Pentapostagma: Russian-Turkish conflict will begin in the Caucasus and reach the Bosphorus


The military confrontation between Armenia and Azerbaijan echoes in other countries of the region and may lead to unpredictable consequences in the not too distant future. Thus, a crisis in relations between Yerevan and Baku may lead to a conflict between Russia and Turkey and the United States. Experts from the Greek edition of Pentapostagma write about this.


The July clashes between the armies of Azerbaijan and Armenia affect Russian-Turkish relations. The South Caucasus has become another hot spot between Ankara and Moscow, which are already in conflict in Syria and Libya.

Azerbaijan and Turkey launched a two-week joint military exercise in July involving ground and air forces. At the moment, a significant militarypolitical a rapprochement that could push Armenia into Russia's closer embrace.

In addition, the energy issue brought Moscow to the region. Tovruz is a place of conflict between Armenian and Azerbaijani military personnel, located not far from the pipelines passing through Georgia, transporting gas to Turkey

- said political analyst Turan Gafarli in an interview with TRT World.

For its part, Baku, backed by Ankara, does not want to provoke a conflict with Moscow, but it will do so indirectly in the event of the start of military operations against Yerevan. Turkey as an ally of Azerbaijan, as well as the United States, can intervene in the confrontation - in this case, regional military clashes will reach the world level.

Thus, the crisis in the Caucasus will turn into a Russian-Turkish conflict and reach the Bosphorus and the Mediterranean.

- the expert warns.

Its consequences for the entire region will be more than tragic, Pentapostagma believes.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
    Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 4 September 2020 10: 13
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    However, 2/3 of Azerbaijanis live in Iran, and if Turkey intervenes, Iran can begin returning the territory to its jurisdiction. The Azerbaijani elite may not like this, but if the Azerbaijanis cannot cope with a handful of Armenians, where they can resist the million-strong army of the SIR.
    But Armenia's relations with Iran are in complete order.
    1. Sergey Tokarev Offline
      Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 September 2020 11: 00
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Azerbaijanis cannot deal with a bunch of Armenians? Maybe also Russia cannot cope with a handful of ukrovs? And the Chinese can't handle a bunch of Indians? Maybe the Azerbaijanis don't need an extra stream of coffins because of the full-scale war over a handful of controversial stones.
    2. Hayer31 Offline
      Hayer31 (Kashchei) 4 September 2020 23: 44
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Azerbaijan was created by V.I. Lenin, and there are no Azerbaijanis in Iran.
      1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
        Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 5 September 2020 08: 14
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Iranian Azerbaijanis (Azeri) (Pers. آذری) are the southern part of the Azerbaijani ethnos, constituting the majority of the population of Iranian Azerbaijan (provinces of West, East Azerbaijan, Zanjan and Ardabil) and the provinces of Qazvin, and Hamadan. They also live in the provinces of Gilan, Kurdistan, Qom and Tehran. The total number is about 15-20 million people (24% of Iran's population). Mostly Shiite Muslims.

        The dynasty of Shah Pahlavi is Azerbaijanis.
        1. Hayer31 Offline
          Hayer31 (Kashchei) 5 September 2020 13: 32
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          You, too, probably from the dynasty? Did Aliev write this story?
          1. Oyo Sarkazmi Offline
            Oyo Sarkazmi (Oyo Sarkazmi) 5 September 2020 14: 20
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            A comprehensively uneducated individual? Or an admirer of the "I Want to Know Nothing" cult? no
            1. KARAKURT21 Offline
              KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 9 September 2020 08: 16
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              He is Armenian, you cannot prove anything to him. They only need to wear a wooden mac!
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 4 September 2020 17: 40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    The article reflects the Greek wishes of the war between the Russian Federation and Turkey ... Yes, it will not be due to the split of Armenia towards the United States with N. Pashinyan in front (for this, a pro-American protégé was put forward by the "revolution" scrolled according to the worked out scenario, while playing a cunning cows, - the United States and the Russian Federation) ... TV from the Russian Federation is banned in Armenia, which speaks of the "Georgian" withdrawal from the care of the Russian Federation ... So who is there to strain, let the USA and Turkey strain further not only for the Kurds but also for a new acquisition - Armenians ...
    1. marciz Offline
      marciz (Stas) 4 September 2020 23: 23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      The article reflects the Greek wishes of the war between the Russian Federation and Turkey ... Yes, it will not be due to the split of Armenia towards the United States with N. Pashinyan in front (for this, a pro-American protégé was put forward by the "revolution" scrolled according to the worked out scenario, while playing a cunning cows, - the United States and the Russian Federation) ... TV from the Russian Federation is banned in Armenia, which speaks of the "Georgian" withdrawal from the care of the Russian Federation ... So who is there to strain, let the USA and Turkey strain further not only for the Kurds but also for a new acquisition - Armenians ...

      Everything is correct. Pashinyan was specially promoted to the presidency in order to alienate Armenia from Russia, while everything is still quiet, he urgently needs to be reelected.
  3. Sultan Tayyip Erdogan 1 4 September 2020 23: 25
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Dream of Greeks and Armenians))) But why is it published in a Russian resource? Again Armenians ???
    1. KNF Offline
      KNF (KNF) 6 September 2020 00: 17
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      And the Tatars have a dream))) to return the Crimea ??? hahaha ...
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 6 September 2020 10: 25
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        KNF And the Jews have a dream - to rule the whole world? ...
        1. KNF Offline
          KNF (KNF) 10 September 2020 12: 15
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Armenians, Greeks and Jews do not climb to anyone, but Turks climb into Libya, Syria, and Northern Iraq.
          1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 10 September 2020 12: 35
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            You are mistaken, not having a sufficient population and armed forces, Jews spread influence around the world at the expense of diasporas and try to infiltrate the governments of foreign states, (in the USA, England, Russia, they are very influential) and further down the list ... Armenians also have influential lobbies in the United States and the world, and on the policy towards Armenians and Turkey ... They simply do not have sufficient masses and are using a more secretive, but also more insidious method ... So there is no need to talk about the modesty of Armenians and Jews ...

Pentapostagma: Российско-турецкий конфликт начнется на Кавказе и достигнет Босфора


Военное противостояние между Арменией и Азербайджаном отзывается эхом на других странах региона и может привести к непредсказуемым последствиям в недалеком будущем. Так, кризис в отношениях между Ереваном и Баку может привести к конфликту России с Турцией и США. Об этом пишут эксперты греческого издания Pentapostagma.


Июльские столкновения между армиями Азербайджана и Армении влияют на российско-турецкие отношения. Южный Кавказ стал еще одной горячей точкой между Анкарой и Москвой, которые и так находятся в конфликте на территории Сирии и Ливии.

Азербайджан и Турция начали в июле двухнедельные совместные военные учения с участием наземных и военно-воздушных сил. В настоящий момент между обеими странами происходит значительное военно-политическое сближение, которое может подтолкнуть Армению в более тесные объятия России.

Кроме того, Москву в регион привел энергетический вопрос. Товруз – место конфликта армянских и азербайджанских военнослужащих, находится недалеко от проходящих через Грузию трубопроводов, транспортирующих газ на территорию Турции

– отмечает политический аналитик Туран Гафарли в интервью TRT World.

Поддерживаемый Анкарой Баку со своей стороны не хочет провоцировать конфликт с Москвой, но сделает это косвенно в случае начала военных операций против Еревана. В противостояние могут вмешаться Турция как союзник Азербайджана, а также США – в этом случае региональные боевые столкновения выйдут на мировой уровень.

Таким образом, кризис на Кавказе превратится в российско-турецкий конфликт и достигнет Босфора и Средиземноморья

– предупреждает эксперт.

Его последствия для всего региона будут более чем трагичны, уверены в Pentapostagma.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
    Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 4 сентября 2020 10:13
    0
    • 3
    • 3
    Однако 2/3 азербайджанцев живут в Иране, и в случае вмешательства Турции, Иран может начать возврат территории под свою юрисдикцию. Азербайджанской элите это может не понравиться, но если азербайджанцы не могут справиться с кучкой армян, где им противостоять миллионной армии СИР.
    А вот отношения с Ираном у Армении - полный порядок.
    1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 сентября 2020 11:00
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Азербайджанцы не могут справиться с кучкой армян? Может, еще и Россия не может справиться с кучкой укров? А китайцы не могут справиться с кучкой индусов? Может, азербайджанцам лишний поток гробов не нужен из-за полномасштабной войны за горстку спорных камней.
    2. Hayer31 Офлайн
      Hayer31 (Кащей ) 4 сентября 2020 23:44
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Азербайджан создан В.И.Лениным, и азербайджанцев в Иране нет.
      1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
        Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 5 сентября 2020 08:14
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Иранские азербайджанцы (Азери́) (перс. آذری) - южная часть азербайджанского этноса, составляющая большую часть населения Иранского Азербайджана (провинции Западный, Восточный Азербайджан, Зенджан и Ардебиль) и провинций Казвин, и Хамадан. Живут также в провинциях Гилян, Курдистан, Кум и Тегеран. Общая численность составляет порядка 15-20 млн человек (24 % населения Ирана). В основном - мусульмане-шииты.

        Династия шаха Пехлеви - азербайджанцы.
        1. Hayer31 Офлайн
          Hayer31 (Кащей ) 5 сентября 2020 13:32
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вы тоже, наверное, из династии? Историю эту Алиев написал?
          1. Оё Сарказми Офлайн
            Оё Сарказми (Оё Сарказми) 5 сентября 2020 14:20
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Всесторонне необразованный индивид? Или почитатель культа "Ничего не хочу знать"? no
            1. KARAKURT21 Офлайн
              KARAKURT21 (KARAKURT21) 9 сентября 2020 08:16
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Армянин он, не докажешь ему ничего. На них только деревянный макинтош одевать надо!
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 4 сентября 2020 17:40
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    В статье отображены греческие хотелки войны РФ с Турцией... Да не будет по причине откола Армении в сторону США с Н.Пашиняном впереди (для того и выдвинут прокрученной по отработанному сценарию "революцией" проамериканский ставленник, пока разыгрывающий хитрого армянина, доящего сразу двух коров, - США и РФ)... В Армении запрещены ТВ из РФ, что и говорит о "грузинском" уходе из-под опеки РФ... Так за кого тут напрягаться, пусть США с Турцией напрягаются далее не только за курдов, но и за новое приобретение, - армян...
    1. marciz Офлайн
      marciz (Стас) 4 сентября 2020 23:23
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      В статье отображены греческие хотелки войны РФ с Турцией... Да не будет по причине откола Армении в сторону США с Н.Пашиняном впереди (для того и выдвинут прокрученной по отработанному сценарию "революцией" проамериканский ставленник, пока разыгрывающий хитрого армянина, доящего сразу двух коров, - США и РФ)... В Армении запрещены ТВ из РФ, что и говорит о "грузинском" уходе из-под опеки РФ... Так за кого тут напрягаться, пусть США с Турцией напрягаются далее не только за курдов, но и за новое приобретение, - армян...

      Все правильно. Пашинян специально и продвинут в президенты, чтобы отдалить Армению от России, пока еще все тихо, его срочно надо переизбрать.
  3. Мечта греков и армян))) Но почему это публикуется в российском ресурсе? Опять армяне???
    1. KNF Офлайн
      KNF (KNF) 6 сентября 2020 00:17
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      А у татар какая мечта))) вернуть Крым??? хахаха...
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 6 сентября 2020 10:25
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        КНФ А у евреев какая мечта - править всем миром?...
        1. KNF Офлайн
          KNF (KNF) 10 сентября 2020 12:15
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Армяне, греки и евреи ни к кому не лезут, а вот турки лезут в Ливию, Сирию, в Северный Ирак.
          1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 10 сентября 2020 12:35
            +1
            • 2
            • 1
            Ошибаетесь, не имея достаточного населения и ВС, евреи распространяют влияние по всему миру за счёт диаспор и стараются внедриться в правительства чужих государств, (В США, Англии, РФ, - очень влиятельны) и далее по списку... Армяне также имеют влиятельные лобби в США и мире, и на политику в отношении армян и Турции... Просто не имеют достаточных масс и идут более скрытным, но и более коварным методом... Так о скромности армян и евреев говорить не приходится...