Legitimacy will end: what signal did Putin send by announcing his readiness to bring forces to Belarus


Vladimir Putin earlier announced that a reserve of security officials has been formed in the Russian Federation, who, in the most unfavorable development of events, can intervene in Belarusian affairs. What signals does the Russian president send by announcing his readiness to bring forces into Belarus? Experts of the Ukrainian edition "Glavred" argue about this.


The introduction of Russian troops into the Republic of Belarus is very unlikely - information about such a possibility resembles a PR move, because if such a scenario is realized, the Russians will oppose the bulk of the Belarusian population.

Even Alexander Lukashenko himself does not need military actions of Russia in Belarus - after all, as soon as Russian troops are brought into Belarus, his legitimacy as the country's president will end immediately. An authoritative leader of the state cannot allow this to happen

- Ukrainian experts believe.

With his statements, Vladimir Putin gives a signal to the Belarusian president - on the one hand, supporting him, and on the other, warning him not to make any sudden moves, given his recent anti-Russian statements.

By announcing the possibility of using force to influence the internal situation in Minsk, Moscow is signaling to the West that the Russian Federation is monitoring the situation and, if necessary, ready to take decisive action. Russia has all the resources to correct the delicate balance political forces in Belarus in their favor, according to the Ukrainian edition.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pacifist Offline
    Pacifist (Victor) 31 August 2020 11: 22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    On the phrase

    Ukrainian experts believe

    - could have finished ... both their conclusions themselves and their competence, at the level of the bottom of the manure pit.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 August 2020 13: 05
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      The precedent is very dangerous, because the Russian Federation, represented by V. Putin's statement, is opposed to the majority of the youth of Belarus, which will further result in the rejection of the state of Belarus from the Russian Federation ... Who directs the policy of the Russian Federation, all foreign policy (and internal) actions of the Russian Federation, as if organized by internal enemies of Russia, and to the detriment of Russia ...
      1. BMP-2 Offline
        BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 31 August 2020 13: 19
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Do you want to say that the youth of Belarus is a different people? Well, then, look at Ukraine: the fear in due time to reason with "onizhedey" has led to the fact that now the country is rotten by 0,5 percent of maddened radicals. And regarding the "show of force" - it really does not work: in the same 2014, Putin already took permission from the Duma to use troops, but he never used them. But in vain.
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 August 2020 13: 31
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          You are missing today's main weapon - propaganda and pressure on the top management of states. Both in Ukraine and in the Russian Federation, most are tied with money and relatives with foreign states ... As Z. Brzezinski said, we need to see whose oligarchs (and the government), if their money and families are with us (in the USA, etc. .) ...
          1. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 31 August 2020 18: 19
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Tuzakov, nonsense! Yes, there were oligarchs in Russia, now - no. And here is the very moment to determine what this word means in the modern sense. So: an oligarch is a representative of big business, included in the leadership of the country OR influencing the foreign and domestic policy of the country (without occupying, directly, leading positions in the country).
            Let's return to your lie - name at least one who fits the criterion of defining an "oligarch" in the Russian government?
            1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 31 August 2020 21: 29
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              The Rotenbergs, who took the first position of the richest, then the leaders of the leading state-owned companies ... The old oligarchy was replaced at the level of state robbery by new ones under the guise of V. Putin - in fact, screens (not a single Presidential Decree was implemented by the government) ...
              1. A.Lex Offline
                A.Lex (Secret information) 1 September 2020 20: 36
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Tuzakov, are you responsible for your words, accusing Rotenberg of the oligarchy? Did it ever occur to you that VVP used that very R. and those like him? I used all of them in a confrontation with these very oligarchs, didn't you think? What amazes me like you is the narrow-mindedness of thinking! Keep up the good work, so that the people can see who is pouring into their ears about the "bad GDP". It immediately becomes clear what you want for the people - what is happening in Ukraine and what almost happened in Belarus! You are fully revealed - keep up the good work! soldier
                1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 September 2020 21: 54
                  -3
                  • 0
                  • 3
                  Over the 20 years of V. Putin's rule, the disintegration of statehood has only stabilized, but further development, except for the withdrawal of fossils, is not visible .. The main thing, I doubt over the past 10 years, is that the real V. Putin is alive, because in plain sight only under the doubles of different make-up personalities. ..
        2. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 31 August 2020 18: 26
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Vladimir V., there was no point in bringing in troops in the Ukrainian direction. Everything was rotten there and should have collapsed anyway. And we are there - only to lose people without any benefit. In the Crimea - there, yes, there was a lot, because The overwhelming majority of the population was (at least) against the coup. And the "Chinese" warning of the GDP is for those who wanted to "help" those who have lost all fear - the so-called countries. West. And also to those who wanted to continue the protests according to the ukroscenario - smash everything, seize police stations, seize weapons in units.
          1. BMP-2 Offline
            BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 5 September 2020 16: 18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            there was no point in sending troops in the Ukrainian direction

            Well, how can I say: the same Kharkov on March 1, 2014 went out to the square, put the Natsiks on their knees, made an appeal to Putin ... then for a long time even the nazbats that appeared in the city walked with their tails between their legs. But in the end, the allegedly "pro-Russian" local elite merged the protests, the most active Protestants were cleaned out, the city gradually began to fill with all kinds of cattle, which grew bolder, painted everything in colors that it painted, and hung yellow and blue symbols of shame ... In 2014, there were no more than a few dozen Natsiks. There were not many more who sympathized with them.
  2. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 September 2020 20: 32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Pacifist
    On the phrase

    Yes, we have enough such experts and on Topkor - yes, even Irina and Seryozha tax Ukrainian experts and British scientists in the minus.
  3. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 September 2020 20: 34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: BMP-2
    now the country is rotten by 0,5 percent of the frenzied radicals

    Why maddened? They are funded by the clown apparatus and Avakov and follow orders. Well, they put the drug trade on stream and raised it for themselves.
    1. BMP-2 Offline
      BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 5 September 2020 16: 04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Quote: Netyn
      They are funded by the clown apparatus and Avakov and follow orders.

      I agree. Let me explain my idea: a normal person will never mock others for money. Those who go for it definitely have deformations in the moral and ethical sphere. That is, the sick. And those who finance and go for it are also deliberately - of course, criminals.
  4. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 September 2020 20: 36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: A.Lex
    In the Crimea - there, yes, there was a lot, because The overwhelming majority of the population was (at least) against the coup.

    Yes, do not care about the aborigines and their Wishlist. Crimea, as well as the Kuriles, is a question of nat. security.
  5. Netyn Offline
    Netyn (Netyn) 6 September 2020 14: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: BMP-2
    a normal person will never bully others for money. Those who go for it definitely have deformations in the moral and ethical sphere. That is, the sick.

    Well, Natsik began to be financed by the president with the party nickname Vegetable.

Легитимность закончится: какой сигнал послал Путин, объявив о готовности ввода сил в Беларусь


Владимир Путин ранее объявил о том, что в РФ сформирован резерв силовиков, которые при наиболее неблагоприятном развитии событий могут вмешаться в белорусские дела. Какие сигналы посылает российский президент, объявив о готовности ввода сил в Беларусь? Об этом рассуждают эксперты украинского издания «Главред».


Введение российских войск в РБ весьма маловероятно – информация о такой возможности напоминает пиар-ход, ведь в случае реализации такого сценария россияне настроят против себя основную массу белорусского населения.

Силовые акции России в Беларуси не нужны и самому Александру Лукашенко – ведь как только в РБ будут введены российские войска, его легитимность как президента страны сразу закончится. Авторитетный лидер государства не может такого допустить

– полагают украинские эксперты.

Своими заявлениями Владимир Путин дает сигнал белорусскому президенту – с одной стороны, поддерживая его, с другой – предупреждая, чтобы Батька не предпринимал резких движений, учитывая его недавние антироссийские высказывания.

Объявляя о возможности силового влияния на внутреннюю ситуацию в Минске, Москва сигнализирует Западу о том, что в РФ следят за ситуацией и при необходимости готовы к решительным действиям. У России есть все ресурсы для того, чтобы подкорректировать хрупкое равновесие политических сил в Беларуси в свою пользу, считают в украинском издании.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Pacifist Офлайн
    Pacifist (Виктор) 31 августа 2020 11:22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    На фразе

    полагают украинские эксперты

    - можно было и закончить... как сами их выводы, так и компетентность, на уровне дна навозной ямы.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 августа 2020 13:05
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      Прецедент очень опасный, ибо РФ, в лице заявления В.Путина, противопоставляется большинству молодёжи Беларуси, что в дальнейшем выльется в отторжение государства Беларусь от РФ... Кто руководит политикой РФ, все внешнеполитические (да внутренние) действия РФ, как будто организованы внутренними врагами России, и в ущерб России...
      1. БМП-2 Офлайн
        БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 31 августа 2020 13:19
        +5
        • 5
        • 0
        Хотите сказать, что молодёжь Беларуси - это другой народ? Ну посмотрите тогда на Украину: боязнь в своё время образумить "онижедетей" привела к тому, что сейчас страну гнобит 0,5 процента обезумевших радикалов. А по поводу "демонстрации силы" - это действительно не работает: в том же 2014-ом Путин уже брал у Думы разрешение на использование войск, но так их и не использовал. А зря.
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 августа 2020 13:31
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          Вы упускаете сегодняшнее главное оружие - пропаганду и давление на высший управленческий состав государств. Как на Украине, так и в РФ, большинство завязаны с деньгами и родственниками с зарубежными государствами... Как сказал З.Бжезинский, - надо посмотреть, чьи олигархи (и правительство), если их деньги и семьи у нас ( в США и пр.)...
          1. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 августа 2020 18:19
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Тузаков, брехня! Да, в России были олигархи, сейчас - нет. И тут самый момент определить, что означает это слово в современном понимании. Итак: олигарх - представитель крупного бизнеса, входящий в руководство страной ИЛИ влияющий на внешнюю и внутреннюю политику страны (не занимая, непосредственно, руководящих постов в стране).
            Вернёмся к вашей лжи - назовите хоть одного, кто подходит под критерий определения "олигарх" во власти России?
            1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 31 августа 2020 21:29
              -3
              • 1
              • 4
              Ротенберги, занявшие первую позицию самых богатых, далее руководители ведущих госкомпании... Старую олигархию сменили на уровне государственного грабежа новые под прикрытием В.Путина - по существу, ширмы (ни один Указ президента не выполнен правительством)...
              1. A.Lex Офлайн
                A.Lex (Секретная информация) 1 сентября 2020 20:36
                +1
                • 2
                • 1
                Тузаков, вы отвечаете за свои слова, обвиняя Ротенберга в олигархии? А вам в голову никак не приходило, что ВВП использовал того самого Р. и ему подобных? Использовал всех их в противостоянии с этими самыми олигархами, не думали? Вот в чём меня поражают такие как вы, так это в недалёкости мышления! Продолжайте в том же духе, чтобы народ видел, кто ему вливает в уши о "плохом ВВП". Сразу становится ясно, что вы хотите для народа - то, что происходит на Украине и то, что чуть не произошло в РБ! Вы полностью раскрываетесь - продолжайте в том же духе! soldier
                1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 сентября 2020 21:54
                  -3
                  • 0
                  • 3
                  За 20 лет правления В.Путина только стабилизировано распад государственности, но вот дальнейшего развития, кроме вывода ископаемых, не просматривается.. Главным, сомневаюсь за последние 10 лет, что настоящий В.Путин жив, ибо на виду только под двойников гримированные разные личности...
        2. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 31 августа 2020 18:26
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Владимир В., по украинскому направлению не было смысла вводить войска. Там всё прогнило и должно было рухнуть в любом случае. А нам там - только людей терять без всякой пользы. В Крыму - там да, толк был, т.к. ПОДАВЛЯЮЩАЯ часть населения была (хотя бы) против переворота. А "китайское" предупреждение ВВП - для тех, кто хотел "помочь", потерявшим всякий страх - странам т.н. Зaпaдa. А также тем, кто хотел продолжить протесты по укросценарию - громить всё, захватывать милицейские участки, захватывать оружие в частях.
          1. БМП-2 Офлайн
            БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 5 сентября 2020 16:18
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            по украинскому направлению не было смысла вводить войска

            Да ну как сказать: тот же Харьков 1 марта 2014 на площадь выходил, нациков на колени ставил, к Путину обращение делал... потом ещё долго даже появившиеся в городе нацбаты ходили с поджатыми хвостами. Но в итоге - якобы "пророссийская" местная элита протесты слила, наиболее активных протестантов - зачистили, город постепенно начал наполняться всяким быдлом, которое осмелело, покрасило всё в цвета, которые покрасило, и поразвешивало желто-синие символы позора... Напомню: в 2014-ом нациков было не больше нескольких десятков. Тех, кто им симпатизировал - было не намного больше.
  2. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 сентября 2020 20:32
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Pacifist
    На фразе

    Да у нас таких экспертов и на Топкоре хватает - да даже Ирина и Серëжа заруливают украинских экспертов и британских ученых в минуса.
  3. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 сентября 2020 20:34
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: БМП-2
    сейчас страну гнобит 0,5 процента обезумевших радикалов

    Почему обезумевших? Они финансируются аппаратом клоуна и Аваковым и выполняют приказы. Ну и наркоторговлю поставили на поток и подняли под себя.
    1. БМП-2 Офлайн
      БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 5 сентября 2020 16:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Цитата: Netyn
      Они финансируются аппаратом клоуна и Аваковым и выполняют приказы.

      Согласен. Поясню свою мысль: нормальный человек никогда не станет издеваться над другими за деньги. Идущие же на это - однозначно имеют деформации в морально-нравственной сфере. То есть - больные. Ну а финансирующие и идущие на это ещё и сознательно - конечно же, преступники.
  4. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 2 сентября 2020 20:36
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: A.Lex
    В Крыму - там да, толк был, т.к. ПОДАВЛЯЮЩАЯ часть населения была (хотя бы) против переворота.

    Да плевать на аборигенов и их хотелки. Крым, как, впрочем, и Курилы, вопрос нац. безопасности.
  5. Netyn Офлайн
    Netyn (Netyn) 6 сентября 2020 14:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: БМП-2
    нормальный человек никогда не станет издеваться над другими за деньги. Идущие же на это - однозначно имеют деформации в морально-нравственной сфере. То есть - больные.

    Ну, нациков начал финансировать еще президент с партийной кличкой Овощ.