"Superagents" in the world of cars: what do FSB officers drive


Fast, powerful, destructive, equipped with the latest equipment, and sometimes inconspicuous in appearance, but "stuffed" inside - the cars used by the FSB. What vehicles are in the garage of the most powerful organization in Russia?


Let's start with an armored car, which is used by operational groups "Alpha" and "Vympel" in military operations. "Falkatus", or as it is also called "Punisher", is specially designed for the Russian special forces.

It was based on the basis of the sports KAMAZ-4911. The vehicle is 6,5 meters long, 2,5 meters high, and its gross weight exceeds 12 tons. The special shape of the hood makes it possible to literally "demolish" any obstacle, including concrete walls, and the 730-horse engine provides the Punisher with enviable speed and dynamics.

The armored car can accommodate up to 12 soldiers in full gear. Moreover, his armor provides reliable protection not only against bullets, but also against grenades.

The Viking of the BKM-49111 project, unlike the Falcatus, is not intended for an attack. Its size is almost double the "Punisher", and its weight is over 22 tons. The car is equipped with an 883-horsepower turbodiesel. The armored car is designed to transport people or especially valuable cargo.

There are cars in the FSB that outwardly do not differ from civilian transport. At the same time, inside they are equipped with the most advanced equipment and electronics. Such vehicles can be built on the basis of both domestic and foreign brands and are used for surveillance, radio interception, decryption, and electronic reconnaissance.

Another variant of a "civilian" vehicle for special services is the so-called "catch-up". Unlike tracking cars, the emphasis is on heavy-duty motors. Such "inconspicuous supercars", as a rule, are used by FSB officers in the framework of operational-search activities.

The management of the "office" prefers to travel by foreign cars. The most popular brand among the FSB chiefs is the Toyota Land Cruiser, which is easily recognizable by its dull toning, flashing beacons and an impressive special communications antenna.

But that's not all. In the garage of "bezopasnikov", in addition to the usual ground transport, there are: ATVs, boats, amphibious all-terrain vehicles and even transport airbags. At the same time, in most cases it is extremely difficult to find any detailed information about the means of transportation of the FSB, since all purchases of the organization are classified as "Secret", and the activities of the service itself imply the highest level of secrecy.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Accidentally Offline
    Accidentally 5 September 2020 19: 26
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    They will tell everything over a glass of vodka. There is no secret and never was.

«Суперагенты» в мире машин: на чем ездят сотрудники ФСБ


Быстрые, мощные, разрушительные, оснащенные новейшим оборудованием, а иногда ничем неприметные внешне, но «нафаршированные» внутри – автомобили, которыми пользуется ФСБ. Какие транспортные средства стоят в гараже самой могущественной организации России?


Начнем с броневика, который используется оперативными группами «Альфа» и «Вымпел» в силовых операциях. «Фалькатус», или как его еще называют «Каратель», специально разработан для российского спецназа.

В его основу легла база от спортивного КАМАЗ-4911. Длина автомобиля составляет 6,5 метров, высота – 2,5 метра, а полная масса превышает 12 тонн. Особая форма капота позволяет буквально «сносить» любую преграду, включая бетонные стены, а двигатель на 730 лошадей обеспечивает «Карателю» завидную скорость и динамику.

Броневик вмещает до 12 бойцов в полной экипировке. При этом его броня обеспечивает надежную защиту не только от пуль, но и от гранат.

«Викинг» проекта БКМ-49111 в отличие от «Фалькатуса» предназначен не для нападения. Его размер почти вдвое превышает «Карателя», а масса составляет более 22 тонн. Автомобиль оснащен 883-сильным турбодизелем. Броневик разработан для перевозки людей или особо ценных грузов.

Есть в ФСБ автомобили, которые внешне ничем не отличаются от гражданского транспорта. При этом внутри они оснащены самым передовым оборудованием и электроникой. Такие транспортные средства могут быть построены на базе как отечественных, так и зарубежных марок и используются для слежки, радиоперехвата, дешифровки, а также электронной разведки.

Еще один вариант «гражданского» автомобиля для спецслужб – это так называемые «догонялки». В отличие от машин слежения, упор в них делается на сверхмощные моторы. Такие «неприметные суперкары», как правило, используются сотрудниками ФСБ в рамках оперативно-розыскных мероприятий.

Руководство «конторы» предпочитает передвигаться на автомобилях зарубежного производства. Самой популярной маркой среди ФСБшных начальников является Toyota Land Cruiser, которую легко узнать по глухой тонировке, проблесковым маячкам и внушительной антенне спецсвязи.

Но и это еще не все. В гараже «безопасников», кроме обычного наземного транспорта, присутствуют: квадроциклы, катера, вездеходы-амфибии и даже транспортно-воздушные подушки. При этом в большинстве случаев найти какую-либо подробную информацию о средствах передвижения ФСБ крайне затруднительно, так как все закупки организации находятся под грифом «Секретно», а сама деятельность службы подразумевает высочайший уровень скрытности.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Kazara Офлайн
    Kazara 5 сентября 2020 19:26
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    За стаканом водки все расскажут. Секретом нет и не было.