Fearing the Greek "Raphales", the Turks wanted to buy the Su-35 from Russia


After Athens began negotiations with Paris on the acquisition of Rafale fighters for the Greek Air Force, Ankara decided to urgently acquire Russian multipurpose Su-35 of the 4 ++ generation, writes the Greek edition of Pentapostagma.


The negotiations of the Greeks were the last straw that overwhelmed the patience of the Turks, who were previously nervous about the presence of French Air Force aircraft in the Eastern Mediterranean and the strengthening of Egyptian aviation. And the Turks turned to Moscow for help.

Turkey's ambitious leadership is now trying to change the status quo in the Eastern Mediterranean that has emerged since World War II. The Turks want to annex oil and gas fields. However, Ankara is unlikely to succeed, since the major world powers agree to change the generally accepted borders only as a result of wars.

In this regard, the statement of the adviser to the Turkish Foreign Ministry, professor at Bahcesehir University, expert Abdullah Agar deserves attention. He believes that after the purchase of the S-400 by Turkey, there is a high likelihood that Ankara will take the next step and purchase from Moscow Su-35, even from those available from the Russian Air Force. The Turks are no longer interested in the fifth generation F-35. This is because Turkey simply will not be able to use them because of the US restrictions imposed on them. Washington will not allow Ankara to use the F-35 against NATO allies.

Agar stressed that Turkish President Recep Erdogan had virtually no choice left. But, despite the differences, Ankara is not going to leave NATO. And if the Turks buy not only the Su-35, but even the Su-57, this will not have a dramatic effect on relations with the United States. And the Americans already know that the Turks are going to buy 40 Su-35s.

At the same time, Russian expert Alexander Sitnikov has no doubts that Ankara needs the Su-35 for a "gas war" with Greece and Egypt. At the same time, the presence of such a number of Su-35s will not make them dominant in the Turkish Air Force, which are armed with 240 F-16s.

He is confident that Turkey is coming economic catastrophe, so the authorities want to avoid this at the expense of other countries, taking their deposits with raw materials. In addition, Erdogan is being pushed by Turkish nationalists who dream of a "great empire." As a result, Erdogan's aggressive rhetoric is already causing outright irritation, and sometimes anger, in half of the planet.
  • Photo used: Roman Zelentsov (Rulexip) /wikimedia.org
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 30 August 2020 16: 35
    +2
    Not bad for us if it really is as it is written ... less "kissing in the gums" and other dubious "allied states" for the "fools" who will have to fight ... and forward the defense industry. According to the principle "money in the morning - chairs in the evening."
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 30 August 2020 21: 20
      -4
      Quote: _AMUHb_
      Not bad for us if it really is as it is written ... less "kissing in the gums" and other dubious "allied states" for the "fools" who will have to fight ... and forward the defense industry. According to the principle "money in the morning - chairs in the evening."

      fool So big, but you believe in fairy tales. lol
  2. Binder Offline Binder
    Binder (Miron) 30 August 2020 17: 23
    0
    If the Turks believe that the acquisition of 40 Su-35 units will help them to seize other people's hydrocarbon fields in Vost. Mediterranean, then they are mistaken - neither the Greeks nor anyone else will give anything away, and it is not enough to chop off the intestines by force. Turks, like all other Muslims, are deceitful, boastful, cruel, but at the same time cowardly and do not dare to shove against the whole world. They are capable of some small dirty tricks, provocations, but not full-scale military operations against a strong enemy.
    1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
      Rum rum (Rum rum) 30 August 2020 20: 33
      -1
      As if the Jews are better?
      (don't answer, the question is rhetorical).
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 30 August 2020 21: 40
        +1
        There really is no point in answering your question. One thing I can say for sure - the Jews would not even think of purchasing Su-35 fighters from Russia. lol
        1. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
          Rum rum (Rum rum) 31 August 2020 01: 50
          -1
          Quote: Bindyuzhnik
          won't think
    2. Jamal Mustafayev (Jamal Mustafayev) 31 August 2020 11: 56
      +1
      What does religion have to do with it? And what are the most important hegemons of the world fighting for on earth? The same goes for mastering resources. America, Russia, China, India and other major powers have already chopped off and are still trying to chop off new territories for new resource development. The earth itself is also a resource and nobody canceled it? Our country, Russia, was also created with the help of the seizure and annexation and recapture of territories. There is nothing personal here. And the fact that Turkey is claiming a territory that until now was considered neutral is not surprising. If it is neutral, then it is nobody's territory of the Mediterranean Sea? And the total is already the common fund. Won China is already rapidly seizing territory in the South of the China Sea beyond its waters and nothing passes. Russia in the Arctic also, beyond two hundred miles, claims the Lomonosov Ridge, taking into account the supposedly underground shelf is a continuation of the Russian mainland. For the sake of seizing territories with resources, any tricks and tricks are used, and here religion has nothing to do with it. Finance is singing romances.
      1. Binder Offline Binder
        Binder (Miron) 31 August 2020 16: 32
        +1
        Quote: Jamal Mustafayev
        And the fact that Turkey is claiming a territory that until now was considered neutral is not surprising. Since neutral means no one, is it the territory of the Mediterranean Sea? And the total is already the common fund.

        For a long time, nothing has been abandoned in the Mediterranean, the areas that Erdogan claims are, by all international standards, zones of economic interests of Greece and Cyprus. And here it is definitely not the Arctic or the Far East - no one will allow the Turks to stretch their hands to someone else's good - they will knock off the grabbing paws and that's it.
      2. KNF Offline KNF
        KNF (KNF) 1 September 2020 01: 32
        0
        And the fact that Turkey claims to the territory that was considered neutral until now

        Are you pretending? Who do they belong to?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 August 2020 20: 14
    0
    Putin has already offered Erdogan both the Su-57 and the Su-35.
    For 2 years the topic has been prodding
    And ... zilch.

    The opinion of the "professor of Bahcesehir University", who has nothing to do with the military, turned, by a wave of sleight of hand, into ....

    the Turks wanted to buy the Su-35 from Russia.

    And telepathically, the professor even penetrated the thoughts of Americans. And those telepathically - in the thoughts of the Turkish military.
    1. Natan bruk Offline Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 August 2020 00: 17
      -3
      In-in, "Reporter" is in its repertoire. Well, we need something spirit-lifting ...
  4. KARAKURT21 Offline KARAKURT21
    KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 31 August 2020 09: 49
    0
    Quote: Bindyuzhnik
    Turks, like all other Muslims, are deceitful, boastful, cruel, but at the same time cowardly

    What have the Muslims done to you? Maybe they started two world wars or they dropped atomic bombs on the Japanese, or they organized crusades? Maybe the entire indigenous population of America and Africa was also slaughtered by Muslims? Don't stutter about what you don't know!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 August 2020 10: 53
      +1
      Capacurt21. So "bindyuzhnik" from the Israeli parties, and the definition of all Jews from the same fad ... As for our situational allies Turkey, so help and many issues, including for the Russian Federation, in the Middle East will be resolved ... In case, France and others will take the place of the Russian Federation, and Israel will destroy another Muslim state - Turkey ...
      1. Michael1950 Offline Michael1950
        Michael1950 (Michael) 31 August 2020 11: 28
        0
        and Israel will destroy another Muslim state - Turkey ...

        - And in Russia everyone will weep over the problems of Turkey? lol
        1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
          _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 31 August 2020 12: 17
          -1
          And here to sob is not to sob, Turkey runs the risk of falling, say, from the second floor, it is necessary to help it (like the Americans to Hitler) to crash from the 16th, so that to smithereens, and preferably on someone (from NATO), "We climbed out and let's go a couple of dozen more" lyamas "of refugees to Europe to" heal "their sick heads, or better, so that everyone" quarreled "there too ... otherwise crying - not crying ...
  5. Cfyz Offline Cfyz
    Cfyz (Alexander) 31 August 2020 11: 39
    +1
    Firstly, Turkey wants, but this does not mean that it will receive.
    Secondly, the Turks are asking us for a loan for the "purchase" of aircraft, which they will not give back later.
    Thirdly, they will sell the first 2-3 aircraft received to the states for study, and for this they will also receive money, as well as with the S-400.
    Fourth, they will have all the agreements.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 August 2020 12: 08
      +1
      A whole chorus is against the relationship between the Russian Federation and Turkey, the contingent on the branch is clearly defined .... When signing contracts, all possible actions of the buyer with the purchased weapons are taken into account. Secondly, we have such a drain of information and other collusion at the highest levels by the Mendel-Mishustins, to betrayal for money, that the United States does not even need to buy from the Turks ...
    2. KNF Offline KNF
      KNF (KNF) 1 September 2020 01: 36
      0
      Thinking correctly ...
  6. Andrei Shtyubov Offline Andrei Shtyubov
    Andrei Shtyubov (andrey pieces) 31 August 2020 14: 37
    0
    The battle of technology is endless! Considering the past .. and the present ..! Everything .. is done again to the detriment of his people ..! Who wants to go anywhere .. to leave !!! And offshore companies also talk about themselves !!!

Опасаясь греческих «Рафалей», турки захотели купить Су-35 у России


После того как Афины начали переговоры с Парижем о приобретении истребителей Rafale для ВВС Греции, Анкара решила срочно обзавестись российскими многоцелевыми Су-35 поколения «4++», пишет греческое издание Pentapostagma.


Переговоры греков стали последней каплей, переполнившей чашу терпения турок, которые до этого нервничали по поводу присутствия в Восточном Средиземноморье самолетов ВВС Франции и укрепления авиации Египта. И турки обратились за помощью к Москве.

Сейчас амбициозное руководство Турции пытается изменить статус-кво в Восточном Средиземноморье, который сформировался после Второй мировой войны. Турки хотят аннексировать месторождения нефти и газа. Однако у Анкары вряд ли что-то получится, так как крупные мировые державы соглашаются на изменение общепринятых границ только в результате войн.

В связи с этим, заявление советника МИД Турции, профессора Университета Бахчешехир, эксперта Абдуллы Агара, заслуживает внимания. Он считает, что после покупки С-400 Турцией, есть высокая вероятность, что Анкара сделает следующий шаг и приобретет у Москвы Су-35, даже из числа имеющихся в наличии у ВВС России. У турок нет больше интереса к F-35 пятого поколения. Это объясняется тем, что Турция просто не сможет использовать их из-за наложенных на них ограничений США. Вашингтон не допустит, чтобы Анкара применяла F-35 против союзников по НАТО.

Агар подчеркнул, что у президента Турции Реджепа Эрдогана фактически не осталось выбора. Но, несмотря на разногласия, Анкара не собирается выходить из НАТО. И если турки купят не только Су-35, а даже Су-57, это не окажет драматического воздействия на отношения с США. Причем американцам уже известно, что турки собрались купить 40 штук Су-35.

При этом российский эксперт Александр Ситников не сомневается, что Су-35 нужны Анкаре для «газовой войны» с Грецией и Египтом. При этом наличие такого количества Су-35 не сделает их доминирующими в ВВС Турции, на вооружении которых находятся 240 штук F-16.

Он уверен, что на Турцию надвигается экономическая катастрофа, поэтому власти хотят избежать этого за счет других стран, забрав у них месторождения с сырьем. Кроме того, Эрдогана подталкивают турецкие националисты, мечтающие о «великой империи». В результате агрессивная риторика Эрдогана уже вызывает откровенное раздражение, а порой и гнев, у половины планеты.
Использованы фотографии: Roman Zelentsov (Rulexip)/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 30 августа 2020 16:35
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Совсем неплохо для нас, если это действительно так, как написано...поменьше "лобызаний в десны" и прочих сомнительных "союзных государств" за "придури", которых придется воевать... и вперед оборонпром. По принципу "утром деньги - вечером стулья".
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 августа 2020 21:20
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Цитата: _AMUHb_
      Совсем неплохо для нас, если это действительно так, как написано...поменьше "лобызаний в десны" и прочих сомнительных "союзных государств" за "придури", которых придется воевать... и вперед оборонпром. По принципу "утром деньги - вечером стулья".

      fool Такой большой, а в сказки веришь. lol
  2. Биндюжник Онлайн
    Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 августа 2020 17:23
    0
    • 4
    • 4
    Если турки считают, что приобретение 40 единиц Су-35 поможет им в захвате чужих месторождений углеводородов в Вост. Средиземноморье, то они ошибаются - ни греки, ни кто-либо другой ничего не отдаст, а оттяпать силой кишка тонка. Турки, как и все прочие мусульмане, лживы, хвастливы, жестоки, но при этом трусливы и не осмелятся переть против всего света. Они способны на какие-то мелкие пакости, на провокации, но не на полномасштабные военные действия против сильного противника.
    1. Ром Ром Офлайн
      Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 30 августа 2020 20:33
      -1
      • 4
      • 5
      Как будто иудеи лучше?
      (не отвечайте, вопрос риторический).
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 30 августа 2020 21:40
        +1
        • 5
        • 4
        Отвечать на ваш вопрос действительно нет смысла. Одно могу сказать точно - иудеи и не подумают приобретать у России истребители Су-35. lol
        1. Ром Ром Офлайн
          Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 31 августа 2020 01:50
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Цитата: Биндюжник
          не подумают
    2. Джамал Мустафаев (Джамал Мустафаев) 31 августа 2020 11:56
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      При чем тут религия? А самые главные гегемоны мира за что ведут схватку на земле? То же самое за овладение ресурсов. Америка, Россия, Китай, Индия и другие крупные державы так же каждый уже оттяпал и еще пытается оттяпать новые территории для новых освоений ресурсов. Земля сама тоже есть ресурс и его никто не отменял? Наша страна Россия также вся создавалась с помощью захвата и присоединения и отвоевывания территорий. Тут уже ничего личного нет. А то, что Турция претендует на территорию, которая до сих пор считалась нейтральной, ничего удивительного нет. Раз нейтральная, значит ничья это территория Средиземного моря? А общая - это уже общак. Вон Китай стремительно уже захватывает на Юге в Китайском море территории за пределами своих вод и ничего, проходит. Россия в Арктике также за пределами двухсот миль претендует на хребет Ломоносова с учетом якобы подземный шельф есть продолжение материковой части России. Ради захвата территорий с ресурсами в ход идут любые хитрости и уловки, и тут уже религия ни при чем. Финансы поют романсы.
      1. Биндюжник Онлайн
        Биндюжник (Мирон) 31 августа 2020 16:32
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Цитата: Джамал Мустафаев
        А то, что Турция претендует на территорию, которая до сих пор считалась нейтральной, ничего удивительного нет. Раз нейтральная, значит ничья, это территория Средиземного моря? А общая - это уже общак.

        В Средиземноморье давно нет ничего бесхозного, те районы, на которые претендует Эрдоган, по всем международным нормам являются зонами экономических интересов Греции и Кипра. И тут точно не Арктика и не Дальний Восток - никто туркам не позволит протягивать ручонки к чужому добру - отшибут загребущие лапки и дело с концом.
      2. KNF Офлайн
        KNF (KNF) 1 сентября 2020 01:32
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А то, что Турция претендует на территорию, которая до сих пор считалась нейтральной

        Ты прикидываешься? Кому они принадлежат?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 августа 2020 20:14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Таки Путин уже Эрдогану предлагал и Су-57, и Су-35.
    2 года мусолится тема.
    И... пшик.

    Мнение "профессора Университета Бахчешехир", никак не связанного с военными, превратилось по мановению ловких рук в ....

    турки захотели купить Су-35 у России.

    И телепатически профессор даже проник в думы американцев. А те телепатически - в мысли военных Турции.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 31 августа 2020 00:17
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Во-во, «Репортёр» в своём репертуаре. Ну надо ж чего-то духоподъёмное...
  4. KARAKURT21 Офлайн
    KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 31 августа 2020 09:49
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Биндюжник
    Турки, как и все прочие мусульмане, лживы, хвастливы, жестоки, но при этом трусливы

    Что тебе мусульмане сделали? Может, они две мировые начали или бомбы атомные на японцев сбросили, или крестовые походы они организовывали? Может, всё коренное население Америки и Африки тоже мусульмане перерезали? Не заикайся о том, чего не знаешь!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 августа 2020 10:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Капакурт21. Так "биндюжник" от израильских сторон, так и определения всех евреев из тех же поветрий... Что до ситуативных наших союзников Турции, так помогать и многие вопросы, в том числе и для РФ, на Ближнем Востоке будут решены... В обратном случае, Франция и прочие займут место РФ, а Израиль развалит ещё одно мусульманское государство - Турцию...
      1. Michael1950 Офлайн
        Michael1950 (Michael) 31 августа 2020 11:28
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        а Израиль развалит ещё одно мусульманское государство - Турцию...

        - А в России над проблемами Турции все станут рыдать, рыдать? lol
        1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
          _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 31 августа 2020 12:17
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Причём тут рыдать - не рыдать, Турция рискует упасть, скажем, со второго этажа, надо ей помочь (примерно как американцы Гитлеру) грохнуться с 16-го, чтоб вдребезги и желательно на кого-нибудь (из НАТО), чтоб у того "зеньки" повылазили и айда еще пару десятков "лямов" беженцев в Европу, чтоб "подлечили" больные головы, а лучше, чтоб и там все "перессорились"...а то рыдать - не рыдать...
  5. Cfyz Офлайн
    Cfyz (Александр) 31 августа 2020 11:39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Во-первых, Турция хочет, но это не значит, что получит.
    Во-вторых, турки просят у нас кредит под "закупку" самолётов, который потом не отдадут.
    В-третьих, первые 2-3 полученных самолётов они продадут штатам для изучения и за это тоже получат деньги, также, как и с С-400.
    В-четвертых, поимеют все договоренности.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 августа 2020 12:08
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Целый хор против взаимоотношений РФ с Турцией, контингент на ветке явно определенный.... При подписании договоров, учитывается все возможные действия покупателя с купленным вооружением. Во-вторых, у нас такой слив информации и прочих сговоров на высших уровнях Менделями-Мишустиными, до предательств за деньги, что США даже и покупать у турков не надо...
    2. KNF Офлайн
      KNF (KNF) 1 сентября 2020 01:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Правильно размышляешь....
  6. андрей штубов (андрей штубов) 31 августа 2020 14:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Борьба технологий бесконечна! Учитывая прошлое.. и настоящее..! Всё ..опять в ущерб своему народу делается..! Который стремится куда угодно.. уехать!!! Да и офшоры тоже о себе говорят!!!