Lukashenka's residence is blocked: armored vehicles have been pulled into Minsk, arrests are underway


After the elections of the head of state, the protests in Belarus continue for the third week. On August 30, 2020, the Belarusian opposition organized another action called "Peace March", timed to coincide with the birthday of President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko.


The protesters are demanding a repeat election, which is not provided for by the current legislation of the country. In the afternoon, thousands of oppositionists gathered on Independence Avenue in Minsk and headed towards the city center, chanting "Long live Belarus!" under white-red-white flags.


In turn, law enforcement officers blocked the avenue with special equipment (water cannons, Rubezh cars and paddy wagons) and moved towards the protesters. In the GUM area, several thousand oppositionists were blocked by security officials. After a while, clashes began between the protesters and law enforcement officers.



At the same time, there were reports of the appearance of armored vehicles in the center of Minsk: infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers. There was information about clashes between security officials and protesters on Independence Square and near the Palace of Independence (the official residence of the President), the approaches to which had been blocked by law enforcement officers in advance. The Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus announced the arrest of 125 people for violations of law and order.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 30 August 2020 19: 31
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Everything is calm in Baghdad. Nexta and Radio Liberty are scum propagandists.



    Will the tanks be shown in Berlin? Not paid for this?
    1. g1washntwn Offline
      g1washntwn (George Washington) 31 August 2020 07: 19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: RBK
      Participants of protest actions in Belarus prepared caches with rods and stakes for their further use, but the military republics found them. This was announced by the head of the Main Directorate of Ideological Work of the Ministry of Defense of the country Leonid Kasinsky.

      ... such "peaceful" protestors that halos fall down.
      Yes, and in the morning the news has long been that everything has resolved.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 31 August 2020 09: 07
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        ... such "peaceful" protestors that halos fall down.
        Yes, and in the morning the news has long been that everything has resolved.

        The protesters are not a homogeneous mass, there are many young people who quite sincerely believe that they stand for a just cause. I happened to see a man who, in his youth, rode on the Maidan, now - Russian citizenship, family, children ... I must admit that they have good reasons for protests, Lukashenka did a lot of stupid things. The trouble is that they do not understand that there is a "nucleus" organized and controlled by foreign special services, decisions are made there, including on the degree of "peacefulness" of the protests. So far, it turns out that there has been a decline in the activity of the protesters, if everything continues this way, then there are two options for the development of events. First, gradually fewer and fewer people come out to rallies (by the way, the school year is beginning, it’s time for students to go to their desks), and the "white flies" will finally drive the protests into the kitchens. It is not so comfortable to hold a meeting in felt boots. The second option, the "core" receives a command to aggravate, which is very likely, they have spent money on them, they will want to use it to the fullest ... Then the rods with stakes will be used, and not only. Snipers are traditional participants in such "movers", starting from the Baltic states, they were also in Moscow ...
        1. g1washntwn Offline
          g1washntwn (George Washington) 31 August 2020 11: 52
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: 123
          Protesters are not a homogeneous mass

          Not in dispute. Every crowd has its own hierarchy. Ideological and substituted in batch, and provocateurs and snipers quickly go into the open on the borders of the Polish corridors.
          Young people are also not homogeneous, but the overwhelming mass has already grown up as an element of a consumer society, they cannot become the builders of their bright future, give them money, villas falling from the sky, and chew their porridge. There are those who are ideologically grounded, but they are of little use for overthrowing the government, since they understand all this dirty kitchen of coups. Young people are more impressed by the protest as a process, rather than its goal. They little understand how the clockwork works, but they really want the bird to crow faster, so they pull with all their foolishness for the weight. Any nimble settles on the principle of "breaking - not building." The first is always simpler, more fun, and implies only slogans on the resulting ruins. Learning, working, changing and changing yourself is always more difficult than jumping and demanding that a fairy tale come true right here and immediately.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 31 August 2020 12: 30
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Not in dispute. Every crowd has its own hierarchy. Ideological and substituted in batch, and provocateurs and snipers quickly go into the open on the borders of the Polish corridors.
            Young people are also not homogeneous, but the overwhelming mass has already grown up as an element of a consumer society, they cannot become the builders of their bright future, give them money, villas falling from the sky, and chew their porridge.

            They substitute not ideological ones, but brainless ones. Ideological ones will still be useful to them, and brainless new ones will be recruited. To be honest, I doubt that young people in Belarus are used to money from the sky and villas. Rather, it’s an adventure for them. Students everywhere and at all times are rebels.

            There are those who are ideologically grounded, but they are of little use for overthrowing the government, since they understand all this dirty kitchen of coups.

            For this there are "ideologically fed", those for a certain fee are much more obedient and obedient.

            Young people are more impressed by the protest as a process, rather than its goal. They do not understand much how the clockwork works, but they really want the bird to crow faster, so they pull the weight with all their foolishness. Any nimble settles on the principle of "breaking - not building." The first is always simpler, more fun and implies only slogans on the resulting ruins. Learning, working, changing and changing yourself is always more difficult than jumping and demanding that the fairy tale come true right here and immediately.

            Absolutely. yes They will grow up, wiser, but for now it is necessary not to let them do stupidity and destroy everything.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 30 August 2020 20: 04
    -8
    • 3
    • 11
    ... several thousand oppositionists were blocked by the security forces. After a while, clashes began between the protesters and law enforcement officers.

    That is, in a normal way, they surrounded, grabbed, and ankle boots on the ribs, and ankle boots ...
    The clash of ribs and boots ...
    1. Observer2014 Offline
      Observer2014 30 August 2020 20: 23
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Quote: Sergey Latyshev
      several thousand oppositionists were blocked by the security forces. After a while, clashes began between the protesters and law enforcement officers

      That is, in a normal way, they surrounded, grabbed, and ankle boots on the ribs, and ankle boots ...
      The clash of ribs and boots ...

      yes That's for sure. Already fashionable music was added to the video about their riot police. Well, you'll have to sit for murder and violence. Apply Mouzon, do not apply. Well, maybe a couple of staged storms of the stronghold of Belarusian democracy will pity our hearts. I must say right away that we are very observant. Criminals sit on both sides of the barricades. Lukashenko is Zyuganov's successor at best. This is neither a prime minister nor a governor, fool Russia certainly does not need it. This Polissya Gai Julius Caesar did not recognize Crimea, Abkhazia and Ossetia. So, Kolya in Suvorovskoe. Lukashenko as Zyuganov's successor. Nobody really knows the elders. wink
  3. King3214 Offline
    King3214 (Sergius) 30 August 2020 22: 38
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    There is a wonderful gas to disperse illegal mass events. Invented back in the USSR.
    After inhalation begins, runny nose, tears, vomiting, diarrhea, involuntary urination.
    Threw a saber into the crowd and meet the "sick" in hospitals.
  4. boom Boom Offline
    boom Boom (Bum) 31 August 2020 07: 22
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    Quote: 123
    Everything is calm in Baghdad. Nexta and Radio Liberty are scum propagandists.
    Will the tanks be shown in Berlin? Not paid for this?

    You are some kind of monsters, people are being tortured, raped with truncheons, and you keep repeating one thing - everything where you were just taught has been paid for.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 31 August 2020 10: 32
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      You are some kind of monsters, people are being tortured, raped with truncheons, and you keep repeating one thing - everything where you were just taught has been paid for.

      Police actions are a separate topic. Of course, they exceeded the bar, no one denies this, but in fairness, tough actions were provoked by attacks and threats to employees and their families. Remember how policemen were shot down by cars?
      As for the protesters themselves, if people go where, as you said, "tortured and raped with truncheons" is like masochism. Of course, it is a pity for naive youth, but, as you know, it’s a pity for the bee. They are used to destroy the country. If they do not understand this, then rather it is their own problem. Doesn't get through the head, it gets through ... yes They have two options, to get smarter or go to Poland, maybe they will lick the wounds there.
    2. King3214 Offline
      King3214 (Sergius) 31 August 2020 10: 56
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Enlightened Europe teaches the wild aborigines of Belarus. It is understandable.

    3. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 31 August 2020 15: 37
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: boomboom
      You are some kind of monsters, people are being tortured, raped with truncheons, and you keep repeating one thing - everything where you were just taught has been paid for.

      And you? Stop lying and broadcast fakes! am
  5. boom Boom Offline
    boom Boom (Bum) 31 August 2020 15: 40
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Something went wrong with Grygorych, the voices in his head demand blood. Now every day he runs around an empty area with a machine gun, perhaps looking for NATO planes to shoot down, well, not his people are waiting with Kalashnikov.

Резиденция Лукашенко блокирована: в Минск стянули бронетехнику, идут задержания


После проведения выборов главы государства, протесты в Беларуси продолжаются третью неделю. 30 августа 2020 года белорусская оппозиция организовала очередную акцию под названием «Марш мира», приурочив её ко дню рождения президента Беларуси Александра Лукашенко.


Протестующие требуют проведения повторных выборов, что не предусмотрено действующим законодательством страны. Во второй половине дня тысячи оппозиционеров собрались на проспекте Независимости в Минске и направились в сторону центра города, скандируя «Жыве беларусь!» под бело-красно-белыми флагами.


В свою очередь, правоохранители перекрыли упомянутый проспект спецтехникой (водометами, автомобилями «Рубеж» и автозаками) и двинулись навстречу протестующим. В районе ГУМа несколько тысяч оппозиционеров были блокированы силовиками. Через некоторое время между участниками акции и правоохранителями начались стычки.



Одновременно с этим, поступили сообщения о появлении в центре Минска бронетехники: БМП и БТР. Появилась информация о стычках силовиков с протестующими на площади Независимости и возле Дворца Независимости (официальной резиденции президента), подступы к которому были заблаговременно заблокированы правоохранителями. МВД Беларуси заявило о задержании 125 человек за нарушения правопорядка.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 30 августа 2020 19:31
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    В Багдаде все спокойно. Nexta и Радио свободы помойные пропагандисты.



    Танки в Берлине так и не покажут? Не за это платят?
    1. g1washntwn Офлайн
      g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 31 августа 2020 07:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: РБК
      Участники протестных акций в Белоруссии заготавливали тайники с прутами и кольями для их дальнейшего применения, однако военные республики нашли их. Об этом сообщил начальник Главного управления идеологической работы Минобороны страны Леонид Касинский.

      ...такие "мирные" протестуны, что аж нимбы сваливаются.
      Да и с утра новости давно что все рассосалось.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 31 августа 2020 09:07
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        ...такие "мирные" протестуны, что аж нимбы сваливаются.
        Да и с утра новости давно что все рассосалось.

        Протестующие не однородная масса, там много молодежи, вполне искренне верящих, что они стоят за правое дело. Мне доводилось видеть человека, по молодости скакавшего на Майдане, теперь - российское гражданство, семья, дети... Надо признать, что у них есть веские основания для протестов, Лукашенко наделал много глупостей. Беда в том, что они не понимают, есть организованное и управляемое зарубежными спецслужбами "ядро", решения принимают там, в том числе и по степени "мирности" протестов. Пока получается, что наметился спад активности протестующих, если все будет так и продолжаться, то вариантов развития событий два. Первый, постепенно на митинги выходит все меньше людей (кстати, учебный год начинается, студентам пора за парты), ну и "белые мухи" окончательно загонят протесты на кухни. В валенках митинговать не так комфортно. Второй вариант, "ядро" получает команду на обострение, что очень даже вероятно, на них потратили деньги, захотят использовать по полной..... Вот тогда и пойдут в ход прутья с кольями, да и не только. Снайперы традиционные участники подобных "движняков", начиная с Прибалтики, в Москве они тоже были....
        1. g1washntwn Офлайн
          g1washntwn (Жора Вашингтонов) 31 августа 2020 11:52
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: 123
          Протестующие не однородная масса

          Не оспаривается. В любой толпе есть своя иерархия. Идейных и подставляют в замесы, а провокаторы и снайперы быстро уходят в открытые на границах польские коридоры.
          Молодые тоже не однородны, но подавляющая масса уже выросла как элемент общества потребления, им не стать строителями своего светлого будущего, подавай падающие с неба деньги, виллы, еще и кашку им прожуй. Есть идеологически подкованные, но для свержения власти они малопригодны, так как всю эту грязную кухню переворотов они понимают. Молодежи больше импонирует протест как процесс, а не его цель. Они мало понимают, как устроен часовой механизм, но очень хочется, чтобы птичка быстрее кукарекнула, вот и тянут со всей своей дури за гирьку. Любой шухер устраивается по принципу "ломать - не строить". Первое всегда проще, веселее, и подразумевает только лозунги на получившихся руинах. Учиться, работать, менять и меняться самому всегда сложнее, чем скакать и требовать, чтобы сказка сделалась былью прямо здесь и немедленно.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 31 августа 2020 12:30
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Не оспаривается. В любой толпе есть своя иерархия. Идейных и подставляют в замесы, а провокаторы и снайперы быстро уходят в открытые на границах польские коридоры.
            Молодые тоже не однородны, но подавляющая масса уже выросла как элемент общества потребления, им не стать строителями своего светлого будущего, подавай падающие с неба деньги, виллы, еще и кашку им прожуй.

            Подставляют скорее не идейных, а безмозглых. Идейные им еще пригодятся, а безмозглых новых наберут. Что молодежь в Белоруссии привыкла к деньгам с неба и виллам, если честно, сомневаюсь. Скорее, для них это приключение. Студенты везде и во все времена бунтари.

            Есть идеологически подкованные, но для свержения власти они малопригодны, так как всю эту грязную кухню переворотов они понимают.

            Для этого есть "идеологически подкормленные", те за определенную плату гораздо послушней и исполнительней.

            Молодежи больше импонирует протест как процесс, а не его цель. Они мало понимают, как устроен часовой механизм, но очень хочется, чтобы птичка быстрее кукарекнула, вот и тянут со всей своей дури за гирьку. Любой шухер устраивается по принципу "ломать - не строить". Первое всегда проще, веселее и подразумевает только лозунги на получившихся руинах. Учиться, работать, менять и меняться самому всегда сложнее, чем скакать и требовать, чтобы сказка сделалась былью прямо здесь и немедленно.

            Совершенно верно. yes Подрастут, поумнеют, а пока надо не дать им сделать глупость и все разрушить.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 30 августа 2020 20:04
    -8
    • 3
    • 11
    ...несколько тысяч оппозиционеров были блокированы силовиками. Через некоторое время между участниками акции и правоохранителями начались стычки.

    То есть, по-нормальному, окружили, хватают, и берцами по ребрам, и берцами...
    Стычка ребер и ботинок....
    1. Наблюдатель2014 30 августа 2020 20:23
      -4
      • 2
      • 6
      Цитата: Сергей Латышев
      несколько тысяч оппозиционеров были блокированы силовиками. Через некоторое время между участниками акции и правоохранителями начались стычки

      То есть, по-нормальному, окружили, хватают, и берцами по ребрам, и берцами...
      Стычка ребер и ботинок....

      yes Это точно. Вот уже и модную музыку наложили на видео про их ОМОН. Ну сидеть за убийство и насилие придётся. Музон накладывай, не накладывай. Ну, может, пара постановочных штурмов оплота белорусской демократии разжалобит наши сердца. Сразу скажу, мы очень наблюдательные. Преступникам сидить по обе стороны баррикад. Лукашенко в лучшем случае преемник Зюганова. Такого ни премьера, ни губернатора, fool уж точно России не нужно. Ни Крым, ни Абхазию с Осетией этот полесский Гай Юлий Цезарь не признал. Так что, Колю в Суворовское. Лукашенко в преемники Зюганова. Старших толком знать никто не знает. wink
  3. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 30 августа 2020 22:38
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Есть чудесный газ для разгона незаконных массовых мероприятий. Придумали еще в СССР.
    После вдыхания начинается, насморк, слезы, рвота, понос, непроизвольное мочеиспускание.
    Закинул в толпу шашку и встречай "болезных" в больницах.
  4. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 31 августа 2020 07:22
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    Цитата: 123
    В Багдаде все спокойно. Nexta и Радио свободы помойные пропагандисты.
    Танки в Берлине так и не покажут? Не за это платят?

    Вы какие-то изверги, людей пытают, насилуют дубинками, а вы все одно твердите - проплачено все, где вас только учили.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 31 августа 2020 10:32
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Вы какие-то изверги, людей пытают, насилуют дубинками, а вы все одно твердите - проплачено все, где вас только учили.

      Действия полиции - это отдельная тема. Планку они, конечно, перегнули, этого никто не отрицает, но справедливости ради, жесткие действия спровоцированы нападениями, угрозами сотрудникам и их семьям. Помните, как милиционеров машинами сбивали?
      Что касается самих протестующих, если люди идут туда, где, как вы сказали, "пытают и насилуют дубинками", это похоже на мазохизм. Наивную молодежь, конечно, жалко, но жалко, как известно, у пчелки. Их используют для развала страны. Если они этого не понимают, то скорее это их личная проблема. Не доходит через голову, дойдет через .... yes У них два варианта, поумнеть или поехать в Польшу, может там ранки залижут.
    2. King3214 Офлайн
      King3214 (Сергий) 31 августа 2020 10:56
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Просвещенная Европа поучает диковатых аборигенов Беларуси. Оно и понятно.

    3. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 31 августа 2020 15:37
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: бумбум
      Вы какие-то изверги, людей пытают, насилуют дубинками, а вы все одно твердите - проплачено все, где вас только учили.

      А вас? Хватит лгать и фейки транслировать! am
  5. бумбум Офлайн
    бумбум (Bum) 31 августа 2020 15:40
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    У Грыгорыча что-то пошло не так, голоса в голове требуют крови. Теперь уже каждый день бегает с автоматом по пустой площади, быть может, ищет самолёты НАТО, чтобы сбить, ну не народ же свой ждёт с Калашниковым.