The political scientist explained how Lukashenka prevented the Czech Republic, Sweden and Austria?


Russian political scientist, candidate of historical sciences, associate professor of the Russian State Humanitarian University Vadim Trukhachev tried to find out how the President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko prevented the Czech Republic, Sweden and Austria.


The expert wondered why the small countries of Europe, which are not recognized "European players", suddenly took up arms against the official Minsk. The study was published by the newspaper "Sight".

The position of Poland, Lithuania, France and Germany initially did not raise questions from the author. Warsaw and Vilnius have long and firmly been the "rear" of the Belarusian opposition, and Berlin and Paris are the recognized leaders of continental Europe. But Stockholm, Vienna and Prague, which, as it turned out, pursue purely “selfish” interests, are concerned about the fate of the Belarusians.

The third largest center of the Belarusian opposition in Europe is located on the territory of the small Czech Republic. He has been doing great since 2009, after the meeting of the Eastern Partnership countries was held in Prague. Czech Stefan Fule, who served as Commissioner for Enlargement, devoted a whole five-year period to developing a “common European” approach to Belarus. The current leaders of the Czech Republic literally in unison condemned the "violence against peaceful protesters" in Minsk. But behind the words of the Czechs about the "Slavic brothers" there is an elementary struggle with a competitor on the European and other markets. Dismantling the industrial potential of Belarus will have a positive effect on the Czech Republic's trade balance. That is why “Belarusian democracy” is welcomed in Prague.

As for Sweden, the head of the Swedish Foreign Ministry, Russophobe Carl Bildt, was one of the co-authors of the Eastern Partnership. It was he who in 2012 organized a "plush landing" on the territory of Belarus from neighboring Lithuania. After that, in Melme, Sweden, all participants in the action were awarded prizes for the protection of human rights. As a result, Minsk stopped diplomatic communication with Stockholm for some time. In 2015, the Swedish Nobel Committee awarded the prize to Svetlana Aleksievich, an ardent opponent of Lukashenko. And so, Stockholm joined the chorus of those condemning Minsk. At the same time, Sweden is a large industrial center and also competes with Belarus in various markets. Therefore, the interest of the Swedes in the “democratization” of the Belarusians is obvious.

At the same time, Austria, criticizing Lukashenko on behalf of the EU, is trying to pull over “political blanket". Vienna seeks to play an important role in determining the EU's foreign policy. Therefore, it is not surprising that the Green Party, which is part of the ruling coalition with the People's Party of Chancellor Sebastian Kurz, decided to invite Svetlana Tikhanovskaya to the “bride show” in Vienna. Austria views Belarus as a future market for its products, while Vienna is proposed to be made a negotiating platform. However, Vienna will not be an impartial arbiter, since for Austria the promotion of the Eastern Partnership is a priority, and Lukashenka is hindering these plans.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Yuri Mikhailovsky (Yuri Mikhailovsky) 30 August 2020 16: 52
    +1
    They ordered and broke off the chain ... That's the whole secret ...
    1. boriz Online boriz
      boriz (boriz) 30 August 2020 23: 39
      +2
      Not all. They ordered and paid. So it will be more accurate.
  2. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 30 August 2020 17: 31
    +2
    We are waiting for the same vehement condemnation of the Czech Republic, Sweden and Austria by the "impartial fighters for international democracy" of public manifestations of outrageous arbitrariness and violence (towards peaceful demonstrators, including Austrian citizens and international journalists who covered the events, right on the steps of the Reichstag building, before our eyes the entire "world community"!) of the German police in the very center of the German capital - Berlin, on Saturday, August 29! smile
    If this condemnation of such a "non-democratic" violent dispersal of the Berlin people's will by the German authorities does not follow, then there is an obvious anti-Belarusian bias and the hypocritical "policy of double standards" by the authorities of the Czech Republic, Sweden and Austria!
    1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
      A.Lex (Secret information) 31 August 2020 16: 53
      +1
      Engagement and hypocrisy are present anyway.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 30 August 2020 17: 43
    +5
    at the same time, they propose to make Vienna a negotiating platform.

    Let them talk in formation and talk, gather, talk, a buffet table, Sveta will speak before them, they will angrily condemn something, they will passionately call for something and go home. Nobody is going to arrange negotiations with them.
  4. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 30 August 2020 20: 03
    +3
    Dogs bark, the wind wears.

    The Belarusian Maidan is covered with a copper basin and the western "partners" can only bark.
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 August 2020 20: 07
    -2
    How many more countries are waiting for their political scientists, sleek and polished ...
    Chile, Serbia, Myanmar and especially Honduras ... what are they up to about the dad?))))
  6. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 30 August 2020 22: 45
    0
    Sasha started playing in rich vector with a western bias ...
    And history teaches nothing - "Well, Sasha, did your Poles help you?"
  7. ImPerts Offline ImPerts
    ImPerts (Igor) 31 August 2020 04: 55
    +2
    I don’t like Lukashenka, since he started a multi-vector illness and I understand that the Belarusian miracle is without Russian, including mine, 133 billion dollars. would not have happened. It's like in Poland - upsurge and growth by leaps and bounds, but instead of yeast, EU 200 billion.
    But ... Here it even became insulting for him.
  8. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 August 2020 08: 39
    +1
    Moreover, Sweden is a large industrial center.

    It will switch to American LNG and immediately cease to be such a center!
    And the Czechs, when Liechtenstein demands that they give up their lands illegally seized after World War II, will they run to Russia to complain to protect them? Most likely, Russia will just wash its hands ...

Политолог объяснил, чем Лукашенко помешал Чехии, Швеции и Австрии?


Российский политолог, кандидат исторических наук, доцент РГГУ Вадим Трухачев попытался выяснить, чем президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко помешал Чехии, Швеции и Австрии.


Эксперту стало интересно, почему небольшие страны Европы, которые не являются признанными «европейскими игроками», внезапно ополчились против официального Минска. Исследование было опубликовано газетой «Взгляд».

Позиция Польши, Литвы, Франции и Германии изначально не вызывала вопросов у автора. Варшава и Вильнюс давно и прочно являются «тылом» белорусской оппозиции, а Берлин и Париж – признанные лидеры континентальной Европы. Но судьбой белорусов озаботились Стокгольм, Вена и Прага, которые, как оказалось, преследуют сугубо «шкурные» интересы.

На территории маленькой Чехии находится третий по величине центр белорусской оппозиции в Европе. Он прекрасно себя чувствует с 2009 года, после проведения в Праге встречи стран «Восточного партнерства». Чех Штефан Фюле, занимавший должность комиссара по расширению, целую пятилетку посвятил выработке «общеевропейского» подхода к Беларуси. Действующие руководители Чехии буквально хором осудили «насилие над мирными протестующими» в Минске. Но за словами чехов о «славянских братьях» скрывается элементарная борьба с конкурентом на европейском и других рынках. Демонтаж промышленного потенциала Беларуси положительно скажется на торговом балансе Чехии. Поэтому в Праге приветствуют «белорусскую демократию».

Что касается Швеции, то глава МИД Швеции, русофоб Карл Бильдт, был одним из соавторов «Восточного партнерства». Именно он в 2012 году организовал «плюшевый десант» на территорию Беларуси с соседней Литвы. После этого в шведском Мельме всех участников акции наградили премиями «за защиту прав человека». В результате Минск на какое-то время вообще прекратил дипломатическое общение со Стокгольмом. В 2015 году шведский Нобелевский комитет наградил премией Светлану Алексиевич, ярую противницу Лукашенко. И вот, Стокгольм присоединился к хору осуждающих Минск. При этом Швеция является крупным промышленным центром и тоже конкурирует с Беларусью на различных рынках. Поэтому заинтересованность шведов в «демократизации» белорусов очевидна.

При этом Австрия, критикуя Лукашенко от имени ЕС, пытается перетянуть на себя «политическое одеяло». Вена стремится играть важную роль в определении внешнеполитического курса ЕС. Поэтому не удивительно, что партия «Зеленых», которая входит в правящую коалицию с Народной партией канцлера Себастьяна Курца, решила пригласить в Вену на «смотрины» Светлану Тихановскую. В Австрии рассматривают Беларусь как будущий рынок сбыта своей продукции, при этом Вену предлагают сделать переговорной площадкой. Однако беспристрастным арбитром Вена не будет, так как для Австрии продвижение «Восточного партнерства» является приоритетом, а Лукашенко мешает этим планам.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юрий Михайловский (Юрий Михайловский) 30 августа 2020 16:52
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Приказали они и сорвались с цепи... Вот и весь секрет...
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 30 августа 2020 23:39
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Не весь. Приказали и заплатили. Так точнее будет.
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 30 августа 2020 17:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ждём такого же яростного осуждения "беспристрастными борцами за международную демократию" Чехией, Швецией и Австрией публичных проявлений возмутительного произвола и насилия (к мирным демонстрантам, в том числе к австрийским гражданам и к освещавшим события, международным журналистам, прямо на ступеньках здания рейхстага, на глазах всей "мировой общественности"!) германской полиции в самом центре германской столицы - Берлине, в субботу 29 августа! smile
    Если этого осуждения такого "недемократического" насильственного разгона германскими властями берлинского народного волеизъявления не последует, то налицо явная антибелорусская ангажированность и лицемерная "политика двойных стандартов" властей Чехии, Швеции и Австрии!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 августа 2020 16:53
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ангажированность и лицемерие и так присутствуют.
  3. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 30 августа 2020 17:43
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    при этом Вену предлагают сделать переговорной площадкой.

    Вот пусть там строем и переговариваются, соберутся, поговорят, фуршетик, Света перед ними выступит, чего-нибудь гневно осудят, к чему-нибудь страстно призовут и по домам. Никто с ними переговоры устраивать не собирается.
  4. Руса Офлайн
    Руса 30 августа 2020 20:03
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Собаки лают, ветер носит.

    Белорусский майдан накрылся медным тазом и западным "партнерам" остается только гавкать.
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 августа 2020 20:07
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Сколько еще стран ждет своих политологов, гладких и лощеных...
    Чили, Сербия, Мьянма и особенно Гондурас.... что там они о батьке замышляют?))))
  6. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 30 августа 2020 22:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Заигрался Сашенька в богато-векторность с западным уклоном...
    И ведь ничему история не учит - "Ну что, Сашенька, помогли тебе твои ляхи?"
  7. ИмПерц Офлайн
    ИмПерц (Игорь) 31 августа 2020 04:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Не люблю Лукашенко, с тех пор как у него началась многовекторная болезнь и понимаю, что белорусское чудо без российских, в том числе и моих, 133 млрд у.е. бы не случилось. Это как в Польше - подъём и рост как на дрожжах, но вместо дрожжей ЕС-кие 200 млрд.
    Но... Тут за него даже обидно стало.
  8. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 31 августа 2020 08:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    При этом Швеция является крупным промышленным центром.

    Вот перейдет на американский СПГ и сразу перестанет быть таким центром!
    А чехи, когда Лихтенштейн потребует у них отдать свои, незаконно захваченные после 2 мировой войны, земли, - побежит к России жаловаться, чтобы защитила? Скорее всего, Россия просто умоет руки...