Merkel urged not to react in any way to the poisoning of Navalny


German Chancellor Angela Merkel believes there is no need to tighten policy The West in relation to Russia due to the events associated with the poisoning of one of the leaders of the Russian non-systemic opposition, Alexei Navalny.


No, I do not think that the attitude towards the Russian Federation needs to be changed. We have always been of the opinion that it is necessary to conduct a dialogue with Russia on a wide range of issues - in Syria, Libya and other regions of the world, Moscow remains our strategic partner.

- said Merkel.

The German Chancellor also hopes that Putin will not send military units to Belarus to force local protesters to peace - earlier the Russian president assured Lukashenko that, in case of emergency, he would be ready to send reservist units to Belarus.

On Monday, August 24, doctors at the Berlin clinic Charite reported that traces of intoxication were found in Navalny's body. According to them, the oppositionist was poisoned by a substance of a group of cholinesterase inhibitors, but it is not yet clear which one. However, the chief anesthesiologist-resuscitator of the Russian Ministry of Health, Igor Molchanov, believes that the results of Navalny's German examination may not be entirely reliable. He expressed this opinion in an interview with the newspaper "Vzglyad".
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. GRF Offline
    GRF 28 August 2020 15: 48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yesterday a neighbor's dacha got poisoned by a rat, so he put it down for joy, there would be a reason, as they say, but now it’s dull to me, and the rats probably had mourning.
    And I saw this recommendation how to react to this - but in no way - and let it go, thank you, Merkel ...
    Although I understand that she has it, you see, because of the tension with the sanctions, on her Western allies, probably, she is afraid that it may not be enough ... joke ...
    1. Tatyana Offline
      Tatyana 29 August 2020 13: 44
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      A very interesting and truthful hypothesis about the poisoning of Navalny by the West was expressed by the Russian economist Mikhail Khazin, with which it is impossible not to agree and which I liked very much for its logical persuasiveness. Namely.
      Mikhail Khazin:

      If we talk about political events, they are a consequence of economic ones, but we see them.
      We see that there was a congress of the US Democratic Party, at which one of the main accusatory topics was that Russia is purposefully drowning Biden and, on the contrary, supports its friend Trump. Therefore, Trump must be exterminated. The congress took place from 17 to 20 August. American time, on the night of August 19-20, i.e. by the morning of the opening of the congress, this should have happened. Information about Navalny's death should have come.
      I have a HYPOTHESIS. Poisoning has not yet been proven. But as a person who watches a little what happens, I don't believe in such coincidences. That it was by the last day of the Democratic congress, at which this topic was actively discussed, that he poisoned himself. But I have a feeling that the people who did it, well, for example, the SBU could do it by order of Soros, conditionally, - they just don't know that there are other cities between Tomsk and Moscow. If the plane in which Navalny was flying had landed in Moscow, he would most likely have died. But in Omsk he was rescued.

      The hypothesis is just brilliance! good Surely, this is exactly what happened, contrary to what the villains intended! yes

      And a PR campaign was already launched that the bloody regime poisoned the main opposition leader, etc. And for this reason we see snippets of this campaign in the completely meaningless statements of individual players. The money has been paid, no one wants to give it back. And so I really wanted to work it out. And for this reason, I really wanted to drag Navalny to Germany so that they could show evidence that this is a bloody Kremlin regime.
      I think the warning followed. In addition, let's not forget that this was a special operation directed not only against Putin, but also against Trump. I think that the Germans received the relevant information and understood that there is no need to play politics. And as a result, we got what we got. A completely ugly picture. Moreover, it is ugly from the point of view of Western PR. Roughly speaking, Skripal is number two or Litvinenko is number three. But with Litvinenko and the Skripals, it's at least clear who did it. With Litvinenko - Berezovsky, with Skripals - the British. And it's understandable why they did it. With Navalny - it is not yet clear who did it

      See details - "Mikhail Khazin: Navalny's poisoning was a special operation directed not only against Putin, but also against Trump" August 26, 2020 -

      https://radiokp.ru/podcast/ekonomika/36409
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 28 August 2020 17: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    I would like to hear the comments of the grandmother of the German policy on the destruction of the opposition by the Ukrainian Nazis from the "national corps", but, apparently, will keep silent. Germany openly supports the fosterlings of the Third Reich. negative

    https://youtu.be/eiLeI_Jkd_k?t=48
  3. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 28 August 2020 18: 52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well then, do not drink under your breath, otherwise the democratic cesspool has dispersed! For you, too, we will hold the power reserve, although it is always ready, it is not superfluous to warn that the coast is not confused and does not wobble from the course!
  4. Democrats should be flogged with rods - 200 men and a hundred women! They will become silk!

Меркель призвала никак не реагировать на отравление Навального


Германский канцлер Ангела Меркель считает, что нет необходимости в ужесточении политики Запада по отношению к России из-за событий, связанных с отравлением одного из лидеров российской несистемной оппозиции Алексея Навального.


Нет, я не думаю, что отношение к РФ нужно изменить. Мы всегда придерживались мнения о том, что с Россией нужно вести диалог по широкому спектру вопросов – в Сирии, Ливии и в других регионах мира Москва остается нашим стратегическим партнером

– отметила Меркель.

Канцлер ФРГ также надеется на то, что Путин не станет отправлять в Беларусь силовые подразделения для принуждения местных демонстрантов к миру – ранее российский президент заверил Лукашенко, что в случае крайней необходимости он готов будет ввести в РБ отряды резервистов.

В понедельник 24 августа медики берлинской клиники Сharite сообщили о том, что в организме Навального были найдены следы интоксикации. По их данным, оппозиционер отравился веществом группы ингибиторов холинэстеразы, но пока не понятно, каким именно. Однако главный анестезиолог-реаниматолог российского Минздрава Игорь Молчанов считает, что результаты немецкого обследования Навального могут быть не вполне достоверными. Такое мнение он высказал в интервью газете «Взгляд».
Использованы фотографии: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 28 августа 2020 15:48
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    У соседа на даче вчера крыса отравилась, так он на радостях проставился, был бы повод, как говорится, а сейчас до меня доперло, а у крыс-то был, наверно, траур.
    А увидел эту рекомендацию как на этот реагировать - да никак - и попустило, спасибо, Меркель...
    Хоть я и понимаю, что у нее это, видать, из-за напряга с санкциями, на своих западных союзников, наверно, боится, что может не хватить... шутка...
    1. Татьяна Офлайн
      Татьяна 29 августа 2020 13:44
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Очень интересную и правдивую гипотезу по поводу отравления Западом Навального высказал российский экономист Михаил Хазин, с которой невозможно не согласиться и которая мне очень понравилась своею логической убедительностью. А именно.
      Михаил Хазин:

      Если говорить о событиях политических, они являются следствием экономических, но мы их видим.
      Мы видим, что произошел съезд Демпартии США, на котором одной из главных обвинительных тем было то, что Россия целенаправленно топит Байдена и, наоборот, поддерживает своего друга Трампа. Поэтому Трампа нужно истреблять. Съезд происходил с 17 по 20 августа. По американскому времени, в ночь с 19 на 20 августа, т.е. к утреннему открытию съезда, это должно было произойти. Должна была прийти информация о смерти Навального.
      У меня есть ГИПОТЕЗА. Отравление пока не доказано. Но как человек, который немножко смотрит за тем, что происходит, я не верю в такие совпадения. Что именно к последнему дню съезда демократов, на котором эта тема активно обсуждается, он сам собой отравился. Но у меня ощущение такое, что люди, которые это делали, ну, например, это могла делать СБУ по заказу Сороса, условно, - они просто не знают, что между Томском и Москвой есть другие города. Если бы самолет, в котором летел Навальный, приземлился в Москве, он бы, скорее всего, уже бы умер. Но в Омске его спасли.

      Гипотеза - просто блеск! good Наверняка, именно так, вопреки задуманному злодеями, и случилось! yes

      А уже была запущена пиар-кампания, что кровавый режим отравил главного оппозиционера, и пр. И по этой причине мы видим обрывки этой кампании в совершенно бессмысленных высказываниях отдельных игроков. Деньги-то уплачены, отдавать их никто не хочет. И поэтому очень хотелось отработать. И по этой причине очень хотелось Навального вытащить в Германию, чтобы можно было предъявить доказательства, что это кровавый кремлевский режим.
      Я думаю, что предупреждение воспоследовало. Кроме того, не забудем, что это была спецоперация, направленная не только против Путина, но и против Трампа. Я думаю, что немцы соответствующую информацию получили, поняли, что в политику играть не нужно. И вот в результате мы получили то, что получили. Совершенно безобразную картину. Причем безобразную именно с точки зрения западного пиара. Грубо говоря, Скрипаль номер два или Литвиненко номер три. Но с Литвиненко и Скрипалями хоть понятно, кто это делал. С Литвиненко – Березовский, со Скрипалями – англичане. И понятно, почему они это делали. С Навальным – пока непонятно, кто это делал

      См. подробно - "Михаил Хазин: Отравление Навального - это была спецоперация, направленная не только против Путина, но и против Трампа" 26 августа 2020 -

      https://radiokp.ru/podcast/ekonomika/36409
  2. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 28 августа 2020 17:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Хотелось бы услышать комментарии бабушки немецкой политики по уничтожению оппозиции украинскими нацистами из "нацкорпуса", но, видимо, промолчит. Германия в открытую поддерживает выкормышей третьего рейха. negative

    https://youtu.be/eiLeI_Jkd_k?t=48
  3. AICO Онлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 28 августа 2020 18:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну тогда и не бухтите под нос, а то развонялась демократическая клоака! Для вас тоже силовой резерв придержим, хотя он и так всегда наготове, предупредить не лишне, чтобы берега не путали и с курса не виляло!
  4. Демократов надо розгами пороть - 200 мужикам и сотенку бабам! Шёлковыми станут!