The end of the bureaucracy: an electronic country management system is being created in Russia


At the Army-2020 forum, among other promising domestic developments, a neural network was presented, designed to control a group of combat robots. It is obvious that the introduction of such systems will have a fruitful effect on the development of the Russian army.


However, as the developers said, the neural network they created can be used in purely civil matters. For example, in agriculture, unmanned vehicles, etc.

However, the brainchild of Russian engineers can become the basis for a larger-scale project. Thus, the general director of the RTI group of companies Pavel Laptaev, in his interview to the TASS agency, casually mentioned that Russia is actively working to create a center for managing the activities of government bodies.

It is not hard to guess that we are talking about a project begun in Soviet times to create a unified electronic system for managing the country. The latter was supposed to destroy the bureaucratic apparatus and replace "unnecessary" officials, first in routine, and then in more complex operations. Naturally, then the promising development received fierce resistance from the state apparatus, but now are different times.

Last week, Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin laid the foundation for the creation of the aforementioned system, approving the concept of developing regulation of relations in the of technologies AI and robotics until 2024. In fact, the head of government continues to do what he once did with the Federal Tax Service, only now on a national scale.

Does our country need such an initiative? Of course you do. Today we see that a person with state administration does not do well. As an example, we can cite "stalled" national projects, the costs of which in the first half of the year were fulfilled only by 35%. And this is not a pandemic. If we compare with the results of last year, we will see a similar picture.

Overall, global digitalization will help fight bureaucracy and corruption, increasing the efficiency of public spending. In fact, this is exactly what happened with the Federal Tax Service at one time.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

25 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dmitry S. Offline
    Dmitry S. (Dmitry Sanin) 3 September 2020 10: 41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Other times? And then where did a minor official of the regional-scale cultural department get four deputies?
    1. olpin51 Offline
      olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 06: 48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Quote: Dmitry S.
      Other times? And then where did a minor official of the regional-scale cultural department get four deputies?

      But they will not be then. Read carefully.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 September 2020 11: 14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Wah! Well these are the prospects!
    How much money can you drink electronically! How many% can you count ... (Lukashenko is a witness).
    Then the National Projects are simply stalled, but will stall in the electronic system!
    Previously, Putin scolded for failure to comply, now he will scold the neural network .... and the Kremlin has nothing to do with it.
  3. Jarilo Offline
    Jarilo (Sergei) 3 September 2020 11: 22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    The payback period of Power of Siberia is 2070, which is longer than the service life of the equipment. Who made the decision about the start of the project, where is the efficiency. This is pure cut. All prices are significantly overpriced, and even revised upward. All hope for AI.
    1. Digital error Offline
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 19: 09
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: Jarilo
      All hope for AI

      AI will save you from communicating with the "appointee" - in a proactive mode.
      Do you have a complaint? The AI ​​will review it and decide that everything is done correctly. Do you have a complaint about AI? It will be reviewed by another AI from the "independent" agency and will consider that everything was correct. Will you complain to court? Please - go to the portal of public services and submit an application, and there the AI ​​will decide whether to give it a go or not. Nothing helps and you decided to change the government that passed such laws and allowed such lawlessness? You are free to vote in the next elections by electronic voting, the result of which will be taken into account by the AI ​​GAS "Elections" and will inform you of the good news. Will you go out to Red Square to protest? Androids with batons under the control of AI will explain to you that it is illegal and you need to sue by filing a statement through the portal of public services. You can watch the instructions on how to do this on your TV screen, broadcasts that must be watched every 3 hours, for non-viewing, they will take away children from an unreliable state for education, because

      Children are the most important priority of Russian state policy. The state creates conditions conducive to the all-round spiritual, moral, intellectual and physical development of children, fostering patriotism, citizenship and respect for elders in them.
    2. 123 Online
      123 (123) 4 September 2020 14: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Payback period "Power of Siberia" - 2070

      Where does such a time come from? belay Don’t share the source? hi
  4. shinobi Offline
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 September 2020 11: 57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Blessed is he who believes. No, I am totally in favor. But-oh-oh .....
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 3 September 2020 13: 23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Better for Neo from The Matrix ...
  5. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 3 September 2020 20: 36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    First, they built one of the most corrupt systems in the world, and now they hope for some kind of AI that it will solve all the problems?
  6. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 3 September 2020 22: 06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Artificial intelligence at the service of the Russian bureaucracy. laughing good

    As an example, we can cite the "stalled" national projects, the costs of which in the first half of the year were fulfilled only by 35%.

    And who will press all these buttons in the electronic control system? Probably "AI" or IA? People should work first of all, and all this electronic tinsel is good in moderation and not everywhere.
    Certain processes can, of course, be accelerated. This will not frighten the bureaucracy in any way, and it will be easier for any ruling organizations to track their citizens. Habits, movements, moods, tastes, attitudes and other profiles, of course, taxes and expenses. what
  7. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 06: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Wah! Well these are the prospects!
    How much money can you drink electronically! How many% can you count ... (Lukashenko is a witness).
    Then the National Projects are simply stalled, but will stall in the electronic system!
    Previously, Putin scolded for failure to comply, now he will scold the neural network .... and the Kremlin has nothing to do with it.

    It won't work electronically. Everything is in sight for review and rightly so.
  8. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 06: 54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    How it was destroyed in the USSR - I saw it myself - I had to successfully master another place of work. I really want these undertakings to be brought to their logical conclusion.
  9. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 07: 21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Bitter
    Artificial intelligence at the service of the Russian bureaucracy. laughing good
    As an example, we can cite the "stalled" national projects, the costs of which in the first half of the year were fulfilled only by 35%.

    And who will press all these buttons in the electronic control system? Probably "AI" or IA? People should work first of all, and all this electronic tinsel is good in moderation and not everywhere.
    Certain processes can, of course, be accelerated. This will not frighten the bureaucracy in any way, and it will be easier for any ruling organizations to track their citizens. Habits, movements, moods, tastes, attitudes and other profiles, of course, taxes and expenses. what

    Oooh ..... What an ancient idea of ​​an automated control system. This is not about citizens "who will be monitored." And about the organization of the control system. Officials, naturally, cannot grasp with their clever minds all the tasks that fall on them for the simultaneous "digestion". Well, they don't have that level of multitasking. Not that fools, just brains are not able to cover everything, and, as you know, there are only a few geniuses in our country. Recently, in my opinion, not at all. And this will be taken over by the ACS, as it is now fashionable to say "artificial intelligence". Will prompt, show, and somewhere and directly take control.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 4 September 2020 10: 04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      not about citizens "who will be tracked"

      Maybe it was not conceived, but the execution may well go in that direction. Especially when it comes to, for example, finances or simply the desire to receive "a little" more information to achieve certain goals, commercial or political.

      Officials, naturally, cannot grasp with their clever minds all the tasks that fall on them for the simultaneous "digestion". Well, they don't have that level of multitasking.

      To control the execution of tasks, there are various departments, sub-departments, assistants, advisers, and a whole bunch of people working there and regularly reporting to their "helmsman" about the solution and promotion of certain initiatives and processes. If an official is not interested in this or that process, then he will not accept this speaker, he will not hear, or his report will lie in the farthest corner. You can do the same with electronics, it will take a little time and the smallest clerk will learn to gracefully use the "human factor" of AI. To some extent, this is already the Russian national sport of some citizens and officials, to find loopholes, seek "reserves" and build schemes bypassing existing norms and laws.
      ACS and AI systems are different but overlapping technologies.
  10. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 07: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Sergey Latyshev
    Wah! Well these are the prospects!
    How much money can you drink electronically! How many% can you count ... (Lukashenko is a witness).
    Then the National Projects are simply stalled, but will stall in the electronic system!
    Previously, Putin scolded for failure to comply, now he will scold the neural network .... and the Kremlin has nothing to do with it.

    You won't drink anymore. That is why in the USSR and "hacked" this direction, and much more. If it were not for ....., then the country would not be in catching up, but in the leading positions now. I am convinced.
  11. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 14: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: olpin51
    And who will press all these buttons in the electronic control system? Probably "AI" or IA?

    The fact that it will be AI is unlikely, but the ACS is quite real.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 5 September 2020 12: 57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      I wonder how the automatic control system for the construction of a bridge or pipeline will look like. Automatic systems for collecting money from citizens and businesses, it is more realistic, up to the cancellation of cash. And also automatic systems for collecting information, and any. Why, it doesn't matter, the main thing is to get it. And there is an application, in extreme cases, it can be sold.
  12. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 14: 45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Bitter
    To control the execution of tasks, there are various departments, sub-departments, assistants, advisers, and a whole bunch of people working there and regularly reporting to their "helmsman" about the solution and promotion of certain initiatives and processes.

    Here, that's exactly a whole bunch of people. This human factor also slows down. And the leader still needs to comprehend that this "heap" has spawned and whether it is correct. A typical example of multitasking.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 5 September 2020 13: 16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ... it is also necessary to comprehend what it is ...

      The fact of the matter is that people work on earth, and there the possibility of various exceptional situations is very dynamic and often requires human comprehension and a possible change in priorities in algorithms. But it is also possible to press the "lever" of achieving the goal in a general manner without understanding the real consequences. The main thing is that no one will be "not guilty" - this is the ACS so evil, and "nasyalnika" - he just so that he was. The celestials are separated from the people by electronic networks and fences. But there will be enough space for the exploits of the people and awards for the ACS of managers.
  13. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 September 2020 17: 53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    The electronic system will work as it was set up, but there is no one to set it up normally, because the current ministers, even before withdrawing the gastric tablets Ranitidine from sale, did not have enough intelligence to supply pharmacies with a replacement.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 5 September 2020 13: 46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      will work as configured ...

      That's right, sometimes it seems that buying a car and replacing imperfect people is easier and cheaper than setting them up for the conscientious performance of their duties. But the machines themselves will not be able to measure the required parameters and load themselves with information, this is also done by people.

      ... before withdrawing ...
      ... to supply ...

      You would think that the ACS could have prevented this? This is, if not sabotage, then exactly negligence and disregard for work and people. After all, one could first supply, and then withdraw or replace. So, the algorithms of the Duma legislators and ministers also need to be replaced with an automated control system, so there will be only Putin, Mishustin, a couple of bankers and an automated control system in the country. good
  14. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 5 September 2020 19: 06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Bitter
    I wonder how the automatic control system for the construction of a bridge or pipeline will look like. Automatic systems for collecting money from citizens and businesses, it is more realistic, up to the cancellation of cash.

    ACS is not intended for such purposes, however. A smart or intelligent leader will be able to cope with these tasks. But when, for example, they decided to build five bridges in some places and it is necessary to assess all the possible and impossible consequences of such actions, both economic and environmental, and in the future, and in aggregate, and how to build - all at once, or sequentially , and how if consistently and ........ This problem is already from the theory of complex systems and a whole institute should work for it, if there is no ACS that can calculate all the probabilities.
  15. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 5 September 2020 19: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: Bitter
    automatic data collection systems,

    This has already been applied since the days of the USSR. Long.
    Although, it may have already ruined everything. I don't know now.
  16. olpin51 Offline
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 5 September 2020 19: 18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Quote: Bitter
    But the machines themselves will not be able to measure the required parameters and load themselves with information, this is also done by people.

    As much as they can. For some reason, they (in the West, or in the East) can, but we do not, or something.
  17. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 12 September 2020 09: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    So far, artificial intelligence is working under human supervision. Tesla's drone accident was attributed to the inattention of a person sitting in this car. Our influence in digital informatics can already be recognized by the hardware on which we write comments. The era of a new electronic colonial oppression is coming. And this will not be our participation.

Конец бюрократии: в России создается электронная система управления страной


На форуме «Армия-2020» среди прочих отечественных перспективных разработок была представлена нейросеть, предназначенная для управления группой боевых роботов. Очевидно, что внедрение подобных систем плодотворно скажется на развитии российской армии.


Однако, как заявили разработчики, созданная ими нейросеть сможет применяться и в сугубо гражданских делах. Например, в сельском хозяйстве, беспилотном транспорте и т.д.

Впрочем, детище российских инженеров может стать основой и для более масштабного проекта. Так, гендиректор группы компаний РТИ Павел Лаптаев в своем интервью агентству ТАСС как бы невзначай упомянул о том, что в России ведется активная работа по созданию центра управления деятельностью органов власти.

Несложно догадаться, что речь идет о начатом еще во времена СССР проекте по созданию единой электронной системы управления страной. Последняя должна была разрушить бюрократический аппарат и заменить «ненужных» чиновников сначала в рутинных, а затем и более сложных операциях. Естественно, тогда перспективная разработка получила неистовое сопротивление со стороны госаппарата, но сейчас другие времена.

На прошлой неделе премьер-министр РФ Михаил Мишустин заложил основу для создания вышеупомянутой системы, утвердив концепцию развития регулирования отношений в сфере технологий ИИ и робототехники до 2024 года. По сути, глава правительства продолжает делать то, что в свое время сделал с ФНС, только теперь в масштабах государства.

Нужна ли нашей стране подобная инициатива? Конечно, нужна. Сегодня мы видим, что человек с государственным управлением справляется плохо. В качестве примера можно привести «буксующие» нацпроекты, расходы на которые за первое полугодие исполнены лишь на 35%. И дело здесь не в пандемии. Если сравнивать с результатами прошлого года, то увидим аналогичную картину.

В целом, глобальная цифровизация позволит побороть бюрократию и коррупцию, повысив эффективность государственных расходов. Собственно говоря, именно это в свое время и произошло с ФНС.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Дмитрий С. Офлайн
    Дмитрий С. (Дмитрий Санин) 3 сентября 2020 10:41
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Другие времена? А тогда откуда у мелкого чиновника отдела по культуре районного масштаба аж четыре заместителя?
    1. olpin51 Офлайн
      olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 06:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Цитата: Дмитрий С.
      Другие времена? А тогда откуда у мелкого чиновника отдела по культуре районного масштаба аж четыре заместителя?

      А вот их и не будет тогда. Внимательно читать.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 сентября 2020 11:14
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Вах! Это ж какие перспективы!
    Сколько денег можно по электронному попилить! Сколько % можно себе насчитать... (Лукашенко - свидетель).
    То Нацпроекты просто буксуют, а будут буксовать в электронной системе!
    Раньше Путин журил за невыполнение, теперь будет журить нейросеть.... а Кремль ни при чем-с.
  3. Jarilo Офлайн
    Jarilo (Сергей) 3 сентября 2020 11:22
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Срок окупаемости "Сила Сибири" - 2070 год - это дольше, чем срок службы оборудования. Кто решение принимал о начале проекта, где здесь эффективность. Это чистой воды распил. Все цены завышены в разы, да ещё и пересматриваются в сторону увеличения. Вся надежда на ИИ.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 19:09
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: Jarilo
      Вся надежда на ИИ

      ИИ избавит вас от общения с "назначенцем" - в проактивном режиме.
      У вас есть жалоба? Ее рассмотрит ИИ и решит, что все сделано правильно. У вас есть жалоба на ИИ? Ее рассмотрит другой ИИ от "независимого" ведомства и сочтет, что все было правильно. Будете жаловаться в суд? Пожалуйста - зайдите на портал госуслуг и подайте заявление, а там ИИ решит, стоит давать ей ход или нет. Ничего не помогает и вы решили сменить правительство, принявшее такие законы и допустившее такой беспредел? Вы вольны проголосовать на очередных выборах путем электронного голосования, результат которого учтет ИИ ГАС "Выборы" и сообщит вам благостные вести. Вы выйдете на Красную площадь протестовать? Андроиды с дубинками под управлением ИИ объяснят вам, что это незаконно и вам нужно подать в суд, подав завление через портал госуслуг. Инструкцию о том, как это сделать - можете посмотреть в своем телекране, обязательные для просмотра трансляции каждые 3 часа, за непросмотр - отберут детей у неблагонадежного на воспитание государством, ибо

      Дети являются важнейшим приоритетом государственной политики России. Государство создает условия, способствующие всестороннему духовному, нравственному, интеллектуальному и физическому развитию детей, воспитанию в них патриотизма, гражданственности и уважения к старшим
    2. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 4 сентября 2020 14:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Срок окупаемости "Сила Сибири" - 2070 год

      Это откуда такие сроки? belay Источником не поделитесь? hi
  4. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 сентября 2020 11:57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Блажен, кто верует. Нет, я целиком и полностью за. Но-о-о.....
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 3 сентября 2020 13:23
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Лучше за Нео из "Матрицы"...
  5. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 3 сентября 2020 20:36
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Сначала построили одну из самых коррумпированных систем в мире, а теперь надеются на какой-то ИИ, что он решит все проблемы?
  6. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 3 сентября 2020 22:06
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Искусственный интеллект на службе российской бюрократии. laughing good

    В качестве примера можно привести «буксующие» нацпроекты, расходы на которые за первое полугодие исполнены лишь на 35%.

    И кто же все эти кнопки в электронной системе управления нажимать будет? Наверное, "ИИ" или Иа? Работать должны в первую очередь люди, а вся эта электронная мишура хороша в меру и далеко не везде.
    Некоторые процессы можно, конечно, ускорить. Бюрократию это никак не испугает, а всяким рулящим организациям будет проще своих граждан отслеживать. Привычки, передвижения, настроения, вкусы, взгляды и прочие профили, ну естественно, налоги и расходы. what
  7. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 06:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Вах! Это ж какие перспективы!
    Сколько денег можно по электронному попилить! Сколько % можно себе насчитать... (Лукашенко - свидетель).
    То Нацпроекты просто буксуют, а будут буксовать в электронной системе!
    Раньше Путин журил за невыполнение, теперь будет журить нейросеть.... а Кремль ни при чем-с.

    В электронном не получится. Все на виду для обзора и это правильно.
  8. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 06:54
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Как это в СССР развалили - сам видел - пришлось другое место работы успешно осваивать. Очень хочу, чтобы эти начинания довели до логического конца.
  9. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 07:21
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    Искусственный интеллект на службе российской бюрократии. laughing good
    В качестве примера можно привести «буксующие» нацпроекты, расходы на которые за первое полугодие исполнены лишь на 35%.

    И кто же все эти кнопки в электронной системе управления нажимать будет? Наверное, "ИИ" или Иа? Работать должны в первую очередь люди, а вся эта электронная мишура хороша в меру и далеко не везде.
    Некоторые процессы можно, конечно, ускорить. Бюрократию это никак не испугает, а всяким рулящим организациям будет проще своих граждан отслеживать. Привычки, передвижения, настроения, вкусы, взгляды и прочие профили, ну естественно, налоги и расходы. what

    У-у-у..... Какое древнее представление о системе автоматизированного управления. Здесь речь идет не о гражданах, "которых будут отслеживать". А об организации системы управления. Чиновники, что естественно, не могут охватить своим умным умом все сваливающиеся на них задачи для одновременного "переваривания". Ну, нет у них такого уровня многозадачности. Не то чтобы дураки, просто мозги не в состоянии все охватить, а гениев у нас, как известно, единицы. В последнее время, по-моему, не вообще. И это на себя возьмет АСУ, как сейчас модно говорить "искусственный интеллект". Будет подсказывать, показывать, а где-то и прямо брать на себя управление.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 4 сентября 2020 10:04
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      не о гражданах, "которых будут отслеживать"

      Может быть, задумано не так, но исполнение может вполне пойти в этом направлении. Особенно когда дело касается, например, финансов или просто желания получить "немножко" больше информации для достижения тех или иных целей, коммерческих или политических.

      Чиновники, что естественно, не могут охватить своим умным умом все сваливающиеся на них задачи для одновременного "переваривания". Ну, нет у них такого уровня многозадачности.

      Для контроля за исполнением задач есть различные отделы, подотделы, ассистенты, советники, и целая куча народищу там работающего и регулярно докладывающего своему "рулевому" о решении и продвижении тех или иных начинаний и процессов. Если чиновнику не интересен тот или иной процесс, то он этого докладчика не примет, не заслушает или его доклад ляжет в самый дальний угол. Точно так же можно и с электроникой делать, пройдёт немного времени и самый маленький клерк научится изящно пользоваться "человеческим фактором" ИИ. Это в некоторой степени уже российский национальный спорт некоторых граждан и чиновников, находить лазейки, изыскивать "резервы" и строить схемы в обход действующих норм и законов.
      Системы АСУ и ИИ это различные, но пересекающиеся технологии.
  10. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 07:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Сергей Латышев
    Вах! Это ж какие перспективы!
    Сколько денег можно по электронному попилить! Сколько % можно себе насчитать... (Лукашенко - свидетель).
    То Нацпроекты просто буксуют, а будут буксовать в электронной системе!
    Раньше Путин журил за невыполнение, теперь будет журить нейросеть.... а Кремль ни при чем-с.

    Уже не попилишь. Вот поэтому-то в СССР и "зарубили" это направление, да и многое другое. Ежели бы не....., то страна была бы не в догоняющих, а в лидирующих позициях сейчас. Убежден.
  11. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 14:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: olpin51
    И кто же все эти кнопки в электронной системе управления нажимать будет? Наверное, "ИИ" или Иа?

    То, что это будет ИИ, это вряд ли, но АСУ вполне реально.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 5 сентября 2020 12:57
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Интересно, как будет выглядеть автоматическая система управления постройкой того или иного моста или трубопровода. Автоматические системы сбора денег с граждан и предприятий, это более реально, вплоть до отмены наличных денег. A также автоматические системы сбора информации, причём любые. Зачем, неважно, главное заполучить. А уж применение найдётся, в крайнем случае, можно будет продать.
  12. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 14:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    Для контроля за исполнением задач есть различные отделы, подотделы, ассистенты, советники, и целая куча народищу там работающего и регулярно докладывающего своему "рулевому" о решении и продвижении тех или иных начинаний и процессов.

    Вот, вот именно целая куча народищу. Этот человеческий фактор и тормозит. А руководителю еще надо и осмыслить, что это "куча" наплодила и правильно ли. Типичнейший пример многозадачности.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 5 сентября 2020 13:16
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      ...надо и осмыслить, что это...

      В том-то и дело, что на земле работают люди, и там возможность различных исключительных ситуаций очень динамична и требует зачастую человеческого осмысления и возможной перемены приоритетов в алгоритмах. Но можно и по-генеральски нажать на "рычаг" достижения цели без осмысления реальных последствий. Главное, никто будет "ни уиноват" - это АСУ такое злое, а "насяльника" - он уже просто так, чтоб был. Небожители отделяются от народа электронными сетями и заборами. Но будет достаточно места подвигам народа и наградам для АСУ управленцев.
  13. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 сентября 2020 17:53
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Электронная система будет работать так, как ее настроили, а настроить ее нормально некому, потому что у нынешних министров, даже прежде чем изъять из продажи желудочные таблетки Ранитидин, снабдить аптеки его заменой ума не хватило.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 5 сентября 2020 13:46
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      будет работать так, как ее настроили...

      Всё верно, порой кажется, что купить машину и заменить несовершенных людей, проще и дешевле, чем настроить последних на добросовестное исполнение своих обязанностей. Но ведь машины сами не сумеют измерить нужные параметры и загрузить сами же себя информацией, это тоже делают люди.

      ...прежде чем изъять ...
      ...снабдить...

      Можно подумать что АСУ подобное сумела бы предотвратить? Это если не вредительство, то точно халатность и наплевательское отношение к работе и людям. Ведь можно было бы сначала снабдить, а потом изъять или заменить. Так что, алгоритмы работы думских законодателей и министров тоже надо заменить на АСУ, вот будет в стране только Путин, Мишустин, пара банкиров и АСУ. good
  14. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 5 сентября 2020 19:06
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    Интересно, как будет выглядеть автоматическая система управления постройкой того или иного моста или трубопровода. Автоматические системы сбора денег с граждан и предприятий, это более реально, вплоть до отмены наличных денег.

    АСУ предназначена однако не для таких целей. Вот с этими задачами вполне справится умный или соображающий руководитель. А вот когда, к примеру, решили строить пять мостов в каких-то местах и надо оценить все возможные и невозможные последствия от таких действий и экономические, и экологические, и в перспективе, и в совокупности, и как строить - все сразу, или последовательно, и как ежели последовательно и........ Эта задача уже из теории сложных систем и на нее должен работать целый институт, если нет АСУ, которая может обсчитать все вероятности.
  15. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 5 сентября 2020 19:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: Bitter
    автоматические системы сбора информации,

    Это уже применяется со времен СССР. Давно.
    Хотя, может уже и развалили все. Сейчас мне не ведомо.
  16. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 5 сентября 2020 19:18
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Цитата: Bitter
    Но ведь машины сами не сумеют измерить нужные параметры и загрузить сами же себя информацией, это тоже делают люди.

    Еще как могут. Почему-то у них (на Западе, или на Востоке) могут, а у нас нет, что-ли.
  17. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 12 сентября 2020 09:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Пока что искусственный интеллект работает под наблюдением людей. Аварию беспилотника Тесла отнесли к невнимательности человека, сидящему в этом автомобиле. Наше влияние в цифровой информатике можно узнать уже по тому, на каком "железе" мы пишем комментарии. Грядет эра нового электронного колониального гнета. И это будет не наше участие.