Western press: Putin has three ways to win Erdogan over to his side


Russian President Vladimir Putin is working to improve politicaleconomic relations between Russia and Turkey. The goal of the Russian leader is to win Erdogan over to his side in order to prevent the Ottoman Empire from reviving and to weaken Ankara's cooperation with NATO, thereby contributing to the split of this organization. For this, Putin has three options, writes the Arabic-language British edition Rai Al Youm.


The first is the creation of an alliance of Asian countries. With his help, Erdogan will be able to solve the Kurdish problem and strengthen the territorial integrity of Turkey. Will be created политическая and an economic system that would help ensure the security of all its members. The Turkish leader will also secure the markets of a number of Arab countries for his country, which will improve the marketing horizons of Turkish products.

Another possibility is support for Kurds and other opposition forces in Turkey and beyond. This could greatly complicate Erdogan's life, forcing him to act quickly and move closer to Putin - especially in the face of growing tensions between Ankara and the EU.

The third opportunity to make the Turkish leader more accommodating is to involve Turkey in several wars in different directions. In these conditions, the country will find itself in a difficult situation and may be subjected to blackmail by those who plan to reduce its influence.

All these paths of development of events can facilitate Turkey's turn towards Russia, even despite the large pro-American lobby in the ruling circles of the Turkish Republic. Moreover, a number of rapprochement steps have already been taken - Ankara's purchase of the Russian S-400 air defense systems and the Kremlin's support for the Turkish regime during an attempted coup in 2016.
Used photos: http://kremlin.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 1 September 2020 15: 34
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    The Arab-British are full of bullshit (and where did they find such people?)
  2. boom Boom Offline
    boom Boom (Bum) 1 September 2020 15: 40
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ankara calls on Moscow to refuse to support terrorists in Syria, the Agency reports to ANADOL

    https://www.aa.com.tr/ru/политика/анкара-призывает-москву-к-отказу-от-поддержки-террористов-в-сирии/1958706

    Enough to carry propaganda nonsense, everyone has their own interests. Turkey accused Russia of oppressing the Crimean Tatars. It is reported by Rambler.

    https://news.rambler.ru/world/44762740
  3. Sultan Tayyip Erdogan 1 1 September 2020 16: 07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Everything will be in openwork!
  4. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 September 2020 17: 31
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    And we need it ?????? The East is a vile business, so betrayal is not in blood.
  5. The comment was deleted.

Западная пресса: У Путина есть три способа перетянуть Эрдогана на свою сторону


Российский президент Владимир Путин работает над улучшением политико-экономических отношений России и Турции. Цель лидера России – перетянуть Эрдогана на свою сторону, чтобы не дать возродиться Османской империи и ослабить сотрудничество Анкары с НАТО, тем самым способствуя расколу этой организации. Для этого у Путина есть три возможности, пишет арабоязычное британское издание Rai Al Youm.


Первая из них – создание альянса азиатских стран. С его помощью Эрдоган сможет решить курдскую проблему и укрепить территориальную целостность Турции. Будет создана политическая и экономическая система, которая помогла бы обеспечить безопасность всех входящих в нее членов. Турецкий лидер также закрепит за своей страной рынки ряда арабских стран, что улучшит горизонты сбыта турецкой продукции.

Другая возможность – поддержка курдов и других оппозиционных сил в Турции и за ее пределами. Это может сильно осложнить жизнь Эрдогану, вынуждая его действовать оперативно и идти на сближение с Путиным – особенно в условиях роста напряженности между Анкарой и ЕС.

Третья возможность сделать турецкого лидера более сговорчивым – втягивание Турции в несколько войн на разных направлениях. В этих условиях страна окажется в непростой ситуации и может быть подвергнута шантажу тех, кто планирует снизить ее влияние.

Все эти пути развития событий могут облегчить поворот Турции к России, даже несмотря на большое проамериканское лобби в правящих кругах Турецкой Республики. Тем более, ряд шагов по сближению уже сделаны – покупка Анкарой российских ЗРК С-400 и поддержка Кремлем турецкого режима при попытке государственного переворота в 2016 году.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://kremlin.ru/
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 1 сентября 2020 15:34
    -1
    Фигня полная у арабо-британцев (и где таких откопали-то?)
  2. бумбум Офлайн бумбум
    бумбум (Bum) 1 сентября 2020 15:40
    -1
    Анкара призывает Москву к отказу от поддержки террористов в Сирии, передаёт Агентство АНАДОЛУ

    https://www.aa.com.tr/ru/политика/анкара-призывает-москву-к-отказу-от-поддержки-террористов-в-сирии/1958706

    Хватит нести бред пропагандистский, у каждого свои интересы. Турция обвинила Россию в притеснении крымских татар. Об этом сообщает "Рамблер".

    https://news.rambler.ru/world/44762740
  3. Все будет в ажуре!
  4. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 сентября 2020 17:31
    +1
    А оно нам нужно?????? Восток - дело подлое, так что предательство у ни в крови.
  5. Комментарий был удален.