Five lessons to be learned from the events in Minsk


The continuing attempt at a coup d'etat in Belarus is still far from over, but today we can speak with absolute, practically, certainty about its failure. Yes, the country will definitely not be the same as before the start of the protests. Yes, both the people and the authorities there await inevitable changes, a difficult search for a new path.


Nevertheless, the main thing happened - the seemingly win-win scenario of the "color revolution", which has worked many times around the world, "failed" in Minsk. Why did the country, which was almost the standard of stability, suddenly find itself on the edge of the "Maidan" and why does it manage to stay on this edge? Serious lessons must be learned from everything that has happened and is happening in Belarus.

1. There is no immunity from the "Maidan"


The unrest that began in Minsk, and then spread to some other regions of the country, demonstrates in the most convincing way that “color revolutions” are by no means, never anywhere, a riot of the “offended and offended,” hungry and oppressed. Quite the opposite - those who live well enough and, as a result of the “Maidan” demolition of the state, risk losing (and losing, as a rule!) This very, albeit far from luxurious, but quite normal life, join the ranks of the crowds who create them. It comes to the point of absurdity, to situations of the notorious struggle of mice against cheese - to take the same strikes of state enterprises in Belarus, which are alive and working exactly as long as Lukashenka is in power! "Maidans" are absolutely not the phenomenon that a great specialist in this issue, Comrade Lenin, spoke about in his time when describing the signs of a revolutionary situation. They are a product of technologies and a kind of special operations. No more, but no less.

To consider at least one country to be insured against this evil is the worst and most dangerous of delusions. I give my word of honor - about three years ago I had a chance to argue to the point of hoarseness with rather high-ranking officials of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Belarus (not generals, but from the central apparatus of the ministry). Wonderful people - patriots who adore their country, smart, experienced professionals. And all of them, when the conversation turned to the "Maidans", unanimously repeated: "We cannot have this, because it can never be!" The people are not the same, there are no reasons, there are no protest leaders ... Today I sincerely wish them to withstand the battle with chaos, which began contrary to all expectations and forecasts. And draw the appropriate conclusions.

2. The power of the "Maidana" aches


Whoever said anything about the "excessively harsh actions of the security forces" during the first wave of Belarusian protests, the cynical logic that does not tolerate the subjunctive mood suggests something completely different - if the police behaved differently, most likely, violent riots would break out in character and sacrifice they would have had much more than now. This is not to mention the long-term consequences, like a possible civil war modeled on Ukraine. The forced "toothless" standing of the Ukrainian militia, which only held back the incipient "Maidan", but did not take active offensive actions against it due to the lack of appropriate commands or at least permission "from above", only led to an increase in this cancerous tumor, an increase in the detachments formed right then fighters self-confidence and impunity. The famous "zviryache staying with children under the Christmas tree" was completely legitimate actions, during which they did not beat so much and, by the way, not children at all ... That's just after the howling of the howling in the media controlled by the West and the inspirers of the "Maidan" instantly backed up, turning the police into targets, first for stones and "Molotov cocktails", and then for bullets.

In Belarus, however, the initial reaction to attempts to "shake the situation" was as sharp as possible - today the police practically do not have to use force. The local "Maidan" people understand perfectly well: if they begin to seize administrative buildings, like their Ukrainian colleagues in their time, throw "lighters" at the riot police, or at least burn tires, they will immediately be given the first number so that it will not seem a little. On this field, they have no chances to win - this was more than convincingly shown by the Belarusian militiamen and the military who are ready to stand with them shoulder to shoulder. Well done!

3. No negotiations with the "Maidan"


By the way, the following lesson directly follows from the above - by definition, there can be no "dialogue" with the public trying to arrange a bloody bedlam in their own house with its subsequent destruction, by definition, in the power striving to save this country. Today Ms. Tikhanovskaya and her accomplices, represented by the so-called Coordination Committee, regret the fact that Alexander Lukashenko does not want to communicate with them. Excuse me, but you yourself not so long ago (when it seemed that victory was close) yelled that you would never sit down at the same negotiating table with a "bloody dictator"! A remarkable reaction to such impulses from the Lukashenka administration.

The maximum who condescended to a fleeting conversation with the Maidan people thirsting for communication is the presidential aide Vyacheslav Latyshonok, and the whole dialogue, in principle, can be reduced to a well-known quote from an anecdote: “What do you want? - Talk! - How many of you are there? - Two! “So talk to each other ...” From this we can conclude that the “dad” has clearly learned the Ukrainian lesson - after all, in fact, Viktor Yanukovych signed his own verdict exactly when he began to negotiate with the “opposition leaders”, thereby legitimizing them, as some "political force ”and recognizing their right to decide something and demand something. In fact, investigators should conduct conversations with such figures - yes, under the protocol. It is precisely this approach that Aleksandr Grigorievich demonstrates how he grieves to the extreme the "committee members" who are stubbornly trying to pretend to be some kind of "alternative power". Until the true government confirms this status by entering into communication with the “opposition” on equal terms, it will remain nothing.

4. It all depends on the First


One can treat Alexander Lukashenko in different ways and assess his actions both in relation to Russia and those that he took during the preparation and holding of the last presidential elections. Alas, many of them only demonstrate that no one is immune from mistakes and "excesses". Nevertheless, in the days when Belarus found itself on the brink of a "Maidan" disaster, its leader chose for himself the only correct line of conduct in this situation. Consistency, intransigence, readiness to inspire the defenders of the constitutional order by personal example and participation - all these components, no doubt, played a huge role in the fact that today blood is not flowing on the Belarusian land and tire barricades are not burning. Many began to make fun of the landing of the "father" with a machine gun in his hands from a helicopter, or to be horrified at his "brutality". Nevertheless, shortly before the publication of these pictures on the Internet, there were intensely dispersed reports that "the dictator, who was frightened by the people, fled cowardly."

The appearance in public of the president, ready for battle, pretty much confused the cards of his opponents. However, even more important was the fact that Lukashenka personally approached the “siloviki” with words of encouragement and support. A friendly chorus of special forces and ordinary policemen, without any command, greeted him with shouts: "We are with you to the end!", In fact, became a verdict for the "Maidan". In Ukraine in 2013-2014, Viktor Yanukovych not only did not dare to take up arms, but did not deign to appear at least once at the forefront of the Berkut, which opposed the coup d'etat. With such a "commander-in-chief", the victory of the "Maidan" was inevitable. With Lukashenka and similar fighter leaders, the number does not work.

5. It is not the West that is dangerous, but the fear of it


The events in Belarus with the maximum convincingly demonstrated one more thing: to exert pressure on the authorities of this or that country that they do not want, thereby supporting the next “color revolution” it has inspired, the West can only if this government is afraid of it, if it is from him dependent and vulnerable to him. For Yanukovych, who played into “European integration,” with his accounts in Western banks, a few calls from European embassies and, in particular, a stern shout from the US diplomatic mission were enough to break down and hand over the entire country to the mercy of the putschists. As far as is known, Alexander Lukashenko simply ignored attempts to contact him by those who clearly intended to give the president “good advice” and “valuable instructions”, which in fact were recipes for surrender, even if they were European leaders of the highest levels. He also responds quite correctly to current threats and ridiculous demarches, such as the decision of Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia to declare him personally and another three dozen people from the highest echelons of power in Belarus "persona non grata." What a nightmare! The end of the world, one might say ...

The Belarusian Foreign Ministry responded to these attempts with a statement that “Minsk is less and less worried about the opinion of these countries”, and in addition threatened with retaliatory sanctions. Today, everyone, from the US State Department to the leaders of the European Union, is demanding something from Belarus and its president and threatening them with something. So what? Potatoes stopped giving birth there ?! Are the rivers shallow? Are the forests dry? Nothing of the kind. Neither NATO, nor, especially, its individual members, will ever dare to directly intervene in this country, perfectly aware of the possible consequences. And the sanctions, as the example of the same Russia shows, can be survived. In any case, this is definitely a lesser evil than the "Maidan".

Naturally, one of the decisive factors that predetermined the defeat of the “color revolution” in Belarusian was the clear and unequivocal position of Russia and personally of its President Vladimir Putin, who openly declared his readiness to provide military assistance to the fraternal people - if necessary. The support of our country with all its strength and might is the best "vaccine" against any "Maidan", wherever they try to organize it. The main thing is for Russia to cope when the West will appoint the next "color revolution" on its territory.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 September 2020 11: 05
    +2
    That's right, power is always taken and held firmly, from the first princes to today. All "democratic" lies are built on the role of the dominance of the media and propaganda, that everything is in the hands of the "global democrats", and through propaganda, deception and stupidity, the "global democrats" gain power ... They also arrange "people's revolutions" through propaganda and bribery " leaders of the "majority ... The struggle for power among today's" democrats "is the same, only the methods are more secretive ...
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 September 2020 11: 10
    -6
    The main thing is how to count

    (attributed to IVS)

    The continuing attempt at a coup d'etat in Belarus is still far from complete, but today we can speak with absolute, practically, certainty about its failure .........

    and at the same time:

    The ongoing attempt in Belarus to restore justice during the elections is still far from complete, but today we can speak with absolute, practically, certainty about its failure .........

    Yes, both the people and the authorities there await inevitable changes, a difficult search for a new path

    - right! Find the missing, bury the dead to begin with, and compensation for the bruises from the boots is an indicator of the search for a new path ...
    And in search of, just in case, an armored T-shirt with armored troopers to protect the ribs.

    1. Immunity from the "Maidan" does not exist - that's right. Sometimes it gets boring to be patient at a divorce from cheaters, especially when money runs out.
    2. The power of the "Maidana" aches - all the more true. Pinochet as a witness.
    3. No negotiations with the "Maidan" - absolutely true. Look, Patsaki sat on the head of the chatlans!
    4. Everything depends on the First - 100%. Dismissed Authority is often a dead Authority.
    5. It is not the West that is dangerous, but the fear of it - Absolutely true. All the lower ranks must sit in the trenches, and are afraid to stick their heads out while the elite in London are sharing Norilsk Nickel, taking a selfie on a yacht from YUSA or taking kids to an American school ...
    1. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 1 September 2020 22: 16
      +1
      Where and from whom did you see the "fear of the West"? Maybe the other way around? As Alexander the Third Peacemaker used to say, they are afraid of our vastness.
      There is a fear of the West and they (the West) need to urgently fight their phobias!
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 September 2020 22: 37
        -1
        Tse in the article. All questions to the author (and he does not seem to answer. The articles are large, there is no strength left)
  3. Bulanov Online Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 September 2020 11: 18
    +8
    And another piece of advice to Belarusians against the 5th column:
    1. Those who have a Pole's card - to refuse to hold public office forever.
    2. Do not recognize Polish higher education diplomas, due to the hostile position of the state of Poland towards the state of Belarus. They will not teach anything good there!
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 1 September 2020 11: 35
    -2
    Protesters and authorities are learning lessons. Protesters no longer distance themselves from Russia. Lukashenko admitted that the power in Belarus is authoritarian. And he said that henceforth the policy was not aimed at his personality. Someone found it sore. But what can you do.
  5. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 1 September 2020 13: 43
    +1
    The same "technology" was applied to the younger generation of Belarusians in the 2000s-2010s as to the younger generation of Ukrainians in the 70s-80s of the 20th century. They were indoctrinated with the idea of ​​their own exclusivity - “a granary, a smithy, a health resort and a school for personnel for the entire USSR” (in the Ukrainian version) and “hardworking quality marks” (in the Belarusian version).

    All this is in contrast to the "big drinker older brother" (Ukraine) and "beggar Russians", "living in mud" (in the Belarusian version).

    Everything goes in the same circle.

    History only teaches that it does not teach anyone anything.

    The youth have already grown up and cannot be remade, and therefore everything will be in Belarus as in Ukraine.
    Amen.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 1 September 2020 16: 32
    -2
    How fried smelled, learn immediately? “They do not seek good from good” - this is the main lesson for the authorities and citizens. It was quiet and calm. It was the journalists who started shouting: "Atu him!" And the singers grunted approvingly. They rocked the boat themselves. And where are these journalists and singers? Do you agree with Lukashenka now? Life has taught me one rule. Before you demand or do something, ask yourself the question: "And then what?" And if you imagine the consequences and how to solve them, then you are on the right track. And from Lukashenka they just shouted: "Dictator! Tired, go away!" And now it turns out that lessons need to be learned?
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 1 September 2020 21: 10
      +2
      Quote: steel maker
      Before you demand or do something, ask yourself the question: "And then what?"

      Only 17% of people are capable of this. 70% always follow the leader, even if they see that the path ends overboard. And the rest will be buzzing for no reason, they just like to destroy everything. They are trained with grants, for leaders.
  7. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 1 September 2020 16: 44
    +3
    I remember when they tried to run over Erdogan, about 30 people received life sentences, many were given less sentences, many lost their posts, the generals and officer corps were shaken up specifically. In Belarus, the death penalty has not been abolished either. Why not use such methods of punishment for those who brewed this "Maidan". The main thing is to do everything according to the law and be indicative, let the Chinese be invited as consultants.
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 1 September 2020 22: 08
    +1
    One more point needs to be added.
    To identify all interested forces in the "revolutionary" redistribution of power. Both domestically and internationally. "Working" with them, suppress any of their influence, avoiding repetitions.

Пять уроков, которые нужно извлечь из событий в Минске


Продолжающаяся в Белоруссии попытка государственного переворота еще далека от своего завершения, однако уже сегодня с абсолютной, практически, уверенностью можно говорить о ее провале. Да, страна однозначно уже не будет такой, как до начала протестов. Да и народ, и власть там ожидают неизбежные перемены, непростой поиск нового пути.


Тем не менее произошло главное – казалось бы, беспроигрышный сценарий «цветной революции», множество раз срабатывавший по всему миру, в Минске «дал сбой». Отчего бывшая чуть ли не эталоном стабильности страна вдруг оказалась на краю «майдана» и почему ей удается удерживаться на этом краю? Из всего произошедшего и происходящего в Белоруссии необходимо извлечь серьезные уроки.

1. Иммунитета от «майдана» не существует


Волнения, начавшиеся в Минске, а затем перекинувшиеся на некоторые другие регионы страны, самым убедительным образом демонстрируют: «цветные революции» ни в коем случае, никогда и нигде не являются бунтом «обиженных и оскорбленных», голодных и угнетенных. Как раз напротив – в ряды творящих их толп становятся те, кто живет достаточно неплохо и в результате «майданного» слома государства рискует потерять (и теряет, как правило!) эту самую, пусть далеко не роскошную, но вполне нормальную жизнь. Доходит до абсурда, до ситуаций пресловутой борьбы мышей против сыра – взять те же забастовки госпредприятий Белоруссии, которые живы и работают ровно до тех пор, пока у власти Лукашенко! «Майданы» – абсолютно не то явление, о котором говорил в свое время большой специалист в данном вопросе, товарищ Ленин, описывая признаки революционной ситуации. Они – продукт технологий и разновидность спецопераций. Не более, но и не менее.

Считать хотя бы одну страну застрахованной от этого зла является злейшим и опаснейшим из заблуждений. Даю честное слово – года три назад мне довелось до хрипоты спорить с довольно высокопоставленными сотрудниками МВД Белоруссии (не генералитет, но из центрального аппарата министерства). Прекрасные люди – патриоты, обожающие свою страну, умные, опытные профессионалы. И все они, когда разговор зашел о «майданах», в один голос твердили: «У нас такого не может быть, потому что не может быть никогда!» Народ не тот, причин нет, протестные лидеры отсутствуют… Сегодня я от всей души желаю им выстоять в той схватке с хаосом, которая началась вопреки всем ожиданиям и прогнозам. И сделать соответствующие выводы.

2. Сила «майданы» ломит


Кто бы что там ни говорил о «чрезмерно жестких действиях силовиков» во время первой волны белорусских протестов, циничная и не терпящая сослагательного наклонения логика подсказывает совершенно иное – если бы милиция повела себя по-другому, скорее всего, в стране бы вспыхнули массовые беспорядки насильственного характера и жертв у них было бы куда больше, чем сейчас. Это – не говоря о долгосрочных последствиях, вроде возможной гражданской войны по образцу Украины. Вынужденное «беззубое» стояние украинской милиции, лишь сдерживавшей зарождавшийся «майдан», но не предпринимавшей против него активных наступательных действий в силу отсутствия соответствующих команд или хотя бы разрешений «сверху», привело лишь к увеличению этой раковой опухоли, возрастанию у формировавшихся прямо тогда отрядов боевиков уверенности в собственных силах и безнаказанности. Знаменитое «звирячэ побыття онижедетей под елкой» было совершенно правомерными действиями, в ходе которых не так уж и били и, кстати, совершенно не детей… Вот только после поднявшегося следом в подконтрольных Западу и вдохновителям «майдана» СМИ воя, трусливая власть «нэзалэжной» моментально дала задний ход, превратив милицию в мишени сперва для камней и «коктейлей Молотова», а потом и для пуль.

В Белоруссии же изначально реакция на попытки «раскачать ситуацию» была максимально резкой – вот сегодня милиции практически и не приходится применять силу. Тамошние «майданщики» прекрасно понимают: начни они захватывать административные здания, как их украинские коллеги в свое время, швыряться в ОМОН «зажигалками» или хотя бы жечь шины – им тут же всыплют по первое число так, что мало не покажется. На этом поле шансов на победу у них нет никаких – это более чем убедительно показали белорусские милиционеры и готовые встать с ними плечом к плечу военные. Ну и молодцы!

3. Никаких переговоров с «майданщиками»


Из сказанного выше, кстати, прямо вытекает следующий урок – никакого «диалога» с публикой, пытающейся устроить в собственном доме кровавый бедлам с последующим ее разрушением, у власти, стремящейся эту страну спасти, быть не может по определению. Сегодня госпожа Тихановская и ее подельники, в лице так называемого Координационного комитета, прежестоко сокрушаются о том, что Александр Лукашенко не желает с ними общаться. Позвольте, да вы же сами еще не так давно (когда казалось, что победа близка) вопили, что ни в жизнь не сядете за один стол переговоров с «кровавым диктатором»! Замечательная реакция на подобные порывы со стороны администрации Лукашенко.

Максимум, кто снизошел до мимолетной беседы с жаждущими общения майданщиками – помощник президента Вячеслав Латышонок, а весь диалог, в принципе, можно свести к известной цитате из анекдота: «Чего хотите? – Поговорить! – А сколько вас там? – Двое! – Вот между собой и поговорите…» Из этого можно сделать вывод, что «батька» четко усвоил украинский урок – ведь, по сути дела, Виктор Янукович подписал себе приговор именно тогда, когда принялся вести переговоры с «лидерами оппозиции», тем самым легитимизировав их, как некую «политическую силу» и признав их право что-то решать и чего-то требовать. На самом деле с подобными деятелями разговоры вести должны следователи – да под протокол. Вот именно такой подход Александр Григорьевич и демонстрирует, чем до крайности огорчает «комитетчиков», упорно пытающихся корчить из себя некую «альтернативную власть». До тех пор, пока власть истинная не подтвердит этот статус, вступив с «оппозицией» в коммуникацию на равных, она так и будет оставаться ничем.

4. Все зависит от Первого


Можно по-разному относиться к Александру Лукашенко и оценивать его действия как в отношении России, так и те, что предпринимались им в период подготовки и проведения последних президентских выборов. Увы, многие из них демонстрируют лишь, что от ошибок и «перегибов» не застрахован никто. Тем не менее в дни, когда Белоруссия оказалась на грани «майданной» катастрофы, ее лидер избрал для себя единственно верную в данной ситуации линию поведения. Последовательность, непреклонность, готовность вдохновлять защитников конституционного порядка личным примером и участием – все эти составляющие, вне всяких сомнений, сыграли огромную роль в том, что сегодня на белорусской земле не льется рекой кровь и не горят баррикады из покрышек. Многие принялись вышучивать высадку «батьки» с автоматом в руках из вертолета или ужасаться его «брутальности». Тем не менее незадолго до обнародования в Интернете этих снимков там усиленно разгонялись сообщения о том, что «испугавшийся народа диктатор трусливо бежал».

Появление на публике готового к бою президента изрядно спутало карты его противникам. Однако, еще важнее было то, что Лукашенко лично вышел к «силовикам» со словами ободрения и поддержки. Дружный хор спецназовцев и простых милиционеров, без всякой команды приветствовавших его криками: «Мы с вами до конца!», по сути дела, стал приговором «майданщикам». На Украине в 2013-2014 годах Виктор Янукович не то что не осмелился взять в руки оружие, но и не соизволил хотя бы раз появиться на передовых позициях противостоявшего государственному перевороту «Беркута». При таком «главнокомандующем» победа «майдана» была неизбежна. С Лукашенко и подобными ему лидерами-бойцами номер не проходит.

5. Опасен не Запад, а страх перед ним


События в Белоруссии с максимальной убедительностью продемонстрировали и еще одну вещь: оказывать давление на неугодные им власти той или иной страны, тем самым поддерживая инспирированную им очередную «цветную революцию», Запад может лишь в том случае, если эта власть его боится, если она от него зависима и уязвима перед ним. Заигравшемуся в «евроинтеграцию» Януковичу с его счетами в западных банках хватило нескольких звонков из европейских посольств и, в особенности, строгого окрика, прозвучавшего из дипломатического представительства США, чтобы сломаться и сдать на милость путчистов всю страну. Александр Лукашенко, насколько это известно, попросту игнорировал попытки связаться с ним тех, кто явно намеревался давать президенту «добрые советы» и «ценные указания», на деле представлявшие собой рецепты капитуляции, пусть даже это и были европейские лидеры высших уровней. Совершенно правильно реагирует он также на нынешние угрозы и смехотворные демарши, вроде решения Литвы, Латвии и Эстонии об объявлении его лично и еще трех десятков человек из высших эшелонов власти Белоруссии «персонами нон-грата». Какой кошмар! Конец света, можно сказать…

В белорусском МИД на эти потуги ответили заявлением о том, что «мнение этих стран волнует Минск все меньше и меньше», да вдобавок пригрозили ответными санкциями. Сегодня от Белоруссии и ее президента чего-то требуют и чем-то грозят ими все, кому не лень – от Госдепа США до руководителей Европейского Союза. И что? Картошка там перестала родить?! Реки обмелели? Леса высохли? Да ничего подобного. На прямую интервенцию в эту страну ни НАТО, ни, тем более, отдельные его члены не решатся никогда, прекрасно представляя себе возможные последствия. А санкции, как показывает пример той же России, можно пережить. Во всяком случае, это однозначно меньшее зло, чем «майдан».

Естественно, одним из решающих факторов, предопределивших поражение «цветной революции» по-белорусски, стала четкая и недвусмысленная позиция России и лично ее президента Владимира Путина, открытым текстом заявившего о готовности оказать братскому народу военную помощь – если потребуется. Поддержка нашей страны со всей ее силой и мощью является лучшей «вакциной» от любого «майдана», где бы его ни пытались организовать. Главное, чтобы Россия справилась, когда очередную «цветную революцию» Запад назначит уже на ее территории.
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 сентября 2020 11:05
    +2
    Всё правильно, власть всегда берут и держат крепко, начиная от первых князей и по сегодня. Вся "демократическая" ложь построена на роли главенства СМИ и пропаганды, что вся в руках "глобальных демократов", вот посредством пропаганды, обмана и оглупления получают власть "глобальные демократы"... Устраивают также "народные революции", посредством пропаганды и подкупа "лидеров" большинства... Борьба за власть у сегодняшних "демократов" та же, только методы более скрытные...
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 сентября 2020 11:10
    -6
    Главное - как посчитать

    (приписывается ИВС)

    Продолжающаяся в Белоруссии попытка государственного переворота еще далека от своего завершения, однако уже сегодня с абсолютной, практически, уверенностью можно говорить о ее провале.........

    и одновременно:

    Продолжающаяся в Белоруссии попытка восстановить справедливость при выборах еще далека от своего завершения, однако уже сегодня с абсолютной, практически, уверенностью можно говорить о ее провале.........

    Да и народ, и власть там ожидают неизбежные перемены, непростой поиск нового пути

    - верно! Найти пропавших без вести, похоронить погибших для начала, а о компенсации за синяки от берцев - показатель поисков нового пути....
    И носить в поисках на всякий случай броне-майку с бронетрусами для защиты ребер.

    1. Иммунитета от «майдана» не существует - верно. Терпилами на разводе у шулеров быть иногда надоедает, особенно когда деньги кончаются.
    2. Сила «майданы» ломит - тем более верно. Пиночет в свидетель.
    3. Никаких переговоров с «майданщиками» - абсолютно верно. Ишь ты, Пацаки чатланам на голову сели!
    4. Все зависит от Первого - 100%. Раскоронованный Авторитет - часто мертвый Авторитет.
    5. Опасен не Запад, а страх перед ним - Абсолютно верно. Все нижние чины должны сидеть в окопах, и боятся высовываться, пока элита в Лондоне Норникель делит, селфи на яхте у ЮСА делает иль детишек в американскую школу везет....
    1. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 1 сентября 2020 22:16
      +1
      Где и у кого вы увидели "страх перед Западом"? Может, наоборот? Как говаривал Александр Третий миротворец - огромности нашей боятся.
      Тут присутствует страх Запада и им (Западу) необходимо срочно бороться со своими фобиями!
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 сентября 2020 22:37
        -1
        Це в статье. Все вопросы к автору (а он вроде не отвечает. Статьи большие, сил не остается)
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 сентября 2020 11:18
    +8
    И еще совет белорусам против 5 колонны:
    1. Тем, кто имеет карту поляка - отказать в занятии государственных должностей навсегда.
    2. Не признавать польские дипломы о высшем образовании, ввиду враждебной позиции государства Польша к государству Белоруссия. Ничему хорошему там не научат!
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 1 сентября 2020 11:35
    -2
    Уроки извлекают и протестующие, и власть. Протестующие уже не дистанцируются от России. Лукашенко признал, что власть в Белоруссии авторитарная. И сказал, чтобы впредь политика была не нацелена на его личность. У кого-то это вызвало оскомину. Но что поделаешь.
  5. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 1 сентября 2020 13:43
    +1
    К молодому поколению белорусов 2000-2010-х годов применили ту же "технологию", что и к молодому поколению украинцев в 70-80-х годах 20 века. Им внушили идею о собственной исключительности - "житница, кузница, здравница и школа кадров для всего СССР", (в украинском варианте) и "трудолюбивой знакокачественности", (в белорусском варианте).

    Всё это на контрасте с "сильно пьющим старшим братом" (Украина) и "нищими русскими", "живущими в грязи" (в белорусском варианте).

    Все идет по тому же самом у кругу.

    История только тому и учит, что она ничему никого не учит.

    Молодежь уже выросла и её не переделать, а потому все будет в Беларуси как на Украине.
    Аминь.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 1 сентября 2020 16:32
    -2
    Как жареным запахло, сразу уроки извлекать? "От добра добра не ищут" - это главный урок для властей и граждан. Было тихо и спокойно. Это журналисты начали кричать: "Ату его!" И подпевалы захрюкали одобрительно. Сами раскачали лодку. И где эти журналисты и подпевалы? Что, теперь и на Лукашенко согласны? Меня жизнь научила одному правилу. Прежде чем чего-то требовать или делать, задай себе вопрос: "А дальше что?" И если ты себе представляешь последствия и как их решать, тогда ты на верном пути. А с Лукашенко только орали: "Диктатор! Надоел, уходи!" А теперь, оказывается, уроки надо извлекать?
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн Оё Сарказми
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 1 сентября 2020 21:10
      +2
      Цитата: сталевар
      Прежде чем чего-то требовать или делать, задай себе вопрос: "А дальше что?"

      На это способны только 17% из людей. 70% всегда идут за вожаком, если даже видят, что путь заканчивается за бортом. А остальные будут бузить без причины, им просто нравиться всё крушить. Их и дрессируют грантами, на вожаков.
  7. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 1 сентября 2020 16:44
    +3
    Помнится, когда на Эрдогана пытались наехать, около 30 человек получили пожизненные сроки, многим сроки поменьше дали, многие лишились должностей, генералитет и офицерский корпус перетряхнули конкретно. В Белоруссии ещё и смертную казнь не отменили. Почему бы не использовать такие методы наказаний для тех, кто заварил этот "майдан". Главное, все по закону сделать и показательно, китайцев пусть в качестве консультантов позовут.
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 1 сентября 2020 22:08
    +1
    Нужно добавить ещё один пункт.
    Выявлять всех заинтересованных сил в "революционном" переделе власти. Как внутри страны, так и за пределами. "Работая" с ними, пресекать любое их влияние, не допуская повторений.