German media explained why Lukashenka will get away with everything


The current Belarusian president can sleep peacefully - the sanctions that may be imposed on Belarus by Brussels will not affect him personally. And he owes these to the authorities of Italy, Germany and France. Writes about this German edition Die Welt.


In Berlin and Paris, they say that it is necessary to leave the channels of communication with Alexander Lukashenko, therefore, the sanctions lobbied primarily by Poland and the Baltic countries in relation to the officials of the Republic of Belarus will not personally affect the President of Belarus. The official list of objects of sanctions measures will be published by the Europeans in one or two weeks.

It is expected that as part of the sanctions imposed on Minsk in the European Union, the property of 16-19 Belarusian officials will be frozen. policy... They will also be prohibited from entering EU countries.

There has not yet been an official intra-European vote on Lukashenko's inclusion in the sanctions list, but behind-the-scenes discussions show that Lukashenko will get away with it this time

- experts say Die Welt.

The reason for the imposition of the sanctions is the dissatisfaction of the European Union with the holding of the presidential elections in Belarus, during which the incumbent head of state won more than 80 percent of the vote. Brussels believes that the results of the campaign were falsified, and the real leader of the country is Lukashenko's main opponent Svetlana Tikhanovskaya.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Tokarev Offline Sergey Tokarev
    Sergey Tokarev (Sergey Tokarev) 4 September 2020 16: 07
    0
    You will be with us in Minsk ... before Luka had time to say it, Frau Merkel replied: you’d better come to us.
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 4 September 2020 20: 07
      -2
      Quote: Sergey Tokarev
      You will be with us in Minsk ... before Luka had time to say it, Frau Merkel replied: you’d better come to us.

      Aren't you worried about calling Lukashenka "Luka"? What, do you have a hidden affection for him? Or open?
      1. The comment was deleted.

Немецкие СМИ объяснили, почему Лукашенко все сойдет с рук


Нынешний белорусский президент может спать спокойно – санкции, которые могут быть наложены на Беларусь Брюсселем, не коснутся его лично. И обязан он этим властям Италии, Германии и Франции. Об этом пишет немецкое издание Die Welt.


В Берлине и Париже говорят о том, что необходимо оставить каналы общения с Александром Лукашенко, поэтому санкции, лоббируемые прежде всего Польшей и странами Балтии по отношению к официальным лицам РБ, лично президента Беларуси не коснутся. Официальный же список объектов санкционных мер будет обнародован европейцами через одну-две недели.

Ожидается, что в рамках накладываемых на Минск санкций в Европейском Союзе будет заморожено имущество 16-19 официальных лиц белорусской политики. Им также будет запрещено въезжать на территорию стран ЕС.

Официального внутриевропейского голосования по поводу включения Лукашенко в санкционный лист пока не проводилось, но кулуарные обсуждения показывают, что в этот раз Лукашенко все сойдет с рук

– отмечают эксперты Die Welt.

Причина введения санкций – недовольство Евросоюза проведением президентских выборов в Беларуси, в ходе которых действующий глава государства набрал более 80 процентов голосов избирателей. В Брюсселе полагают, что результаты кампании были сфальсифицированы, а настоящим лидером страны является главный оппонент Лукашенко Светлана Тихановская.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Токарев (Сергей Токарев) 4 сентября 2020 16:07
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Будете у нас в Минске... не успел произнести Лука, как фрау Меркель ответила: лучше уж вы к нам.
    1. Наблюдатель2014 4 сентября 2020 20:07
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Цитата: Сергей Токарев
      Будете у нас в Минске... не успел произнести Лука, как фрау Меркель ответила: лучше уж вы к нам.

      Ты не замучился Лукашенко "Лукой" называть? Чё, питаешь к нему скрытую привязанность? Или открытую?
      1. Комментарий был удален.