Tikhanovskaya becomes a problem of the Belarusian protest movement


The protest movement in Belarus, which became a response to Alexander Lukashenko's victory in the presidential race for the sixth time in a row, is headed by Svetlana Tikhanovskaya. But how effective is she as a protest leader, and to what extent does she meet the demands of a charismatic fighter with the regime? Russian political scientist Georgy Bovt argues about this in an interview published on the pages of the Globalization Research Center globalresearch.ca.


According to Bovt, one of the most important components of the success of any protest movement is the personality of the leader. The leader of the protest must have a bright charisma and be able to lead the people. Svetlana Tikhanovskaya does not possess these qualities.

Her image makes you blush with embarrassment - she is so expressionless and bad as a leader. During the interview, she is bored, sighs, nervous and very insecure. Tikhanovskaya is practically unable to clearly and clearly answer questions, which was demonstrated both during the interview and at the press conference.

- said the political scientist.

In addition, Svetlana Tikhanovskaya does not at all feel like a real leader of Belarus - someone who really won the elections and must determine the agenda.

She turns to the country's leadership and trusts in Lukashenka - this means that she does not see herself as the leader of the country and its people and does not even strive to become one. Tikhanovskaya is just a puppet in someone's hands. She is becoming a problem for the Belarusian protest movement - people will more than once regret that they nominated her to the leaders of the protest. She, unlike Alexander Lukashenko, does not know at all how Belarusians live and what they want

- emphasized Georgy Bovt.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Cheburashk Offline Cheburashk
    Cheburashk (Vladimir) 4 September 2020 18: 11
    +5
    Hmm, I'm worried about Tikhanovskaya. As if she did not repeat the fate of Navalny. So, at best, it can be "thrown" to the sidelines of political life, but I don't want to talk about the worst. Due to the fact that Belarus does not need 100 years at all, but the extinction of the Baltic and others like them is very suitable!
  2. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 4 September 2020 18: 16
    +5
    Sadness! They put the woman in the wheel, if you don't want to, run!
    1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
      Observer2014 4 September 2020 19: 08
      -6
      Quote: Georgievic
      Sadness! They put the woman in the wheel, if you don't want to, run!

      It needs to be complete .. fool to take Tikhonovskaya seriously. Or blurt out this: "Do you want her instead of Lukashenka ?!" laughing Lukashenka got it with his presence. Here's how you want, so understand.
      1. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
        Georgievic (Georgievic) 5 September 2020 18: 37
        0
        Come on, come on, more details! How did you get it? You're itching like that mother-in-law about her son-in-law!
  3. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 4 September 2020 18: 58
    +7
    The cook said - we do not need impostors, I will be the president ..... Where are you, girl, climb, because you are not even the clown Zelensky, who at least somehow played the role of the president in some film, and now uses it in practice .... You sit there in the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, voicing the papers written to you by the Lithuanians, and the Belarusian people laugh at you, except for a handful of professional "rebels" who still get something from the Polish lord's table, and who are just about run away, and you will have to live your whole life in exile with your entire family.
  4. beeper Online beeper
    beeper 4 September 2020 19: 16
    +6
    Well, people probably don’t finish reading to the end (they don’t have time, as in the joke about a student: “What’s there to think, shake it!”) Vladimir Ilyich’s phrase about “every cook can run the state”, where simple and understandable Russian language explains what before this "simple cook" should learn and what, in a real way, learn, before soliciting the helm of state power! winked
    And then, suddenly jumped out of the kitchen some random aunt - "the blogger's wife", even if she burst out like Comrade Lenin. smile
    But that's all - until the famous proletarian Leader and Tribune, Mrs Tikhanovskaya (nee Pylypchuk - this is a remark for our "megasumburnous" S. Tokarev, I know that he will definitely read and appreciate me, because, funny foolishness on the themes of Ukraine-Belarus, the name of Pinchuk, Kumchov's son-in-law-kleptoligarch, hereditary Ukrainian Jew of the Jewish faith confused with the anti-Semitic catholic-polished ethnic Galician-self-proclaimed "leader of the Belarusian nation"! smile ), as to a star - a cosmic distance of hundreds of light years! yes
    "Pani Tikhanovska (as the Polish puppeteers began to call her)" is a "ringing Emptiness", one of which can be seen in the eyes - "looked into her eyes and saw the back of her head"! wassat
    Alas, hopeless even with ideological "pumping", one of those who are "led by the handle" and look with all their eyes, so that she does not "get stuck" somewhere ... but this one has already "gotten himself in", and into a very bad story ".
    Although she honestly publicly admitted to the pan-European television audience "on camera" that if she knew that her husband already had $ 900 (which Belarusian law enforcement officers found from him and confiscated during a search), then her husband, the blogger "zmagar", would not " to fight for the rights of the common people (thereby recognizing that her husband, a pro-Western blogger, "fought" only for banknotes, and the "common people" are absolutely on his side - and this, purely mercantile, subchik, together with the same Tsepkalo and Babariko, do not hesitate climbed as a "candidate" for the presidency of the Republic of Bashkortostan ?! So then his "competent authorities" were right and stopped!) "!
    But now there is still a "affair" brewing - Tikhanovsku was nominated for the "Andrei Sakharov Prize" - the creator of the hydrogen bomb and a terry anti-Soviet, this rank is less than the "Nobel Prize for Peace", which is usually awarded to the iconic lackeys of the West, "Sveta 10%" before them obviously falls short!
    There, even a random fellow traveler - "assistant to the leader of the nation", Bundes citizen Masha Kolesnikova, decided to try to intercept from the incapacitated "lady president" who fled to Lithuania "considerable foreign financial flows" to support the Maidan coup democracy in Belarus ", or else it will be in this mercenary" serpentine like-minded people "-" the committee for the betrayal of the Motherland "?!
  5. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 4 September 2020 23: 34
    +2
    She looks like a recruited prostitute, a fallen personality, she just needs to be left alone, this is not her level.
  6. marciz Offline marciz
    marciz (Stas) 4 September 2020 23: 36
    +5
    Quote: Cheburashk
    Hmm, I'm worried about Tikhanovskaya. As if she did not repeat the fate of Navalny. So, at best, it can be "thrown" to the sidelines of political life, but I don't want to talk about the worst. Due to the fact that Belarus does not need 100 years at all, but the extinction of the Baltic and others like them is very suitable!

    Yes, for sure, either they will poison, or shoot, or knock down a car, this is the original plan for the end of such oppositionists. It's a pity, she could just be a good woman (((
    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. aliyevanargis1957mailru (nargis Aliyeva) 5 September 2020 14: 40
    +2
    Who needs her, this Tikhonovskaya, to kill her? The cook, she is the cook. There is no special intelligence on the face, they will not kill, they will get dirty. They will gently move their own. She and Lukashenka. He is an old politician, an old fox, and who is she? Lukashenka didn’t let the country be taken away, and for this we need to erect a monument to him during his lifetime. I wonder how she speaks English? You need someone like Navalny.
  8. vvnab Offline vvnab
    vvnab (Vitali) 5 September 2020 16: 45
    +2
    Question. What kind of people nominated Tikhanovskaya as the leader of the protest? Who and where did it come from?

Тихановская становится проблемой белорусского протестного движения


Протестное движение в Беларуси, ставшее ответом на победу в предвыборной президентской гонке в шестой раз подряд Александра Лукашенко, возглавляет Светлана Тихановская. Но насколько она эффективна как лидер протеста и в какой степени отвечает требованиям харизматичного бойца с режимом? Об этом рассуждает российский политолог Георгий Бовт в интервью, опубликованном на страницах Центра исследования глобализации globalresearch.ca.


По мнению Бовта, одним из важнейших составляющих успеха любого протестного движения является личность лидера. Руководитель протеста должен обладать яркой харизмой и уметь вести за собой народ. Светлана Тихановская не обладает этими качествами.

Ее имидж заставляет краснеть от смущения – настолько она невыразительна и плоха в качестве лидера. Во время интервью она скучает, вздыхает, нервничает и чувствует себя очень неуверенно. Тихановская практически не способна четко и ясно отвечать на вопросы, что было продемонстрировано и в ходе интервью, и на пресс-конференции

– отметил политолог.

Кроме того, Светлана Тихановская вовсе не чувствует себя настоящим лидером Беларуси – тем, кто реально выиграл выборы и должен определять повестку дня.

Она обращается к руководству страны и уповает на Лукашенко – это говорит о том, что она не видит себя лидером страны и ее народа и даже не стремится им стать. Тихановская просто марионетка в чьих-то руках. Она становится проблемой для белорусского протестного движения – люди еще не раз пожалеют о том, что выдвинули ее в руководители протеста. Она, в отличие от Александра Лукашенко, совсем не знает, чем живут белорусы и чего они хотят

– подчеркнул Георгий Бовт.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Чебурашк Офлайн
    Чебурашк (Владимир) 4 сентября 2020 18:11
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Мда, я вот волнуюсь за Тихановскую. Как бы она не повторила судьбу Навального. Так что, в лучшем случае её могут "выкинуть" на обочину политической жизни, а вот про худший и говорить не хочется. По причине того, что Белоруссии это 100 лет не надо и в помине, а вот вымиратам Прибалтийским и иже с ними очень даже подходит!
  2. Georgievic Офлайн
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 4 сентября 2020 18:16
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Печалька! Сунули бабу в колесо, не хочешь, а беги!
    1. Наблюдатель2014 4 сентября 2020 19:08
      -6
      • 2
      • 8
      Цитата: Georgievic
      Печалька! Сунули бабу в колесо, не хочешь, а беги!

      Это нужно быть полным.. fool чтобы Тихоновскую всерьёз воспринимать. Или ляпать такое: "Вы её вместо Лукашенко хотите?!" laughing Лукашенко достал своим присутствием. Вот как хотите, так и понимайте.
      1. Georgievic Офлайн
        Georgievic (Georgievic) 5 сентября 2020 18:37
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Ну-ка, ну-ка, поподробнее! Чем достал? Ты как та тёща про зятя зудишь!
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 4 сентября 2020 18:58
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Кухарка сказала - самозванцев нам не надо, президентом буду я..... Куда же ты, девочка, лезешь, ведь ты даже не клоун Зеленский, который хоть как-то сыграл роль президента в каком-то фильме, а теперь и применяет её на практике.... Сидишь там в Великом Княжестве Литовском, озвучиваешь написанные тебе литвинами бумажки, а белорусский народ смеётся над тобой, кроме кучки профессиональных "повстанцев", которым ещё что-то перепадает с польского барского стола, и которые вот-вот совсем поразбегутся, а тебе придётся всю жизнь жить в изгнании со всем своим семейством.
  4. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 4 сентября 2020 19:16
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Ну так люди, наверное, до конца ж не дочитывают (не успевают, как в анекдоте про студента: "да что тут думать, трясти надо!") фразу Владимира Ильича по поводу "каждая кухарка сможет управлять государством", где простым и понятным русским языком разъясняется, что же перед этим "простой кухарке" должно узнать и чему, настоящим образом, научиться, прежде чем домогаться кормила государственной власти! winked
    А то, внезапно выпрыгнула из кухни какая-то случайная тётка - "жена блогера", пусть даже и картавая, как товарищ Ленин. smile
    Но на этом и всё - до знаменитого пролетарского Вождя и Трибуна, пани Тихановськой (в девичестве Пилипчук - это ремарка для нашего "мегасумбурного" С. Токарева, знаю, что уж он-то меня обязательно прочтёт и оценит, ведь, смешно юродствуя на темы Украины-Белоруссии, фамилию Пинчук, кумчовского зятя-клептолигарха, потомственного украинского еврея иудейской веры, заполошно путает с антисемитски скатоличенной-споляченной этнической галицайкой-самозванным "лидером белорусской нации"! smile ), как до звезды-космическое расстояние в сотни световых лет! yes
    "Пани Тихановська (как стали звать её польские кукловоды)" - это "звенящая Пустота", из тех, которых по глазам видно - "посмотрел ей в глаза и увидел затылок"! wassat
    Увы, безнадёжная даже при идеологической "накачке", из тех, кого "за ручку водить" и во все глаза глядеть, чтобы она куда-то не "вляпалась"...но эта уже "вляпалась", и в очень нехорошую "историю".
    Хотя и честно публично призналась общеевропейской телеаудитории "на камеру", что если бы знала, что у мужа уже есть 900 000$ (которые у него нашли белорусские правоохранители и конфисковали при обыске), то её муж, блогер "змагар" не стал бы "бороться за права простого народа (тем самым признавая, что её муж - прозападоидный блогер "боролся" лишь за дензнаки, и "простой народ" ему абсолютно побоку-и этот, сугубо меркантильный, субчик, вместе с такими же Цепкало и Бабарико, ничтоже сумняшеся полез "кандидатом" в президенты РБ?! Так тогда правильно его "компетентные органы" и остановили!)"!
    Но там теперь ещё "интрижка" назревает - Тихановську представили на "премию Андрея Сахарова" - создателя водородной бомбы и махрового антисоветчика, это рангом меньше, чем "нобелевка за мир", которую обычно присуждают знаковым холуям Запада, "Света 10%" до них очевидно не дотягивает!
    Там даже случайная попутчица - "помощница лидера нации", бундесгражданка Маша Колесникова, решилась пытаться перехватить у сбежавшей в Литву недееспособной "пани президентки" немалые закордонные финансовые потоки "для поддержки демократии-майданопереворота в Белоруссии", то ли ещё будет в этом меркантильном "серпентарий единомышленников" - "комитете предательства Родины"?!
  5. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 4 сентября 2020 23:34
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Она похожа на завербованную проститутку, падшая личность, ее просто надо оставить в покое, не ее это уровень.
  6. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 4 сентября 2020 23:36
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Цитата: Чебурашк
    Мда, я вот волнуюсь за Тихановскую. Как бы она не повторила судьбу Навального. Так что, в лучшем случае её могут "выкинуть" на обочину политической жизни, а вот про худший и говорить не хочется. По причине того, что Белоруссии это 100 лет не надо и в помине, а вот вымиратам Прибалтийским и иже с ними очень даже подходит!

    Да точно или отравят, или застрелят, или машиной собьют, это таков изначальный план конца таких оппозиционеров. Жаль, она могла быть просто неплохой женщиной(((
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. aliyevanargis1957mailru (nargis Aliyeva) 5 сентября 2020 14:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Кому она нужна, эта Тихоновская, чтоб ее убивать? Кухарка, она и есть кухарка. Особого интеллекта на лице нет, убивать не будут, мараться. Мягко отодвинут свои же. Она и Лукашенко. Он старый политик, старый лис, а она кто? Лукашенко не дал страну растащить и за это надо ему памятник поставить еще при жизни. Интересно, как она по-английски говорит? Вам нужен такой, как Навальный.
  8. vvnab Офлайн
    vvnab (Виталий) 5 сентября 2020 16:45
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Вопрос. Какие это люди выдвинули Тихановскую лидером протеста? Кто и откуда это вообще взял?