Czechs considered "Hitler in a Berlin bunker" in Lukashenko


The Czech media, which have recently taken a sharply Russophobic position, compared the current behavior of the Belarusian leader with the situation in which Adolf Hitler found himself at the end of the Second World War. In particular, the daily Czech newspaper Aktuálně.cz writes about this.


Hitler also lost touch with reality in his Berlin bunker - he did not know what was happening outside, how things were going in the west or east. But he still made plans to win the war

- says on the pages of the publication.

Lukashenka is not going to leave his post and will fight for his power to the last - the President of the Republic of Belarus demonstrated this very eloquently on Sunday, walking around Minsk with a machine gun. Lukashenka’s words and actions should be taken very seriously. The only thing that can influence him is the pressure of the Belarusians. Perhaps not everyone in the circle of the head of the Republic of Belarus takes such irreconcilable positions - some people close to him assess the situation more realistically.

I don't want to compare modern Belarus with Nazi Germany, but psychosis, hysteria and fanaticism in the way of thinking and planning further actions are very similar. It seems that the reluctance of the highest person in the state to make any compromises

- consider in the publication.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. 1536 Offline
    1536 (Eugene) 31 August 2020 12: 30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The Czechs, of course, are well aware of how the German Chancellor felt in 1945.
  2. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 31 August 2020 12: 33
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Maybe they know better. what Czechs understand this, they know the cuisine of the Third Reich from the inside.
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 31 August 2020 13: 17
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Let's see what the Czechs will sing when they are unobtrusively offered to return the territories seized with the support of the USSR to Liechtenstein. The USSR no longer exists, and the Czechs do not like Russia.
  4. beeper Offline
    beeper 31 August 2020 13: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    There is clearly a long-standing Czech resentment against his idol-possessed Reichsfuehrer "Pan-Europe" for the fact that in 1945 he doomedly locked himself in a Berlin bunker and "lost contact" with his real Czech slaves - he did not ask them "wise advice" how to defeat him Russian ??! winked

    Lukashenko is by no means Adolf and is not hiding in a bunker, but, as the legally elected president of his country and supreme commander-in-chief, together with an adequate majority of Belarusian citizens, repels the unprovoked "Maidan" attack of Fashington and his hangers-on on Belarus!

    So the Czech "reproaches" are painful insinuations of the Westernized Goebbels, who, in their Kholui desire to please the Reichsfuehrer of the USA and the "Common Europe", have themselves lost touch with reality and wandered! fool
  5. Yuri 5347 Offline
    Yuri 5347 (Yuri) 31 August 2020 18: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ... what a brazen and overt cynicism! These are the Czechs who tell the Belarusians that the Belarusian leader is Hitler !?)) This is the Czechs who say !? The Czechs, who quietly worked for Hitler throughout the war, produced weapons in their factories, say the Belarusians who fought against Hitler in guerrilla units throughout the war, with weapons in hand, Belarusians, who lost every 4 residents of the republic in the war! How many Czechs died in that war !?
  6. Cheburashk Offline
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 31 August 2020 20: 48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Bulanov
    Let's see what the Czechs will sing when they are unobtrusively offered to return the territories seized with the support of the USSR to Liechtenstein. The USSR no longer exists, and the Czechs do not like Russia.

    But you are right, no one, in fact, no one reacted or paid attention to this news. And oh, how important and very interesting she is! Let's wait for what decision the court will make and in whose favor!
  7. Tamara Smirnova Offline
    Tamara Smirnova (Tamara Smirnova) 1 September 2020 10: 22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Serving Hitler, the Czechs, just in case, noticed trends for the future, in order to competently declare what happened in Hitler's bunker at the end of the war.

Чехи рассмотрели в Лукашенко «Гитлера в берлинском бункере»


Чешские СМИ, занявшие в последнее время резко русофобскую позицию, сравнили нынешнее поведение белорусского лидера с той ситуацией, в которую попал Адольф Гитлер в конце Второй Мировой войны. Об этом, в частности, пишет ежедневная чешская газета Aktuálně.cz.


Гитлер тоже терял связь с реальностью в своем берлинском бункере – он не знал, что происходило снаружи, как шли дела на западе или на востоке. Но он все еще строил планы на победу в войне

– говорится на страницах издания.

Лукашенко не собирается оставлять свой пост и будет бороться за свою власть до последнего – весьма красноречиво президент РБ это продемонстрировал в воскресенье, гуляя по Минску с автоматом. К словам и действиям Лукашенко нужно относиться очень серьезно. Единственное, что на него может повлиять – это давление белорусов. Возможно, не все в окружении главы РБ занимают столь непримиримые позиции – некоторые приближенные к нему лица более реалистично оценивают ситуацию.

Не хочется сравнивать современную Беларусь с нацистской Германией, но психоз, истерия и фанатизм в образе мыслей и планировании дальнейших действий весьма схожи. Похоже и нежелание высшего лица в государстве идти на какие-либо компромиссы

– считают в издании.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 1536 Офлайн
    1536 (Евгений) 31 августа 2020 12:30
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Чехам, разумеется, хорошо известно, что чувствовал немецкий канцлер в 1945 году.
  2. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 31 августа 2020 12:33
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Может, им виднее. what Чехи в этом разбираются, они кухню третьего рейха знают изнутри.
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 31 августа 2020 13:17
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Посмотрим, что запоют чехи, когда им ненавязчиво предложат вернуть захапанные при поддержке СССР территории Лихтенштейну. СССР больше нет, а Россию чехи не любят.
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 31 августа 2020 13:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Явно чувствуется давняя чешская обида на своего кумира-бесноватого рейхсфюрера "Общеевропы" за то, что он в 1945 году обречённо заперся в берлинском бункере и "потерял связь" со своими реальными чешскими холопами - не спросил у них "мудрого совета", как ему победить русских??! winked

    Лукашенко отнюдь не Адольф и в бункере не прячется, а, как законно избранный президент своей страны и верховный главнокомандующий, вместе с адекватным большинством белорусских граждан отражает неспровоцированное "майданное" нападение Фашингтона и его прихлебателей на Белоруссию!

    Так что чешские "упрёки" - это болезненные инсинуации западоидных геббельсух, которые, в холуйском стремлении угодить рейхсфюрерам США и "Общеевропы", сами потеряли связь с реальностью и забрехались! fool
  5. Юрий 5347 Офлайн
    Юрий 5347 (Юрий) 31 августа 2020 18:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    ...какой наглый и неприкрытый цинизм! Это чехи белорусам говорят, что белорусский руководитель - Гитлер!?)) Это чехи говорят!? Чехи, которые всю войну спокойно работали на Гитлера, производили оружие на своих заводах, говорят белорусам, которые всю войну, с оружием в руках, в партизанских отрядах воевали против Гитлера, белорусам, у которых в войне погиб каждый 4 житель республики! Сколько погибло чехов в той войне!?
  6. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 31 августа 2020 20:48
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Буланов
    Посмотрим, что запоют чехи, когда им ненавязчиво предложат вернуть захапанные при поддержке СССР территории Лихтенштейну. СССР больше нет, а Россию чехи не любят.

    А ведь Вы правы, никто, по сути, никто не отреагировал или не обратил внимания на эту новость. А она ой как важна и очень интересна! Будем ждать, какое решение вынесет суд и в чью пользу!
  7. Тамара Смирнова (Тамара Смирнова) 1 сентября 2020 10:22
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Прислуживая Гитлеру, чехи на всякий случай замечали тенденции на будущее, чтобы со знанием дела заявлять о том, что происходило в бункере Гитлера в конце войны.