RP: Russians allowed to take Navalny to Berlin to humiliate the West


After the Russians were allowed to take the opposition leader Alexei Navalny to Germany for treatment, the time has come for the entire West, writes the Polish newspaper Rzeczpospolita.


Germany has a serious problem. The West has a serious problem. We have a serious problem. How seriously the countries of the non-Western world, and not just Russia, take us, the West, depends on how we react to the attempt to kill the most important Russian opposition leader. If it ends with a hoot, we'll show how weak we are. Therefore, we need to choose the path of strong influence on Moscow.

The German government is 100% sure of the attempt on Navalny's life. Berlin believes that the most influential opponent of Russian President Vladimir Putin was poisoned with poison from the Novichok group. Such substances cannot be bought in the store, so whoever uses it must have serious support.

The poison was used in Russia against a man who enjoyed the support of the middle class and fought against corruption. Now Navalny is in Berlin and underwent a professional examination. Therefore, there is no reason to doubt the conclusions of the specialists.

German Chancellor Angela Merkel would not require explanations from Moscow in such a harsh form without good reason. In addition, the joint statement German Foreign and Defense Minister Heiko Maas and Annegret Kramp-Karrenbauer are very rare in themselves and indicate the seriousness of the issue. But the Germans are not yet ready to withdraw from the Nord Stream-2 project and are considering the poisoning of Navalny separately.

In other words, nothing, not even the sight of Russian oppositionists dying in our arms, will distract us from real cooperation with Moscow. This is roughly how Germany's behavior looks. If the case with Navalny ends with mini-sanctions in the form of a list of Russians who will be prohibited from skiing in the Alps, then woe to us!

Maybe the Russian special services specifically wanted to show our weakness and humiliate? Apparently, that is why they allowed to take Navalny to Berlin, since they are not at all surprised by the results of the examination, the Polish edition emotionally sums up.
  • Photos used: IlyaIsaev / wikimedia.org
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Foxmara Offline Foxmara
    Foxmara (Dmitriy) 3 September 2020 18: 31
    +4
    Maybe because not all the nonsense has been said yet? I think there is Navalny's blood in Moscow and Omsk. And you can wait for the "final" diagnosis, listen to all the accusations, and then strike back. Such that they will forever remember that the trick with the highlighted likely does not always channel. So that gentlemen "accusers" could not get away from their own words. It will be truly funny to look at politicians and bloggers changing their shoes in the air.
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 18: 56
      +3
      Quote: Foxmara
      there is Navalny's blood in Moscow and Omsk

      Respected Western laboratories with a long history will doubt this. Here the question is different - Navalny was in Siberia, but it was cold there and it was possible to slip on the ice on an ice ax so that it would definitely stick into the skull. And most importantly - quickly, on August 23, they would have been honorably buried, but by September 1 they forgot about it. But no, the "bloody dictator Putin" needed to suffer as long as possible - so that there would be enough for the tactical elections of 2019, and so that before the strategic elections of 2021 "after a long illness caused by poisoning by the special services of the Russian Federation, under cameras filming every convulsion in 8K resolution, the only real opposition candidate, Aleksey Navalny, has died "...
      As soon as I heard about "Novichok", all doubts about the poisoners disappeared. Of course, the "kurtosis of the performer" is not ruled out, who also has possibilities from his own understanding of good and evil, but this is no longer the problem of the "bloody dictator" as he is painted. request
  2. King3214 Offline King3214
    King3214 (Sergius) 3 September 2020 18: 54
    +2
    What a bunch of Polish nonsense!
  3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 3 September 2020 18: 55
    +4
    This Yale graduate is not supported by small businesses. Do not flatter yourself. He enjoys (temporarily, I think) the support of young lambs, weak on the mind, and exalted fools, weak on the front. Profiled American money, went into circulation. Even though this filthy sheep had a tuft of wool, they kicked them like a rat in their own way. Lesson for the future "guardians of the Russian land". The fate of BAB does not teach these anything ... Of course, he will be okay, because in bastard and impoverished Russia, even combat poison cannot be made normally. Except vodka - nothing, and that one is singed (praise "KB"!). Nothing - the earth is glass wool to all of them.
  4. Dear sofa expert. 3 September 2020 19: 20
    +3
    The poison was used in Russia against a man who enjoyed the support of the middle class and fought against corruption.

    Who "used the poison"?
    - Putin?
    - The opposition?
    - CIA?

    By the degree of profitability: to anyone, but not Putin.)

    Enjoyed middle class support

    Where such confidence??? )
    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
      Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 19: 30
      -1
      Quote: Dear sofa expert.
      Enjoyed middle class support

      This is a lot of people:

      Putin recalled that the minimum wage in Russia is slightly more than 11 thousand rubles, which means that the middle class is people who receive from about 17 thousand rubles. “We have a lot of them, more than 70% are confident,” the head of state said.

      https://www.rbc.ru/society/18/03/2020/5e71c7fd9a79478083068ee2
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 3 September 2020 20: 00
        +4
        This is a lot of people

        Does 70% of Russians support this little bitch? belay Baked a head for you? Even the corrupt trash heap Levada, which drew a rating of 25% for Putin, did not come to this. laughing
        1. Digital error Offline Digital error
          Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 20: 09
          -1
          Quote: 123
          This little thing

          Don't juggle. If you deny the quote, this is for you to RBC, not to me. stop
          By the way, is VTsIOM not corrupt? wink
          1. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 3 September 2020 20: 50
            +3
            Don't juggle. If you deny the quote - this is for you to RBK, not to me stop
            By the way, is VTsIOM not corrupt?

            Am I twisting it? belay The quote about his support was "Rzhachi pospolita". Dull gentlemen, as usual, make a lie shamelessly, you have transferred everything to another topic. In this case, it doesn't matter how many are in the middle class. We are talking about the Polish lies and kefir rating of the "rubber duck".
            So we are working ... sad And then you are surprised that the poor fighters against the regime do not appreciate you .... Be glad that at least they don’t spit in the back. winked
            1. Digital error Offline Digital error
              Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 20: 57
              -2
              Quote: 123
              The quote about his support was "Rzhachi pospolita"

              Yeah, and this, of course, is hilarious propaganda:

              https://yandex.ru/efir?stream_id=46b20c2300b9fa139e6d03e13b7ead5f
              1. 123 Offline 123
                123 (123) 3 September 2020 21: 57
                +4
                Yeah, and this, of course, is hilarious propaganda

                Don't pretend to be naive. You pretend that the support of this marginalized by the middle class is beyond doubt. This is an outright lie. You are with the importunity of people walking around the apartments and asking - what do you think about God? Let's talk about this ... You are very similar to them when you translate everything into middle class numbers. It's disgusting. negative If you are in a free search for a buyer, just say so, they say, I need, while the place is free, I need to prove myself.
                1. Digital error Offline Digital error
                  Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 22: 04
                  -2
                  Quote: 123
                  Don't pretend to be naive

                  I do not need this - I am already outrageously naive. lol
                  By the way - to give a reference, where VTsIOM first published a low GDP rating, and then pereobulsya on the fly, referring to an outdated method?
                  I am sure that it is not necessary - and so you have seen everything and you know. smile
                  1. 123 Offline 123
                    123 (123) 3 September 2020 22: 23
                    +3
                    Did you work as a switchman for Russian Railways? laughing You are not naive, see the previous comment. yes
                    1. Digital error Offline Digital error
                      Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 22: 26
                      -3
                      Quote: 123
                      see previous comment

                      Well, that is, about VTsIOM you do not need to "fill" smile
            2. Digital error Offline Digital error
              Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 21: 30
              -3
              Quote: 123
              "Rzhachi with a sprinkle"

              By the way, this trick - to ridicule and thereby devalue - is well used by state propaganda. The trick is that state propaganda is incapable of admitting its own mistakes (it's scary, suddenly funding will be cut off). That is why they trust her less and less (hence, presumably, and the irrepressible desire of Roskomnadzor to restrict anything on the Internet that contradicts propaganda, but the gut is thin on YouTube - not because they cannot, but because the state is imprisoned for "duing business" , and business without YouTube is difficult now - businessmen will raise the pitchfork when it closes) Here's a comparison of the April news releases in Israel and the Russian Federation for you and a few readers:

              1. The comment was deleted.
                1. The comment was deleted.
                  1. The comment was deleted.
                    1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Dear sofa expert. 3 September 2020 23: 04
        +2
        This is a lot of people:
        Putin recalled that the minimum wage in Russia is slightly more than 11 thousand rubles, which means that the middle class is people who receive from about 17 thousand rubles. “We have quite a lot of them, more than 70% are confident,” the head of state said.

        And what does this have to do with what I have written?
        Even if 70% of Russians belong to the middle class, where is the confidence that they all support Navalny?)

        Your logic is kind of strange.
    2. Dan Offline Dan
      Dan (Daniel) 3 September 2020 21: 53
      +2
      Quote: Dear sofa expert.
      Who "used the poison"?

      The poison was injected into him on the plane to find in the Charite. That's all. Whether there is evidence of this or not is not important. The West can blame us without foundation, why can't we? Moreover, we did not find any poisons in his samples, which means that the Germans could have found him in the Charite, if only after our tests they poisoned him again. Isn't it a version?
  5. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 3 September 2020 19: 29
    +2
    Woe to us, great woe ... sorrowful gentlemen lamented. We do not like to show our infirmity, and the strength is not the same today. And they prayed, crushed, asked the nurse-mother, to intercede for them unreasonable, to punish the insidious adversary ... So much so that mother herself would pay for everything and close the damned pipe, and would take more overseas gas from the gentlemen. And they would have been grateful and would not have begged for more subsidies and would have forgotten about reparations until the end of her powers.
  6. Rum rum Offline Rum rum
    Rum rum (Rum rum) 3 September 2020 20: 02
    0
    Several questions to understand the situation.
    1. What do you think: there are samples of "Sisyan" fabrics left in Omsk?
    2. Can Russia anonymously send these fabrics for an independent examination to several reputable, independent companies?
    3. What will happen after the disclosure of the results of an independent examination?
  7. Alexander Sosnitsky (Alexander Sosnitsky) 3 September 2020 21: 18
    0
    Here they are accustomed to poisoning. Hangings on scarves, bears in the streets, Russian savages during the capture of the Reichstag, etc. There is not enough imagination to change the record.
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 September 2020 23: 15
    0
    Where such eccentrics are found. All of Europe must have been ransacked.
  9. paramidon tabletkin (paramidon tabletkin) 4 September 2020 00: 02
    +1
    In Omsk, Lyokhin's analyzes are in the refrigerator and are waiting in the wings for IKS - the upcoming world-historical shame of Germany ...
  10. was-witek Offline was-witek
    was-witek (Victor) 4 September 2020 00: 39
    +1
    Complete degradation of the Western elites .....
  11. Sergey A_2 Online Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 4 September 2020 06: 52
    +2
    The most important Russian appointee laughing!!!! Cool! Poles are burning!
  12. Sergey A_2 Online Sergey A_2
    Sergey A_2 (Siberian Yuzhanin) 4 September 2020 06: 56
    +1
    Frau Merkel, preparing to retire. This is their ritual, Russian, beginner and retire.
  13. Ivancarafuto Offline Ivancarafuto
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 4 September 2020 07: 51
    +2
    Since we are talking about the poisonous substance of the "Novichok group" and "the most important oppositionist", then we can not continue ... Navalny is not important, it is important to create an image of Russia as a "terrible poisoner" against whom all means are good ... Here and the whole purpose of the next propagandist provocation. It's just a pity, from a purely human point of view, Navalny and his family, they are "spent steam" in the political show of the West ....
  14. olpin51 Offline olpin51
    olpin51 (Oleg Pinegin) 4 September 2020 08: 37
    +1
    The author of "Novichok", the scientist explained -

    the military-chemical system "Novichok", which is a member of the family of organofluorophosphorus toxic agents of nerve action, acetylcholinesterase inhibitors, which has been rumored for several years in the West, is activated by an explosion and cannot be used in its pure form.

    Well? What questions can there be, gentlemen?
  15. Badger Offline Badger
    Badger (Dmitriy) 10 September 2020 16: 15
    0
    What nonsense! What primitives they are in intelligence!

RP: Русские разрешили вывезти Навального в Берлин, чтобы унизить Запад


После того как русские разрешили вывезти оппозиционера Алексея Навального на лечение в Германию, для всего Запада наступило время испытаний, пишет польская газета Rzeczpospolita.


У Германии серьезная проблема. У Запада серьезная проблема. У нас серьезная проблема. Насколько серьезно страны незападного мира, а не только Россия, будут относиться к нам, Западу, зависит от того, как мы отреагируем на попытку убить самого важного российского оппозиционера. Если это закончится улюлюканьем, – мы покажем, насколько мы слабы. Поэтому нам нужно выбрать путь сильного воздействия на Москву.

Правительство Германии уверено на 100% в покушении на жизнь Навального. В Берлине считают, что самый влиятельный оппонент президента России Владимира Путина был отравлен ядом из группы «Новичок». Такие вещества нельзя купить в магазине, так что кто бы ни применил его, у него должна быть серьезная поддержка.

Яд использовали в России против человека, который пользовался поддержкой среднего класса и боролся против коррупции. Сейчас Навальный находится в Берлине и прошел профессиональное обследование. Поэтому сомневаться в выводах специалистов не приходится.

Канцлер Германии Ангела Меркель не стала бы требовать объяснений от Москвы в столь резкой форме без веских на то оснований. Кроме того, совместное заявление глав МИД и Минобороны Германии Хайко Маас и Аннегрет Крамп-Карренбауэр само по себе явление очень редкое и указывает на серьезность вопроса. Но немцы пока не готовы выйти из проекта «Северный поток-2» и рассматривают отравление Навального отдельно.

Другими словами, ничто, даже вид российских оппозиционеров, умирающих у нас на руках, не будет отвлекать нас от реального сотрудничества с Москвой. Приблизительно так выглядит поведение Германии. Если случай с Навальным закончится мини-санкциями в виде списка россиян, которым будет запрещено кататься на лыжах в Альпах, то горе нам!

Может быть, российские спецслужбы специально хотели показать нашу слабость и унизить? Видимо, поэтому они и разрешили вывезти Навального в Берлин, так как их совсем не удивляют результаты обследования, эмоционально подытоживает польское издание.
Использованы фотографии: IlyaIsaev/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Foxmara Офлайн
    Foxmara (Дмитрий) 3 сентября 2020 18:31
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Может, потому, что еще не все глупости сказаны? Думаю, в Москве и Омске есть кровь Навального. И можно подождать "окончательного" диагноза, выслушать все обвинения, а потом нанести ответный удар. Такой, чтобы навсегда запомнили, что фокус с хайли лайкли не всегда канает. Чтобы господа "обвинители" не могли отвертеться от собственных слов. Будет воистину смешно глядеть на переобувающихся в воздухе политиков и блоггеров.
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 18:56
      +3
      • 4
      • 1
      Цитата: Foxmara
      в Москве и Омске есть кровь Навального

      Уважаемые западные лаборатории с многовековой историей будут в этом сомневаться. Здесь вопрос в другом - Навальный же в Сибири был, а там холодно и можно было по гололеду поскользнуться на ледорубе так, что он точно воткнулся бы в череп. А главное - быстро, 23 августа уже почетно бы похоронили, а к 1 сентября об этом забыли. Но нет, "кровавому диктатору Путину" нужно было, чтобы он мучился как можно дольше - чтоб и на тактические выборы 2019 года хватило, и чтоб перед стратегическими выборами 2021 года "после продолжительной болезни, вызванной отравлением спецслужбами РФ, под камерами, снимавшими каждую конвульсию в разрешении 8К, скончался единственный реальный кандидат от оппозиции Алексей Навальный"...
      Как только услышал про "Новичок" - так сразу все сомнения в отравителях отпали. Конечно, не исключен еще "эксцесс исполнителя", имеющего возможности и из собственного понимания о добре и зле, но это уже не проблема "кровавого диктатора", как его малюют. request
  2. King3214 Офлайн
    King3214 (Сергий) 3 сентября 2020 18:54
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какой забористый польский бред!
  3. goncharov.62 Офлайн
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 3 сентября 2020 18:55
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Этот выпускник Йеля не пользуется поддержкой малого бизнеса. Не обольщайтесь. Он пользуется (временно, я думаю) поддержкой слабых на разум молодых ягнят и слабых на передок экзальтированных дурочек. Профукал мани мериканские, вышел в тираж. Хоть с этой поганой овцы шерсти клок - свои же по-ихнему приказу и траванули, как крысу. Урок для будущих "радетелей земли Русской". Судьба БАБа ничему этих не учит... Оклемается, конечно, ведь в лапотной и нищей России даже боевой яд нормально сделать не могут. Кроме водки - ничего, и та паленая (хвала "КБ"!). Ничо - земля им всем стекловатой.
  4. Яд использовали в России против человека, который пользовался поддержкой среднего класса и боролся против коррупции.

    Кто «использовали яд»?
    - Путин?
    - Оппозиция?
    - ЦРУ?

    По степени выгодности: кому угодно, только не Путину.)

    Пользовался поддержкой среднего класса

    Откуда такая уверенность??? )
    1. DigitalError Офлайн
      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 19:30
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
      Пользовался поддержкой среднего класса

      Это очень много людей:

      Путин напомнил, что МРОТ в России составляет чуть больше 11 тыс. руб., а значит, средний класс - люди, которые получают от примерно 17 тыс. руб. «У нас таких достаточно много, уверенно свыше 70%», - сказал глава государства

      https://www.rbc.ru/society/18/03/2020/5e71c7fd9a79478083068ee2
      1. 123 Онлайн
        123 (123) 3 сентября 2020 20:00
        +4
        • 4
        • 0
        Это очень много людей

        Этого ушлепка поддерживает 70% россиян? belay Вам головку напекло? Даже продажная помойка Левада, что Путину рейтинг 25% рисовала, до такого не докатилась. laughing
        1. DigitalError Офлайн
          DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 20:09
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Цитата: 123
          Этого ушлепка

          Не передергивайте. Отрицаете цитату - это вам к РБК, не ко мне. stop
          Кстати, а ВЦИОМ - не продажный? wink
          1. 123 Онлайн
            123 (123) 3 сентября 2020 20:50
            +3
            • 3
            • 0
            Не передергивайте. Отрицаете цитату - это вам к РБК, не ко мне stop
            Кстати, а ВЦИОМ - не продажный?

            Это я передергиваю? belay Цитата о его поддержке была "Ржачи посполитой". Туповатые паны как обычно подвирают безбожно, вы же все перевели на другую тему. В данном случае не имеет значения, сколько входит в средний класс. Речь идет о польском вранье и кефирном рейтинге "резинового утенка".
            Так вот и работаем..... sad А потом удивляетесь, что вас бедных борцов с режимом не ценят.... Радуйтесь, что хоть в спину не плюют. winked
            1. DigitalError Офлайн
              DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 20:57
              -2
              • 0
              • 2
              Цитата: 123
              Цитата о его поддержке была "Ржачи посполитой"

              Ага, а это, конечно, ржачная пропаганда:

              https://yandex.ru/efir?stream_id=46b20c2300b9fa139e6d03e13b7ead5f
              1. 123 Онлайн
                123 (123) 3 сентября 2020 21:57
                +4
                • 4
                • 0
                Ага, а это, конечно, ржачная пропаганда

                Не притворяйтесь наивным. Делаете вид, что поддержка этого маргинала средним классом не подлежит сомнению. Это откровенная ложь. Вы с назойливостью людей, ходящих по квартирам и спрашивающих - а что вы думаете о боге? Давайте об этом поговорим... Вы очень похожи на них когда переводите все на количество среднего класса. Это отвратительно. negative Если находитесь в свободном поиске покупателя, так и скажите прямо, дескать, мне надо, пока место свободно, надо себя проявить.
                1. DigitalError Офлайн
                  DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 22:04
                  -2
                  • 0
                  • 2
                  Цитата: 123
                  Не притворяйтесь наивным

                  Мне нет в этом нужды - я и так наивен до безобразия. lol
                  Кстати - ссылочку дать, где ВЦИОМ сначала опубликовал низкий рейтинг ВВП, а потом переобулся на ходу, сославшись на устаревшую методику?
                  Уверен, что не нужно - и так все видели и знаете. smile
                  1. 123 Онлайн
                    123 (123) 3 сентября 2020 22:23
                    +3
                    • 3
                    • 0
                    Вы стрелочником на РЖД работали? laughing Вы не наивны, смотрите предыдущий комментарий. yes
                    1. DigitalError Офлайн
                      DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 22:26
                      -3
                      • 0
                      • 3
                      Цитата: 123
                      смотрите предыдущий комментарий

                      Ну, то есть, про ВЦИОМ вам "заливать" не надо smile
            2. DigitalError Офлайн
              DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 21:30
              -3
              • 0
              • 3
              Цитата: 123
              "Ржачи посполитой"

              Кстати, этот приемчик - обсмеять и тем самым обесценить - хорошо использует госпропаганда. Фишка в том, что госпропаганда неспособна признавать собственных ошибок (страшно, вдруг финансирование обрежут). Именно поэтому ей верят все меньше и меньше (отсюда, предположительно, и неуемное желание Роскомнадзора ограничить чего-нибудь в интернете противоречащее пропаганде, но на ютуб кишка тонка - не потому, что не могут, а потому, что государство заточено на "дуинг бизнесс", а бизнес без ютуба нынче сложен - бизнесмены при его закрытии на вилы подымут) Вот вам и немногочисленным читателям сравнение апрельских выпусков новостей в Израиле и РФ:

              1. Комментарий был удален.
                1. Комментарий был удален.
                  1. Комментарий был удален.
                    1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Это очень много людей:
        Путин напомнил, что МРОТ в России составляет чуть больше 11 тыс. руб., а значит, средний класс - люди, которые получают от примерно 17 тыс. руб. «У нас таких достаточно много, уверенно свыше 70%», - сказал глава государства .

        И какое отношение имеет это к мною написанному?
        Если даже 70% россиян относятся к среднему классу, откуда вообще уверенность, что все они поддерживают Навального?)

        Логика у вас какая-то странная.
    2. Dan Офлайн
      Dan (Daniel) 3 сентября 2020 21:53
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Уважаемый диванный эксперт.
      Кто «использовал яд»?

      Яд вкололи ему в самолете, чтобы найти в Шарите. Вот и всё. Есть этому доказательства или нет - не важно. Запад может нас обвинять безосновательно, почему мы не можем? Тем более, что мы в его образцах ядов не нашли, значит немцы, его в Шарите найти могли, если только после наших проб его еще раз отравили. Чем не версия?
  5. 123 Онлайн
    123 (123) 3 сентября 2020 19:29
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Горе нам, горе великое... сокрушалися паны печальные. Не по нраву нам немочь показывать, а уж сила нынче не та. И взмолились кручиной придавлены, попросили кормилицу-матушку, заступиться за них неразумных, наказать супостата коварного... Да так, что б платила за все сама матушка и закрыла трубу проклятущую, и брала бы у панов поболее газу заморского. И уж были б они благодарные и не клянчили больше субсидии да забыли бы про репарации до скончанья ее полномочий.
  6. Ром Ром Офлайн
    Ром Ром (Ром Ром) 3 сентября 2020 20:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Несколько вопросов для понимания ситуации.
    1. Как вы думаете: в Омске остались образцы тканей "Сисяна"?
    2. Может ли Россия анонимно отправить, эти ткани на независимую экспертизу, нескольким авторитетным, независимым компаниям?
    3. Что будет, после раскрытия результатов независимой экспертизы?
  7. Александр Сосницкий (Александр Сосницкий) 3 сентября 2020 21:18
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот пристебались они к отравлениям. Повешениям на шарфиках, медведям на улицах, русским дикарям при взятии рейхстага и т.п. Не хватает фантазии сменить пластинку.
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 сентября 2020 23:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Где таких чудаков находят. Всю Европу небось обшарили.
  9. paramidon tabletkin Офлайн
    paramidon tabletkin (paramidon tabletkin) 4 сентября 2020 00:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    В Омске Лёхины анализы стоят себе в холодильнике и ждут своего часа ИКС - грядущего всемирно-исторического позора Германии...
  10. was-witek Офлайн
    was-witek (Виктор) 4 сентября 2020 00:39
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Полная деградация элит Запада.....
  11. Сергей А_2 Офлайн
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 сентября 2020 06:52
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Самый важный российский аппозиционер laughing!!!! Круто! Поляки жгут!
  12. Сергей А_2 Офлайн
    Сергей А_2 (Сибирский Южанин ) 4 сентября 2020 06:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Фрау Меркель, готовится выйти на пенсию. Это у них ритуал такой, русский, новичок и на покой.
  13. Ivancarafuto Офлайн
    Ivancarafuto (Ivan) 4 сентября 2020 07:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Раз речь зашла об отравляющем веществе "группы Новичок" и "самом важном оппозиционере", то дальше можно не продолжать ....Навальный не важен, важно создавать имидж России, как "ужасного отравителя", против которого все средства хороши ... Вот и вся цель очередной пропагандисткой провокации. Жаль только, чисто по-человечески, Навального и его семью, они "отработанный пар" в политическом шоу Запада ....
  14. olpin51 Офлайн
    olpin51 (Олег Пинегин) 4 сентября 2020 08:37
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Автор "Новичка", ученый объяснил -

    военно-химическая система «Новичок», входящая в семейство фторфосфорорганических отравляющих веществ нервно-паралитического действия, ингибиторов ацетилхолинэстеразы, о которой несколько лет шумят на Западе, активируется путем взрыва и в чистом виде не может быть применена.

    Ну и? Какие могут быть вопросы, господа?
  15. Барсук Офлайн
    Барсук (Дмитрий) 10 сентября 2020 16:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Какой бред! Какие они примитивы в интеллекте!