Union with Russia may be spelled out in new Belarusian Constitution


In light of the large political events currently taking place in Belarus, Russia is interested in obtaining guarantees of further close ties between Moscow and Minsk. The new Constitution of the Republic of Belarus should spell out the country's Eurasian integration, as well as “the centuries-old history of the development of Russian and Belarusian statehood”. This is the opinion of Aleksey Dzermant, a political scientist from Belarus who is close to the ruling circles.


Through the mention of Eurasianism, we formulate our geopolitical priorities, and speaking of Russian statehood, we emphasize the historical tradition and the diversity of its types and forms from Kievan Rus to the Russian Empire and the Soviet Union

- the political scientist emphasized in his blog.

Dzermant also explained the need to include an alliance with the Russian Federation in the text of the Basic Law of the state:

There is a proposal to change the constitutional wording on the nuclear-free and non-aligned status of Belarus and to register a military-political alliance with Russia. This point may be important due to the possible deployment of nuclear weapons by the Americans on Polish territory and the hybrid aggression from Western countries. We see the support of the Kremlin in difficult times and understand Moscow's desire to have firm guarantees that Minsk, whatever the course of events, will remain in allied relations with Russia.

- said Alexey Dzermant.

At the same time, the expert emphasized that this does not mean renouncing the sovereignty of Belarus - in the context of the political crisis, Belarus faces a choice, and the country in alliance with Russia must maintain common sovereignty, not allowing the West to finally take it away under the pretext of protecting it from the Russian Federation. According to Dzermant, for Russians, Belarusians are a fraternal people, while for the West they are slaves and an object of reformatting the national consciousness.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 31 August 2020 18: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Likewise, the Constitution is not a sacred cow, any general secretary-president-padishah can reshape it in his own way, and for his own pleasure, and the people will be thrown a bone in it about a one-time indexation of pensions, and it will stall. But here one significant point is visible - the Belarusians live much better than us, the Russians, and the socialist system is almost preserved there, and we, whose lands and natural resources are simply immeasurable, and which are at the mercy of our oligarchs - billionaires, our common people vegetate in poverty , and the question is, what kind of devil do they still lack something, because of what they are rebelling there, because they do not look for good from good, and whoever you ask, who have visited Belarus, all unanimously declare that Father is already there built communism, in a single country, and it doesn't matter whose subsidies are used to do this, and if it is done, then it must be done, and it cannot be otherwise, as long as Belarus is friendly to us ... Are all these upheavals and political cataclysms not will inspire our "Guarantor" that it is impossible to live like this, when the incomes of several percent of our "inhabitants of heaven" are hundreds or more times higher than that of ordinary people .... And the Belarusians will come across as in Ukraine, if they do not come to their senses - what we have - we do not store, but having lost, cry m.
    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 1 September 2020 21: 11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Indeed, the constitution is not a law based on exact physical principles, which are very difficult to overcome, sometimes impossible. Any law must rely on one system or another for its own maintenance. Reliance on political, party ideology has practically outlived its usefulness. Since any party mimics the surrounding political space, thereby losing its original direction. In the end, everything falls apart. Therefore, you need to rely and rely not on the constitution, but on other, non-transferable values.
  2. Observer2014 Offline
    Observer2014 31 August 2020 18: 37
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    That's when it will be registered. Then we'll talk. And at the same time Crimea recognizes South Ossetia and Abkhazia. And with Donbass, the Polesie Guy Julius Caesar will stop twisting the feints and send a hundred tummies there. convoys.
  3. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 31 August 2020 19: 12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    It sounds strange, almost like in Ukraine about the EU and NATO. You can write down anything, it would be good.

В новой белорусской Конституции может быть прописан союз с Россией


В свете масштабных политических событий, происходящих в настоящее время в Беларуси, Россия заинтересована в получении гарантий дальнейших тесных связей Москвы и Минска. В новой Конституции РБ должны быть прописаны евразийская интеграция страны, а также «многовековая история развития русской и белорусской государственности». Так считает близкий к правящим кругам политолог из Беларуси Алексей Дзермант.


Через упоминание евразийства мы формулируем наши геополитические приоритеты, а говоря о русской государственности – подчеркиваем историческую традицию и разнообразие ее видов и форм от Киевской Руси до Российской Империи и Советского Союза

– подчеркнул политолог в своем блоге.

Дзермант также объяснил необходимость включения в текст Основного закона государства союз с РФ:

Есть предложение изменить конституционную формулировку о безъядерном и внеблоковом статусе Беларуси и прописать военно-политический союз с Россией. Этот пункт может быть важен из-за возможного размещения американцами ядерных вооружений на территории Польши и гибридной агрессии со стороны стран Запада. Мы видим поддержку Кремля в трудные минуты и понимаем желание Москвы иметь твердые гарантии того, что Минск при любом развитии событий останется в союзных отношениях с Россией

– отметил Алексей Дзермант.

При этом эксперт подчеркнул, что это не означает отказа от суверенитета Беларуси – в условиях политического кризиса РБ стоит перед выбором, и страна в союзе с Россией должна сохранить общий суверенитет, не дав Западу под предлогом защиты от РФ его окончательно отобрать. По словам Дзерманта, для русских белорусы – братский народ, для Запада же – холопы и объект переформатирования национального сознания.
Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 31 августа 2020 18:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Так и Конституция не священная корова, её может любой генсек-президент-падишах перекроить на свой лад, и для своего удовольствия, а народу кинут в ней кость про разовую индексацию пенсий, и он заглохнет. Но тут просматривается один существенный момент - белорусы живут намного лучше нас, россиян, и там почти сохранён социалистический строй, а мы, у которых земли и природных богатств просто немеряно, и которые отданы на откуп нашим олигархам - миллиардерам, наш простой народ прозябает в нищете, и спрашивается, а какого лешего им ещё чего-то не хватает, из-за чего они там бунтуют, ведь от добра добра не ищут, и кого только не спросишь, побывавших в Беларуси, все в один голос заявляют, что Бацька там уже построил коммунизм, в отдельно взятой стране, и не важно, на чьи дотации это делается, а если и делается, значит так надо, и по-другому нельзя, пока Беларусь дружественна к нам....Неужели все эти потрясения и политические катаклизмы не навеют на нашего "Гаранта" то, что так жить нельзя, когда доходы нескольких процентов наших "небожителей" в сотни и более раз выше, чем у простого народа.... А белорусы доскачутся, как на Украине, если не опомнятся - что имеем - не храним, а потерявши, плачем.
    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 1 сентября 2020 21:11
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Действительно, конституция - не закон, опирающийся на точных физических принципах, которые преодолеть очень сложно, порой невозможно. Любой закон должен опираться на ту или иную систему для собственного поддержания. Опора на политическую, партийную идеологию практически изжило себя. Так как любая партия мимикрирует под окружающее политическое пространство, тем самым теряя своё изначальное направление. В итоге всё рушится. Поэтому опираться и уповать нужно не на конституцию, а на другие, не переходящие ценности.
  2. Наблюдатель2014 31 августа 2020 18:37
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    Вот когда прописан будет. Вот тогда и поговорим. А заодно Крым признает Ю.Осетию, Абхазию. И с Донбассом финты полесский Гай Юлий Цезарь финты перестанет крутить и отправит туда сотню тум. конвоев.
  3. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 31 августа 2020 19:12
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Звучит странно, почти как на Украине про ЕС и НАТО. Записать можно что угодно, был бы толк.