DBK "Ball" in Crimea became an insurmountable obstacle for NATO troops


The Russian coastal missile system (BRK) Bal, equipped with new Kh-35U missiles, successfully hit naval targets 260 km away during the recent exercises of the Eastern Military District. At first glance, an unremarkable event is of great importance for our country. After all, now any landing operation of a potential enemy can turn into an "impossible mission".


The length of our maritime borders is more than 38 thousand km, which requires separate solutions for their protection. In addition to the fleet, coastal complexes are also involved in this process.

For example, since 1966, the Russian coastline was covered by the Redut mobile anti-ship complex. However, the latter, equipped with P-35B cruise missiles, turned out to be too powerful for purposes of a class below the aircraft carrier. In addition, he was aiming for a rather long time.

Therefore, "Redoubt" today acts as a "weighty argument" against cruisers and aircraft carriers. In turn, the Ball took over the task of destroying enemy destroyer or frigate-class ships.

The battery of the new mobile ship complex consists of two control and communication vehicles, four transport-charging vehicles, as well as four SPUs equipped with 8 missiles. Anti-ballistic missile "Ball" is able to function both independently and on external instructions.

If necessary, the battery can fire 32 missiles at once with a two-second delay for each installation. This is guaranteed to thwart the attack even of the destroyer squadron. In this case, the probability of hitting an enemy ship in the range of 120 km is 92%.

The shooting that took place on the eve of the shooting, which proved the complex's ability to effectively hit targets at a distance of up to 260 km, almost completely broke the tactical scheme of NATO amphibious operations, where it was previously believed that the width of the Russian coastal defense zone was 100 km. In addition, thanks to the mobility of the complex, one brigade will be able to cover up to 1200 km of the coastline, which greatly complicates the enemy's attempts to seize from the sea.

At the end of 2019, the Russian army had seven brigades of the Bal ballistic missile complex. One of them is deployed in the area of ​​the Kerch Bridge, which should "cool" hotheads who dream of capturing Crimea.

Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2020 12: 48
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    - This anti-ship missile "Ball" is not powerful enough to strike at NATO ships ... - Perhaps for the destruction of Ukrainian or Georgian boats ... - This will be just right ... - to protect the new bridge from such boats ... Well and ... this anti-ship missile "Ball" can probably be very useful for striking NATO armored vehicles ... - on all these "Leopards", "Abrams", etc ...
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 September 2020 13: 05
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In Poland and the Baltic farms, all borders are already cracking from the NATO equipment brought there, and this armada cannot just stand there, something must burst somewhere, albeit from unintentional slovenliness ..... Before the last war, Hitler he also did not stand on ceremony with the secrecy of the deployment of his troops on our border, and we received what we received, and now the same is happening, both on land and at sea. And this American abomination will go to any step, up to the spraying of its toxic substances from space over our territory, and no aircraft carriers, Abrams, and BALs will be needed there - they will bury 148 million corpses with bulldozers in the ground, and they are the complete masters of all our lands and their resources, after all, it was not for nothing that the Yankees around the world launched this coronavirus, with a clear study of its action and focus by regions and regions, taking into account the "wind rose" in our country, and 7 powerful biological laboratories have already been created on our border, specializing in war poisoning substances.
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2020 13: 35
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      ... and this American abomination will go to any step, up to spraying its toxic substances from space over our territory, and no aircraft carriers, Abrams, and BALs will be needed there - they will bury 148 million corpses with bulldozers in the ground, and they are the complete masters of all our lands and their resources

      - Well then ... then, if things go like that ... then ... then ... then ...
      - Personally, I already wrote a long time ago that ... what ... what is easy to take on the territory of Russia in several dozen places: to dig to a depth of several kilometers (these may be adits of abandoned mines) .. - in several dozen places in Russia ... - in Kamchatka; on the Arctic coast; to Dal. The East; to the Center of Siberia; in Zap. Siberia; in the Urals; in many European parts of Russia (and in Crimea too) ... - Dig very deep tunnels and ... and ... and lay powerful nuclear charges at this great depth ... - In order to detonate them when Russia can be a mortal threat to the very existence of Russia has been inflicted ... - In this case ... - our entire globe will simply split and go into the category of cosmic debris-asteroids ... - and all of humanity will perish ...
      - Like this ... - "cheap and angry" ... - And this is quite real ... - It is Russia that has the territorial ability to implement this ...
      - Personally, I do not want to be ranked here as a manic-crazy (personally, I myself do not wish humanity anything like that); but this is quite possible ...
      - And such a situation (if it can be created) may well sober up the United States with its missiles and aircraft carriers (and any "American filth"); it will easily sober up China, which already imagines itself to be the ruler of the world ...
      -This is the case ...
    2. Oleg Rambover Offline
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 September 2020 20: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Bravo, there are not enough reptilians just to complete the picture.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2020 14: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And no one would go in without Bal, and they won't go with Bal.

    The Black Sea is shot through from any coast ...
    1. gorenina91 Offline
      gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2020 16: 10
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      And no one would go in without Bal, and they won't go with Bal.

      -Ha, but to our great regret ... - what with the "Ball", what without the "Ball" ... - Russia still cannot "Run the ball on the Black Sea" ... - Alas ... - And when- then .....................................
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2020 19: 22
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        And what for? Times have changed. What for to take a steam bath when any state can shoot right through it from the coast ..
  4. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 6 September 2020 18: 31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... one brigade will be able to cover up to 1200 km of the coastline, ... the Russian army had seven brigades of the Bal ballistic missile complex ...
    The length of our sea borders is more than 38 thousand km ...

    Ummm, seven came to mind, it turned out to be something about 8500 km and this, probably, depending on the landscapes and climatic conditions. It remains only to cover about 30 km and ensure the rotation with maintenance. good
    It is interesting how the Americans solved this issue, they also have a considerable length of sea borders.
  5. Morgan Offline
    Morgan (Miron) 9 September 2020 21: 36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    became an insurmountable obstacle for NATO troops

    - It is necessary to tell the NATO troops this, so that they also know about it.
  6. Wanderer039 Offline
    Wanderer039 13 September 2020 14: 36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The ball is armed with the Kh-35M missile, which is already obsolete and has a subsonic speed. I don’t think it’s possible to scare anyone today. Another thing is that there is a Bastion in Crimea, and these are already Onyx and Onyx-M supersonic missiles. This is what the Yankees are really afraid of.
  7. margo Offline
    margo (margo) Yesterday, 17: 22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    "преградой для войск НАТО" - интересно а НАТОвцы об этом знают?

БРК «Бал» в Крыму стал непреодолимой преградой для войск НАТО


Российский береговой ракетный комплекс (БРК) «Бал», оснащенный новыми ракетами Х-35У, успешно поразил морские цели на расстоянии в 260 км в ходе недавних учений Восточного военного округа. На первый взгляд непримечательное событие имеет огромную важность для нашей страны. Ведь теперь любая десантная операция потенциального противника может превратиться в «невыполнимую миссию».


Протяженность наших морских границ составляет более 38 тыс. км, что требует отдельных решений по их защите. Кроме флота, в данный процесс вовлечены и береговые комплексы.

Например, с 1966 года отечественную береговую линию прикрывал подвижный противокорабельный комплекс «Редут». Однако последний, оснащенный крылатыми ракетами П-35Б, оказался слишком мощным для целей классом ниже авианосца. К тому же, он довольно долго наводился на цель.

Поэтому «Редут» сегодня выступает в качестве «весомого аргумента» против крейсеров и авианосцев. В свою очередь, задачу по уничтожению вражеских кораблей класса эсминец или фрегат взял на себя «Бал».

Батарея нового подвижного корабельного комплекса состоит из двух машин управления и связи, четырех транспортно-заряжающих машин, а также четырех СПУ, оснащенных 8-ю ракетами. ПКР «Бал» способен функционировать как самостоятельно, так и по внешнему указанию.

В случае необходимости, батарея может произвести залп сразу 32 ракетами с двухсекундной задержкой для каждой установки. Это гарантированно сорвет атаку даже эскадры эсминцев. При этом вероятность поражения вражеского корабля в диапазоне дальности 120 км составляет 92%.

Состоявшиеся накануне стрельбы, доказавшие способность комплекса эффективно поражать цели на расстоянии до 260 км, практически полностью сломали тактическую схему десантных операций НАТО, где ранее полагали, что ширина прибрежной полосы обороны РФ составляет 100 км. Кроме того, благодаря мобильности комплекса, одна бригада сможет прикрыть до 1200 км береговой черты, что значительно осложняет попытки противника осуществить захват с моря.

На конец 2019 года российская армия располагала семью бригадами БРК «Бал». Одна из них развернута в районе Керченского моста, что должно «остудить» горячие головы, мечтающие о захвате Крыма.

Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2020 12:48
    -7
    • 0
    • 7
    - Недостаточно мощен этот ПКР «Бал» для нанесения удара по кораблям НАТО... - Разве что для уничтожения украинских или грузинских катеров... - Вот это будет в самый раз... - новый мост от таких катеров защищать... Ну и ...ещё этот ПКР «Бал», наверное, может хорошо пригодиться для нанесения ударов по бронетехнике НАТО... - по всем этим "Леопардам", "Абрамсам" и т.д...
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 сентября 2020 13:05
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В Польше и Прибалтийских хуторах уже все границы трещат от завезённой туда НАТОвской техники, и ведь эта армада не может так вот просто стоять, где-то что-то и должно рвануть, хоть и от непреднамеренного разгильдяйства.....Перед прошлой войной Гитлер тоже не особо церемонился со скрытностью дислокации своих войск на нашей границе, и мы получили то, что получили, и сейчас происходит то же самое, как на суше, так и на море. А эта американская мерзота пойдёт на любой шаг, вплоть до распыления из космоса своих отравляющих веществ над нашей территорией, и никаких там авианосцев, Абрамсов, и БАЛов не понадобится - закопают бульдозерами 148 миллионов трупов в землю, и они - полные хозяева всех наших земель и их ресурсов, ведь не зря же янки по миру запустили этот коронавирус, с явным изучением его действия и направленности по областям и регионам, с учётом "розы ветров" в нашей стране, а на нашей границе уже созданы 7 мощных биолабораторий, специализирующихся на боевых отравляющих веществах.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2020 13:35
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      ..а эта американская мерзота пойдёт на любой шаг, вплоть до распыления из космоса своих отравляющих веществ над нашей территорией, и никаких там авианосцев, Абрамсов, и БАЛов не понадобится - закопают бульдозерами 148 миллионов трупов в землю, и они - полные хозяева всех наших земель и их ресурсов

      - Ну тогда...тогда, если уж так дело пойдёт.., то...то...то...
      - Вот лично Я уже как-то давным-давно писала о том, что...что...что просто взять и на территории России в нескольких десятках мест: вырыть на глубину нескольких километров (это могут быть штольни заброшенных шахт)... - в нескольких десятках мест России ... - на Камчатке; на Арктическом побережье; на Дальн. Востоке; в Центр Сибири; в Зап. Сибири; на Урале; во многих европейских частях России (да и в Крыму тоже) ... - Вырыть очень глубокие штольни и ...и ...и заложить на этой большой глубине мощные ядерные заряды... - С целью взорвать их, когда России может быть нанесена смертельная угроза самого существования России... - В таком случае ... - весь наш земной шар просто расколется и перейдёт в разряд космических обломков-астероидов... - и всё человечество погибнет...
      - Вот так... -"дёшево и сердито"... - И это вполне реально... - Именно Россия обладает территориальной возможностью, чтобы осуществить такое...
      - Лично Я не хочу, чтобы меня здесь причислили бы к разряду маниакально-сумасшедших (лично Я сама не желаю человечеству ничего такого); но такое вполне возможно...
      - И такое положение (если оно может быть создано) может вполне отрезвить и США с их ракетами и авианосцами (и всякой "американской мерзотой"); запросто это отрезвит и Китай, который уже возомнил себя властителем мира...
      -Такие вот дела...
    2. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 6 сентября 2020 20:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Браво, рептилоидов только для полноты картины не хватает.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2020 14:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    И без Бала никто не совался, и с Балом не сунутся.

    Черное море простреливается насквозь с любого берега...
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2020 16:10
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      И без Бала никто не совался, и с Балом не сунутся.

      -Ха, но к великому сожалению... - что с "Балом", что без "Бала"... - Россия всё равно не может "Править бал на Чёрном море"... - Увы... - А когда-то.....................................
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2020 19:22
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        А нафига? Времена поменялись. Нафига париться, когда любое государство может с берега его прострелить насквозь..
  4. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 6 сентября 2020 18:31
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...одна бригада сможет прикрыть до 1200 км береговой черты, ...российская армия располагала семью бригадами БРК «Бал»...
    Протяженность наших морских границ составляет более 38 тыс. км...

    Эммм, семь на ум пошло, получилось что-то около 8500 км и это, наверное, в зависимости от ландшафтов и климатических условий. Осталось всего лишь около 30 000 км прикрыть и ротацию с ТО обеспечить. good
    Интересно, как этот вопрос американцы решили, у них тоже протяженность морских границ немалая.
  5. Morgan Офлайн
    Morgan (Miron) 9 сентября 2020 21:36
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    стал непреодолимой преградой для войск НАТО

    - надо войскам НАТО это рассказать, ну чтоб они тоже об этом знали.
  6. Странник039 Офлайн
    Странник039 13 сентября 2020 14:36
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Бал вооружен ракетой Х-35М, которая уже морально устарела и обладает дозвуковой скоростью. Не думаю, что этим можно сегодня кого-то сильно напугать. Другое дело, что в Крыму есть Бастион, а это уже сверхзвуковые ракеты Оникс и Оникс-М. Вот этого янки реально побаиваются.
  7. margo Офлайн
    margo (margo) 23 сентября 2020 17:22
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    преградой для войск НАТО

    - интересно а НАТОвцы об этом знают?