Residents of Germany reacted to the poisoning of Navalny "Novichok"


The federal government and the Charite Clinic are confident that Russian opposition politician Alexei Navalny was poisoned with a nerve agent from the Novichok group. This is reported by the German media.


2 September 2020 Chancellor Angela Merkel at a press conference in Berlin saidthat the Russian was the victim of a crime. On the same day, other representatives of the military-political leadership of Germany expressed their opinion. Foreign Minister Heiko Maas and Defense Minister Annegret Kramp-Karrenbauer at a joint briefing condemned the crime in the strongest possible terms.


Comments from readers of Die Welt and Die Zeit newspapers:

When the German government speaks of “no doubt about it,” you always need to be on the lookout. We like to take fast political decisions without thinking about the consequences. However, if the conclusion about the poisoning is correct, you should think about the fault of the Russian oligarchy, which may be involved in this.

- says Didi D.

And the "reward" for such attacks will be Nord Stream 2. No, we have to grab the Russians by the sore spot, namely by the energy resources. To this day, I ask myself the question - why do we use the gas pipeline, which is used for political pressure on us? I believe that we must listen to our Eastern European neighbors as soon as possible

- posted by scamander.

Russian chemist Vil Mirsayanov emigrated to the United States in 1995 to draw attention to the fact that there is such a neurotoxin Novichok in Russia. Since then, it was decided that the substances of this group could only be used by special services in Russia.

- noted FRIEDRICH NAUMANN.

This crime against a person is certainly condemnable. Unfortunately, many people die every day around the world. How many people have been tortured, maimed and simply disappeared through the fault of the governments with which we have excellent diplomatic relations. Nothing happens, no excitement, no sanctions, nothing. You must also understand that Navalny is not a beacon of democracy at all. This gentleman is an opposition politician, a right-wing populist who has been tried several times for economic crimes. Everyone knows how the right-wing populists are fought in Germany. In the case of Navalny, do we know his enemies, what connections he has, with whom he does business, who finances him? Have you called the ambassador? Are you out of your mind? Please think about who you support in other countries. I think that the approach of the German government is completely wrong. I wish Mr. Navalny a speedy recovery, and that our government cares more about the country whose citizens elected him

- noted Marcus C.

Get well soon, Navalny! It is correct and appropriate that German doctors are helping and that the federal government has reacted sharply and clearly to the Kremlin's new crime. Who benefits from what happened? Putin will take advantage of this, because his most ardent critic may fall silent forever

- expressed his point of view Torsten M.

Someone's interests are always behind all events in the world. And these people have little to do with humanity or democracy. Therefore, the question "who benefits from this?" is the most faithful

- confident josef v.

Everyone suspected poisoning, but now they officially announced it. The Russians probably did not expect evidence to be found. Let's see what happens now

- commented peter.linnenberg

The only question is whether the Russian government had a hand in this. However, I doubt that their special services are so stupid that the poisonous substance was subsequently discovered.

- commented FortschrittstattCDU.

How about simply closing the EU market to Russia? Of course, it will hit us too, but everything in life has its own price.

- suggested soultransfer.
  • Photos used: IlyaIsaev / wikimedia.org
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Andrey Goncharov (Andrey Goncharov) 3 September 2020 11: 12
    +4
    For God's sake! Close and stop. "The worse the better" (c) ... We will survive. You too (maybe). But on the other hand, we will have a great opportunity for the so-called to put the "elita" on the rack before the end of the re-privatization.
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 5 September 2020 09: 39
      -3
      Funny and funny. He will put the "Elita" on a rack, but how - the planter, dear, has not grown. This "elita" of yours turns you all as he wants - there is already a tax on the air you are being introduced - you will pay for visiting the parks. And if Europe stops buying your energy resources, then the income tax of 30-40 percent will be banged out of you from the Kremlin, motivating the fact that, as they say, in "Europe" it is necessary to support the "poor." And you, like darlings, will scream plaintively in kitchens and forums and that's it. As with pensions and other "improvements" of the Kremlin. It is in France that people take to the streets and get their way, and you are only on the forums "heroes". Ugh on you - "heroes". And do not forget to slobber over the portrait of the one who was once again zeroed out in a jingoistic, loyal impulse - yes, he alone raises Russia from his knees, and bad "boyars" and "West" interfere ...
      1. Scorcat Offline Scorcat
        Scorcat 8 September 2020 22: 31
        0
        Boldly go to the poor, be independent,
        From the face of the heart, just do not forget to wash off the stain!
        Say to the lost one: Know your soul -
        And after your heart, then choose your path!
  2. was-witek Offline was-witek
    was-witek (Victor) 3 September 2020 11: 30
    +7
    Complete degradation of the Western elites ..
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 September 2020 11: 53
    10
    Lord, how primitive it is. If their man in the street believes in this, then this is a complete degradation. It is not surprising that the emigrants round them all in a crowd ...
  5. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 3 September 2020 12: 24
    +7
    Reading the reviews, I understand that Europe has degraded to the level of an amoeba. There are no sane. Not at all.
    Now I personally understand why the United States is wiping its feet on them with such cynicism. About such only and it is necessary that to wipe your feet and yes with special cynicism.
    Against this background, the "pro-Westernism" of the Russian elite looks like show imbeciles.
    It's time to replace the elite of Russia. Or, at least, change the attitude towards the West, from religiously enthusiastic, as it is now, to pragmatic and cynical.
  6. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 3 September 2020 12: 59
    +2
    Another HYLEY LIKELY! It's ridiculous to read these crazy people! He asks himself the question "who benefits from it?" So what? RF is it profitable? Where is the benefit? And the benefit in the scandal, which was organized in the EU! They organized it. From the lousy pig at least a tuft of wool! This devil should have been strangled on the plane and said that it was so!
  7. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 3 September 2020 13: 53
    +2
    Are they really too lazy to bungle something new for such cases, it’s incomprehensible to the mind that someone would again believe in such a Skripal nonsense ... They made an idol out of some drunkard for the liberals, and they are trying to make a Russian Guaido out of him, and maybe a sacred sacrifice, well, but we all are on a huge drum, along with your sanctions, which are now like a breath of fresh air for us, because these sanctions concern only our crooks oligarchs and government officials, but to us, the simple and impoverished people Russia, and there is nothing to lose, but we are literally all interested in one thing, namely when we will give in response to their insolent faces, and not whine and not make excuses for what we did not do, otherwise he (Navalny) got drunk vodyary, ate it with caffeine for the best junkie, and then a "squirrel" with a coma turned up, and Russia is to blame, and we cannot count such bulk items abroad, all kinds of Kasparovs, Khodorkovsky, "Misha 2%" and other gozmans here, no "newbie" will be enough to over-etch them.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. Elena Ushkova Offline Elena Ushkova
    Elena Ushkova (Elena Ushkova) 3 September 2020 21: 32
    0
    Only one smart German at the end. And figs with them. Somehow they are already purple on them and what they say.
  9. Nadezhda Pavlova (Nadezhda Pavlova) 3 September 2020 21: 48
    0
    Show us this sufferer at last. Is he in a coma, and in general - in the Charité? Mozhet, in Mauritius, catching black marlin in the Indian Ocean?
    1. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
      Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 4 September 2020 07: 32
      0
      They won't show. To not envy his suffering laughing
  10. Sergey A_2 Offline Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 4 September 2020 07: 31
    0
    The proud and Nordic Aryans are over. Lyokha the poisoned opened everything. It is now the Federal Republic of America.
  11. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 September 2020 16: 04
    +2
    Yeah, Navalny was poisoned by a hamster when a singed moonshine was eating. Whoever they want to poison or kill, they kill, and these only in London suffer from dysentery and say all sorts of nonsense.
  12. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 September 2020 16: 31
    0
    We did not make a diagnosis and sent Navalny abroad. They put it there. I don't think there will be sanctions. Here the emphasis is on the trip of our president to the UN. It is profitable for someone to send Navalny to Germany without a diagnosis.
  13. Scorcat Offline Scorcat
    Scorcat 8 September 2020 22: 24
    0
    When the lady leaves the convertible, the horse is somewhat relieved.

    - English proverb ...

Жители Германии отреагировали на отравление Навального «Новичком»


Федеральное правительство и клиника Charite («Шарите») уверены, что российский оппозиционный политик Алексея Навального был отравлен нервно-паралитическим веществом из группы «Новичок». Об этом сообщают СМИ Германии.


2 сентября 2020 года канцлер Ангела Меркель на пресс-конференции в Берлине заявила, что россиянин стал жертвой преступления. В этот же день свое мнение высказали и другие представители военно-политического руководства Германии. Глава МИД Хайко Маас и руководитель Минобороны Аннегрет Крамп-Карренбауэр на совместном брифинге самым решительным образом осудили это преступление.


Комментарии читателей газет Die Welt и Die Zeit:

Когда правительство Германии говорит о «вне всякого сомнения», всегда нужно быть начеку. Нам нравится принимать быстрые политические решения, не задумываясь о последствиях. Однако если вывод об отравлении верен, стоит задуматься о вине российского олигархата, который может быть в этом замешан

– считает Didi D.

А в качестве «награды» за такие атаки будет «Северный поток-2». Нет уж, мы должны схватить русских за больное место, а именно за энергоресурсы. Я по сей день задаюсь вопросом – зачем мы пользуемся газопроводом, который применяется для политического давления на нас? Считаю, что мы должны прислушаться к нашим восточноевропейским соседям как можно скорее

– написал scamander.

Русский химик Вил Мирсаянов эмигрировал в США в 1995 году, чтобы привлечь внимание к тому факту, что в России есть такой нейротоксин «Новичок». С тех пор было решено, что вещества этой группы могли использоваться только спецслужбами в России

– отметил FRIEDRICH NAUMANN.

Это преступление против человека, безусловно, достойно осуждения. К сожалению, каждый день во всем мире умирает много людей. Сколько людей замучено, искалечено и просто исчезло по вине правительств, с которыми у нас прекрасные дипломатические отношения. Ничего не происходит, ни ажиотажа, ни санкций, ничего. Вы также должны понимать, Навальный вовсе не светоч демократии. Этот господин – оппозиционный политик, правый популист, которого несколько раз судили за экономические преступления. Всем известно, как борются с правыми популистами в Германии. В случае с Навальным – знаем ли мы его врагов, какие у него связи, с кем он ведет дела, кто его финансирует? Вы вызвали посла? Вы с ума сошли? Пожалуйста, задумайтесь, кого вы поддерживаете в других странах. Я думаю, что подход правительства Германии совершенно неверен. Я желаю господину Навальному скорейшего выздоровления, и чтобы наше правительство больше заботилось о стране, граждане которой его избрали

– отметил Marcus C.

Выздоравливай скорее, Навальный! Это правильно и уместно, что немецкие врачи помогают и что федеральное правительство резко и четко отреагировало на новое преступление Кремля. Кому выгодно случившееся? Путин воспользуется этим, ведь его самый ярый критик может умолкнуть навсегда

– выразил свою точку зрения Torsten M.

За всеми событиями в мире всегда стоят чьи-то интересы. И у этих людей есть мало общего с гуманностью или демократией. Поэтому вопрос «кому это выгодно?» является самым верным

– уверен josef v.

Все подозревали отравление, теперь же заявили об этом официально. Русские, вероятно, не рассчитывали, что доказательства будут найдены. Посмотрим, что теперь будет

– высказался peter.linnenberg

Вопрос только в том, приложило ли к этому руку российское правительство. Однако я сомневаюсь, что их спецслужбы настолько глупы, чтобы отравляющее вещество впоследствии было обнаружено

– прокомментировал FortschrittstattCDU.

Как насчет того, чтобы просто закрыть рынок ЕС для России? Конечно, по нам это тоже ударит, но у всего в жизни есть своя цена

– предложил soultransfer.
  • Использованы фотографии: IlyaIsaev/wikimedia.org
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Андрей Гончаров (Андрей Гончаров) 3 сентября 2020 11:12
    +4
    Да Бога ради! Закрывайте и останавливайте. "Чем хуже - тем лучше" (с)... Мы выживем. Вы - тоже (быть может). Но зато у нас появится прекрасная возможность т.н. "елиту" на дыбу посадить до окончания реприватизации.
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 5 сентября 2020 09:39
      -3
      Смешной и забавный. Посадит он "елиту" на дыбу, как же - посадилка, уважаемый, не выросла. Это "елита" ваша вас всех вертит, как хочет - вон уже налог на воздух вам вводят - платить будете за посещение парков. А если перестанет Европа ваши энергоносители закупать, то грохнут вам из Кремля подоходный налог процентов так 30-40 мотивируя тем, что, дескать, так в "Европе" и надо поддержать "малоимущих". И утретесь вы, как миленькие, повоете жалобно на кухнях и на форумах и все. Как с пенсиями и прочими " улучшениями" Кремля. Это во Франции народ выходит на улицы и добивается своего, а вы только на форумах "херои". Тьфу на вас - "херои". Да и не забудьте обслюнявить портрет обнуленного лишний раз в ура-патриотическом, верноподанническом порыве - да, он один Россию с колен поднимает, а плохие "бояре" и "Запад" мешают....
      1. Scorcat Офлайн Scorcat
        Scorcat 8 сентября 2020 22:31
        0
        Смело к нищим иди, независимым будь,
        С лика сердца пятно только смыть не забудь!
        А заблудшему молви: познай свою душу -
        И по сердцу тогда выбирай себе путь!
  2. was-witek Офлайн was-witek
    was-witek (Виктор) 3 сентября 2020 11:30
    +7
    Полная деградация элит Запада..
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 3 сентября 2020 11:53
    +10
    Господи, до чего же примитивно-то. Если их обыватель в это верит, то это полная деградация. Неудивительно, что эмигранты их всех скопом загибают ....
  5. King3214 Офлайн King3214
    King3214 (Сергий) 3 сентября 2020 12:24
    +7
    Читая отзывы, я понимаю, что Европа деградировала до уровня амебы. Вменяемых нет. Совсем нет.
    Теперь мне лично понятно, почему США с таким цинизмом вытирают о них ноги. Об таких только и надо, что вытирать ноги и да с особым цинизмом.
    На этом фоне "прозападничество" российской элиты смотрится как шоу-имбецилов.
    Пора сменять элиту Россию. Или, как минимум, менять отношение к Западу, с религиозно-восторженного, как сейчас, на прагматично-циничное.
  6. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 3 сентября 2020 12:59
    +2
    Очередное ХАЙЛИ ЛАЙКЛИ! Смешно читать этих полоумных! Сам задаёт вопрос «кому это выгодно?» и что? РФ это выгодно? Где выгода? А выгода в скандале, который организовали в ЕС! Они это и организовали. С паршивой свиньи хоть шерсти клок! Этого чёрта надо было ещё в самолёте придушить и сказать, что так и было!
  7. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 3 сентября 2020 13:53
    +2
    Неужели им уже лень сварганить что-то новенькое для таких дел, это же уму непостижимо, что кто-то снова поверит в такую скрипальскую ерунду....Сделали из какого-то алкаша идола для либерастов, и пытаются из него сделать российского Гуайдо, а может и сакральную жертву, ну, а нам всё это по большущему барабану, вместе с вашими санкциями, которые для нас теперь как глоток свежего воздуха, ведь эти санкции касаются только наших жуликов-олигархов и властных чиновников, а нам, простому и нищему народу России, и терять-то нечего, вот только нас буквально всех интересует одно, а именно когда мы будем в ответ давать по их наглым мордам, а не скулить и не оправдываться за то, чего мы не совершали, а то он (Навальный) нажрался водяры, закусил её кофеинчиком для лучшего торчка, а там и "белочка" с комой подвернулась, а виновата Россия, а таких навальных у нас, и по заграницам не перечесть, всякие каспаровы, ходорковские, "миши 2%", и прочие гозманы, тут уж никакого "новичка" не хватит перетравить их.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Елена Ушкова (Елена Ушкова) 3 сентября 2020 21:32
    0
    Только один умный немец в конце. Да и фиг с ними. Как-то вообще уже на них фиолетово и на то, что они скажут.
  9. Надежда Павлова (Надежда Павлова) 3 сентября 2020 21:48
    0
    Покажите нам этого страдальца, наконец. В коме ли он, и вообще - в Шарите ли? Можэт, на Маврикии, черного марлина ловит в Индийском океане?
    1. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
      Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 сентября 2020 07:32
      0
      Не покажут. Чтобы не завидовали его страданиям laughing
  10. Сергей А_2 Офлайн Сергей А_2
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 сентября 2020 07:31
    0
    Гордые и нордические арийцы кончились. Лёха отравленный всё вскрыл. Теперь это федеративная республика Америки.
  11. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 сентября 2020 16:04
    +2
    Ага, Навальный отравился хомячком, когда самогон паленый закусывал. Кого хотят отравить или убить, тех убивают, а эти только в Лондоне от дизентерии страдают и несут всякую чушь.
  12. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 сентября 2020 16:31
    0
    Мы не поставили диагноз, и отправили Навального за границу. Там поставили. Не думаю, что будут санкции. Здесь упор на поездку нашего президента в ООН. Кому-то выгодно отправить Навального в Германию без диагноза.
  13. Scorcat Офлайн Scorcat
    Scorcat 8 сентября 2020 22:24
    0
    Когда леди покидает кабриолет, лошадь испытывает некоторое облегчение

    - английская пословица...