Belarusian opposition fell into confusion after Putin's words about the security forces' reserve


Russian President Putin recently announced a reserve of security officials formed in the Russian Federation, which, in case of emergency, can be used to force Belarusian demonstrators to peace. But neither the opposition forces in Belarus, nor Brussels, which supports them, are ready for excessively radical actions in relation to the official Minsk.


Poland immediately accused Russia of attempting a military invasion under the guise of protecting security and order in Belarus. In general, both Europe and the Belarusian opposition fell into confusion after such statements and actions of Moscow. As a result of the meetings of the heads of the foreign affairs agencies of the EU countries, even the introduction of personal sanctions against the officials of the Belarusian authorities is still questionable.

At the same time, the majority of the Belarusian population is friendly towards the Russians and does not give any reason for the Russian Federation to intervene in Belarusian affairs.

We consider the statement of the Russian authorities about the formation of the reserve as evidence political the weakness of the Lukashenka regime - he is so not sure of himself that he relies on the help of the neighboring state. It is the Belarusian president who is trying to drive a wedge between the two peoples, but his attempts are in vain

- says Maria Kolesnikova, coordinator of the headquarters of Viktor Babariko, who took on the role of the main speaker of the opposition in Belarus.

Against this background, the “leaders of the Belarusian revolution” refused the financial assistance of the European Union.

We are concerned about the statement of the European Union that 53 million euros are allocated to the Coordination Council, and we will distribute them. This is such a very strange moment, we learned about it from the media ... We were very surprised. These are exactly the statements of the European Union that play into the hands of Lukashenka. We regard this as a setup. A criminal case is immediately opened against us, they tell us about interference from other countries, and then the European Union tells us: we will give you 53 million

- Kolesnikova is outraged.

On the face of the obvious confusion of the Belarusian opposition. On the one hand, protests on the streets of cities do not lead to any results. On the other hand, the European Union, on which hopes were pinned, did not provide any assistance. And Vladimir Putin's statement about his readiness to help Alexander Lukashenko by force put an end to the seizure of power according to the “Ukrainian scenario”.
  • Photos used: http://president.gov.by
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 28 August 2020 17: 40
    11
    One statement of the "darkest" - and all plans go down the drain. winked
    Storytellers, you are not officially welcome here, take them into your intermarium while the border is open.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 29 August 2020 21: 58
      +2
      123, no, well, what, huh ?! I read the statement with THIS and laughed! Is she, dYpa ??? That she pretends to be an innocent sheep? She has long lost her "political virginity", getting into such a "struggle" - ALL, ABSOLUTELY ALL marginal "oppas" in Belarus and in the Russian Federation, and at 404 - are sitting on the ZRYaplat Zapad. What is she talking nonsense and pretending to be a kindergarten girl ??? And this is given out in the media, as if it's all true ??? Well, no need. In our age of global awareness of everything and everyone, consider people idiots! Everyone and everything knows and understands perfectly well - who, for whom and, most importantly, WHY they work!
      The truth is simple: the destruction of Russia as a civilization is the ultimate goal of that and those who are called "the fall." And since the war has reached such a state that it is scary to fight with Russia in a "hot" state (and suddenly it really is "Bang! We will definitely bang, and more than once. parsing everything that is possible and not. But the main weapon in this war is - L O F L !!! Moreover, a lie of such monstrous proportions that Goebbels hanged himself in the grave with envy ... once again!
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 30 August 2020 09: 53
        +1
        She does not pretend, she just works out the content. She has nowhere to go, so they twirl as they want. And, apparently, intellect is not greatly disfigured.
        1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
          A.Lex (Secret information) 31 August 2020 18: 32
          +1
          ... well, at least she didn't say such nonsense - she would look smarter ...
  2. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 28 August 2020 20: 12
    +3
    We need to prepare for the explosive issuance of Russian citizenship to citizens of Belarus. Russia itself will not give Belarus to anyone. Here's what to do with their dictator? That's the question. recourse Maybe Zyuganov will announce him as his successor? repeat So what? Judge for yourself. The ideal option would be.
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 28 August 2020 21: 51
      +1
      Quote: Observer2014
      Here's what to do with their dictator? That's the question

      Executioners out? After Guantanamo and Abu Ghraib, they can't think of the execution of the sadist?
      Never mind, Macron will shoot a dozen Syrian women in his garden - in vain, perhaps, in the anti-terrorist coalition, oil helps to spit - and come up with a way to democratize the dictator.
  3. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 28 August 2020 20: 58
    0
    Quote: Observer2014
    We need to prepare for the explosive issuance of Russian citizenship to citizens of Belarus. Russia itself will not give Belarus to anyone. Here's what to do with their dictator? That's the question. recourse Maybe Zyuganov will announce him as his successor? repeat So what? Judge for yourself. The ideal option would be.

    Yes, they will come up with something! The main thing is that they managed to reach the toilet!
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 28 August 2020 21: 52
      0
      And where is the nearest toilet? In Brussels or at the Belarusian train station?)))
  4. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 28 August 2020 22: 04
    +2
    Finally, something similar to the reaction of the president of a great country !!!!!)))) And of course they did it with Ukraine! ((((
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 28 August 2020 22: 18
      +6
      It's just that Yanyk turned out to be spineless, so his entourage sold. Well, the money, the stump is clear, I felt sorry for the foreign country.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 28 August 2020 22: 46
    -5
    Ha, whatever you say, all the "confusion" in the face of the media.
    As before with the media: dad will definitely not sit still, dad will pay, dad is, dad is ... But everything turned out to be nothing.
    1. Galina Pigareva Offline Galina Pigareva
      Galina Pigareva (Galina Pigareva) 29 August 2020 04: 25
      -3
      Sergei, it's not over yet.
      1. victor_4suxanow.vikt (Victor Sukhanov) 29 August 2020 09: 10
        0
        The evening is not evening, but the day has already begun ...
  6. dabyl Offline dabyl
    dabyl 29 August 2020 09: 18
    0
    Let me remind you only one thing - where democracy flourishes, not everywhere is good. And it is not surprising that the psheki howled. They wanted to return the land to them, but they forgot one thing, that they will have to return something too.
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 29 August 2020 22: 01
      +1
      "Democracy" - fairy tales for fools ... Do you still believe in them? laughing
  7. Larisa Yurieva Offline Larisa Yurieva
    Larisa Yurieva (Larisa Yurieva) 29 August 2020 09: 55
    +2
    Did Putin say that the reserve "can be used to force the Belarusian demonstrators to peace"? In my opinion, it was about the possibility of an attempt at external military intervention, as well as the development of the situation according to the Ukrainian scenario, that is, the seizure of weapons depots, government bodies and bloody lawlessness in the streets.
  8. Shadow041 Offline Shadow041
    Shadow041 29 August 2020 12: 56
    +5
    Someone who, but the fascists under the red and white flags of friendship between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus will definitely not bring, these are the Banderites of the Belarusian spill.
  9. alex-sherbakov48 30 August 2020 06: 25
    +1
    Maria Kolesnikova and others like her have long been kept women of the Western special services !!! And this lady, I don't know what kind of behavior, is pretending to be innocent, although she has long been burned through rubbish !!! In general, in this opposition there are people who have not really done anything for Belarus and its people, but who already want to destroy everything, but to break - not to build. So it is necessary to send them all to the construction sites of the national economy, so that through work they realize that only he transforms a person from a monkey into an individual significant for society.

Белорусская оппозиция впала в растерянность после слов Путина о резерве силовиков


Российский президент Путин на днях заявил о сформированном в РФ резерве силовиков, который в случае крайней необходимости может быть применен для принуждения к миру белорусских демонстрантов. Но ни оппозиционные силы в Беларуси, ни поддерживающий их Брюссель не готовы к чрезмерно радикальным действиям в отношении официального Минска.


Польша сразу обвинила Россию в попытке военного вторжения под прикрытием защиты безопасности и порядка в Беларуси. В целом же и Европа, и белорусская оппозиция впали в растерянность после таких заявлений и действий Москвы. По итогам заседаний глав внешнеполитических ведомств стран ЕС, даже введение персональных санкций против официальных лиц белорусской власти пока остается под вопросом.

При этом большинство населения Беларуси настроено дружественно по отношению к россиянам и не дают никаких поводов к вмешательству РФ в белорусские дела.

Заявление властей России о формировании резерва мы считаем свидетельством политической слабости режима Лукашенко – он настолько в себе не уверен, что уповает на помощь соседнего государства. Именно белорусский президент пытается вбить клин между двумя народами, но его попытки тщетны

– считает Мария Колесникова, координатор штаба Виктора Бабарико, взявшая на себя роль основного спикера оппозиции в РБ.

На этом фоне «вожди белорусской революции» отказались от финансовой помощи Евросоюза.

Нас беспокоит заявление Евросоюза о том, что Координационному совету выделяются 53 млн евро, и мы будем их распределять. Это такой очень странный момент, мы об этом узнали из СМИ… Мы очень сильно удивились. Это как раз те заявления Евросоюза, которые играют на руку Лукашенко. Мы расцениваем это как подставу. На нас тут же заводится уголовное дело, нам говорят про вмешательство со стороны других стран, и тут нам Евросоюз говорит: мы вам дадим 53 миллиона

– возмущена Колесникова.

На лицо очевидная растерянность белорусской оппозиции. С одной стороны, протесты на улицах городов не приводят ни к каким результатам. С другой, Евросоюз, на который возлагались надежды, никакой помощи так и не предоставил. А заявление Владимира Путина о готовности силой помочь Александру Лукашенко поставило крест на захват власти по «украинскому сценарию».
Использованы фотографии: http://president.gov.by
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 28 августа 2020 17:40
    +11
    • 11
    • 0
    Одно заявление "темнейшего" - и все планы идут насмарку. winked
    Сказочники, вам здесь официально не рады, валите в свое междуморье, пока граница открыта.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 августа 2020 21:58
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      123, не, ну каково, а?!! Прочитал заявление ЭТОЙ и рассмеялся! Она что, дYpa??? Что она невинной овцой прикидывается? Она уже давно "девственность политическую" потеряла, влезая в подобную "борьбу" - ВСЕ, АБСОЛЮТНО ВСЕ маргинальные "оппы" и в РБ, и в РФ, и на 404 - сидят на ЗРЯплате Зaпaдa. Что она чушь несёт и девочку детсадовского возраста из себя строит??? И это выдают в СМИ, как будто это всё чистая правда??? Ну не нужно. В наш век глобальной информированности всего и вся, считать людей идиотами! Все и всё прекрасно знают и понимают - кто, на кого и, главное, ЗАЧЕМ работают!
      Истина проста: уничтожение России как цивилизации - конечная цель того и тех, кого называют "зaпaдoм". А так как война зашла до такого состояния, что воевать с Россией в "горячую" боязно (а вдруг и вправду "Бахнем! Обязательно бахнем, и не раз. Весь мир в труху......."), то используется без разбору всё, что можно и нельзя. Но главным оружием в этой войне является - Л О Ж Ь!!! Причём ложь таких чудовищных размеров, что Гeббeльс в могиле от зависти удавился... ещё раз!
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 30 августа 2020 09:53
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Она не прикидывается, просто отрабатывает содержание. Деваться ей некуда, вот и вертят как хотят. Да и, судя по всему, интеллектом не сильно обезображена.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 августа 2020 18:32
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          ....ну, хотя бы, не говорила такой ерунды - умнее выглядела бы...
  2. Наблюдатель2014 28 августа 2020 20:12
    +3
    • 5
    • 2
    Нужно подготовиться к взрывной выдаче российского гражданства гражданам Белоруссии. Саму Белоруссию Россия никому не отдаст. Вот что с их диктатором делать? Вот в чём вопрос. recourse Может, его Зюганов своим преемником объявит? feel Ну а что? Сами посудите. Идеальный вариант был бы.
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 28 августа 2020 21:51
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
      Вот что с их диктатором делать? Вот в чём вопрос

      Палачи в ауте? После Гуантанамо и Абу Грейба уже казни садисткой придумать не могут?
      Ничего, Макрон пристрелит у себя в саду десяток сирийских женщин - зря, что ли, в антитеррористической коалиции нефть помогает тырить - и придумает способ демократизировать диктатора.
  3. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 28 августа 2020 20:58
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Наблюдатель2014
    Нужно подготовиться к взрывной выдаче российского гражданства гражданам Белоруссии. Саму Белоруссию Россия никому не отдаст. Вот что с их диктатором делать? Вот в чём вопрос. recourse Может, его Зюганов своим преемником объявит? feel Ну а что? Сами посудите. Идеальный вариант был бы.

    Да придумают что-то! Главное, что до унитаза успели добежать!
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 28 августа 2020 21:52
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      А ближайший унитаз у них где? В Брюсселе или на белорусском вокзале?)))
  4. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 28 августа 2020 22:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Наконец-то что-то похожее на реакцию президента великой страны!!!!!)))) А с Украиной протупили, конечно!((((
    1. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 28 августа 2020 22:18
      +6
      • 6
      • 0
      Просто Янык бесхребетным оказался,вот его окружение и продало. Ну и денег, ясен пень, в забугорье жалко стало.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 28 августа 2020 22:46
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Ха, что ни скажи, все "на лицо растерянность" у СМИ.
    Как раньше у СМИ: батька точно не усидит, батька заплатит, батька то, батька это... А все оказалось пшиком.
    1. Галина Пигарева (Галина Пигарева) 29 августа 2020 04:25
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Сергей, еще не вечер.
      1. виктор_4suxanow.vikt (виктор суханов) 29 августа 2020 09:10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вечер не вечер, а день уже начался...
  6. дэбил Офлайн
    дэбил 29 августа 2020 09:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Напомню только одно - там, где процветает демократия, не везде хорошо. Да и не удивительно, что пшеки взвыли. Захотелось им земли вернуть, но забыли они одно, что и им возращать придется кое-что.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 29 августа 2020 22:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      "Демократия" - сказки для дурачков... Вы ещё верите в них? laughing
  7. Лариса Юрьева (Лариса Юрьева) 29 августа 2020 09:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Разве Путин говорил о том, что резерв "может быть применен для принуждения к миру белорусских демонстрантов"? Речь, по-моему, шла о возможности попытки внешнего силового вмешательства, а так же развитии ситуации по украинскому сценарию, то есть это захваты оружейных складов, органов власти и кровавый беспредел на улицах.
  8. Тень041 Офлайн
    Тень041 29 августа 2020 12:56
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кто-кто, а фашисты под красно-белыми флагами дружбы между РФ и РБ точно не принесут, это бандеровцы белорусского разлива.
  9. alex-sherbakov48 Офлайн
    alex-sherbakov48 30 августа 2020 06:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Мария Колесникова и ей подобные уже давно являются содержанками западных спецслужб!!! А эта дама, не знаю какого поведения, строит из себя невинность, хотя уже давно прожжённая дрянь!!! Вообще в этой оппозиции идут люди, ничего толком не сделавшие для Белоруссии и её народа, но уже желающие всё разрушить, но ломать - не строить. Вот и надо их всех на стройки народного хозяйства направить, чтобы они через труд осознали, что только он из обезьяны превращает человека в значимого для общества индивида.