Three Su-35 fighters expected to arrive in Khmeimim


According to a number of sources, three additional Su-35S fighters will soon arrive at the Russian Khmeimim base in Syria. New military aircraft are planned to be used to strengthen the aviation group of Russian troops in the SAR.


At the moment, it is known that the Su-35S took off from the airfield in Chkalovsky, then headed towards Privolzhsky - from there they will already be relocated to the Khmeimim air base. It is quite possible that the squad of Russian fighters will be supplemented with several more combat aircraft.

What is the reason for such an increase in the military grouping of the forces of the Russian Federation in this Arab country is still unknown. It is quite possible that we are talking only about the rotation of the flight equipment - however, this has not yet been officially confirmed.


Leading airspace surveillance Telegram channel "Hunter's Notes" reports on the landing in Privolzhskoye, along with Su-35S fighters, of an aircraft of the Russian Ministry of Defense Tu-154. It is likely that he, too, will travel to the Russian airbase in Syria.

According to some experts, the strengthening of the Russian air force in the SAR is connected with possible plans to strike at the positions of the jihadists in Idlib - the militants are building up their forces in this troubled region.
Photos used: https://telegram.org/@Radioskaner
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. art573 Offline
    art573 (Artyom Vladimirovich Yarovikov) 2 September 2020 23: 23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Today, after 12 days, we visually observed how three flights passed over the Black Sea coast towards Turkey ... maybe they, if the Turks gave the go-ahead. Moreover, there is payment for their aviation support service, as well as for the passage of civilian ships.
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 3 September 2020 09: 59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Syria is on the way to Libya, the build-up of the Aerospace Forces in Syria is not connected with this .. In Syria, attack aircraft are more needed. Another option, there is growing tension with the United States in Syria, perhaps, to cover up the Americans from attempts to bomb ours in Syria again ...

В Хмеймим ожидается прибытие трех истребителей Су-35


По сообщениям ряда источников, на российскую базу Хмеймим в Сирии в скором времени прибудут три дополнительных истребителя Су-35С. Новые военные самолеты планируется задействовать для усиления авиационной группировки российских войск в САР.


На данный момент известно, что Су-35С вылетели с аэродрома в Чкаловском, затем направились в сторону Приволжского – оттуда они уже перебазируются на авиационную базу Хмеймим. Вполне возможно, что отряд российских истребителей будет дополнен еще несколькими боевыми самолетами.

С чем связано подобное усиление военной группировки сил Российской Федерации в этой арабской стране, пока неизвестно. Вполне возможно, что речь идет лишь о ротации летной техники – впрочем, этому пока не получено официального подтверждения.


Ведущий наблюдение за воздушным пространством Телеграмм-канал «Записки охотника» сообщает о приземлении в Приволжском, наряду с истребителями Су-35С, самолета Министерства обороны России Ту-154. Вполне вероятно, что он тоже отправится на российскую авиабазу в Сирии.

По мнению некоторых специалистов, усиление воздушной группировки РФ в САР связано с возможными планами нанесения ударов по позициям джихадистов в Идлибе – боевики наращивают силы в этом неспокойном регионе.
Использованы фотографии: https://telegram.org/@Radioskaner
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. art573 Офлайн
    art573 (Артём Владимирович Яровиков) 2 сентября 2020 23:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сегодня после 12 дня визуально наблюдали, как три звена проходили над побережьем Черного моря в сторону Турции...может, и они, если турки дали добро. Тем более, там оплата их службе авиационного обеспечения, как и за проход гражданских судов.
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 3 сентября 2020 09:59
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Сирия на пути в Ливию, не связано с этим наращивание ВКС в Сирии.. В Сирии более нужны штурмовики. Ещё вариант, нарастает напряжение с США в Сирии, возможно, для прикрытия от проб ещё раз американцами бомбить наших а Сирии...