Opposition in Belarus urged to deprive Russian of the status of the state


The leaders of the Belarusian opposition demonstrate in every possible way that the protests in Belarus are directed exclusively against Alexander Lukashenko, who has been sitting in the chair, and do not concern Russia at all. But the longer the protests last, the more difficult it is for "peaceful protesters" to hide their anti-Russian essence, temporarily disguised as "European".


It should be noted that all Russophobes in Eurasia consider the Russian language to be their main enemy, which unites peoples, and does not divide them. Therefore, Belarusian oppositionists are no different from Ukrainian or Georgian “patriots”. It's just that the “zmagars” have not yet managed to take power into their own hands in Belarus in order to start a total Belarusianization, which will definitely not please the majority of citizens who are used to thinking and speaking in Russian.

Therefore, the 85-year-old former president of the country Stanislav Shushkevich, one of the signatories of the Belovezhskaya agreement, which put an end to the USSR, was appointed the "initiator" of the topic of Belarus joining the "big European family". He still has no political future, and the words needed by the "patriots" must be voiced by someone.

The Russian language can be used for documents, and for communication, and for everything, but the state language must be Belarusian. And this is due to the fact that for many years we have been undergoing violent russification, well, such loyal subjects as, for example, Lukashenka

- said Shushkevich in Russian.


His words about violent russification caused outrage in the Belarusian society. Naturally, a significant number of authoritative and well-known Belarusians were critical of the words of the first president. For example, the head of the House of Representatives commission on human rights, ethnic relations and the media, Gennady Davydko, directly called Shushkevich's words rash and provocative.

This is an absolutely ill-considered statement of a provocative nature, because the majority of the republic's residents speak Russian. For many, this is their native language. And, as President Lukashenko said, Russian is our native language. We also have Belarusian, which we value, love and are proud of.

- explained Davydko.

It should be added that, according to surveys conducted in 2019, almost 57% of Belarusians consider Russian to be their native language. At the same time, about 43% of the respondents communicate in the so-called "trasyanka", a mixture of Russian and Belarusian (analogous to the Ukrainian "surzhik"). Only a few Belarusians use the Belarusian language in everyday life, and this makes it very difficult for local nationalists to tear their country away from Russia.

Therefore, the "zmagars" want to impose on society the struggle for "identity". Previously, Lukashenka often flirted with nationalists, but it is difficult to say whether he will play along with them this time after trying to remove him from power.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Online
    123 (123) 29 August 2020 18: 10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    I thought he has been fertilizing the soil for a long time, but look here, he's also talking. Tellingly, he sits on foreign grub like Gorbachev. Only the one in Germany, and this one is smaller, that's why the regiments were shaken off.
    Shushkevich - Shukhevych, it’s not in vain, probably, such a similarity. what
    1. beeper Offline
      beeper 29 August 2020 18: 55
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      That Shushkevich, that Shukhevych was a "hero" - both "from under the Poles", respectively - a Belarusian Pole, a Roman Catholic religion, and a Galician cross, a Greek Catholic Uniate, both brought up "in the trend" of Catholic Polish Russophobia, always hated the Orthodox - Russians, Belarusians and Ukrainians.
      I wouldn't be surprised if young Shushkevich (like young Kravchuchok) also ran into the forest in the late 1940s and early 50s with parcels to local bandits - "Akovtsy" and "Dubrovniki" ... winked
      Ukroprezik Kravchuchok, too, in 1991 appealed to the Russian and Russian-speaking majority of the multinational Ukrainian population, they say, do not be afraid, we are not against the Russians and the Russian language, all the citizens of "Nezalezhnaya" will be equal and the Russian language of interethnic communication will be equal with the Ukrainian language!
      And then look how these dastardly komrenegats gradually, with small steps, turned the "language issue" anti-people and, supposedly "pro-Russian", who came to power at the expense of the Russian-speaking majority of the population, the Jews of Mazepa Kuchman and Yanukovych turned out to be the most ardent de-Russifiers of Ukraine and accomplices of the Banderlog!
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 29 August 2020 18: 59
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        They all act like that, little by little, step by step .... No one has faith.
  2. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 29 August 2020 18: 43
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    And again someone's ears came out ...
  3. Lysik001 Offline
    Lysik001 (boy Seryozha) 29 August 2020 18: 54
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    And how should Belarusians relate to Russia, if she supported this ghoul, and even threatened with her special forces. The stupidity of our leadership, who supported Lukashenko despite his wild antics and statements against Russia and its citizens, will lead to the fact that we will simply lose our last ally. Everybody leaves! And it's not just that! Nobody wants to live in a swamp!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Sidor sidorini Offline
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 30 August 2020 17: 00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Are you serious? Is Lukashenko a ghoul? Bulbash ghouls have not yet seen! There the Romanians bite their elbows for Ceausescu! Even Iliescu was put on trial!
      They can't look around anymore. The roof is completely gone.
      Do we want to remove the Russian language too?
  4. GRF Online
    GRF 29 August 2020 19: 00
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    When will English be banned in Canada, America, Australia? And restore historical justice, restore the language of the aborigines? Are active Poles not even grunt? A opposed and other democrat ????
  5. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 29 August 2020 19: 44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Tomorrow "the last and decisive" gathering of the Belarusian Maidanists, as Soon the kids will go to school at their desks, and the students will be in the classroom, so the booters will noticeably decrease, and, as Lukashenka said, there will be no salaries for the strikers, and Europe didn’t manage to throw some money on your “democracy” ... lose, guys, what you will soon have to cry bitterly, like in nenka Ukraine, while you and Butter are rolling on Russian subsidies like cheese in butter, and your neighbors-brothers Ukrainians are head over heels in de ... with your independence, so tie up with your mess, and let's live together, as before, under the USSR, in peace, friendship and mutual understanding.
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 30 August 2020 16: 58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Youngsters cannot be convinced, they bought a bit and in blinkers rush into the abyss.
  6. begemot20091 Offline
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 29 August 2020 19: 59
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Quote: Lysik001
    Nobody wants to live in a swamp!

    Learn Russian (spelling "NOT" and "NO"). And then the Poles will throw out - you will have to wash the toilets in Russia. And we only need literate !!!
  7. To stop this, it is necessary to chop off the Vitebsk, Mogilev and Gomel regions from Russo-Bellia, where they live RUSSIAN PEOPLE, and the rest can speak at least Old Upper Japanese - do not care!
    1. Sidor sidorini Offline
      Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 30 August 2020 16: 56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You don't have to bite anything. All Belarus will become part of the Union State.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 August 2020 22: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ha. The Chubais want to blame the dissatisfied for the collapse of the USSR.
    President Shushkevich has already been connected.
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 August 2020 09: 15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Well, I waited. Those who insulted Lukashenka, as soon as they did not call names, now do not speak the words of the filthy about him! Got it !? The program of all Babarik and Tikhanovskaya has finally been sounded! What, critics, now agree to Lukashenka too !!!
  11. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 30 August 2020 09: 26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Of course, all decent perverts speak only English ...
  12. Sidor sidorini Offline
    Sidor sidorini (Sidor) 30 August 2020 16: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Well, it has begun! From under the mask, the mug is finally starting to crawl out!

Оппозиция в Белоруссии призвала лишить русский язык статуса государственного


Руководители белорусской оппозиции всячески демонстрируют, что протесты в Беларуси направлены исключительно против «засидевшегося в кресле» Александра Лукашенко и вообще не касаются России. Но чем дольше длятся протесты, тем сложнее «мирным протестующим» скрывать свою антироссийскую суть, временно замаскированную под личину «европейскости».


Нужно отметить, что все русофобы в Евразии главным своим врагом считают русский язык, который объединяет народы, а не разобщает их. Поэтому белорусские оппозиционеры ничем не отличаются от украинских или грузинских «патриотов». Просто «змагарам» еще не удалось взять власть в свои руки в Беларуси, чтобы начать тотальную белорусизацию, которая точно не понравится большинству граждан, привыкших думать и говорить по-русски.

Поэтому «застрельщиком» темы вхождения Беларуси в «большую европейскую семью» назначили 85-летнего бывшего президента страны Станислава Шушкевича, одного из подписантов Беловежского соглашения, положившего конец СССР. У него все-равно нет никакого политического будущего, а нужные «патриотам» слова озвучить кому-то надо.

Русский язык может употребляться и для документов, и для общения, и для всего, но государственным должен быть белорусский язык. И обусловлено это тем, что у нас в течение многих лет происходит насильственная русификация, ну таких верноподданных лиц, как, допустим, Лукашенко

– заявил Шушкевич по-русски.


Его слова о насильственной русификации вызвали возмущение в белорусском обществе. Естественно, значительное количество авторитетных и известных белорусов критически отнеслись к словам первого президента. Например, глава комиссии Палаты представителей по правам человека, национальным отношениям и СМИ Геннадий Давыдько прямо назвал слова Шушкевича необдуманными и провокационными.

Это абсолютно необдуманное заявление провокационного характера, потому что большинство жителей республики говорят на русском языке. Для многих это родной язык. И, как сказал президент Лукашенко, русский язык – это наш родной язык. У нас есть еще и белорусский, который мы ценим, любим и гордимся им

– пояснил Давыдько.

Нужно добавить, что согласно опросам, проведенным в 2019 году, почти 57% жителей Беларуси считают русский язык своим родным. При этом около 43% опрошенных общаются на так называемой «трасянке», смеси русского и белорусского языков (аналог украинского «суржика»). Используют белорусский язык в повседневной жизни лишь единицы белорусов и местным националистам это очень мешает оторвать свою страну от России.

Поэтому «змагары» хотят навязать обществу борьбу за «идентичность». Раньше Лукашенко часто заигрывал с националистами, но станет ли он подыгрывать им на этот раз, после попытки отстранить его от власти, сказать сложно.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 29 августа 2020 18:10
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Я думал, он землю давно удобряет, а тут смотри-ка, еще и разговаривает. Что характерно, на заграничных харчах сидит как Горбачев. Только тот в Германии, а этот калибром поменьше, потому и полкам сбагрили.
    Шушкевич - Шухевич, не зря, наверное, такое сходство. what
    1. пищак Офлайн
      пищак 29 августа 2020 18:55
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Что Шушкевич, что Шухевич "херой" - оба "из-под поляков", соответственно - белорусский поляк, вероисповедание римо-католическое, и галицкий выкрест, греко-католический униат, оба воспитанные "в тренде" католической польской русофобии, всегда ненавидели православных - русских, белорусов и украинцев.
      Не удивлюсь, если юный Шушкевич (как и юный Кравчучок) тоже в конце 1940-х-начале 50-х бегал в лес с передачками местным бандитам - "аковцам" и "дубровникам".... winked
      Укропрезик Кравчучок тоже, в 1991 году взывал к русскому и русскоговорящему большинству многонационального украинского населения, мол, не бойтесь, мы не против русских и русского языка выступаем-все граждане "незалежной" будут равноправны и русский язык межнационального общения будет равноправным с украинским языком!
      А потом вон как эти подлые комренегаты постепенно, мелкими шагами, антинародно повернули "языковой вопрос" и, якобы "прорусские", прошедшие к власти за счёт русскоговорящего большинства населения, иудомазепинцы Кучман и Янукович оказались самыми же ярыми дерусификаторами Украины и пособниками бандерлогов!
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 29 августа 2020 18:59
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Все они так действуют, помаленьку, шаг за шагом.... Никому веры нет.
  2. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 29 августа 2020 18:43
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    И снова вылезли чьи-то уши...
  3. Lysik001 Офлайн
    Lysik001 (мальчик Сережа ) 29 августа 2020 18:54
    -8
    • 0
    • 8
    А как белорусам относиться к России, если она поддержала этого упыря, да ещё пригрозила своим спецназом. Глупость нашего руководства, поддержавшего Лукашенко несмотря на его дикие выходки и высказывания против России и её граждан, приведут к тому, что мы просто потеряем последнего союзника. Все уходят! И это не просто так! Никому не хочется жить в болоте!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 30 августа 2020 17:00
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вы это серьезно? Лукашенко упырь? Бульбаши упырей ещё не видели! Вон румыны локти кусают за Чаушеску! Даже Илиеску под суд отдали!
      Они вокруг-то уже посмотреть не могут. Совсем крыша уехала.
      А язык русский тоже мы хотим убрать?
  4. GRF Офлайн
    GRF 29 августа 2020 19:00
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Когда запретят английский в Канаде, Америке, Австралии? И восстановят историческую справедливость, восстановят язык аборигенов? Активные поляки что, даже не подхрюкнут? А оппозитиёнен и другие одемокраченные????
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 29 августа 2020 19:44
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Завтра "последний и решительный" сбор белорусских майдановцев, т.к. скоро детишкам в школы за парты, а студентам в аудитории, так что бузотёров заметно поубавится, да и зарплат у бастующих, как говорил Лукашенко, не будет, а Европа на вашу "демократию" что-то деньжонок не сподобилась подбросить.... Не теряйте, мужики, то, по чему скоро придётся горько плакать, как в нэньке Украине, вы пока с Бацькой как сыр в масле катаетесь на российские дотации, а ваши соседи-братья украинцы - по уши в де.... со своей самостийностью, так что завязывайте с вашим бардаком, и давайте жить вместе, как и раньше, при СССР, в мире, дружбе и взаимопонимании.
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 30 августа 2020 16:58
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Молодняк не убедить, они удила закупили и в шорах несутся в пропасть.
  6. begemot20091 Офлайн
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 29 августа 2020 19:59
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Цитата: Lysik001
    Никому не хочется жить в болоте!

    Русский язык выучи (правописание "НЕ" и "НИ"). А то поляки выкинут - придётся в России сортиры мыть. А нам нужны только грамотные!!!
  7. Чтобы это прекратить, надо оттяпать от Руссо-Беллии Витебскую, Могилевскую и Гомельскую области, где живут РУССКИЕ ЛЮДИ, а остальные могут говорить хоть на древне-верхне-японском - плевать!
    1. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
      Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 30 августа 2020 16:56
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ничего не надо тяпать. Вся Беларусь войдёт в состав Союзного государства.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 августа 2020 22:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ха. Чубайсята хотят спихнуть свою вину за развал СССР на недовольных.
    Уже президента Шушкевича подключили.
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 августа 2020 09:15
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Ну вот и дождался. Те, кто Лукашенко оскорблял, как только не обзывал, теперь и слова поганого в его адрес не говорят! Дошло!? Программа всяких Бабарик и Тихановской озвучена наконец-то! Что, критиканы, теперь и на Лукашенко согласны!!!
  11. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 30 августа 2020 09:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Конечно, все приличные извращенцы говорят только на английском...
  12. Sidor Sidorini Офлайн
    Sidor Sidorini (Sidor) 30 августа 2020 16:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ну вот, началось! Из-под маски наконец-то мурло начинает вылезать!