Why did the protesters in Berlin chanted “Putin! Putin! "


On August 29, 2020, in Berlin, a rally of thousands of Covid dissidents took place, protesting against the tightening of quarantine restrictions planned by the federal government. The capital of Germany has not seen such a mass demonstration for fifteen years.


Tens of thousands of Germans took to the streets of the capital, holding various banners, posters and flags. The video clearly shows the flags of Germany, Russia, the United States, the LGBT community, the European Union, various other countries, organizations and parties. But most of all were the flags of the German Empire, they prevailed.

The protesters wanted the country's authorities to finally hear them. Therefore, at some point, they even decided to go to storm the Bundestag, the German parliament. The police had to use tear gas and special equipment, detaining about 300 people. Before that, the Berlin Administrative Court banned the demonstration. According to law enforcement officers, more than 38 thousand people took part in the protest action.



Russian journalist Dmitry Smirnov was in the thick of the action. He started asking various questions to the people around him. For example, why are they holding Russian tricolors in their hands and chanting “Putin! Putin! "

I asked why are they with Russian flags? It's simple: because Putin can put pressure on Trump

- the journalist said the words of the protesters.

At the same time, it is not specified why Russian leader Vladimir Putin should put pressure on his American counterpart Donald Trump. However, the shouts of "the government to resign" were well heard.

Note that German Chancellor Angela Merkel is one of the supporters of the completion of the construction of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline and its commissioning. Therefore, the above action may be provocative and aimed at complicating relations between Moscow and Berlin.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 30 August 2020 10: 31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Therefore, the above action may be provocative and aimed at complicating relations between Moscow and Berlin.

    Most likely it is. The government, despite the pressure from the United States, did not abandon the gas pipeline, and even forced the Americans to withdraw part of the troops. Therefore, this is such a subtle allusion to the "Maidan".
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 30 August 2020 10: 38
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    On August 29, 2020, in Berlin, a rally of thousands of Covid dissidents took place, protesting against the tightening of quarantine restrictions planned by the federal government. The capital of Germany has not seen such a mass demonstration for fifteen years.

    They have already been labeled as "covid dissidents." I don’t remember talking about "furgalo-dissidents" in Khabarovsk. winked

    Tens of thousands of Germans took to the streets of the capital, holding various banners, posters and flags. The video clearly shows the flags of Germany, Russia, the United States, the LGBT community, the European Union, various other countries, organizations and parties. But most of all were the flags of the German Empire, they prevailed.

    There were really a lot of flags there, both good and different, and bad too. The composition is very variegated, each creature has a pair. But I would like to dwell on the flags of the "German Empire" in more detail. As far as I understand, these people do not recognize the occupation constitution adopted after the war and imposed by the Americans. And since these flags "prevailed," the conclusion suggests itself, the people are tired of living under American occupation and want a new Constitution, not written under the dictation of "Uncle Sam." I do not exclude that they would not mind direct elections either. So far, according to the procedure established by the Americans, the chancellor is elected by the deputies, not the people. In general, the coronavirus is only a pretext, the label of "covid dissidents" is clearly inappropriate.

    Before that, the Berlin Administrative Court banned the demonstration

    Are you sure? In my opinion, the court allowed the rally to be held, lifting the ban imposed by the Berlin authorities. People were very dissatisfied with him, "brought down" the system, submitting simultaneously thousands of applications for single pickets.

    At the same time, it is not specified why Russian leader Vladimir Putin should put pressure on his American counterpart Donald Trump. However, the shouts of "the government to resign" were well heard.

    And what is there to clarify? Merkel is not able to oppose anything to Trump's dictatorship, and they turn to whoever can. laughing

    Note that German Chancellor Angela Merkel is one of the supporters of the completion of the Nord Stream 2 gas pipeline and its commissioning.

    Let me also remind you that Merkel, the initiator of the sanctions imposed on Russia, supported the coup in Ukraine, supports any undertakings of the Ukrainian governments, does not notice the antics of the Ukronazis at close range, actually covering them up. I wonder if she will invite to the Charité the Ukrainian oppositionists beaten up by the National Corps the other day?
    If this is a provocation against Nord Stream, why shouldn't Merkel stop playing around and just finish building it and launch it? There will be no reasons for provocations.

    Therefore, the above action may be provocative and aimed at complicating relations between Moscow and Berlin.

    Well, of course. laughing We must all as one stand up for Frau Merkel. laughing
    In my opinion, all progressive humanity should demand:
    1) Immediately stop police brutality (watched with interest as the peasant was led behind a column, pierced his liver, poked his nose into concrete, and kicked off the steps of the Reichstag indiscriminately men and women who shouted in the language of the hegemon that they were "the press").
    2) Offer mediation assistance in establishing a dialogue between the authorities and the protesters (Lukashenka is quite suitable for this purpose).
    3) Carry out a constitutional reform in the country, the demands of the people must be heard.
    Well, it's time to impose sanctions against the German authorities.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 30 August 2020 21: 24
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Why did the protesters in Berlin chanted “Putin! Putin! "

      PROVOCATION!!!! yes
  3. Rusa Offline
    Rusa 30 August 2020 20: 37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Obviously, the population is tired of being vassals of Washington.
    The Germans want real German sovereignty and friendship with Russia, to lift all sanctions against the Russians.
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 30 August 2020 22: 35
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: Rusa
      Obviously, the population is tired of being vassals of Washington.
      The Germans want real German sovereignty and friendship with Russia,
      lift all sanctions against Russians.

      laughing laughing On the spot! laughing
  4. The comment was deleted.

Почему митингующие в Берлине скандировали «Путин! Путин!»


29 августа 2020 года в Берлине состоялась многотысячная акция ковид-диссидентов, протестующих против ужесточения карантинных ограничений, запланированных федеративным правительством. Такой массовой демонстрации столица Германии не видела уже пятнадцать лет.


Десятки тысяч немцев вышли на улицы столицы, держа в руках различные транспаранты, плакаты и флаги. На видео хорошо видны флаги ФРГ, России, США, ЛГБТ-сообщества, Евросоюза, различных других стран, организаций и партий. Но больше всего было флагов Германской империи, они преобладали.

Протестующие хотели, чтобы власти страны наконец-то их услышали. Поэтому в какой-то момент они даже решились пойти на штурм бундестага, парламента Германии. Полиции пришлось применять слезоточивый газ и спецсредства, задержав около 300 человек. Перед этим административный суд Берлина запретил проведение демонстрации. По утверждению правоохранителей, в акции протеста приняло участие более 38 тыс. человек.



Российский журналист Дмитрий Смирнов находился в гуще события. Он начал задавать различные вопросы окружающим его людям. Например, зачем они держат в руках российские триколоры и скандируют «Путин! Путин!».

Я спрашивал, почему они с российскими флагами? Все просто: потому что Путин может надавить на Трампа

– сообщил журналист слова протестующих.

При этом не уточняется, по поводу чего российский лидер Владимир Путин должен надавить на американского коллегу Дональда Трампа. Однако выкрики «правительство в отставку» были хорошо слышны.

Заметим, что канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель является одним из сторонников завершения строительства газопровода «Северный поток-2» и ввода его в эксплуатацию. Поэтому вышеуказанная акция может носить провокационный характер и быть направленной на осложнение отношений между Москвой и Берлином.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 30 августа 2020 10:31
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Поэтому вышеуказанная акция может носить провокационный характер и быть направленной на осложнение отношений между Москвой и Берлином.

    Скорей всего, так и есть. Правительство, не смотря на давление США, от газопровода не отказалось, да ещё заставила американцев часть войск вывести. Поэтому это такой тонкий намёк на "майдан".
  2. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 30 августа 2020 10:38
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    29 августа 2020 года в Берлине состоялась многотысячная акция ковид-диссидентов, протестующих против ужесточения карантинных ограничений, запланированных федеративным правительством. Такой массовой демонстрации столица Германии не видела уже пятнадцать лет.

    Вот на них уже и повесили ярлык "ковид-диссидентов". Что-то не припомню, чтобы говорили о "фургало-диссидентах" в Хабаровске. winked

    Десятки тысяч немцев вышли на улицы столицы, держа в руках различные транспаранты, плакаты и флаги. На видео хорошо видны флаги ФРГ, России, США, ЛГБТ-сообщества, Евросоюза, различных других стран, организаций и партий. Но больше всего было флагов Германской империи, они преобладали.

    Флагов там было действительно много, и хороших, и разных, и нехороших тоже. Состав очень пестрый, каждой твари по паре. Но вот на флагах "Германской империи" хотелось остановиться поподробней. Насколько я понимаю, эти люди не признают оккупационную конституцию, принятую после войны и навязанную американцами. А поскольку эти флаги "преобладали", напрашивается вывод, народ устал жить под американской оккупацией и хочет новой Конституции, написанной не под диктовку "дяди Сэма". Не исключаю, что и против прямых выборов они бы не возражали. Пока, по установленному американцами порядку, канцлера выбирают депутаты, а не народ. В общем, коронавирус только повод, ярлык "ковид-диссидентов" явно не уместен.

    Перед этим административный суд Берлина запретил проведение демонстрации

    Вы уверены? По-моему, суд как разрешил проведение митинга, сняв запрет, наложенный властями Берлина. Люди были им весьма недовольны, "обрушили" систему, подав одновременно тысячи заявок на проведение одиночных пикетов.

    При этом не уточняется, по поводу чего российский лидер Владимир Путин должен надавить на американского коллегу Дональда Трампа. Однако выкрики «правительство в отставку» были хорошо слышны.

    А чего тут уточнять? Меркель не способна что либо противопоставить диктату Трампа, они и обращаются к тому, кто может. laughing

    Заметим, что канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель является одним из сторонников завершения строительства газопровода «Северный поток-2» и ввода его в эксплуатацию.

    Напомню также, что Меркель - инициатор санкций, наложенных на Россию, поддержала переворот на Украине, поддерживает любые начинания украинских правительств, выходки укронацистов не замечает в упор, фактически их крышуя. Интересно, пригласит ли она в Шарите избитых на днях нацкорпусом украинских оппозиционеров?
    Если это провокация против Северного потока, почему бы Меркель не перестать юлить и просто достроить его и запустить? Поводов для провокаций не будет.

    Поэтому вышеуказанная акция может носить провокационный характер и быть направленной на осложнение отношений между Москвой и Берлином.

    Ну конечно. laughing Мы должны все как один встать на защиту фрау Меркель. laughing
    По-моему, все прогрессивное человечество должно потребовать:
    1) Немедленно прекратить полицейскую жестокость (с интересом наблюдал, как мужика завели за колонну, пробили печень, ткнули носом в бетон, а со ступенек Рейхстага пинками скидывали без разбора мужчин и женщин, кричавших на языке гегемона, что они "пресса").
    2) Предложить посредническую помощь в налаживании диалога между властями и протестующими (для этих целей вполне подойдет Лукашенко).
    3) Провести в стране конституционную реформу, требования народа должны быть услышаны.
    Ну и пора вводить санкции против властей Германии.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 августа 2020 21:24
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Почему митингующие в Берлине скандировали «Путин! Путин!»

      П-Р-О-В-О-К-А-Ц-И-Я!!!! yes
  3. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 30 августа 2020 20:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Очевидно, населению надоело быть вассалами Вашингтона.
    Немцы хотят настоящего суверенитета Германии и дружбы с Россией, отменить все санкции против русских.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 августа 2020 22:35
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Руса
      Очевидно, населению надоело быть вассалами Вашингтона.
      Немцы хотят настоящего суверенитета Германии и дружбы с Россией,
      отменить все санкции против русских.

      laughing laughing Наповал! laughing
  4. Комментарий был удален.