The Tavrida highway finally ties Crimea to Russia


Two days ago, with the participation of President Putin, the Tavrida highway was inaugurated. This highway connected Kerch with two main urban agglomerations of Crimea: Simferopol and Sevastopol. The Crimean Bridge and Tavrida will become real land gates to the peninsula. With the commissioning of the highway, great hopes are pinned on accelerating the economic development of the region.


Reunification with the Russian Federation led to the transformation of Crimea into an "island" due to the introduction of transport, energy and water blockade by Ukraine. While everything is still very difficult with water, the problem of energy supply has been solved. Now the turn has come to improve transport connectivity with mainland Russia. The most important step was the construction of the Crimean Bridge, on which cars and trucks first drove, and then the trains. The launch of Tavrida was the next logical step in the development of the peninsula's transport infrastructure.

The route starts from the bridge in Kerch and is a modern four-lane highway, along which you can drive through almost the entire Crimea. The first stage of construction connected Kerch with Simferopol, giving a convenient detour to the eternal "traffic jam" where motorists previously had to stand for hours. On August 27, the opening of the second stage leading to Sevastopol took place. In the future, additional descents to the sea are to be built from it. The launch of Tavrida should give an impetus to the development of the entire Crimea.

At firstconstruction has been going at an accelerated pace since 2017, and has involved local workers and locally produced materials.

Secondly, the travel time from the Crimean bridge to Sevastopol is drastically reduced to 5 hours. Already now, about 30% of tourists come to the peninsula in their private cars to rest. The capacity of the highway will increase from 15 thousand to 50 thousand vehicles per day. This flow is expected to increase from mainland Russia. The authorities are counting on an inflow of investments in the construction of hotels and other tourist infrastructure.

Thirdly, faster transportation will reduce logistics costs on the part of the business, which can favorably affect the final price of goods on the counter.

In addition, in Crimea, new Technology... For example, during the construction, a special asphalt concrete mixture was used, filled with stone material, due to which the road surface will remain even and durable for a long time. Also, the systems for positioning special equipment in space using GLONASS / GPS satellites were actively used to work at night to speed up the process.

It is worth mentioning also about some archaeological discoveries made during the laying of the "Tavrida". A grave of Scythian warriors, a karst cave with the bones of mammoths and other animals, the remains of ancient settlements and a fragment of a road built during the time of Empress Catherine the Great were discovered. The unique cave with the finds was preserved and studied, and later it will be turned into a new tourist area.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. nehoroshih48 Offline nehoroshih48
    nehoroshih48 (alex) 29 August 2020 15: 22
    +4
    Now the main thing is to equip and create a service sector along the highway in order to convince the people of the nobility of the idea and so that the idiot liberals "yap" less.
  2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 29 August 2020 20: 36
    +3
    There is a bridge, the track has been built, the rest ..... gas stations, tire changers, cafes, shops, shops, etc., etc., will appear on the track very soon. Now the main thing is water. The problem of water supply is no less important than the transport problem. The transport problem has been solved and I am sure that in a short time, I think, in two years, the problem of water supply will also be solved.

Трасса «Таврида» окончательно привязывает Крым к России


Два дня назад при участии президента Путина была торжественно открыта трасса «Таврида». Эта автомобильная дорога соединила Керчь с двумя главными городскими агломерациями Крыма: Симферополем и Севастополем. Крымский мост и «Таврида» станут настоящими сухопутными воротами на полуостров. С вводом автотрассы в эксплуатацию связываются большие надежды на ускорение экономического развития региона.


Воссоединение с Российской Федерацией привело к превращению Крыма в «остров» из-за введения Украиной транспортной, энергетической и водной блокады. Если с водой все пока очень сложно, то проблему энергоснабжения удалось решить. Теперь подошла очередь улучшения транспортной связности с континентальной Россией. Самым важным шагом было строительство Крымского моста, по которому сначала поехали легковые и грузовые автомобили, а потом и железнодорожные составы. Запуск «Тавриды» стал следующим логическим шагом по развитию транспортной инфраструктуры полуострова.

Трасса берет начало от моста в Керчи и представляет собой современную четырехполосную магистраль, по которой можно проехать практически через весь Крым. Первая очередь строительства соединила Керчь с Симферополем, дав удобный объезд вечной «пробке», где автомобилистам ранее приходилось стоять часами. 27 августа состоялось открытие второй очереди, ведущей до Севастополя. В дальнейшем предстоит построить от нее дополнительные спуски к морю. Запуск «Тавриды» должен дать стимул для развития всего Крыма.

Во-первых, стройка идет ударными темпами с 2017 года, и в ней были задействованы местные рабочие, а также применялись материалы местного производства.

Во-вторых, радикально сокращается время в пути от Крымского моста до Севастополя до 5 часов. Уже сейчас на полуостров на своем личном автомобиле приезжают отдохнуть порядка 30% туристов. Пропускная возможность трассы вырастет с 15 тысяч до 50 тысяч автомашин в сутки. Ожидается увеличение этого потока из континентальной части России. Власти рассчитывают на приток инвестиций в строительство отелей и прочей туристической инфраструктуры.

В-третьих, ускорение транспортировки снизит логистические издержки со стороны бизнеса, что может благоприятно повлиять на конечную цену товаров на прилавке.

Кроме того, в Крыму были успешно опробованы новые технологии. Например, при строительстве использовалась специальная асфальтобетонная смесь, наполненная каменным материалом, благодаря которой дорожное покрытие долгое время будет оставаться ровным и прочным. Также активно применялись системы позиционирования спецтехники в пространстве по спутникам ГЛОНАСС/GPS для работы в ночное время для большего ускорения процесса.

Стоит упомянуть и про некоторые археологические открытия, сделанные при прокладке «Тавриды». Была обнаружена могила скифских воинов, карстовая пещера с костями мамонтов и других животных, остатки древних поселений и фрагмент дороги, построенной во времена императрицы Екатерины Великой. Уникальную пещеру с находками удалось сохранить и изучить, и позже она будет превращена в новую туристическую зону.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. nehoroshih48 Офлайн
    nehoroshih48 (алекс) 29 августа 2020 15:22
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Теперь главное - обустроить и создать сферу обслуживания вдоль трассы, чтобы убедить народ в благородстве идеи и чтобы меньше "тявкали" либералы-недоумки.
  2. bobba94 Офлайн
    bobba94 (владимир) 29 августа 2020 20:36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Мост есть, трасса построена, остальное..... автозаправки, шиномонтажки, кафе, магазины, лавки и проч., и проч., появятся на трассе очень скоро. Теперь главное - это вода. Проблема водоснабжения не менее важная, чем транспортная проблема. Транспортная проблема решена и я уверен, что за короткое время, думаю, года за два, проблема водоснабжения также будет решена.