The author of "Novichok" told why in the case of Navalny it was not him


One of the developers of the Novichok poison, professor, Doctor of Chemistry Leonid Rink, told on the YouTube channel Soloviev Live why, in the case of Alexei Navalny, it was another poisonous substance.


The scientist explained that the Novichok military-chemical system, which is a member of the family of organophosphorus toxic agents of nerve action, acetylcholinesterase inhibitors, which has been rumored for several years in the West, is activated by an explosion and cannot be used in its pure form. He clarified that this Soviet development was intended to destroy large enemy military units.

These are toxic components, various components and a bunch of additives so that they do not burn, explode, do not freeze, etc., so that when they explode, they give the necessary substance (poisonous - ed.). Therefore, the word "Newbie" cannot be used at all in this variant. But this is a Russian name, so in the West they use it with pleasure.

Rink said.

The professor stressed that the common name "Novichok" is "a big cocktail, not ready for use." And it must be blown up for an appropriate reaction to occur. But if “Novice” were somehow applied to one person, he would inevitably die, and very quickly.

It's even funny to talk about one person, this person would be destroyed within seconds

- added the scientist.


Rink pointed out that if Navalny had been poisoned with Novichok, then the effect of the poison would have manifested itself in Russia. Moreover, the doctor of chemical sciences is convinced that Navalny would already be dead and would not have been taken to Germany.

In general, this case would not have happened, since he would already be in the cemetery

- Rink is sure.

According to the professor, the "arguments" about Navalny's poisoning with a small dose of the substance are generally unacceptable to knowledgeable specialists.
  • Photos used: IlyaIsaev / wikimedia.org
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline Oyo Sarkazmi
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 3 September 2020 20: 35
    +5
    Who is interested in the opinion of a specialist? The main thing is the supply of material for the western people. Thousands of those killed in Abu Ghraib and dozens in Lithuania do not exist for Merkel and others. Was not in the newspapers (Western) - was not in real life. Navalny was trapped in order to get rid of an unnecessary element - an information explosion! Deutsche Vele, SienNen, BBC - Bulk, bulk, bulk - every 15 minutes from morning to evening. Information delivery as in a nuclear strike. Even ours got infected: a modest grant-eater-agent of influence turned into THE LEADER OF THE NON-SYSTEM OPPOSITION!!!
  2. Digital error Offline Digital error
    Digital error (Eugene) 3 September 2020 20: 42
    -2
    this person would be destroyed in seconds

    It is this pathos that arouses mistrust.
    The medical fact is the following - irreversible changes (not yet death) of the brain begin from the 5th minute of asphyxia. Therefore, "into the furnace" of this forgotten professor who wanted fame at the end of his life.
    What is more deadly - biological poisoning with a lag of metabolism, or cutting off the head (remember a chicken) through stupid blood loss and the absence of anything that could "pump" the heart?
  3. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 3 September 2020 21: 07
    -4
    The author of "Novichok" told why in the case of Navalny it was not him

    They killed. Editorial "million" !!! Wish it was Friday ... yes laughing good
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 3 September 2020 23: 13
    -2
    Ha. The author of Novichok Navalny did not kill, judging by the title.

    Something during the Skripals about the Novice explosion, no one stuttered. Just now the guy came up with?
  5. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 4 September 2020 07: 05
    +3
    In hybrid warfare, we stopped working in a foreign field. And we do not set such tasks. Therefore, we will brush aside all the time. I was very surprised when the media celebrated the anniversary of the Skripal poisoning. Celebrating the anniversary of slander is too much.

Автор «Новичка» рассказал, почему в случае с Навальным это был не он


Один из разработчиков яда «Новичок», профессор, доктор химических наук Леонид Ринк, рассказал в эфире YouTube-канала «Соловьев Live», почему в случае с Алексеем Навальным это было другое отравляющее вещество.


Ученый пояснил, что военно-химическая система «Новичок», входящая в семейство фторфосфорорганических отравляющих веществ нервно-паралитического действия, ингибиторов ацетилхолинэстеразы, о которой несколько лет шумят на Западе, активируется путем взрыва и в чистом виде не может быть применена. Он уточнил, что эта советская разработка была предназначена для уничтожения крупных воинских подразделений противника.

Это токсические компоненты, разные компоненты и куча добавок, чтобы не горело, не взрывалось, не мерзло и прочее, чтобы при взрыве они давали необходимое вещество (отравляющее – ред.). Поэтому слово «Новичок» вообще нельзя использовать в этом варианте. Но это русское наименование, поэтому на Западе его с удовольствием используют

– сказал Ринк.

Профессор подчеркнул, что общепринятое название «Новичок» представляет из себя «большой коктейль, не готовый к применению». И его обязательно нужно взорвать, чтобы возникла соответствующая реакция. Но если бы «Новичок» все-таки каким-то образом был применен к одному человеку, то он бы неизбежно умер, причем очень быстро.

Про одного человека даже смешно говорить, этот человек был бы уничтожен в течение секунд

– добавил ученый.


Ринк указал, что если бы Навального отравили «Новичком», то действие яда проявилось бы еще на территории России. Более того, доктор химических наук убежден, что Навальный был бы уже мертв и в Германию его бы не возили.

Вообще этого дела бы не было, так как он был бы уже на кладбище

– уверен Ринк.

По мнению профессора, «аргументы» об отравлении Навального малой дозой вещества вообще неприемлемы для сведущих специалистов.
Использованы фотографии: IlyaIsaev/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 3 сентября 2020 20:35
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Кого интересует мнение специалиста? Главное - подача материала для западного пипла. Тысячи убитых в Абу Грейбе и десятки - в Литве - для Меркель и прочих не существуют. Не было в газетах (западных) - не было в реале. Навального траванули, чтобы избавиться от ненужного элемента - информационный взрыв! Дойче Веле, СиэНэН, БиБиСи - Навальни, навальни, навальни - каждые 15 минут с утра до вечера. Информподача как при ядерном ударе. Даже наши заразились: скромный грантоед-агент влияния превратился в ЛИДЕРА ВНЕСИСТЕМНОЙ ОППОЗИЦИИ!!!
  2. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 3 сентября 2020 20:42
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    этот человек был бы уничтожен в течение секунд

    Именно этот пафос и вызывает недоверие.
    Медицинский факт следующий - необратимые изменения (еще не смерть) головного мозга начинаются с 5-й минуты асфиксии. Поэтому "в топку" этого забытого профессора, захотевшего славы на закате жизни.
    Что более быстросмертоносно - биологическое отравление с лагом обмена веществ, или отсечение головы (вспомним курицу) через тупо потерю крови и отсутствие чего-либо, что могло бы "перекачивать" сердце?
  3. Наблюдатель2014 3 сентября 2020 21:07
    -4
    • 0
    • 4
    Автор «Новичка» рассказал, почему в случае с Навальном это был не он

    Убили. Редакции "миллион"!!! Жаль, что сегодня не пятница.... yes laughing good
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 3 сентября 2020 23:13
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    Ха. Автор Новичка Навального не убивал, судя по заголовку.

    Что-то во время Скрипалей о взрыве Новичка никто не заикался. Только сейчас парень придумал?
  5. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 4 сентября 2020 07:05
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В гибридной войне мы перестали работать на чужом поле. Да и не ставим такие задачи. Поэтому и будем все время отмахиваться. Очень удивился, когда СМИ отмечали годовщину отравления Скрипаля. Отмечать годовщину клеветы - это уже слишком.