Ukrainian water from the North Crimean canal turned out to be dangerous for the peninsula


The adequate supply of water to the Crimean peninsula is still a problem, and Crimean residents continue to face a shortage of water resources. So, the Dnieper water, which was supplied to the peninsula for about half a century, turned out to be of little use for drinking. This was announced by the director of LLC "Energostalproekt" Valentin Kulchenkov on the air of the television channel "First Sevastopolsky".


The expert believes that about a fifth of the water contained runoff from Ukrainian enterprises.

Now the Crimeans do not need so much water. I think that it is inexpedient to use Dneprovskaya water - after all, there are about 20 percent of waste water from industrial enterprises in Ukraine. This is all polluted water that has spoiled the surrounding land for about 50 years. It is also unnecessary because the inhabitants of the Crimea can more effectively use the available water sources: karst waters, submarine unloading, surface runoff. We must take advantage of the opportunities that already exist in Crimea and Sevastopol

- Kulchenkov believes.

According to the senator of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation Sergei Tsekov, the North Crimean Canal will not be able to fully solve the water problem of the region. According to him, even during the Soviet era, this source provided no more than 15 percent of the water needs of the Crimeans. Crimea felt a shortage of water in the Soviet years, and in the 90s, and later - this was due to weather conditions and was temporary.
Photos used: Andrey1921 / wikipedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 1 September 2020 11: 03
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    To begin with, the Crimean authorities should organize accounting and restoration of springs that are already available and clogged, and make this a national program. We need to move ourselves. And also to begin the massive laying of forests to humidify the climate. There is enough gas in Crimea not to use timber for firewood. Where there are no trees, there will be no water. For example, Sahara ...
    1. Shelest2000 Offline
      Shelest2000 1 September 2020 14: 12
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      And it would not hurt to take into account Israel's experience in desalination of sea water, which provides almost half of the country's fresh water.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 September 2020 11: 20
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    ..dneprovskaya water, which for about half a century flowed to the peninsula

    - half a century! Doesn't he act now?

    .. turned out to be unsuitable for drinking

    - just now? Drink straight from the river? This is a joke?

    In general, fox and grapes, one to one.
    1. Cynic's Corner Offline
      Cynic's Corner (Vladimir Seredkin) 1 September 2020 15: 54
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      It was always bad and it was used mainly in the agriculture of the Crimea. And so you can drink ANY WATER - put on powerful treatment plants and you will be happy, now the filtration methods are such that they even allow drinking water from urine on the ISS.
  3. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 1 September 2020 14: 29
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    You can't trust the fascists! Even if they open the channel, they will poison the water or drain all the dirt into it. Only not with this ruler.
  4. Cynic's Corner Offline
    Cynic's Corner (Vladimir Seredkin) 1 September 2020 15: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And after the Severnaya Stream it will be necessary at the mouth of the Kuban at a fork in the place where it flows into the Sea of ​​Azov to put a treatment plant and a water intake for the Crimea, before the Chushka spit, pipes can be laid on the ground, and from the Chushka spit to the Kerch coast 3-5 km, in total - then it is necessary to wash the channel under the pipes with a dredger so that the ships do not cling to those pipes there and throw pipes into this channel, and then drag water from the Kuban along the coast. Moreover, in the offshore part, you can put a pair of large-diameter pipes in order to strain the pipelayer once and so that later you can increase the volume of water pumped through Chushka by injecting pipelines 2 and 3.

Украинская вода из Северо-Крымского канала оказалась опасна для полуострова


Полноценное обеспечение водой Крымского полуострова пока остается проблемой, и жители Крыма продолжают сталкиваться с нехваткой водных ресурсов. Так, днепровская вода, которая порядка полувека поступала на полуостров, оказалась малопригодной для питья. Об этом сообщил директор ООО «Энергостальпроект» Валентин Кульченков в эфире телевизионного канала «Первый Севастопольский».


Эксперт считает, что примерно пятая часть воды содержала стоки с украинских предприятий.

Сейчас столько воды крымчанам не нужно. Думаю, что дневпровскую воду использовать нецелесообразно – ведь там около 20 процентов сточных вод промышленных предприятий Украины. Это все загрязненная вода, которая порядка 50 лет портила окружающую землю. В ней нет необходимости еще и потому, что жители Крыма могут более эффективно использовать имеющиеся водные источники: карстовые воды, субмаринные разгрузки, поверхностные стоки. Надо воспользоваться теми возможностями, которые уже имеются в Крыму и Севастополе

– полагает Кульченков.

По мнению сенатора Совфеда РФ Сергея Цекова, Северо-Крымский канал не сможет в полной мере решить водную проблему региона. По его словам, даже во времена Советского Союза этот источник обеспечивал не более 15 процентов водных потребностей крымчан. Недостаток воды Крым ощущал и в советские годы, и в 90-е, и позже – связано это было с погодными условиями и носило временный характер.
  • Использованы фотографии: Андрей1921/wikipedia.org
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 1 сентября 2020 11:03
    +4
    Для начала крымские власти должны организовать учет и восстановление родников, уже имеющихся и засорившихся, и сделать это национальной программой. Нужно самим пошевелиться. А также начать массовую закладку лесов для увлажнения климата. В Крыму достаточно газа, чтобы не использовать лес на дрова. Где нет деревьев, там и воды не будет. Например, Сахара...
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 1 сентября 2020 14:12
      0
      И не мешало бы учесть опыт Израиля по опреснению морской воды, что дает почти половину пресной воды в стране.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 сентября 2020 11:20
    -1
    ..днепровская вода, которая порядка полувека поступала на полуостров

    - полувека! Сейчас не поступает вроде?

    ..оказалась малопригодной для питья

    - только сейчас оказалась? Пить прям из реки? Это шутка?

    В общем, лиса и виноград, один в один.
    1. Уголок Циника (Владимир Середкин) 1 сентября 2020 15:54
      +1
      Она всегда плохой была и её использовали в основном в с\х Крыма. А так пить можно ЛЮБУЮ ВОДУ - ставь мощные очистные и будет тебе счастье, сейчас методы фильтрации такие, что позволяют даже питьевую воду из мочи на МКС делать.
  3. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 1 сентября 2020 14:29
    0
    Фашистам верить нельзя! Даже если они откроют канал, они отравят воду или будут спускать в него всю грязь. Только не при этом правителе.
  4. Уголок Циника (Владимир Середкин) 1 сентября 2020 15:51
    +1
    А после Сев.Потока надо будет в устье Кубани на развилке в месте впадения оной в Азовское море поставить очистную станцию и водозабор для Крыма, до косы Чушка трубы можно будет проложить по земле, а с косы Чушка до керченского берега 3-5 км, всего-то надо земснарядом вымыть канал под трубы, чтобы корабли не цепляли там те трубы и в этот канал бросить трубы, а там уже по берегу тащить воду с Кубани. Причём в морской части можно положить пару труб большого диаметра, чтобы один раз трубоукладчик напрягать и чтобы потом можно было увеличивать прокачиваемый через Чушку объём воды вводом 2 и 3 линии труб.