"Poisoners from the NKVD": how the Soviet special services used combat poisons


Another absurd accusation of “the use of chemical warfare agents against political opponents of the authorities ”, put forward to Russia by the West, forced some of those who wanted to“ promote ”this topic to the maximum, to turn to precedents not even from the immediate past, but from the most distant days and years. The goal here is simple and straightforward - to prove that "everyone in this country has always been persecuted." The usual, you know, business. Everyday, one might say ...


The fact that not even half, but perhaps the absolute majority of examples are either frankly far-fetched or based on extremely shaky "evidence" and "evidence" (which fully equates them to the first category), nobody cares. “These are Russians! Under Stalin, they fed poison with spoons to anyone. And then KGB (KGB) wielded poisoned umbrellas in Europe ... Everyone knows that! " Such delusional fabrications from the filing of overseas liars are indeed known to many. But how was it really?

Knights of the Poisonous Cloak and the Poisoned Dagger


As a rule, everyone who begins to talk about the "terrible traditions of Kremlin poisoning" is trying to present the matter as if it was our country that had the primacy in the use of toxic substances to deal with its opponents. No matter how it is - the tradition of sending into another world with the help of poison not only conspirators or "superfluous" pretenders to the throne, but also unwanted philosophers, dates back to the times of ancient Greece and Rome, which, as you know, are the forerunners and basis the entire civilization of the West. It is also difficult to talk about which of the world's intelligence services was the first to start persecuting their opponents in vain - due to the fact that liquidations with the help of poisonous substances carried out "in the name of state interests" were captured in history much earlier than the formation and official establishment of intelligence services (at least European).

Nevertheless, the absence of such in medieval France did not in the least interfere with the fact that arsenic was called there "powder of succession". Master Rene - the staff perfumer of the famous Marie de Medici, did not have any titles, nevertheless, it was with the help of his products that this queen-poisoner drove to the other world so many who interfered with her plans. At the courts of most European monarchs, it was dangerous not only to eat and drink, but even to take something in hand. Clothes, furniture, books could be soaked in poison ... Anything! Especially great heights in their business reached the poisoners of Italy, who raised this vile craft almost to the level of high art. In Russia, which is typical, such "deep traditions" did not exist.

Yes, the prince of Novgorod, Alexander Nevsky, most likely, really died of "delayed action" poison. But they honored them with one of the greatest warriors and rulers of our land in the Golden Horde, where he, shortly before his death, visited with a forced "courtesy visit." To this day, there are many questions regarding the true circumstances of the departure of Tsar Ivan Vasilyevich the Terrible and some members of his family to another world. The content of mercury in their remains, identified by modern researchers, is completely abnormal. Deadly, in truth ... Poisoned? But who and why? A great many versions can be built, but most of all this ruler was hated by the West - the Commonwealth and England, which leads to rather specific suspicions. By the way, the threads of the conspiracy that cost the life of Grigory Rasputin, whom they certainly tried to poison with potassium cyanide, were drawn to the Foggy Albion. Those sirs ...

However, many deaths of famous historical personalities - not only in our Fatherland, but also around the world, could well have been the result not of targeted poisoning, but of various diseases that today are considered trifling, but then were incurable. The underdevelopment of medicine has brought many greats to the grave, and not only by the lack of treatment, but often just by attempts to carry it out by completely wild, from the point of view of the present time, means and methods. As for the use of poisons in overt and covert wars ... Isn't it time, having thrown away attempts to pass off black as white, frankly admit: everyone did this everywhere. This is a special operations business - extremely cruel and thoroughly cynical. And there is no point trying to mold "the most insidious poisoners in the world" either from the Russians or from the Bolsheviks who specifically ruled our country and its special services. Yes, research in the field of creating poisonous substances and their use in combat was really carried out in the USSR. But the situation with this issue was somewhat different from what Western "historians" and their followers from among domestic liberals are trying to present.

Alexander Bach and "Special Cabinet"


Before proceeding with a detailed story about the use of poisons by Soviet special services, I want to make a reservation: when dealing with this issue, you have to literally wade through the jungle of real fable - hasty hypotheses, completely unconfirmed assumptions and simply outright inventions. Well, what can you do if to this day there are those who are convinced that after 1917 (and especially in Stalin's times) the process of murder with the use of poisons was put in the Land of the Soviets almost on an assembly line. "Everyone was poisoned!" And Lenin, and his wife Nadezhda Krupskaya, and the poet Alexander Blok, and the writer Maxim Gorky, and Kuibyshev with Menzhinsky, and even the military commissar Mikhail Frunze. The "arguments" put forward at the same time sometimes make one think not even about the riot of fantasy, but about the degree of adequacy of their authors. "The Petrel of the Revolution" is ranked among the poisoned, since he was allegedly treated with poisoned sweets by either Genrikh Yagoda, or even Stalin himself.

The fact that by the time of his death Alexei Maksimovich, who had suffered from tuberculosis for most of his life, had a complete lung failure, is, of course, not true. The doctors lied everything - a whole council. With Frunze, about the same story - a hundred times the fact of his death was analyzed in detail and it was established that the cause of it was a medical error. Still - to roll in a person not just double anesthesia, but a hellish mixture of ether with chloroform! Yes, here no heart would have stood ... But no - they continue to talk about: "Poisoned by Stalin's order!" This is despite the fact that it was precisely for Iosif Vissarionovich that the death of Frunze, who was mortally hostile to Trotsky, was in no way beneficial. But Stalin, he, you know, is like that ... He is Ilyich too ... That ... Did you not guess? He poisoned, poisoned the monster, and before that he tested the cyanide of potassium intended for Lenin on the tame rabbits of Vassenka's son. As you wish, gentlemen, but this is a clinic of the purest water. So, there were no poison specialists in the NKVD? How they were!

If you believe the domestic liberal public, they appeared when the organization called upon to fight the enemies of Soviet power was also called the VChK-OGPU and under no one under Stalin, but at the suggestion of the kindest grandfather Lenin. Indeed, it was at that time that the Central Chemical Laboratory (later - the L.Ya. Karpov Physicochemical Institute) and the Biochemical Institute of the People's Commissariat for Health with a medical bias were created, which were headed by an outstanding scientist, "the father of Soviet biochemistry" Alexei Bakh. In the opinion of the liberoids, these institutions could not be engaged in anything other than "the development of poisons and psychotropic drugs for the secret operations of the Cheka, OGPU, NKVD" (this is a literal quote). Moreover, Bach in his youth was a very active member of the "People's Will" organization. Terrorist, definitely! What else can he create if not poison?

Well-known facts, such as the fact that Alexei Bach retired from the revolutionary struggle (precisely because of the rejection of terror as its method) back in 1885, after which he left Russia and until 1917 was in emigration, being engaged exclusively in science, are not taken into account ... Poisoner - period! Allegedly, either at the Central Chemistry Laboratory, or in the bowels of the Biochemical Institute, there was a certain "Special Cabinet" involved exclusively in the production and improvement of poisons. The "irrefutable proof" of this theory is that it was from the walls of the Biochemical Institute that the one who is called "the main poisoner of the NKVD" - Grigory Mairanovsky, who really was in charge since 1937 in the People's Commissariat of Internal Affairs of a certain special structure (either a laboratory, or a whole Department) dealing with toxicology and bacteriology. This person deserves a separate discussion.

Grigory Mayranovsky and Laboratory X


The name given above is by no means an official designation, but just one of the many options circulating among the "investigators of the crimes of the bloody gebni", and invented by them. No worse and no better than others ... Yes, there is at least one really reliable evidence regarding this unit, and we will turn to it a little later. Moreover, I personally have no doubt that a scientific group engaged in the study of the effects of various poisons and psychotropics on the human body simply could not but exist in such a serious structure as the NKVD of the time of Beria. Well, think for yourself - what kind of special service is it if it does not pay attention to such things ?! Some kind of misunderstanding, a kindergarten with pants on the straps, not a special service! I will cite just one reason: the USSR was preparing itself in the most active way to repel enemy aggression.

They remembered perfectly well that during the previous First World War, the opposing sides with might and main used chemical weapons against each other, as well as the horrific consequences of this use. There was more than reliable information that imperial Japan, sharpening its teeth against our country, was preparing to conduct hostilities with the help of toxic substances and viruses. That these types of weapons could well be used to carry out sabotage and terrorist acts in the Soviet Union ... So, it was not necessary to study all this rubbish in the most detailed way ?! By the way, the same Mairanovsky just before the Great Patriotic War defended his doctoral dissertation on the topic "The biological effect of products in the interaction of mustard gas with the skin." This, in general, fully confirms my conclusions about the main focus of his laboratory. Mustard gas was just about the most used on the fronts of the First World War.

Liquidation poisons? But of course, there were ... In any case, this is confirmed in his memoirs by a trustworthy source, which I mentioned above - Lieutenant General Pavel Sudoplatov. The one who was more than deservedly called "Stalin's main saboteur." Why do I believe him? If only due to the fact that this person, at least, was extremely familiar with the subject of our conversation. And also - because Sudoplatov, in spite of everything, did not join the vile chorus of "accusers" of the Supreme Personality of Godhead. Perhaps he did not tell the whole truth, but he was silent and “corrected” the facts unambiguously to a minimum. Pavel Anatolyevich really confirms the conduct of a number of special operations, during which especially dangerous enemies of our country were eliminated with the help of poisons. But they weren't writers or, say, politicians. White Guard generals who found themselves in exile, but did not lay down their arms and not only dreamed of revenge, but actively prepared it. Overplayed "double" and "triple" agents, traitors and defectors who sold both the Motherland and yesterday's comrades-in-arms.

Bandera and other leaders of various "forest brothers". Yes, there was one among the latter who wore a cassock, a Uniate. This example would have shocked me if I had not been familiar with the original documents about the role of such a “clergy” in the bloody Bandera “underground” and had not seen what such “holy fathers” did on the Kiev “Maidan” in 2014. Sudoplatov calls the actions (in most of which, as he himself admits, he personally participated) "the execution of death sentences." Sorry, but in some countries, lethal injection is still being executed. And in general - what is the difference between the end of the "OUN conductor" Konovalets, smashed into molecules by a box of chocolates handed over to him, and Bandera, bent from a cyanide jet fired into his face? And he and the other were thus deprived of the opportunity to commit new atrocities - well, and, of course, they got exactly what they deserved.

In the bad times of Khrushchev, charges were brought against Grigory Mairanovsky and Pavel Sudoplatov of testing certain toxic substances on "prisoners sentenced to death." They were subsequently removed due to the complete lack of evidence. There can be no faith in them, like all the anti-Stalinist lies of that period. But even if ... You can accuse me of being super-cynical, but it was not the children who were caught on the street ?! And what, it would be better if the consequences of the use of combat weapons by military medics in the case of their use by the Wehrmacht, the Red Army medics had to study in 1941 on our soldiers? Say - is it too much? That in "civilized" countries they do not do this, and nothing of the kind can happen in principle? Believe me, you are very deeply mistaken - and I will prove it, next time telling about the "exploits" of poisoners from the special services of the most "civilized" and "democratic" states.
Used photos: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 September 2020 09: 55
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    And how?
    The topic of the title is not revealed in any way. Water.

    According to some "ultra-patriots", Stalin was also poisoned ....
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 5 September 2020 21: 48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      On charges of poisoning Navalny by the authorities of the Russian Federation and personally by V. Putin, all accusers in the media who made such unsubstantiated allegations were accused of unsubstantiated libel and sue for consideration. In the absence of evidence, the defendants are sentenced for blatant libel ... There is no need to talk about provocateurs ...
  2. beeper Offline
    beeper 5 September 2020 10: 59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    hi Dear Alexander Neukropny, if you are interested in additional information about the poisonous and explosive (literally) methods of Western special services, look in the Soviet newspaper "Zarabogo" in 82-84, translated into Russian, for interviews - revelations of one of the developers of these methods!
    I then built my political information on this article.
    There is also about how Western intelligence services use the "blind" staff of hotels and restaurants to deliver poisoned food or an explosive device to those who are planned to be destroyed. By the way, it also admits that the signal to detonate is given immediately upon delivery, without waiting for the departure of the recruited servant, so as not to leave a witness to "dirty methods"!
    From the same interesting article, I was amazed - I remembered two things - a silencer for a pistol, which can be easily transformed into a harmless bracelet, and a method of elimination, when simply passing through the cabin of the plane, past a person sitting in a chair, "accidentally" drips onto his shoulder, right onto his jacket , a tiny drop of poison, and after three days this person will surely die of a reliable heart attack, when no traces of poison can be found either on the body or on the clothes.
    Well, and you will learn a lot more on the topic touched upon (I hope that you will write about this in your future Article ?! winked)!
    Or maybe you will "dig up" in the files of this most interesting newspaper and tell us all ?! wink
    By the way, at the same time - in the early 1980s, it was from the filing of the newspaper "Abroad" that I learned for the first time that our T-34 was tested at the Aberdeen test site in the United States during the Great Patriotic War - translated excerpts from the American report were published listing the merits and shortcomings (at that time they did not spread much about the shortcomings of our tanks and "thirty-four", they tried to keep silent, so I, as a tanker, were interested in the details, through the eyes of former allies).
    Regarding the "poisoning of Navalny," and even such a "rookie" who was still in Salisbury, "is guaranteed to be non-lethal," the novice is malnourished (and, in fact, poisoning with even a fraction of a gram of the "newbie" chemical warfare agent leaves no chance of survival!) " - this is just some kind of mockery of all the laws of logic and common sense, a surreal "by the talk of the town" - is it really that Merkel and the "world community" are really that stupid (our satirist writer Mikhail Zadornov involuntarily recalls good) that this 100% idiocy "rolls with a bang" ??! fool
  3. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 5 September 2020 12: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ivan the Terrible was sorted out then. He had a physician Bromley (as they said then - Bromley). Although Dutch, he studied at Cambridge from a young age. He told the then Chekists everything, after which they released blood from him, planted still alive on a spit and fried. So that others were discouraged.
  4. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 5 September 2020 16: 43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Some kind of dense horror. I do not believe in Sudoplatov in everything. Sometimes a person meets the needs of modern society. It's not a sin to lie here. And now Leonov is talking about angels in space. I do not blame him. People ask - he says what they want to hear. And the denseness lies in the fact that I heard all this back in the 60s on foreign radio stations.

«Отравители из НКВД»: как советские спецслужбы применяли боевые яды


Очередное нелепое обвинение в «применении боевых отравляющих веществ против политических оппонентов власти», выдвинутое в адрес России Западом, заставило кое-кого из желающих «раскрутить» данную тему по максимуму, обратиться к прецедентам даже не из ближайшего прошлого, а из самых, что ни на есть далеких дней и лет. Цель тут проста и насквозь понятна – доказать, что «в этой стране всегда всех травили». Обычное, знаете ли, дело. Житейское, можно сказать…


То, что даже не половина, а, пожалуй, абсолютное большинство примеров либо откровенно «притянуты за уши», либо основываются на крайне зыбких «свидетельствах» и «доказательствах» (что полностью приравнивает их к первой категории), никого не волнует. «Это же русские! У них там при Сталине яд ложками скармливали кому ни попадя. А потом Кэй Джи Би (КГБ) отравленными зонтиками в Европе орудовало… Это же все знают!» Подобные бредовые измышления с подачи заокеанских брехунов и вправду известны многим. Но вот как все обстояло на самом деле?

Рыцари ядовитого плаща и отравленного кинжала


Как правило, все, кто принимается рассуждать об «ужасных традициях кремлевского отравительства», пытаются представить дело так, словно именно нашей стране принадлежит первенство в использовании отравляющих веществ для расправы со своими противниками. Как бы не так – традиция отправлять в мир иной с помощью яда не только заговорщиков или «лишних» претендентов на престол, но также и неугодных философов, берет свое начало еще со времен древних Греции и Рима, которые, как известно, являются предтечами и основой всей цивилизации Запада. Говорить о том, какая из спецслужб мира первой принялась травить своих оппонентов почем зря, тоже затруднительно – в силу того, что ликвидации с помощью отравляющих веществ, проведенные «во имя государственных интересов», запечатлены в истории намного раньше, чем формирование и официальное учреждение разведок (по крайней мере – европейских).

Тем не менее, отсутствие таковых в средневековой Франции ничуть не мешало тому, что мышьяк там называли «порошком престолонаследия». Мастер Рене – штатный парфюмер знаменитой Марии Медичи, никаких званий не имел, тем не менее, именно с помощью его изделий эта королева-отравительница спровадила на тот свет очень многих, мешавших ее планам. При дворах большинства европейских монархов опасно было не только есть-пить, но даже и брать что-либо в руки. Пропитанными ядом могли оказаться одежда, мебель, книга… Да что угодно! Особенно больших высот в своем деле достигли отравители Италии, поднявшие это гнусное ремесло чуть ли не до уровня высокого искусства. На Руси, что характерно, подобных «глубоких традиций» не существовало.

Да, князь Новгорода Александр Невский, скорее всего, и вправду умер от яда «замедленного действия». Но употчевали им одного из величайших воинов и правителей нашей земли в Золотой Орде, где он незадолго до смерти побывал с вынужденным «визитом вежливости». Очень много вопросов по сей день имеется касательно истинных обстоятельств ухода в мир иной царя Иоанна Васильевича Грозного и некоторых членов его семьи. Содержание в их останках ртути, выявленное уже современными исследователями, является совершенно ненормальным. Смертоносным, по правде говоря… Отравили? Но кто и почему? Версий можно строить великое множество, но более всего этот властитель был ненавистен Западу – Речи Посполитой и Англии, что наводит на достаточно конкретные подозрения. Кстати, и нити заговора, стоившего жизни Григорию Распутину, которого совершенно точно пытались отравить цианистым калием, тянулись именно к Туманному Альбиону. Те еще сэры…

Впрочем, множество смертей известных исторических личностей – не только в нашем Отечестве, но и по всему миру, вполне могли стать следствием не целенаправленных отравлений, а различных болезней, сегодня считающихся пустячными, а тогда бывших неизлечимыми. Неразвитость медицины свела в могилу многих великих, причем не только отсутствием лечения, а нередко как раз попытками проводить его совершенно дикими, с точки зрения нынешнего времени, средствами и способами. Что же до использования ядов в войнах явных и тайных… Не пора ли, отбросив попытки выдать черное за белое, откровенно признать: так поступали все и везде. Такое уж дело специальные операции – предельно жестокое и насквозь циничное. И нечего пытаться вылепить «самых коварных в мире отравителей» ни из русских, ни из конкретно управлявших нашей страной и ее спецслужбами большевиков. Да, исследования в области создания отравляющих веществ и их боевого применения в СССР действительно велись. Вот только обстояло все с этим вопросом несколько не так, как пытаются представить западные «историки» и их последователи из числа отечественных либералов.

Александр Бах и «Специальный кабинет»


Прежде чем приступить к подробному рассказу о применении ядов советскими спецслужбами, хочу оговориться: разбираясь с данным вопросом, приходится буквально продираться сквозь дебри самого настоящего баснословия – скороспелых гипотез, совершенно неподтверждаемых предположений и попросту откровенных выдумок. Ну, что поделать, если по сей день имеются те, кто убежден, что после 1917 года (и уж особенно – в сталинские времена) процесс убийств с использованием ядов был поставлен в Стране Советов чуть ли не на конвейер. «Всех отравили!» И Ленина, и его супругу Надежду Крупскую, и поэта Александра Блока, и писателя Максима Горького, и Куйбышева с Менжинским, и даже военного наркома Михаила Фрунзе. Выдвигаемые при этом «аргументы» порой заставляют задуматься даже не о буйстве фантазии, а о степени адекватности их авторов. «Буревестника революции» причисляют к отравленным, поскольку его якобы попотчевал отравленными конфетами то ли Генрих Ягода, а то ли вовсе сам Сталин.

То, что к моменту смерти у Алексея Максимовича, большую часть жизни страдавшего от туберкулеза, начисто отказали легкие, это, конечно, неправда. Врачи все наврали – целый консилиум. С Фрунзе примерно та же история – сто раз подробно разобран факт его смерти и установлено, что причиной ее была врачебная ошибка. Еще бы – вкатить человеку не просто двойной наркоз, а адскую смесь эфира с хлороформом! Да тут никакое сердце не выдержало бы… Но нет – продолжают талдычить: «Отравлен по приказу Сталина!» Это при том, что как раз Иосифу Виссарионовичу гибель смертельно враждовавшего с Троцким Фрунзе была никоим образом не выгодна. Но Сталин, он, знаете ли, такой… Он ведь и Ильича… Того… А вы не догадывались? Травил, травил изверг, а перед этим предназначенный Ленину цианистый калий на ручных кроликах сына Васеньки испытывал. Как хотите, господа, но это уже клиника чистейшей воды. Так что же, не было в НКВД никаких специалистов по ядам? Еще как были!

Если верить отечественной либеральной публике, появились они тогда, когда призванная бороться с врагами Советской власти организация называлась еще ВЧК-ОГПУ и ни при каком ни при Сталине, а с подачи добрейшего дедушки Ленина. Действительно, именно в те времена были созданы Центральная химическая лаборатория (впоследствии – Физико-химический институт им. Л.Я.Карпова) и Биохимический институт Наркомздрава с медицинским уклоном, которыми руководил выдающийся ученый, «отец советской биохимии» Алексей Бах. По мнению господ либероидов, ничем иным, как «разработкой ядов и психотропных препаратов для секретных операций ВЧК, ОГПУ, НКВД» (это дословная цитата), данные учреждения заниматься не могли ни в коем случае. Тем более, что Бах в молодости был весьма активным членом организации «народовольцев». Террорист, однозначно! Что ему еще и создавать, как не отраву?

Общеизвестные факты, вроде того, что Алексей Бах от революционной борьбы (как раз в силу неприятия террора, как ее метода) отошел еще в 1885 году, после чего покинул Россию и до 1917 года пребывал в эмиграции, занимаясь исключительно наукой, в расчет не принимаются. Отравитель – и точка! Якобы то ли при ЦХЛ, то ли в недрах Биохимического института существовал некий «Специальный кабинет», задействованный исключительно в деле производства и совершенствования ядов. «Неопровержимым доказательством» этой теории считается то, что именно из стен Биохимического института вышел тот, кого и величают «главным отравителем НКВД» – Григорий Майрановский, действительно заведовавший с 1937 года в Наркомате внутренних дел некоей специальной структурой (то ли лабораторией, то ли целым отделом), занимавшимся токсикологией и бактериологией. Эта личность достойна отдельного разговора.

Григорий Майрановский и «Лаборатория Х»


Приведенное выше название – ни в коем случае не официальное обозначение, а всего лишь один из множества вариантов, циркулирующих в среде «расследователей преступлений кровавой гэбни», ими же и выдуманных. Не хуже и не лучше прочих… Да, относительно этого подразделения имеется, как минимум, одно действительно достоверное свидетельство, и к нему мы обратимся чуть ниже. Более того, лично я не сомневаюсь, что научная группа, занятая изучением вопросов воздействия различных ядов и психотропов на человеческий организм просто не могла не существовать в такой серьезной структуре, как НКВД времен Берии. Ну, сами подумайте – что это за спецслужба, если она не уделяет внимания подобным вещам?! Недоразумение какое-то, детский сад со штанишками на лямках, а не спецслужба! Приведу всего один резон: СССР самым активным образом готовился к отражению вражеской агрессии.

Там прекрасно помнили о том, что в ходе предыдущей Первой мировой войны противостоящие стороны вовсю применяли друг против друга химическое оружие, равно как и об ужасающих последствиях этого применения. Имелись более чем достоверные сведения, что к ведению боевых действий с помощью отравляющих веществ и вирусов готовится точащая зубы на нашу страну императорская Япония. Что эти виды оружия вполне могут быть использованы для проведения в Советском Союзе диверсий и террористических актов… Так что, не нужно было всю эту дрянь изучать самым подробным образом?! Между прочим, тот же Майрановский в аккурат перед Великой Отечественной защитил докторскую диссертацию по теме «Биологическое действие продуктов при взаимодействии иприта с кожей». Это, в общем, вполне подтверждает мои выводы о главной направленности деятельности его лаборатории. Иприт как раз и был едва ли не самым применяемым на фронтах Первой мировой боевым ОВ.

Яды для ликвидаций? А как же, были… Во всяком случае, это подтверждает в своих мемуарах заслуживающий доверия источник, о котором я упоминал выше – генерал-лейтенант Павел Судоплатов. Тот самый, которого более чем заслуженно называли «главным диверсантом Сталина». Почему я ему верю? Хотя бы в силу того, что этот человек, как минимум, предельно близко был знаком с предметом нашего разговора. А еще – поскольку Судоплатов, несмотря ни на что, не присоединился к гнусному хору «обличителей» ушедшего в Вечность Верховного. Возможно, он и не говорил всю правду, но умалчивал и «подправлял» факты однозначно по минимуму. Павел Анатольевич действительно подтверждает проведение ряда специальных операций, в ходе которых особо опасные враги нашей страны устранялись с помощью ядов. Вот только были это никак не писатели или, скажем, политические деятели. Белогвардейские генералы, оказавшиеся в эмиграции, но не сложившие оружие и не просто мечтавшие о реванше, но активно его готовившие. Заигравшиеся «двойные» и «тройные» агенты, предатели и перебежчики, продававшие и Родину, и вчерашних соратников.

Бандеровцы и прочие главари разнообразных «лесных братьев». Да, был среди последних и один, носивший рясу, униат. Меня бы этот пример шокировал, если б я не был знаком с подлинными документами о роли такого вот «духовенства» в кровавом бандеровском «подполье» и не видел, что творили такие «святые отцы» на киевском «майдане» в 2014 году. Судоплатов называет акции (в большинстве которых, как он сам признает, участвовал лично) «приведением в исполнение смертных приговоров». Простите, но в некоторых странах с помощью смертельной инъекции казнят по сей день. Да и вообще – какая разница между концом «проводника ОУН» Коновальца, разнесенного на молекулы переданной ему коробкой шоколадных конфет и Бандеры, загнувшегося от выпущенной ему в лицо струи цианида? И тот, и другой были таким образом лишены возможности совершать новые злодейства – ну, и, конечно, получили ровно по заслугам.

В дурные хрущевские времена против Григория Майрановского и Павла Судоплатова были выдвинуты обвинения еще и в испытании тех или иных отравляющих веществ на «приговоренных к смерти заключенных». Впоследствии они были сняты – ввиду полного отсутствия доказательств. Веры им, как и всей антисталинской лжи того периода, быть не может. Но если бы даже… Можете обвинить меня в сверхцинизме, но ведь не детей же ловили на улице?! И что, лучше было бы, если б последствия применения боевых ОВ военным медикам в случае использования их Вермахтом медикам РККА пришлось изучать в 1941 году на наших солдатах? Скажете – это уже слишком? Что в «цивилизованных» странах так не поступают, и ничего подобного быть не может в принципе? Поверьте, вы очень глубоко заблуждаетесь – и я докажу это, в следующий раз поведав о «подвигах» отравителей из спецслужб самых что ни на есть «цивилизованных» и «демократических» государств.
Использованы фотографии: http://mil.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 сентября 2020 09:55
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    И таки как?
    Тема заголовка не раскрыта никак. Вода.

    По утверждению некоторых "ультра-патриотов", Сталина тоже отравили....
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 5 сентября 2020 21:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      По обвинению в отравлении Навального властями РФ и лично В.Путиным, всех обвинителей в СМИ, огласивших такие голословные утверждения, обвинить в бездоказательной клевете и подать иски в суд на рассмотрение. При отсутствии доказательств, обвиняемым приговоры за явную клевету...Нечего миндальничать с провокаторами...
  2. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 5 сентября 2020 10:59
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    hi Уважаемый Александр Неукропный, если интересна дополнительная информация про отравительские и взрывные (буквально) методы западных спецслужб, поищите в советской газете "За рубежом" 82-84 годов, переведенное на русский язык, интервью- откровения одного из разработчиков этих методов!
    Я тогда свою политинформацию на этой статье построил.
    Там и про то, как западные спецслужбы используют "втёмную" обслуживающий персонал гостиниц и ресторанов, чтобы доставить отравленную еду или взрывное устройство к тем, кого планируется уничтожить. Кстати, там же признаётся, что сигнал на подрыв даётся сразу же при доставке, не дожидаясь ухода завербованного слуги-чтобы не оставлять свидетеля "грязных методов"!
    Из той же интересной статьи меня поразили - запомнились две вещи - глушитель для пистолета, легко трансформирующийся в безобидный браслет, и метод устранения, когда просто проходя по салону самолёта, мимо сидящего в кресле человека, "случайно" капают ему на плечо, прямо на пиджак, крошечную капельку яда, а через три дня этот человек наверняка умирает от достоверного сердечного приступа, когда уже никаких следов яда ни на теле, ни на одежде не сыскать.
    Ну и ещё много всего узнаете по затронутой теме (надеюсь, что напишете об этом в своей будущей Статье?! winked)!
    А может, и ещё что в подшивках этой интереснейшей газеты "накопаете" и нам всем поведаете?! wink
    Кстати, тогда же - в начале 1980-х, именно из подшивки газеты "За рубежом" узнал впервые, что наш Т-34 в годы Великой Отечественной войны испытывался на Абердинском полигоне в США - были опубликованы переведенные отрывки из американского отчёта с перечислением достоинств и недостатков (у нас про недостатки наших танков и "тридцатьчетвёрки" тогда не очень-то распространялись, старались умалчивать, поэтому мне, как танкисту, и были интересны подробности, глазами бывших союзников).
    По поводу "отравления Навального" да ещё ж и таким, "заюзаным ещё в Солсбери" гарантированно несмертельным, "недоядом новичок (а ведь, в натуре, отравление даже толикой грамма боевого отравляющего вещества "новичок" не оставляет никаких шансов на выживание!)" - это уже просто какая-то насмешка над всеми законами логики и здравого смысла, сюрреалистическая "притча во языцех"-неужели Меркель и "мировое сообщество" действительно настолько тупые (невольно вспоминается наш писатель-сатирик Михаил Задорнов good), что эта 100% идиотия "прокатывает на ура"??! fool
  3. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 5 сентября 2020 12:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    По Ивану Грозному тогда ещё разобрались. Был у него лекарь Бромли (как тогда говорили - Бромлей). Хоть и голландец, но смолоду учился в Кембридже. Он тогдашним чекистам всё рассказал, после чего из него выпустили кровь, ещё живого насадили на вертел и поджаривали. Чтоб другим неповадно было.
  4. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 5 сентября 2020 16:43
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Какая-то дремучая жуть. Судоплатову я верю не во всем. Иногда человек отвечает запросам современного общества. Тут и приврать не грех. И вот уже Леонов говорит про ангелов в космосе. Я его не осуждаю. Люди просят - он говорит то, что они хотят услышать. А дремучесть заключается в том, что это все я слышал еще в 60 годы по зарубежным радиостанциям.