Ukrainian An-178 assembled without Russian parts


Ukrainian Aviation Plant "Antonov" has finished assembling the first medium transport aircraft An-178, devoid of Russian parts. The president of the state enterprise Alexander Los told about this to representatives of local media.


Although the assembled An-178 is also difficult to call Ukrainian - two-thirds of it consists of American components.

This is the first aircraft we assembled without parts from Russia. Since 2014, after the aggression of Moscow and the seizure of Crimea from us, we have lost not only the market for finished products, but also the ability to supply important components. Measures for import substitution and the search for supplier firms took some time

- noted the general director of the aircraft plant.

The aircraft is being built by order of the Ministry of the Interior of Peru, the contract expiration date is 2021. Four more such An-178s are currently in production for the countries of Asia, Turkey and Latin America. Main purpose equipment - work on the evacuation of the population, delivery of rescue teams and troops, transportation of military equipment.

Previously, the share of Russian spare parts in Ukrainian aircraft reached 50-60 percent. It was possible to replace Russian components only in the An-178, while in other models this has not yet been possible - in the An-148 and An-158 about half of the Russian parts.
  • Photos used: Markedonich / wikimedia.org
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 1 September 2020 18: 35
    +1
    The fact that Ukraine itself has abandoned sales markets, they keep silent about this, so modestly. And in fact of the event itself, well, I'm glad, very glad. And then what? Nobody talks about the cost of such an aircraft and who will order it? The mountain once again gave birth to a mouse that no one needs, well, perhaps the top managers of "Antonov", who will take part in the "cut" of the budget for this plane.
  2. bobba94 Offline bobba94
    bobba94 (Vladimir) 1 September 2020 20: 18
    +1
    Assembled without Russian parts, but two-thirds of it consists of American components. One plane was sold to the Peruvian police, by the way, an anti-corruption investigation has recently begun there into the purchase of the plane. Well, okay .... will start to produce airplanes and then the managers of all 17 American civil aircraft manufacturing companies, from Boeing, Lockheed, McDonald Douglas and others, all of them will just think ... but how else can we help the Ukrainian state enterprise Antonov what else to give them, so that they seriously enter the international market of the aircraft industry ...
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 1 September 2020 21: 17
    0
    Almost like a song - laughing "I blinded him from what was, and then what was, then ... I unstuck it again." sad

    Upon completion of the certification, the long-suffering first copy can be disassembled again, then reassembled with European parts, then a new certification ... You can talk about the success of the independent aviation industry for several more years. winked
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 1 September 2020 22: 04
      0
      Who will fix this miracle of monkey thought with a combined center of gravity? Spare parts manufacturers or macaques stuck in the fuselage? To do a routine inspection, you will have to visit half the world ... there is no ukrov to subscribe to this.
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 1 September 2020 22: 20
        0
        Why fix there? He did not fly properly, and he never will. Except for the exhibition ..
        1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
          Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 2 September 2020 07: 30
          -1
          It is clear that only one can rise into the air (and even then with ballast). It is also clear that the second of the incomprehensible components being assembled will be checked and certified for a long time. The question is that with normal planes from whom they bought, from that and repaired. Ukrov will only be able to repair the fuselage.
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
        Observer2014 5 September 2020 06: 51
        -3
        Quote: Sergey Tokarev
        Who will fix this miracle of monkey thought with a combined center of gravity? Spare parts manufacturers or macaques stuck in the fuselage? To do a routine inspection, you will have to visit half the world ... there is no ukrov to subscribe to this.

        Seryozha, have you analyzed the Superjet? Not? Well, sort it out for the details of the countries of origin. Then you will scream. laughing
        1. The comment was deleted.
  4. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 September 2020 22: 47
    0
    The only thing left to do was to sell the planes to the country in which they bought "alternative" components.
    Weak?
  5. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 1 September 2020 23: 47
    0
    What about the price? Is the line already lined up?
    Looking at the "non-brothers", I understand that they really have nowhere to put their money! So they squander them into all sorts of projects, devoid of even a ghostly perspective, or simply cut them.
  6. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 2 September 2020 12: 58
    +1
    Well, well, and again we are to blame for not taking their planes. They themselves have stopped trading with us in all technical goods. Only this is what even one aircraft they assembled will cost. And if it still flies, it needs to be processed at least a year or two. Let's see what they get. The West does not need their transporters. The US will not support the "Antonovites", why should they reduce their piece of bread.
  7. If a 2/3 airplane consists of American parts, then why bother with its development and production? it's easier to just buy a plane in America!
    1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 30 September 2020 20: 51
      0
      Yes, the funniest thing is not! The funny thing is that there are two copies and that's it! There won't be anything else. Steam whistle!

Украинский Ан-178 собрали без российских деталей


Украинский авиационный завод «Антонов» окончил сборку первого среднего транспортного самолета Ан-178, лишенного российских деталей. Об этом представителям местных СМИ поведал президент государственного предприятия Александр Лось.


Хотя украинским собранный Ан-178 тоже назвать трудно – на две трети он состоит из американских компонентов.

Это первое воздушное судно, собранное нами без деталей из России. С 2014 года, после агрессии Москвы и отъема у нас Крыма, мы лишились не только рынка сбыта готовой продукции, но и возможностей поставки важных комплектующих. Определенное время заняли меры по импортозамещению и поиску фирм-поставщиков

– отметил гендиректор авиазавода.

Самолет строится по заказу министерства внутренних дел Перу, дата окончания контракта – 2021 год. В производстве в настоящее время находится еще четыре таких Ан-178 для стран Азии, Турции и Латинской Америки. Основное назначение техники – работы по эвакуации населения, доставка спасательных команд и десанта, транспортировка боевой техники.

Ранее доля запчастей РФ в самолетах Украины достигала 50–60 процентов. Заместить российские комплектующие удалось лишь в Ан-178, в других же моделях это сделать пока не удается – в Ан-148 и Ан-158 российских деталей около половины.
  • Использованы фотографии: Markedonich/wikimedia.org
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Ivancarafuto Офлайн Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 1 сентября 2020 18:35
    +1
    То, что Украина сама отказалась от рынков сбыта, об этом они умалчивают, скромно так. А по факту самого события, что ж, рад, очень рад. А дальше что? Никто не говорит о стоимости такого вот самолёта и о том, кто же его будет заказывать? Гора в очередной раз родила мышь, которая никому не нужна, ну разве что топ менеджерам "антонова", которые под этот самолёт поучаствуют в "распиле" бюджета.
  2. bobba94 Офлайн bobba94
    bobba94 (владимир) 1 сентября 2020 20:18
    +1
    Собрали без российских деталей, но на две трети состоит из американских компонентов. Продали один самолет полиции Перу, кстати, недавно там начато антикоррупционное расследование по факту покупки самолета. Ну, ладно....начнут выпускать самолеты и тут менеджеры всех 17 американских компаний-производителей гражданских самолетов, от Боинга, Локхида, Макдональда Дугласа и прочих, все они только и будут думать....а как нам еще помочь украинскому ГП Антонов, что еще им дать, чтобы они серьезно вошли на международный рынок авиастроительной промышленности...
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 1 сентября 2020 21:17
    0
    Почти как в песне - laughing "я его слепила из того, что было, а потом что было, то и.. снова разлепила". sad

    Многострадальный первый экземпляр по завершении сертификации можно будет разобрать еще раз, затем снова собрать уже с европейскими деталями, далее новая сертификация.... Можно еще несколько лет говорить об успехах незалежного авиапрома. winked
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 1 сентября 2020 22:04
      0
      Чинить это чудо обезьяньей мысли со совмещенным центром тяжести кто будет? Производители запчастей или макаки, засунувшие их в фюзеляж? Чтобы сделать плановый осмотр, придется посетить пол-мира... укров нет под такое подписываться.
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 1 сентября 2020 22:20
        0
        А чего там чинить? Он и не летал толком, да и не будет. Разве что на выставку..
        1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 2 сентября 2020 07:30
          -1
          Это понятно, что в воздух (и то с балластом) может подняться только один. Понятно и то, что собираемый второй из непонятных комплектующих будет еще долго проверяться и сертифицироваться. Вопрос в том, что с нормальными самолетами у кого купили, у того и ремонтируют. У укров можно будет только фюзеляж починить.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Наблюдатель2014 5 сентября 2020 06:51
        -3
        Цитата: Сергей Токарев
        Чинить это чудо обезьяньей мысли со совмещенным центром тяжести кто будет? Производители запчастей или макаки, засунувшие их в фюзеляж? Чтобы сделать плановый осмотр, придется посетить пол-мира... укров нет под такое подписываться.

        Серёжа, ты Суперджет разбирал? Нет? Ну разбери его по деталям стран производителей. Потом уРя вопить будешь. laughing
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 1 сентября 2020 22:47
    0
    Дело осталось за малым: продать самолёты в ту страну, в которой купили "альтернативные" комплектующие.
    Слабо?
  5. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 1 сентября 2020 23:47
    0
    А как по цене? Очередь уже выстроилась?
    Глядя на "небратьев", понимаю, деньги им девать реально некуда! Вот они их и разбазаривают во всякие, лишенные даже призрачной перспективы, проекты или просто распиливают.
  6. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 2 сентября 2020 12:58
    +1
    Ну и ну, и опять мы виноваты в том, что не будем брать их самолеты. Сами ведь прекратили с нами торговлю всеми техническими товарами. Только вот во что обойдется даже один собранный ими самолет. Да и полетит ли он еще, его нужно обрабатывать хотя бы год-два. Посмотрим, что они получат. Западу их транспортники не нужны. США не будет поддерживать "антоновцев", зачем им свой кусок хлеба уменьшать.
  7. Если аэроплан на 2\3 состоит из американских деталей, то зачем возиться с его разработкой и производством? легче просто купить самолет в Америке!
    1. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
      Georgievic (Georgievic) 30 сентября 2020 20:51
      0
      Да самое смешное не это! Смешное в том что есть два экземпляра и всё! Больше ничего не будет. Пар в свисток!