Lukashenko attracted young children to law enforcement in Minsk


A video, filmed by residents of the Belarusian capital, has appeared on the Internet, in which children dressed in military uniforms stand behind a barbed wire fence near the stele “Minsk - Hero City”, who are guarding the territory during the opposition protest.


How old is this boy?

A female voice-over asks.

Maybe it's Kolya's classmates

Replies another female voice, referring to 16-year-old Nikolai Lukashenko, the son of the country's President Alexander Lukashenko.

Nikolai was recently spotted in military uniform when his father on 23 August 2020 "Landed" in Minsk with a machine gun in hand. He flew to his residence by helicopter from the Grodno region, where he watched the military exercises.

Maybe it's from the Suvorov military school? Look, these are children!

The woman suggested and exclaimed.


This video caused a resonance on social networks. At the same time, the opinions of users were divided. Some did not notice anything wrong with the fact that the authorities involved children in law enforcement. As an example, they cited the Great Patriotic War, when many children made their way to the front to fight against the invaders. They also recalled the long-standing tradition of putting up a guard of honor at the iconic monuments of those years and attracting children to the actions of the opposition itself.

In turn, another part of users considers it incorrect to compare the Second World War with the opposition protests in Minsk. Therefore, they do not understand the expediency of such a psychological action on the part of the authorities, especially when children must be in their educational institutions.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 3 September 2020 14: 30
    0
    Is it normal when the opposition involves children for its protests? Do these children understand that the country is in danger? Or does someone want to say that they defended for the money?
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 3 September 2020 14: 54
      -1
      These children understand that the country is in danger.

      Of course they do. And they bravely volunteered to defend Lukashenka. Are you out of your mind at all? They also have machine guns hanging behind their backs. The person responsible for attracting the children must be brought before a tribunal.
  2. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 3 September 2020 15: 31
    +2
    Nothing, my grandfather at the age of 17, along with the entire military school, was thrown in 1942 near Stalingrad, com. mortar crew ... or what, the time was different? Some of them stay for 40+ children.
    1. Natan bruk Online Natan bruk
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 3 September 2020 15: 34
      -1
      Well, yes, defending a crazy agrofuehrer and defending the Motherland from the Nazis are one and the same thing.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 3 September 2020 16: 03
      0
      It's hard to come up with a cynical comparison ...
      1. _AMUHb_ Offline _AMUHb_
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 4 September 2020 15: 46
        -1
        Those in 42 defended the "bald mountain" (mostly) and out of 35 tons, 5 tons survived, these would have defended this "stella" and very many would answer for their "losses".
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 3 September 2020 15: 32
    -1
    It is not a fact that this is Lukashenka's idea, but who made such a decision is not on friendly terms with his head.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 3 September 2020 18: 29
      -3
      Quote: Oleg Rambover
      It is not a fact that this is Lukashenka's idea, but who made such a decision is not on friendly terms with his head.

      Yes, after the bad act with Kolya in uniform and in a helicopter, this clown easily asserted the script. laughing
    2. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 18: 41
      0
      Quote: Oleg Rambover
      who made such a decision is not friendly with the head

      When I was looking at photos from rallies in the Republic of Belarus two or three weeks ago, I noticed that the protesting mothers walk freely with strollers, babies and young children. If I'm not mistaken, for this in the Russian Federation it has long been possible to get a criminal record for "involving a minor" (just went out for a walk? - why on Red Square ??? Guilty!). Why it is so harsh is understandable, beating children with police truncheons is not comme il faut, otherwise it will not work to disperse the crowd with children (not because of the Jews, but because the truncheons are waving in a solid angle of 2n steradians, and in this volume, you never know who can be, and the same resonance will be, all of a sudden they will start calling names with "bloody gebnei", it is not even an hour and the "partners" will point fingers at respected people). Apparently, Belarus decided to turn the absence of this "norm" from a disadvantage into an advantage. Given the landing of our propagandists there, it is not difficult to guess on whose advice this was done. request
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 5 September 2020 12: 55
        +1
        When I was looking at pictures from rallies in the Republic of Belarus two or three weeks ago, I noticed that the protesting mothers walk freely with strollers, babies and young children. If I'm not mistaken, for this in the Russian Federation it has long been possible to get a criminal record for "involving a minor" (just went out for a walk? - why on Red Square ??? Guilty!).

        Maybe you are not mistaken, but just lying as usual. If not, maybe there is an example? sad

        Involvement of a minor in participation in an unauthorized meeting, rally, demonstration, march or picketing, if this action does not contain a criminal offense, - entails the imposition of an administrative fine on citizens in the amount of thirty thousand to fifty thousand rubles, or compulsory work for a period of twenty to one hundred hours, or administrative arrest for up to fifteen days; for officials - from fifty thousand to one hundred thousand rubles; for legal entities - from two hundred and fifty thousand to five hundred thousand rubles.

        http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_
        34661/c77bf52af28dfd8f9de192b9faf0999c023256d2/

        Why it is so harsh is understandable, beating children with police truncheons is not comme il faut, otherwise it will not work to disperse the crowd with children (not because of the Jews, but because the truncheons are waving in a solid angle of 2n steradians, and in this volume, you never know who can be, and the same resonance will be, all of a sudden they will start calling names with "bloody gebney", it is not even an hour and the "partners" will point fingers at respected people).

        They carry these vile "children" on their hands. During the entire period of "Putin's bloody dictatorship" they were never gassed, they were not shot with rubber bullets, and they were not watered with water cannons. And it would be time for whips and for the skin to fly off. yes

        Apparently, in Belarus the absence of this "norm" was decided to turn from a disadvantage into an advantage.

        Thank God, the US has not reached the experience. Remind a 17-year-old boy? I went to the demonstration with a rifle, as a result 2 corpses. And now all the dogs are lowered on him, although he defended himself.

        Considering the landing of our propagandists there, it is not difficult to guess on whose advice this was done.

        Maybe you should go somewhere too? Sniff gunpowder on the barricades, otherwise what kind of fighter for socialism are you? negative Lesha does not spare his health for the fight, wears etched underpants, but what have you done for the revolution?
  4. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 3 September 2020 18: 25
    -5
    Lukashenka followed the path of Pol Pot. And the Khmer Rouge? Nu-nu. Let's plow on. Irrepressible collective farm chairman.
    Better deal with integration with Russia. The masses are a stupid entertainer. I'm sick of your mischief, to be honest. Only integration before merging with Russia. Recognition of Crimea and Abkhazia from South Ossetia. Gum help Donbass ......... And much more. Where are your warriors in Syria? And then the topic can be developed very strongly.
  5. Citizen Mѣshkov (Sergѣi) 3 September 2020 21: 23
    0
    Another fake?

Лукашенко привлёк маленьких детей к охране правопорядка в Минске


В Сети появилось видео, снятое жителями белорусской столицы, на котором у стелы «Минск – город герой» стоят за ограждением из колючей проволоки дети, одетые в военную форму, которые охраняют территорию во время протеста оппозиции.


Вот сколько лет этому мальчику?

– спрашивает женский голос за кадром.

Может быть, это одноклассники Коли

– отвечает другой женский голос, имея в виду 16-летнего Николая Лукашенко, сына президента страны Александра Лукашенко.

Недавно Николай был замечен в военной форме, когда 23 августа 2020 года его отец «десантировался» в Минске с автоматом в руках. Он прилетел в свою резиденцию на вертолете из Гродненской области, где наблюдал за военными учениями.

Может, это из суворовского училища? Посмотрите, это же дети!

– предположила и воскликнула женщина.


Данное видео вызвало резонанс в социальных сетях. При этом мнения пользователей разделились. Одни не заметили ничего страшного в том, что власти привлекли детей к охране правопорядка. В качестве примера они привели Великую Отечественную войну, когда множество детей пробирались на фронт, чтобы сражаться против захватчиков. Также напомнили многолетние традиции выставлять почетный караул у знаковых памятников тех лет и привлечение детей на акциях самой оппозиции.

В свою очередь, другая часть пользователей считает некорректными сравнения ВОВ с протестами оппозиции в Минске. Поэтому не понимают целесообразности подобной психологической акции со стороны властей, особенно когда дети должны находиться в своих учебных заведениях.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

12 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 3 сентября 2020 14:30
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    А когда детей оппозиция привлекает для своих протестов - это нормально? Эти дети понимают, что страна в опасности? Или кто-то хочет сказать, что они за деньги встали на защиту?
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 3 сентября 2020 14:54
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Эти дети понимают, что страна в опасности.

      Конечно, понимают. И отважно вызвались защищать Лукашенко. Вы в своем уме вообще? У них еще и автоматы за спиной висят. Ответственного за привлечение детей нужно под трибунал отдать.
  2. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
    _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 3 сентября 2020 15:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ничего, моего деда в 17 лет, вместе со всем военным училищем, бросили в 1942 г. под Сталинград, ком. минометного расчёта... или что, время другое было? Некоторые и за 40+ детками остаются.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 3 сентября 2020 15:34
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Ну да, защищать сбрендившего агрофюрера и защищать Родину от фашистов - это ведь одно и то же.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Кристаллович (Руслан) 3 сентября 2020 16:03
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Циничней сравнение и придумать сложно...
      1. _AMUHb_ Офлайн
        _AMUHb_ (_AMUHb_) 4 сентября 2020 15:46
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Те в 42 г. отстаивали "лысую гору" (в основном) и из 35 т. в живых осталось 5т., эти отстояли бы эту "стеллу" и за их "потери" ответили бы очень многие.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 3 сентября 2020 15:32
    -1
    • 0
    • 1
    Не факт, что это идея Лукашенко, но кто принимал такое решение - с головой не дружит.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 3 сентября 2020 18:29
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Цитата: Oleg Rambover
      Не факт, что это идея Лукашенко, но кто принимал такое решение - с головой не дружит.

      Да после дурного действа с Колей в форме и на вертолёте этот клоун запросто сценарий утверждал. laughing
    2. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 18:41
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      Цитата: Oleg Rambover
      кто принимал такое решение - с головой не дружит

      Когда смотрел фотки с митингов в РБ двух-трех недельной давности, обратил внимание на то, что митингующие мамочки свободно ходят с колясками, грудными и малолетними детьми. Если не ошибаюсь, за такое в РФ давно уже можно получить судимость за "вовлечение несовершеннолетнего" (просто вышел погулять? - а почему на Красной площади??? Виновен!). Почему так сурово - понятно, бить детей полицейскими дубинками не комильфо, а иначе разогнать толпу с детьми не получится (не потому, что иуды, а потому, что дубинками машут в телесном угле 2п стерадиан, а в этом объеме мало ли кто может оказаться, а это же резонанс будет, вдруг еще "кровавой гэбнёй" обзывать начнут, не ровен час и "партнеры" в уважаемых людей пальцем тыкать будут). Видимо, в РБ отсутствие данной "нормы" из недостатка решили превратить в преимущество. Учитывая десантирование туда наших пропагандистов - нетрудно предположить, по чьему совету это было сделано. request
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 5 сентября 2020 12:55
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Когда смотрел фотки с митингов в РБ двух-трех недельной давности, обратил внимание на то, что митингующие мамочки свободно ходят с колясками, грудными и малолетними детьми. Если не ошибаюсь, за такое в РФ давно уже можно получить судимость за "вовлечение несовершеннолетнего" (просто вышел погулять? - а почему на Красной площади??? Виновен!).

        Может, вы не ошибаетесь, а просто врете по обыкновению. Если нет, может, пример найдется? sad

        Вовлечение несовершеннолетнего в участие в несанкционированных собрании, митинге, демонстрации, шествии или пикетировании, если это действие не содержит уголовно наказуемого деяния, - влечет наложение административного штрафа на граждан в размере от тридцати тысяч до пятидесяти тысяч рублей, или обязательные работы на срок от двадцати до ста часов, или административный арест на срок до пятнадцати суток; на должностных лиц - от пятидесяти тысяч до ста тысяч рублей; на юридических лиц - от двухсот пятидесяти тысяч до пятисот тысяч рублей.

        http://www.consultant.ru/document/cons_doc_LAW_
        34661/c77bf52af28dfd8f9de192b9faf0999c023256d2/

        Почему так сурово - понятно, бить детей полицейскими дубинками не комильфо, а иначе разогнать толпу с детьми не получится (не потому, что иуды, а потому, что дубинками машут в телесном угле 2п стерадиан, а в этом объеме мало ли кто может оказаться, а это же резонанс будет, вдруг еще "кровавой гэбнёй" обзывать начнут, не ровен час и "партнеры" в уважаемых людей пальцем тыкать будут).

        Этих гнусных "онижедетей" на руках носят. За все время "путинской кровавой диктатуры" их не разу газом не травили, резиновыми пулями не расстреливали, из водометов не поливали. А пора бы уже нагайкам да чтобы шкура слетала. yes

        Видимо, в РБ отсутствие данной "нормы" из недостатка решили превратить в преимущество.

        Слава богу, до опыта США не дошли. Напомнить мальчонку 17-ти летнего? Вышел на демонстрацию с винтовочкой, в итоге 2 трупа. А теперь на него всех собак спускают, хотя он защищался.

        Учитывая десантирование туда наших пропагандистов - нетрудно предположить, по чьему совету это было сделано.

        Может, и вам куда-нибудь съездить стоит? На баррикадах пороху нюхнуть, а то какой вы борец за социализм? negative Леша вон здоровья на борьбу не щадит, травленные трусы носит, а вы что сделали для революции?
  4. Наблюдатель2014 3 сентября 2020 18:25
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Лукашенко пошёл дорогой Пол Пота. И красных кхмеров? Ню-ню. Давай плужи дальше. Неуёмный председатель колхоза.
    Займись лучше интеграцией с Россией. Массовик неумный затейник. Тошнит от твоих выкидонов, если честно. Только интеграция до слияния с Россией. Признание Крыма и Абхазии с Ю.Осетии. Гум помощь Донбассу.........И много ещё чего. Где твои вояки в Сирии? А то тему развить можно очень сильно.
  5. Гражданинъ Мѣшковъ (Сергѣй) 3 сентября 2020 21:23
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Очередной фэйк?