорее уж – превратились в неподъемную обузу, от которой абсолютное большинство граждан, стремясь как можно быстрее и надежнее вписаться в строившийся на крови и костях «прекрасный новый мир» «дикого» капитализма, спешили избавиться раз и навсегда.

Сложилось так, что вместо участия во всем этом шакальем пиршестве мною выбор был сделан в пользу службы, связанной с оперативной работой. Еще советского образца форма, на которой разве что спешно споротые пуговицы с изображением обвивающих земной шар колосьев были заменены на другие - с убогоньким «трезубцем», изменила не только образ жизни, но и восприятие мира в целом. Потихоньку начинало приходить понимание действительно важных вещей – что есть Государство, его интересы и его враги, что есть Власть, ее пределы и искушения. И чем на самом деле являются «карательные органы», так щедро политые грязью либералами и «демократами» всех мастей.

Пришел жгучий интерес к великому и ужасному НКВД, о котором седые полковники говорили вполголоса, но с нескрываемым восторгом. Именно тогда сформировались главные принципы, не отступая от которых я впоследствии пытался докопаться до истины: не верить никакому обвинению, если оно не подтверждено абсолютно и стопроцентно – уликами, документами, надежными свидетельствами. Проверять и перепроверять любые, даже кажущиеся самыми убедительными версии по сто раз. Судить о любых событиях не с чьего-то, пусть и авторитетного голоса, а самым тщательным образом анализируя все их мельчайшие детали, равно как и мотивы их участников – явные и скрытые.

Время шло, и наконец-то появились хоть сколько-нибудь правдивые книги и фильмы, в которых начинали ставить под сомнение весь тот ворох вранья, что был вывален нам на головы десятилетие-другое назад. Этот новый взгляд на вещи казался намного более взвешенным и обоснованным, чем истерически-пафосная стряпня Солженицыных, Гинзбург и Аксеновых. Огромную пользу тут принес не знающий границ и цензуры Интернет, в котором стало возможно на любое мнение найти с десяток альтернативных. Поиск правды о Сталине и его времени к тому моменту превратился уже в осознанную потребность, желание понять суть и смысл, а не идти на поводу у чужих мыслей, не выдерживавших, к тому же, сколько-нибудь критического рассмотрения и проверки. А потом на моей книжной полке вдобавок ко множеству томов на не дававшую покоя тему, появилось и полное собрание сочинений Иосифа Виссарионовича…

Сталин – не просто один из наиболее выдающихся государственных деятелей как Советского Союза, так и всего человечества. Он – не только олицетворение самых ярких страниц истории нашего Отечества, порой невероятно трагичных, но вместе с тем – героических и неизменно победных. Сталин – это целый мир, целая вселенная, которую можно постигать бесконечно, поражаясь глубине и разносторонности его свершений, замыслов, творческого и исторического наследия. Увы, целые поколения соотечественников были лишены возможности прикоснуться к этому богатству, открыть для себя Сталина и его время, и, уж, по крайней мере, самостоятельно составить о них суждение. Что ж, к счастью, это еще не поздно исправить. Недаром же воистину великий француз – Шарль де Голль сказал об Иосифе Виссарионовиче: «Он не ушел в прошлое, он растворился в будущем!» Это будущее – мы. Сегодняшней России, наконец-то отринувшей попытки Запада навязать ей жалкое прозябание на задворках «цивилизованного мира» и снова заявившей о себе, как о великой державе, Сталин и его наследие необходимы, как никогда.

В этом убеждают данные социологических исследований, согласно которым интерес к Сталину, его одобрение и поддержка растут в нашей стране год от года. Каждая моя статья, посвященная Иосифу Виссарионовичу, становится предметом обсуждения десятков тысяч читателей, вызывает жаркие споры и дискуссии. И это просто замечательно! Самое страшное – некритичное и однобокое восприятие истории нашей Родины и людей, творивших ее. Вовсе не претендуя на абсолютную правоту в последней инстанции, я призываю своих читателей лишь заново познакомиться с Иосифом Виссарионовичем Сталиным и его великим временем. Давайте не соглашаться, давайте оспаривать и подвергать сомнению, давайте вместе искать Истину для того, чтобы лучше понимать свое Отечество, чтобы гордиться им осознанно, а не по чьей-то указке.

В заключение хочу выразить огромнейшую благодарность замечательному коллективу сайта «Репортёр», прежде всего – его главному редактору Руслану Кристалловичу. Дорогие коллеги! Без вашего участия эта книга вряд ли появилась бы на свет. Спасибо за поддержку, объективные оценки, поправки и справедливую критику. Особо хочу поблагодарить и тех, кто участвует в обсуждении написанного – всех моих читателей, даже оставляющих под статьями исключительно ругательные комментарии. Благодаря вам я вижу, насколько нужна и важна работа по восстановлению исторической памяти, сколько еще необходимо сделать в этом направлении. Именно вы, самые яростные мои критики, нередко подсказываете новые темы и идеи… Закончить предисловие хотел бы тоже словами одного из моих постоянных читателей, известного мне лишь под ником «Бахтияр»: «История – это не отвлеченная кабинетная наука. Это фронт войны за сохранение своей Родины…»

Книга, которую вы держите в руках – одно из сражений на этом фронте.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 28 августа 2020 15:06
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    У нас отбирали Великую Страну, в которой все мы готовились жить долго и счастливо.

    Вот кто это понял, для тех Сталин великий руководитель!!
  2. nehoroshih48 Офлайн
    nehoroshih48 (алекс) 28 августа 2020 15:42
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Сталин - эталон справедливости, порядчности, чести и совести на все времена!
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 28 августа 2020 15:49
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Сталин не нуждается в наших похвалах. Эта фигура будет жить. Меня поразило одно мнение.

    Меня не интересует Октябрьская революция. Мне интересны Победа 1945 года, первый космонавт...

    Этот человек не понимает, что одно вытекает из другого. Не будь того, что создано до войны, война бы затянулась на многие годы. Имя Сталина служило только строительству социализма. И никакой другой системе.

    Надо быть преданным пролетариату, а никакой отдельной взятой личности.

    Это наказ на будущее.
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 августа 2020 00:07
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Николай Малюгин
      Этот человек не понимает, что одно вытекает из другого.

      Забавно, но главного руководителя революции убили в Мексике ледорубом по приказу Сталина.
  4. Товарищ Сталин был великим человеком, а топтал его плешивый укроп Никитка! Вот в чем ошибка Иосифа!
  5. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 28 августа 2020 19:28
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Александр, а где можно приобрести вашу книгу в бумажном варианте?
    1. Неукропный Офлайн
      Неукропный (Александр) 30 августа 2020 14:30
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      С будущей недели должна появиться во всех, практически книжных сетях. В Москве и Питере - точно.
  6. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 августа 2020 00:31
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Александр Неукропный
    У нас отбирали Великую Страну, в которой все мы готовились жить долго и счастливо, оставив вместо этого убогие клетушки «независимых государств» и уродливые «общечеловеческие ценности». У нас отбирали будущее.

    А кто у вас отобрал эту страну? Разве не руководство той самой партии, которую фактически создал Сталин? И, кстати, не с вашего молчаливого согласия у вас эту страну отнимали? И чем вам не нравятся общечеловеческие ценности? Сталин их прописал в Конституции СССР.

    Цитата: Александр Неукропный
    ..что есть Государство, его интересы и его враги, что есть Власть, ее пределы и искушения.

    Это тоже забавно, так как конечной целью коммунистического движения было отказ от государства (эту идею коммунисты унаследовали от своих прародителей либертарианцев), то есть коммунисты были врагами государства. Поэтому некоторые (например, уважаемый Bakht) утверждают, что Сталин не был коммунистом.
    1. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 29 августа 2020 06:37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Нам часто говорят про "глубинный народ". Это все надуманно. А вот глубинная оппозиция в России существовала на всем протяжении ее существования. Стоит заглянуть в историю нашей страны.
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 29 августа 2020 22:24
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Цитата: Николай Малюгин
        Нам часто говорят про "глубинный народ".

        Сурков глупость сморозил, а все повторяют.

        Цитата: Николай Малюгин
        А вот глубинная оппозиция в России существовала на всем протяжении ее существования.

        Не знаю, как "глубинная", но что плохого в оппозиции? Тем более, что там, где есть власть, всегда есть оппозиция.
  7. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 31 августа 2020 09:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Неукропный
    С будущей недели должна появиться во всех, практически, книжных сетях. В Москве и Питере - точно.

    Спасибо, буду мониторить
  8. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 22 сентября 2020 18:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Неукропный
    С будущей недели должна появиться во всех, практически, книжных сетях. В Москве и Питере - точно.

    В читай-городе, даже в базе нет
  9. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 23 сентября 2020 19:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Netyn
    В читай-городе, даже в базе нет

    Книжный лабиринт - тоже нету