Liberalization and privatization: what awaits Gazprom after bankruptcy


In 2008, the head of Gazprom, Alexei Miller, said that in less than a decade, the capitalization of the state corporation will grow from $ 360 billion to $ 1 trillion. Given the company's monopoly position on the domestic market and its dominant position in Europe, this seemed quite real. Today, 12 years later, it is becoming apparent that the concept of an “energy superpower” has completely failed.


For Gazprom, there has been a continuous black streak over the past few years. Then, at the forum in Davos, the Europeans heard Mr. Miller, but interpreted his ambitions in their own way. The EU and other consumers of Russian gas have begun a consistent process of diversifying energy supplies. For example, Poland has already built an LNG terminal in Swinoustje and now intends to expand its capacity by 50%. The construction of the Baltic Pipe gas pipeline is being prepared to connect this country with Scandinavia. Liquefied natural gas costs the Poles more than Russian, but they are willing to pay for energy independence. In two years, Warsaw is going to completely abandon Gazprom's raw materials.

Things are also bad on the German gas front. Nord Stream 2 has been frozen indefinitely due to US sanctions. The domestic monopolist is still unable to proceed with its independent completion. Recently, a very alarming bell sounded: the German company Uniper, one of the key partners of this energy project, admitted in its official financial statements that the gas pipeline would not be completed at all.

It can be stated that Gazprom has almost completely lost the Turkish market. Previously, supplies went through the Blue Stream and one of the Turkish Stream lines. At the end of the first half of the year, the monopolist set an anti-record by selling to Ankara only 4,7 billion cubic meters. Instead of Russian gas, the Turks are actively pumping Azerbaijani pipeline gas, as well as buying LNG from Qatar. The last good news"From President Erdogan, they threaten to deprive the state corporation of these miserable remnants. According to his recent statement, Turkey has been able to find gas fields estimated at 320 billion cubic meters on its offshore shelf. In a couple of years, Ankara will be able to independently meet domestic needs for "blue fuel", and in the future - and compete with the Russian company in the southern European market.

The hopes for a "turn to the East" were not justified either. It turned out that there is simply not enough gas for the pompously launched Power of Siberia pipeline due to an unprofessional assessment of resource deposits. Now, in order to be able to fulfill its contractual obligations, Gazprom is forced to pull from Western Siberia the Power of Siberia-2 pipeline, which is supposed to be connected by a jumper with the first. Moreover, the top managers of the state corporation were unable to compel the Chinese partners to take or pay their favorite take or pay scheme. Beijing takes just as much gas as it sees fit and at reduced prices.

Failure follows failure, and one can recall the openly enslaving transit agreement with Ukraine and the multibillion-dollar fine that the monopolist paid to Naftogaz after a long bickering. As a natural result of such "effective management", the net profit of the state corporation decreased by 35% in the first six months compared to the level of 2019. If we take separately the market of Europe and countries outside the post-Soviet space, then the figure is even higher - 47%. In the CIS market, losses amounted to 23%. In general, instead of the expected capitalization records, Miller's team sets solid anti-records.

The question is how long will this continue. It is clear that top managers will prefer to compensate for losses by increasing tariffs for the Russian population and the real sector economics, but this is unlikely to add to the popularity of the authorities, especially on the way to 2024. The once leading energy company in the world is turning from a “national treasure” into a “national bankruptcy”. Already now it can be assumed that soon the various "experts" will start talking about the need to reform and "liberalize" the state corporation. It is possible that this gigantic structure will be split into several areas: mining, transit and directly involved in sales. Anything that still makes a profit will be privatized; unprofitable directions, of course, will be hung on the federal budget. As you know, cadres are everything.
Used photos: http://www.gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. kriten Offline
    kriten (Vladimir) 2 September 2020 11: 45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The current management of Gazprom brought Gazprom to bankruptcy. But if there is privatization, they will definitely have the most valuable assets. The standard scheme for the destruction of state property by theft.
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 2 September 2020 19: 09
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Quote: kriten
      The standard scheme for the destruction of state property by theft.

      Not by theft, but by the top of the state.

      Quote: kriten
      The current management of Gazprom brought Gazprom to bankruptcy.

      And WHO provided such a guide?
    2. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 September 2020 07: 47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yes, there are no ideas, so little thoughts. Gazprom is not me and you (although, perhaps, you also move that kind of money). But, in my philistine opinion, before deciding to drive in such a sum, analysts of the highest category had to work there. What's the obsession with these pipelines? What a mania to throw money left and right. Any fines are incomprehensible, it is not clear for what? I advised everyone to look at the current composition of shareholders, and their share (if you don't know, you will be unpleasantly surprised). It reminds me of the 90s. Then also incomprehensible little people became shareholders of profitable enterprises, even competitors, like, we are in the subject, now we will set up your business, we will live. As a result, according to the same scheme, funds were withdrawn back and forth for obscure, muddy projects. And voila - profitable production went bankrupt, to the delight of competitors. You must remember all this if you find it.
      1. Rashid116 Offline
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 September 2020 08: 03
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        I have already commented on Gazprom, the text above. I think this is where everything goes. One-to-one scheme. Only not to them alone, who will let these suckers eat such a fat piece in one person)))? They are the kind of kings who execute and have mercy here. Give and take assets (if kicked up). And there they are who really are - that is, rogues and murderers. Sometimes it seems to me that because of this they are not taken for their own there, they are squeamish. Below, in my reply to boriz, I have added my position on Gazprom. The author has forgotten about the fine for the Poles. That's just too lazy to look - they paid for it or are still twitching))).
        1. Rashid116 Offline
          Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 September 2020 08: 17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Well, below 123 with their famous: "You are lying, this is not what V thought"))))).
  2. Mihail55 Offline
    Mihail55 (Michael) 2 September 2020 11: 49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    With such personnel and enemies are not necessary ...
  3. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 September 2020 13: 41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    The state needs to get rid of the dominance of foreign shareholders. And the management of state corporations is obliged to give up foreign citizenship and real estate of close relatives.
    1. Alf Offline
      Alf (Vasiliy) 2 September 2020 19: 10
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: Bulanov
      The state needs to get rid of the dominance of foreign shareholders.

      And this power does not know how in another way.

      Quote: Bulanov
      And the management of state corporations is obliged to give up foreign citizenship and real estate of close relatives.

      Bees versus honey?
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 September 2020 13: 57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    What are you worried about?

    They have already made standard moves:
    We paid ourselves super bonuses. Increase the price of gas within the country. They promoted their victory over the Arabs and the whole world in the coronavirus.

    And the sequel promises to be standard.

    Everyone should have got used to it.
  5. 123 Online
    123 (123) 2 September 2020 17: 18
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    How long can you crawl around the same place?
    The Poles will begin to receive gas from the Scandinavians, although there is nothing superfluous there, the Germans will switch to American LNG, although there is none, the Power of Siberia is not present and it is unprofitable, the SP-2 will not be completed, so all Russians will be raised the price of gas by 100500 times. Again, the joyful joy. laughing

    As a natural result of such "effective management", the net profit of the state corporation decreased by 35% in the first six months compared to the level of 2019. If we take separately the market of Europe and countries outside the post-Soviet space, then the figure is even higher - 47%. In the CIS market, losses amounted to 23%.

    It would be nice to cite the data of imported competitors for comparison.
  6. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 2 September 2020 18: 33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Everything is gone, the client leaves, plaster cast??
    One cold winter, or even a month, and prices will skyrocket. In Europe.
    But there is one caveat. The main gas consumption from Gazprom, 65%, about 700 billion cubic meters per year, is within Russia, where prices remain practically unchanged.
    1. 123 Online
      123 (123) 2 September 2020 20: 29
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      The main gas consumption from Gazprom, 65%, about 700 billion cubic meters per year, is within Russia, where prices practically do not change

      In all fairness, it is changing. Nobody canceled inflation. In my opinion, now they are raising it by 3%, by the way, last year it was the same, if I am not mistaken - by 1,4%, and in 2018 by 3,4%. But for some reason, many are sure that they used to raise them just like that, but now Gazprom has lost polymers. winked
  7. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 2 September 2020 19: 54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    The article is convincing. Examples are lethal. Bravo to the author! And I will repeat: "To manage this way - no brains are needed - it is enough not to have a conscience!"
  8. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 2 September 2020 20: 06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Chase such "effective" managers!
  9. 123 Online
    123 (123) 2 September 2020 21: 40
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Poland has already built an LNG terminal in Swinoustje and now intends to expand its capacity by 50%. The construction of the Baltic Pipe gas pipeline is being prepared to connect this country with Scandinavia.

    Well, yes, well, yes .... Gazprom also had grandiose plans, and not only it. First, the Poles need to build all this. Secondly, there is no more gas in Norway.

    Things are also bad on the German gas front. Nord Stream 2 has been frozen indefinitely due to US sanctions. The domestic monopolist is still unable to proceed with its independent completion. Recently, a very alarming bell sounded: the German company Uniper, one of the key partners of this energy project, admitted in its official financial statements that the gas pipeline would not be completed at all.

    Surely Miller is twisting the Germans' hands, forcing them to abandon the project. winked

    It can be stated that Gazprom has almost completely lost the Turkish market. Previously, supplies went through the Blue Stream and one of the Turkish Stream lines. At the end of the first half of the year, the monopolist set an anti-record by selling to Ankara only 4,7 billion cubic meters. Instead of Russian gas, the Turks are actively pumping Azerbaijani pipeline gas, as well as buying LNG from Qatar.

    Oh, how not good it turned out, though there is one thing ...

    Also, Turkish Gazprom contracts have a take-or-pay clause, which obliges the buyer in any case to pay for the minimum fixed volumes of gas under the contract, even if the actual purchases are much less, as in 2020.

    https://www.rbc.ru/business/31/05/2020/5ed3f17f9a794765cbbcf2a8

    The hopes for a "turn to the East" were not justified either. It turned out that there is simply not enough gas for the pompously launched Power of Siberia pipeline due to an unprofessional assessment of resource deposits. Now, in order to be able to fulfill its contractual obligations, Gazprom is forced to pull from Western Siberia the Power of Siberia-2 pipeline, which is supposed to be connected by a jumper with the first. Moreover, the top managers of the state corporation were unable to compel the Chinese partners to take or pay their favorite take or pay scheme. Beijing takes just as much gas as it sees fit and at reduced prices.

    How much can you do about the same thing?



    In annual terms, production in August decreased by 5,7%... From January to August, Gazprom's production amounted to 287 billion cubic meters, which is 43,55 billion cubic meters less than in the same period last year.
    Total gas production in Russia in January-August amounted to 443,8 billion cubic meters, declining by 9% in annual terms... In August, the country produced 53,21 billion cubic meters of gas, which is 4,3% lower than in July.

    http://www.ngv.ru/news/dobycha_gazproma_vyrosla_v_avguste_na_7_5/

    Production at Gazprom fell even less than in Russia. Has anyone in the world increased the production and sale of gas? Economic downturn canceled? What is interesting is who is selling this gas to. Or are they hiding everything in their pockets?
    By the way, for those who like to moan about the high cost of gas, I recommend comparing yes
    https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/natural_gas_prices/

    It is possible that this gigantic structure will be split into several areas: mining, transit and directly involved in sales. Anything that still makes a profit will be privatized; unprofitable directions, of course, will be hung on the federal budget.

    What bankruptcy are we talking about?
    The author did not confuse with Ukraine for an hour? Who is going to privatize Gazprom? Where do these crazy conclusions and assumptions come from?
    In general, a libel in the "corporate style" of the author. negative I'm not surprised, it's not clear why the public got so excited?
    1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
      Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 2 September 2020 23: 18
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Quote: 123
      Where do these crazy conclusions and assumptions come from?

      The site should sow uncertainty and doubt. The Russians must constantly wait for Judgment of Heaven from the Great Light-faced Sahibs. In the hope that people have no memory even for yesterday.
      1. 123 Online
        123 (123) 2 September 2020 23: 31
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        The site should sow uncertainty and doubt. The Russians must constantly wait for Judgment of Heaven from the Great Light-faced Sahibs. In the hope that people have no memory even for yesterday.

        Indeed, what am I. what
        True, I'm not sure if this applies to the entire site, at least not to all articles. hi
        Well, in order not to get up 2 times, I want to please the alarmists. winked

  10. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 3 September 2020 23: 41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Why is nobody considering the likelihood that Gazprom is quietly being prepared for nationalization?
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 September 2020 07: 05
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Yeah, and that's why they gave the blocking stake to our sworn friends (25% with a small plus, like ARD, Americans in general). Only recently we played back somehow, apparently, they realized that the ears were sticking out too clearly))). Now they have a little less than these same 25%, something around 24,9 (24,8), too lazy to look for everything in the public domain. But on the other hand there appeared a rather sickly% of "other" holders. Attention, the question: will they be able to find among these "other" those who will sell them shares (for any money, you understand the price of the issue, I hope)? And voila - they again have the ability to block any decision of these victims))).
  11. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 September 2020 15: 59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Those who call themselves liberals have stolen everything in the Russian Federation. They must be driven out of the Russian Federation in three necks, and further privatization leads the Russian Federation only to a new civil war and further impoverishment. Privatizators live somewhere in NATO countries, and grandmothers are pumping out of the already impoverished Russian Federation.
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 8 September 2020 07: 35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The so-called "liberals" have long been out of the question. For many years, the so-called "statesmen and effective managers" have ruled, well, according to Putin. The results, in my opinion, are not very impressive.

Либерализация и приватизация: что ждет «Газпром» после банкротства


В 2008 году глава «Газпрома» Алексей Миллер заявил, что не пройдет и десятка лет, как капитализация госкорпорации вырастет с 360 миллиардов долларов до 1 триллиона. Учитывая монопольное положение компании на внутреннем рынке и доминирующие позиции в Европе, это казалось вполне реальным. Сегодня, 12 лет спустя, становится очевидным, что концепция «энергетической сверхдержавы» полностью провалилась.


Для «Газпрома» последние несколько лет идет непрерывная черная полоса. Тогда, на форуме в Давосе, европейцы услышали господина Миллера, но истолковали его амбиции по-своему. ЕС и прочие потребители российского газа начали последовательный процесс диверсификации поставок энергоносителей. Например, Польша уже построила СПГ-терминал в Свиноустье и теперь намерена расширить его мощности на 50%. Готовится строительство газопровода «Балтийская труба», который должен соединить эту страну со Скандинавией. Сжиженный природный газ обходится полякам дороже, чем российский, но они готовы платить за энергонезависимость. Через два года Варшава и вовсе собирается отказаться от газпромовского сырья.

Плохи дела и на германском газовом фронте. «Северный поток-2» заморожен на неопределенный срок из-за американских санкций. Отечественный монополист все никак не может приступить к его самостоятельной достройке. Недавно прозвучал очень тревожный звоночек: немецкая компания Uniper, один из ключевых партнеров этого энергетического проекта, допустила в своей официальной финансовой отчетности, что газопровод и вообще не будет достроен.

Можно констатировать, что «Газпром» практически полностью потерял рынок Турции. Ранее поставки шли через «Голубой поток» и одну из ниток «Турецкого потока». По итогам первого полугодия монополист поставил антирекорд, продав Анкаре всего 4,7 миллиарда кубометров. Вместо российского, турки активно качают азербайджанский трубопроводный газ, а также покупают СПГ из Катара. Последние «хорошие новости» от президента Эрдогана угрожают лишить госкорпорацию и этих жалких остатков. По его недавнему заявлению, Турция смогла найти на своем морском шельфе месторождения газа, оцениваемые в 320 миллиардов кубометров. Уже через пару-тройку лет Анкара сможет самостоятельно обеспечить внутренние потребности в «голубом топливе», а в перспективе – и составить конкуренцию российской компании на рынке Южной Европы.

Не оправдались надежды и на «разворот на Восток». Выяснилось, что для с помпой запущенного трубопровода «Сила Сибири» просто нет достаточного количества газа из-за непрофессиональной оценки ресурсных месторождений. Теперь, чтобы иметь возможность выполнять свои контрактные обязательства, «Газпром» вынужден тянуть с Западной Сибири трубопровод «Сила Сибири-2», который, как предполагается, будет соединен перемычкой с первым. Причем топ-менеджеры госкорпорации не смогли понудить китайских партнеров к любимой ими схеме take or pay — «бери или плати». Пекин отбирает ровно столько газа, сколько считает нужным и по сниженным ценам.

Провал следует за провалом, и можно напомнить про откровенно кабальный транзитный договор с Украиной и многомиллиардный штраф, который после долгих препирательств выплатил «Нафтогазу» монополист. Как закономерный результат такого «эффективного менеджмента», чистая прибыль госкорпорации снизилась на 35% за первые полгода по сравнению с уровнем 2019-го. Если брать отдельно рынок Европы и стран, не входящих в постсоветское пространство, то цифра еще больше – 47%. На рынке СНГ потери составили 23%. В общем, вместо ожидаемых рекордов по капитализации команда Миллера ставит сплошные антирекорды.

Вопрос в том, сколько это будет продолжаться. Понятно, что топ-менеджеры предпочтут компенсировать убытки за счет роста тарифов для населения России и реального сектора экономики, но едва ли это добавит популярности власти, особенно на подходе к 2024 году. Некогда ведущая энергетическая компания мира из «национального достояния» на глазах превращается в «национального банкрота». Уже сейчас можно предположить, что вскоре разноместные «эксперты» заговорят о необходимости реформирования и «либерализации» госкорпорации. Не исключено, что эту гигантскую структуру раздробят на несколько направлений: добывающее, транзитное и занимающееся непосредственно продажей. То, что еще приносит прибыль, будет приватизировано, убыточные направления, разумеется, повесят на федеральный бюджет. Как известно, кадры решают все.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.gazprom.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. kriten Офлайн
    kriten (Владимир) 2 сентября 2020 11:45
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Нынешнее руководство Газпрома довело Газпром до банкротства. Но если будет приватизация, то самые ценные активы точно окажутся у них. Стандартная схема уничтожения гос.собственности воровством.
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 2 сентября 2020 19:09
      0
      • 2
      • 2
      Цитата: kriten
      Стандартная схема уничтожения гос.собственности воровством.

      Не воровством, а верхушкой государства.

      Цитата: kriten
      Нынешнее руководство Газпрома довело Газпром до банкротства.

      А КТО поставил такое руководство ?
    2. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 сентября 2020 07:47
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Да нет никаких идей, так, мыслишки. Газпром - это не я и вы (хотя, может, вы тоже такими деньгами двигаете). Но, на мой обывательский взгляд, прежде, чем принять решение вбить такую сумму, там должны были поработать аналитики высшей категории. Что за одержимость этими трубопроводами? Что за мания раскидывать деньги направо и налево. Всякие штрафы непонятные, непонятно за что? Я советовал всем посмотреть нынешний состав акционеров, и их долю (если не в курсе, будете неприятно удивлены). Мне это напоминает 90-е. Тогда также непонятные людишки становились акционерами прибыльных предприятий, даже конкуренты, типа, мы в теме, сейчас вам бизнес настроим, заживем. В итоге по этой же самой схеме, средства выводились туда-сюда на непонятные, мутные проекты. И вуаля - прибыльное производство становилось банкротом, на радость конкурентам. Вы должны все это помнить, если застали.
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 сентября 2020 08:03
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Я уже комментировал по поводу "Газпрома", текст выше. Думаю, к этому все и идет. Схема один к одному. Только не им одним, кто же этим лохам даст съесть такой жирный кусок в одно лицо)))? Это они здесь этакие царьки, которые казнят и милуют. Отдают и забирают активы (если взбрыкнул). А там они те, кто есть на самом деле - то есть прохиндеи и убийцы. Мне порой кажется, их из-за этого не принимают за своих там, брезгуют. Ниже в ответе borizу я дополнил свою позицию по поводу "Газпрома". Автор еще забыл про штраф полякам. Вот только лень искать - они проплатили его или еще дергаются))).
        1. Рашид116 Офлайн
          Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 сентября 2020 08:17
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Ну и ниже 123 со своими знаменитыми: "Ви все врьете, это не то, что Ви подумали"))))).
  2. Михаил55 Офлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 2 сентября 2020 11:49
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    С такими кадрами и врагов не надо...
  3. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 сентября 2020 13:41
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Государству необходимо избавиться от засилья иностранных акционеров. А менеджмент госкорпораций обязать отказаться от иностранного гражданства и недвижимости близких родственников.
    1. Альф Офлайн
      Альф (Василий) 2 сентября 2020 19:10
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Буланов
      Государству необходимо избавиться от засилья иностранных акционеров.

      А эта власть по-другому не умеет.

      Цитата: Буланов
      А менеджмент госкорпораций обязать отказаться от иностранного гражданства и недвижимости близких родственников.

      Пчелы против меда?
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 сентября 2020 13:57
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Что волнуетесь?

    Они уже сделали стандартные ходы:
    Выплатили себе супер-премии. Повышают цену на газ внутри страны. Распиарили свою победу над арабами и всем миром в коронавирус.

    И продолжение обещает быть стандартным.

    Должны были уже все привыкнуть.
  5. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 2 сентября 2020 17:18
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Да сколько уже можно тем же самым да по одному месту елозить?
    Поляки начнут получать газ от скандинавов, хотя лишнего там нет, немцы перейдут на американский СПГ, хотя его нет, Силы Сибири нет и она убыточна, СП-2 не достроят, поэтому всем россиянам цену на газ поднимут в 100500 раз. Опять зрада зрадная. laughing

    Как закономерный результат такого «эффективного менеджмента», чистая прибыль госкорпорации снизилась на 35% за первые полгода по сравнению с уровнем 2019-го. Если брать отдельно рынок Европы и стран, не входящих в постсоветское пространство, то цифра еще больше - 47%. На рынке СНГ потери составили 23%.

    Неплохо было бы для сравнения привести данные импортных конкрентов.
  6. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 2 сентября 2020 18:33
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ужо всё пропало, клиент уходит, гипс снимают???
    Одна холодная зима, или даже месяц - и цены подпрыгнут до небес. В Европе.
    Но есть один нюанс. Основное потребление газа от Газпрома, 65%, около 700 млрд кубов в год - внутри России, где цены практически не меняются.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 2 сентября 2020 20:29
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Основное потребление газа от Газпрома, 65%, около 700 млрд кубов в год - внутри России, где цены практически не меняются

      Справедливости ради, все таки меняется. Инфляцию никто не отменял. По-моему, сейчас на 3% поднимают, кстати, в прошлом году было то же самое, если не ошибаюсь - на 1,4%, а в 2018 на 3,4%. Но почему-то многие уверены, что раньше поднимали просто так, а теперь Газпром полимеры потерял. winked
  7. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 2 сентября 2020 19:54
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Статья убедительная. Примеры убойные. Автору браво! А я повторюсь: "Чтобы так управлять - мозгов не надо - достаточно совести не иметь!"
  8. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 2 сентября 2020 20:06
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Гнать таких "эффективных" менеджеров!
  9. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 2 сентября 2020 21:40
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Польша уже построила СПГ-терминал в Свиноустье и теперь намерена расширить его мощности на 50%. Готовится строительство газопровода «Балтийская труба», который должен соединить эту страну со Скандинавией.

    Ну да, ну да.... у Газпрома тоже планы были грандиозные, да и не только у него. Во-первых, полякам надо все это построить. Во-вторых, газа в Норвегии больше не стало.

    Плохи дела и на германском газовом фронте. «Северный поток-2» заморожен на неопределенный срок из-за американских санкций. Отечественный монополист все никак не может приступить к его самостоятельной достройке. Недавно прозвучал очень тревожный звоночек: немецкая компания Uniper, один из ключевых партнеров этого энергетического проекта, допустила в своей официальной финансовой отчетности, что газопровод и вообще не будет достроен.

    Наверняка Миллер немцам руки выкручивает, заставляет от проекта отказаться. winked

    Можно констатировать, что «Газпром» практически полностью потерял рынок Турции. Ранее поставки шли через «Голубой поток» и одну из ниток «Турецкого потока». По итогам первого полугодия монополист поставил антирекорд, продав Анкаре всего 4,7 миллиарда кубометров. Вместо российского, турки активно качают азербайджанский трубопроводный газ, а также покупают СПГ из Катара.

    Ай как не хорошо получилось, правда есть одно но....

    Кроме того, в турецких контрактах «Газпрома» есть условие «бери-или-плати» (take-or-pay), которое обязывает покупателя в любом случае оплачивать минимальные фиксированные объемы газа по контракту, даже если фактические закупки намного меньше, как в 2020 году.

    https://www.rbc.ru/business/31/05/2020/5ed3f17f9a794765cbbcf2a8

    Не оправдались надежды и на «разворот на Восток». Выяснилось, что для с помпой запущенного трубопровода «Сила Сибири» просто нет достаточного количества газа из-за непрофессиональной оценки ресурсных месторождений. Теперь, чтобы иметь возможность выполнять свои контрактные обязательства, «Газпром» вынужден тянуть с Западной Сибири трубопровод «Сила Сибири-2», который, как предполагается, будет соединен перемычкой с первым. Причем топ-менеджеры госкорпорации не смогли понудить китайских партнеров к любимой ими схеме take or pay — «бери или плати». Пекин отбирает ровно столько газа, сколько считает нужным и по сниженным ценам.

    Сколько можно об одном и том же?



    В годовом выражении добыча в августе снизилась на 5,7%. С января по август добыча «Газпрома» составила 287 млрд кубометров, что на 43,55 млрд кубометров меньше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года.
    Общий объем добычи газа в России в январе-августе составил 443,8 млрд кубометров, снизившись на 9% в годовом выражении. В августе в стране было произведено 53,21 млрд кубометров газа, что на 4,3% ниже, чем в июле.

    http://www.ngv.ru/news/dobycha_gazproma_vyrosla_v_avguste_na_7_5/

    Добыча в Газпроме упала даже меньше чем по России. Кто то в мире нарастил добычу и продажу газа? Спад экономики отменили? Что интересно, кому то же это газ продают. Или все по карманам прячут?
    Кстати, любителям стонать по поводу дороговизны газа, рекомендую сравнить yes
    https://ru.globalpetrolprices.com/natural_gas_prices/

    Не исключено, что эту гигантскую структуру раздробят на несколько направлений: добывающее, транзитное и занимающееся непосредственно продажей. То, что еще приносит прибыль, будет приватизировано, убыточные направления, разумеется, повесят на федеральный бюджет.

    О каком банкротстве идет речь?
    Автор часом не с Украиной перепутал? Кто собрался приватизировать Газпром? Откуда эти бредовые выводы и предположения?
    В общем пасквиль в "фирменном стиле" автора. negative Я не удивлен, не понятно отчего так возбудилась общественность?
    1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
      Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 2 сентября 2020 23:18
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: 123
      Откуда эти бредовые выводы и предположения?

      Сайт должен сеять неуверенность и сомнения. Русские должны постоянно ждать Кары Небесной от Великих Светлоликих Сахибов. В надежде, что у людей памяти нет даже за вчерашний день.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 2 сентября 2020 23:31
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Сайт должен сеять неуверенность и сомнения. Русские должны постоянно ждать Кары Небесной от Великих Светлоликих Сахибов. В надежде, что у людей памяти нет даже за вчерашний день.

        Действительно, чего это я. what
        Правда, не уверен, что это относится ко всему сайту, во всяком случае, не ко всем статьям. hi
        Ну и чтобы 2 раза не вставать, хочется порадовать паникеров. winked

  10. boriz Онлайн
    boriz (boriz) 3 сентября 2020 23:41
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А почему никто не рассматривает вероятность того, что Газпром тихо готовят к национализации?
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 сентября 2020 07:05
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ага, и поэтому отдали блокирующий пакет акций нашим заклятым друзьям (25% с небольшим плюсом, АРД вроде, америкосы вообще-то). Только недавно отыграли как-то назад, видимо, поняли, что слишком явно уши торчат))). Сейчас у них чуть-чуть меньше этих самых 25%, что-то около 24,9 (24,8), лень искать все в свободном доступе. Но зато появился нехилый такой % "прочих" держателей. Внимание, вопрос: смогут ли они найти среди этих "прочих" тех, кто им продаст акции (за любые деньги, цену вопроса сами понимаете, надеюсь)? И вуаля - они опять имеют возможность заблокировать любое решение этих потерпевших))).
  11. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 сентября 2020 15:59
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Те, кто называет себя либералами, и так в РФ все разворовали. Гнать их надо из РФ в три шеи, а дальнейшая прихватизация ведет РФ только к новой гражданской войне и дальнейшему обнищанию. Прихватизаторы живут где-нибудь в странах НАТО, а бабки выкачивают из и без того нищей РФ.
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 8 сентября 2020 07:35
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Так называемые "либералы" уже давно не в теме. Много лет рулят так называемые "государственники и эффективные менеджеры", ну со слов Путина. Результаты, на мой взгляд, весьма не впечатляют.