Ukraine secretly purchased eight Russian Armed Forces for transport An-124 "Ruslan"


The Ukrainian state enterprise "Antonov", part of the state company "Ukroboronprom", secretly purchased eight auxiliary power units (APU) of Russian production for heavy long-range transport aircraft An-124 "Ruslan", reports RIA News".


At the same time, the current Ukrainian authorities continue to stubbornly declare in the public plane their rejection of military-technical cooperation with Russia. In fact, since 2015, Kiev has been purchasing the necessary equipment from Russia through third countries, without advertising what is happening.

For example, the aforementioned Antonov State Enterprise and Aerogulf FZC from OAZ entered into an agreement 01 / 01-20 dated June 3, 2020 for the purchase of eight auxiliary gas turbine engines TA18-200-124 for An-124-100 aircraft. The manufacturer of these engines is JSC NPP Aerosila (Stupino, Moscow Region). The total transaction value is $ 4,16 million.

Ukraine secretly purchased eight Russian Armed Forces for transport An-124 "Ruslan"

Moreover, it is not the first time that Antonov has cooperated with Aerogulf FZC. In 2019, a Ukrainian state-owned company purchased one such engine for $ 499 thousand, and in 2020 the price of one engine increased to $ 520 thousand. In the same 2019, Antonov SE purchased generators for TA18-200-124 engines from Aerogulf FZC for $ 180 thousand.

It should be noted that entrepreneurs, Ukrainian officials and heads of state-owned companies profit from such a business, because in the end, the consumer or the state budget of Ukraine pays for everything. And this will continue until Kiev returns to normal cooperation with Moscow, which will make Ukrainian products more competitive.
Photos used: Alex Beltyukov / wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

22 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 September 2020 23: 53
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    As Putin said to something like this: You need to be happy.
  3. gorenina91 Offline
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2020 04: 41
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Ukraine secretly purchased eight Russian Armed Forces for transport An-124 "Ruslan"

    - Yes .... - how is this possible ??? - Yes, this cannot be ... - Yes, it's just unreal ...
    - But for me personally, too, somehow everything is "unrealistic to read it" ...
    - Just now, personally, I'm in the subject:

    "Brothers Slavs" and other traitors: how Bulgarians sabotage Russian energy projects
    So they would be allowed ...

    - Ha ... - So for this there is "commercial cunning", all kinds of front companies (third, fourth); who buy, then resell there ... - "where necessary" ... etc ...
    - And all kinds of bribery and bribes ... - And money ... - "They don't smell" ...

    - I have already mentioned (and rather superficially) the whole mechanics of "similar acts" ...
    - But ... but ... but so many in response ... - "weighty reasonable objections" ... - and how many minuses ... - Yeah ...
    - It turns out ... - everything is quite simple ...
  4. Potapov Offline
    Potapov (Valery) 6 September 2020 09: 01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well, not shells or bombs for the fascists ... There are no words, for money any whim of enemies ...
  5. Glenni Offline
    Glenni (Andrei) 6 September 2020 09: 58
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Well, yes, isn't Russia forced to do the same because of the sanctions? It's just business.
  6. boriz Offline
    boriz (boriz) 6 September 2020 10: 15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Is this some kind of fundamental news?
    The Ukrainian Armed Forces have been fighting for the seventh year on diesel fuel, either Russian or made from Russian oil. There is simply no other.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 6 September 2020 18: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ... they have been fighting for the seventh year ...

      Ukraine secretly bought ...

      Secretly it would be necessary to put in quotes, we are not talking about ballpoint pens. In general, from the very beginning, "Russia secretly sold to Ukroboronprom ... because this is just a business and money does not smell like a cadaver." Farce.
  7. Shadow041 Offline
    Shadow041 6 September 2020 11: 13
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Well, on what basis did Mr. Putin and the company allow such transactions, from which the Russian Federation, apart from harm, does not shine ?!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Vasya Pupenko Offline
      Vasya Pupenko (Vasya Pupenko) 13 September 2020 13: 37
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Based on the receipt of money. Again, the brotherly Bandera people will kill more Russians - a trifle, but nice!
  8. 123 Offline
    123 (123) 6 September 2020 23: 10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    To understand what is at stake ...

    The APU of an aircraft is usually a relatively small gas turbine engine used to generate electricity, creating pressure in the hydraulic system and air conditioning while the aircraft is on the ground, starting the main engines, usually using compressed air taken from the APU compressor


    The Russians sold several generators to the Arabs. Civilian products ... Something like this:

    http://aerosila.ru/products/vspomogatelnye-gazoturbinnye-dvigateli/vgtd-ta18-200klass-ekvivalentnoj-moshhnosti-350-kvt

    The Arabs sold this economy to Ukraine ... I find it difficult to assess how they differ from models for other aircraft, but I think not much. Did you understand for whom they were ultimately intended? Judging by the numbers in the marking "124" I think yes, at least they guessed. Although I do not exclude that they can be operated on the ground. Was it worth it to refuse to sell to the Arabs? Not sure ... Actually why? The sellers had to look them straight in the eyes and ask - would you by chance sell them to the Ukrainians? I doubt that this product is prohibited for export. Something like that...
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 September 2020 18: 48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      123, as always, clumsily otmazyvayut our rogues))). In the same article a little below we read that this is not the first such transaction. Everything can be written in the contract, if you didn't know. Remember kipish was with Siemens turbines in the Crimea? Are you not from United Russia?
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 7 September 2020 19: 10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        123, as always, clumsily otmazyvayut our rogues))). In the same article a little below we read that this is not the first such transaction. Everything can be written in the contract, if you didn't know. Do you remember that you were boiling with Siemens turbines in the Crimea? Are you not from United Russia?

        I remember the turbines, but we didn't buy them through the Arabs. By the way, can you remind me how the Europeans punished Siemens? Now take the Arabs to run over or punish the plant in Stupino? If the plant, it is advisable to indicate what they violated ....
        Yes, it says below that this is not the first deal, but next to it there is an article about the Be-200 how they want to supply them to the fleet. Not in the know by chance how they are made now? As far as I remember, no one has ever seen the new PD-10 engine, and they decided not to install the French one. I propose to practice your wit and offer several answers on the topic - what does he fly on? winked



        Will you be out of bulk for an hour?
        1. Rashid116 Offline
          Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 September 2020 19: 19
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          He shook the topic and took it aside. Exercise with yourself, I went to dinner, just came home from work. By the way, I, by the way, only now, after all the recent events, realized that all Navalny is also necessary. Of course, he moves on someone's order and for money. But, if there are no such people, such 123 will remain and we will again grab the 90s. Criticism is needed.
          1. 123 Offline
            123 (123) 7 September 2020 20: 03
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Wait for a new life in free Russia. Say hello to Lelik. hi
            At dinner, think about what he will fly after all. winked It is useful to think, and not only to shout - we are in power here. fellow
            hi
            1. Rashid116 Offline
              Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 September 2020 20: 24
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Which Lelik, and why will he have nothing to fly? Sorry, answered you bluntly. Really today I was swinging at work, tired and annoyed. Well, who is the power here, in your opinion?
    2. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 10 September 2020 00: 40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I had to look them straight in the eyes and ask - and you will not sell them to Ukrainians by accident?

      And for the ships they could not buy motors in the same way, "without looking in the eyes." Well, you never know why the Arabs need ship turbines, maybe they want to artificially create and study sandstorms.
      1. 123 Offline
        123 (123) 10 September 2020 08: 01
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        And for the ships they could not buy motors in the same way, "without looking in the eyes." Well, you never know why the Arabs need ship turbines, maybe they want to artificially create and study sandstorms.

        Maybe they could, maybe they tried, but it didn't work out, otherwise the frigates for the Black Sea Fleet would have been completed.
        Now they are no longer needed.
        What I wanted to say ...
        Look at the link above, on the manufacturer's website several models, judging by the markings, are made for a specific aircraft model. The presence of the numbers "124" in it at least prompts some reflections, because not so many countries operate the An-124. Although there are no formal obstacles to selling. In general, I meant that "the severity of the law is mitigated by the non-binding nature of its execution," in the sense that, despite the prohibitions, from time to time both parties buy and sell something in roundabout ways, something that is difficult to do without. Apparently, they don't "freeze their ears" out of principle. And this "something" may well be the engines for a specific Be-200 in the video, because it is being built right now and some engines should be installed on it ... and now, not later ... when the new PD-10 will do. Apparently, not everything is simple .. we do not have much information to draw conclusions. I'll try to explain it using the oil industry as an example. There is a special procedure for the sale of oil products to Ukraine. For a specific delivery, you must obtain permission from the government. As a result, there were practically no direct supplies ... But supplies went through the territory of Belarus, Lukashenka somehow blurted out in a rage ... they sell and supply Russian companies through his territory and even named Rosneft. From the point of view of companies, everything is clear, there was an opportunity to buy and sell something, bypassing sanctions and restrictions through a "free portal" and they did it without embarrassment at all. As long as this customs "Tortuga" will operate, nothing will change. It will not work to squeeze Ukraine, everything that is needed will be freely bought or sold and transported through Belarus. Subsequently, Lukashenka began to accustom him to "porridge on the water", the supply of oil products to Ukraine increased, Belarusian companies began to squeeze out of the market, it came to that during the "coronpsychosis" sales stopped almost everywhere and fuel from Belarusian refineries began to be "brotherly" driven to Russia at dumping prices until supplies were banned. If I'm not mistaken, Mishustin turned off the tap.
        1. Bitter Offline
          Bitter (Gleb) 10 September 2020 10: 43
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Maybe they could, maybe they tried, but it didn't work ...

          That's right, because the other side doesn't care about those "eyes", they do not intend to play with spillikins and they have control. So it is in this case. It's just that, unlike in other countries, there is apparently not so much predominance of conscience over greed or elementary ethics on the sidelines of the government. Armament or equipment - whatever and to anyone, the main thing is that the coin drips loudly into the pocket. This illegibility will still play a cruel joke. The same labeling of something there with "124" makes it clear what the product is for, that's all. We want to help it fly, so we sell it, we don’t want it - it will stand in a hangar without a power plant and there is an option that some kind of "apparatus" designed to accelerate reconciliation in Donbass will not be brought from overseas in time. But you can stimulate anyone you need with a "dollar", they will make an exception to the rule and all the cases. Business - money doesn't smell.
  9. marciz Offline
    marciz (Stas) 7 September 2020 06: 24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: gorenina91
    Ukraine secretly purchased eight Russian Armed Forces for transport An-124 "Ruslan"

    - Yes .... - how is this possible ??? - Yes, this cannot be ... - Yes, it's just unreal ...
    - But for me personally, too, somehow everything is "unrealistic to read it" ...
    - Just now, personally, I'm in the subject:

    "Brothers Slavs" and other traitors: how Bulgarians sabotage Russian energy projects
    So they would be allowed ...

    - Ha ... - So for this there is "commercial cunning", all kinds of front companies (third, fourth); who buy, then resell there ... - "where necessary" ... etc ...
    - And all kinds of bribery and bribes ... - And money ... - "They don't smell" ...

    - I have already mentioned (and rather superficially) the whole mechanics of "similar acts" ...
    - But ... but ... but so many in response ... - "weighty reasonable objections" ... - and how many minuses ... - Yeah ...
    - It turns out ... - everything is quite simple ...

    Rejoice at Putin. Why shouldn't he be happy, he is not hiding in the basements. It is not under his windows that the Nazis walk around and drive around in Russian diesel fuel, only grandmothers flow into his pocket. And here we are surprised at all kinds of political economic somersaults. gorenina91, don't worry too much. We are all doomed anyway. World War 3 - and we lost, and strangers will mock us, or World War 3 we will win and our own people will mock us. This has already happened.
  10. vkfriendly Offline
    vkfriendly (Vladimir) 7 September 2020 13: 01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    I am amazed at you, the audience, they are not used to turning on their heads. What matters is Putin here, is he a clairvoyant and omnipotent? He must follow everything and know everything that is going on in the country, who sold what to whom, did or whispered in his ear. Children graze here, or something.
    1. Rashid116 Offline
      Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 September 2020 19: 49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      He appoints or approves key figures, and those should work further down the chain. It is his responsibility to control them. He is responsible for everything - he is the president, if anything. And not like me and you - the townsfolk. If he cannot, he must leave. When he needs to PR, he is a plug in any barrel. He extinguishes fires, takes out amphorae, and flies with Siberian Cranes. During a straight line, he resolves the problems of the level of the collective farm chairman. Do you think this is normal?
      1. Rashid116 Offline
        Rashid116 (Rashid) 7 September 2020 20: 00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        By the way, I propose to use your own advice, the same that you suggested to the person above (about the brain).
    2. marciz Offline
      marciz (Stas) 12 September 2020 11: 36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      And what for the FSB, wipe your pants, and catch youngsters for extremism !? Well, if he and his government do not know what kind of devil they are doing in the Kremlin then !?

Украина тайно закупила восемь российских ВСУ для транспортных Ан-124 «Руслан»


Украинское ГП «Антонов», входящее в ГК «Укроборонпром», тайно закупило восемь вспомогательных силовых установок (ВСУ) российского производства для тяжелых дальних транспортных самолетов Ан-124 «Руслан», сообщает РИА «Новости».


При этом действующие украинские власти продолжают упорно декларировать в публичной плоскости отказ от военно-технического сотрудничества с Россией. В действительности, Киев с 2015 года закупает в России необходимое оборудование через третьи страны, не афишируя происходящее.

Например, упомянутое ГП «Антонов» и компания Aerogulf FZC из ОАЗ заключили договор 01/01-20 от 3 июня 2020 года на закупку восьми вспомогательных газотурбинных двигателей ТА18-200-124 для самолетов Ан-124-100. Производителем указанных двигателей является ОАО «НПП «Аэросила» (г. Ступино, Московская область). Общая стоимость сделки $4,16 млн.

Украина тайно закупила восемь российских ВСУ для транспортных Ан-124 «Руслан»

Причем ГП «Антонов» не первый раз сотрудничает с Aerogulf FZC. В 2019 году украинская госкомпания приобрела один такой двигатель за $499 тыс, а в 2020 году цена одного двигателя возросла до $520 тыс. В том же 2019 году ГП «Антонов» приобрело у Aerogulf FZC генераторы для двигателей ТА18-200-124 на $180 тыс.

Нужно отметить, что на подобном бизнесе наживаются предприниматели, украинские чиновники и руководители госкомпаний, ведь в конечном счете за все платит потребитель или госбюджет Украины. И это будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока Киев не вернется к нормальному сотрудничеству с Москвой, что сделает украинскую продукцию более конкурентоспособной.
Использованы фотографии: Alex Beltyukov/wikimedia.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

22 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 сентября 2020 23:53
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Как сказал Путин на подобное: Радоваться надо.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2020 04:41
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Украина тайно закупила восемь российских ВСУ для транспортных Ан-124 «Руслан»

    - Да ....- как же ж такое возможно??? - Да быть такого не может... - Да это же просто нереально ...
    - Но вот лично мне тоже как-то всё "нереально это читать"...
    - Вот давеча лично Я в теме:

    «Братья-славяне» и прочие предатели: как болгары саботируют российские энергопроекты
    Так бы их и пустили...

    - Ха... - Так для этого и существует "коммерческое лукавство", всевозможные подставные фирмы (третьи, четвёртые); которые покупают, потом перепродают туда ... -"куда надо"... и т.д...
    - Да и всевозможные подкупы и взятки ... - А деньги ... - "они не пахнут" ...

    - уже упоминала (и довольно бегло-поверхностно) всю механику "подобных деяний"...
    - Но ...но...но столько в ответ ...- "весомых разумных возражений" ... - а сколько минусов... - Да уж...
    - Оказывается ...- всё достаточно просто...
  4. Потапов Офлайн
    Потапов (Valery) 6 сентября 2020 09:01
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Хорошо, не снаряды или бомбы для фашиков... Нет слов, за деньги любой каприз врагов...
  5. Glenni Офлайн
    Glenni (Андрей) 6 сентября 2020 09:58
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ну да, Россия не то же самое вынуждена делать из-за санкций? Это просто бизнес.
  6. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 6 сентября 2020 10:15
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Это что, какая-то принципиальная новость?
    ВСУ седьмой год воюют на солярке либо российской, либо сделанной из российской нефти. Другой просто нет.
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 6 сентября 2020 18:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      ...седьмой год воюют...

      Украина тайно закупила...

      Тайно надо бы в кавычки поставить, речь-то идёт не о шариковых ручках. Вообще с самого начала "Россия тайно продала "Укроборонпрому"..., потому что это лишь бизнес и деньги не имеют трупного запаха". Фарс.
  7. Тень041 Офлайн
    Тень041 6 сентября 2020 11:13
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ну и на каком основании господин Путин и компания допускают такие сделки, от которых РФ, кроме вреда, ничего не светит?!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Вася Пупенко (Вася Пупенко) 13 сентября 2020 13:37
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      На основании получения денег. Опять же - братский бандеровский народ убьёт больше русских - мелочь, а приятно!
  8. 123 Офлайн
    123 (123) 6 сентября 2020 23:10
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Для понимания о чем идет речь...

    ВСУ самолёта обычно представляет собой относительно небольшой газотурбинный двигатель, используемый для выработки электричества, создания давления в гидравлической системе и кондиционирования воздуха во время нахождения самолёта на земле, запуска основных двигателей, обычно с помощью сжатого воздуха, отбираемого от компрессора ВСУ


    Россияне продали арабам несколько по сути "генераторов". Продукция гражданского назначения... Вот примерно такие:

    http://aerosila.ru/products/vspomogatelnye-gazoturbinnye-dvigateli/vgtd-ta18-200klass-ekvivalentnoj-moshhnosti-350-kvt

    Арабы продали это хозяйство на Украину... Затрудняюсь оценить чем они отличаются от моделей для других самолетов, но думаю не сильно. Понимали ли для кого они в итоге предназначены? Судя по цифрам в маркировке "124" думаю да, во всяком случае догадывались. Хотя не исключаю что они могут эксплуатироваться и на земле. Стоило ли отказывать в продаже арабам? Не уверен... Собственно почему? Продавцам надо было посмотреть им прямо в глаза и спросить - а вы их случайно украинцам не продадите? Сомневаюсь что данная продукция запрещена к продаже на экспорт. Вот как то так...
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 сентября 2020 18:48
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      123, как всегда, коряво отмазывает наших прохиндеев))). В той же статье немного ниже читаем, что это не первая такая сделка. В договоре все можно прописать, если вы не знали. Помните кипиш был с турбинами "сименс" в Крым? Вы не из "Единой России"?
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 7 сентября 2020 19:10
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        123, как всегда, коряво отмазывает наших прохиндеев))). В той же статье немного ниже читаем, что это не первая такая сделка. В договоре все можно прописать, если вы не знали. Помните кипишь был с турбинами "сименс" в Крым? Вы не из "Единой России"?

        Турбины помню, только мы их не через арабов покупали. Кстати, не напомните как Сименс европейцы наказали? Теперь взять на арабов наехать или завод в Ступино наказать? Если завод, желательно указать что они нарушили....
        Да там ниже написано, что это не первая сделка, а рядом есть статья про Бе-200 как их на флот хотят поставлять. Не в курсе случайно как их сейчас делают? Новый двигатель ПД-10 насколько помню никто еще не видел, а французский решили не ставить. Предлагаю поупражняться в остроумии и предложить несколько вариантов ответов на тему - на чем же он летает? winked



        Вы часом не из навальнят будете?
        1. Рашид116 Офлайн
          Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 сентября 2020 19:19
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Замотал тему и увел в сторону. Упражняйтесь сами с собой, я ужинать пошел, только с работы пришел. Я, кстати, только сейчас, после всех последних событий, понял, что Навальные всякие тоже необходимы. Само собой, он по чьему-то заказу и за деньги двигается. Но, если не будет таких людей, останутся такие 123-е и мы опять хапнем 90-е. Критика нужна.
          1. 123 Офлайн
            123 (123) 7 сентября 2020 20:03
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Ждите новой жизни в свободной России. Лелику привет передавайте. hi
            За ужином подумайте, на чем же он все-таки летать будет. winked Думать полезно, а не только кричать - мы здесь власть. fellow
            hi
            1. Рашид116 Офлайн
              Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 сентября 2020 20:24
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              Какому Лелику, и почему ему летать не на чем будет? Извините, резковато ответил вам. Реально сегодня намахался на работе, устал и раздражен. Ну а кто здесь власть, по-вашему?
    2. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 10 сентября 2020 00:40
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      надо было посмотреть им прямо в глаза и спросить - а вы их случайно украинцам не продадите?

      А для кораблей не могли моторчики так же прикупить, "не глядя в глаза". Ну мало ли зачем арабам корабельные турбины, может, они песчаные бури искусственно создавать и изучать хотят.
      1. 123 Офлайн
        123 (123) 10 сентября 2020 08:01
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        А для кораблей не могли моторчики так же прикупить, "не глядя в глаза". Ну мало ли зачем арабам корабельные турбины, может, они песчаные бури искусственно создавать и изучать хотят.

        Может и могли, возможно и пытались, но не получилось, иначе фрегаты для ЧФ были бы достроены.
        Теперь в них уже нет необходимости.
        Я что хотел сказать...
        Посмотрите по ссылке выше, на сайте у производителя несколько моделей, судя по маркировке, делаются под конкретную модель самолета. Наличие в ней цифр "124" как минимум наталкивает на некоторые размышления, ведь Ан-124 эксплуатируют не так много стран. Хотя формально препятствий для продажи нет. В общем, я имел в виду, что "суровость закона смягчается необязательностью его исполнения", в смысле, несмотря на запреты, время от времени обе стороны что-то продают и покупают обходными путями, что-то, без чего сложно обойтись. Видимо, не "морозят уши" из принципа. И этим "чем-то" вполне могут быть двигатели для конкретного Бе-200 на видео, он ведь строится прямо сейчас и какие-то двигатели на него должны установить... и сейчас, не потом.... когда новый ПД-10 сделают. Видимо, не все просто.. информации у нас не так много, чтобы делать выводы. Попробую пояснить на примере "нефтянки". Действует особый порядок продажи нефтепродуктов на Украину. Для конкретной поставки надо получить разрешение в правительстве. В итоге прямых поставок практически не было... Зато шли поставки через территорию Белоруссии, Лукашенко как-то сгоряча брякнул.. продают они и поставляют российские компании через его территорию и даже назвал Роснефть. С точки зрения компаний все понятно, была возможность что-то продавать и покупать в обход санкций и ограничений через "свободный портал" и они это делали, ничуть не смущаясь. Пока эта таможенная "Тортуга" будет действовать, ничего не изменится. Прижать Украину не получится, все, что надо, свободно купят или продадут и провезут через Белоруссию. Впоследствии Лукашенко начали приучать к "кашке на воде", поставки нефтепродуктов на Украину увеличили, стали вытеснять с рынка Белорусские компании, дошло до того во время "коронапсихоза" продажи встали практически везде и топливо с белорусских НПЗ стали "по-братски" гнать в Россию по демпинговым ценам, пока поставки не запретили. Если не ошибаюсь, Мишустин кран перекрыл.
        1. Bitter Офлайн
          Bitter (Глеб) 10 сентября 2020 10:43
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Может, и могли, возможно, и пытались, но не получилось...

          Именно так, потому что другой стороне по барабану на те самые "глазки", они не намерены играть в бирюльки и контроль у них есть. Так и в этом случае. Просто в отличие от других стран, в кулуарах правительства, по всей видимости, не так уж и много преобладания совести над жаждой наживы или элементарной этики. Вооружение или оборудование - какое угодно и кому угодно, главное, чтобы монета звонко капала в карман. Эта неразборчивость ещё сыграет злую шутку. Та же маркировка чего-то там с "124" отчётливо даёт понять, для чего продукт, вот и всё. Хотим помочь, чтобы летало, значит, продаём, не хотим - будет стоять в ангаре без силовой установки и есть вариант, что из-за океана не привезут вовремя какой-нибудь "аппарат", предназначенный для ускорения примирения на Донбассе. Но можно простимулировать кого надо "долларом", сделают исключение из правил и все дела. Бизнес - деньги не пахнут.
  9. marciz Офлайн
    marciz (Стас) 7 сентября 2020 06:24
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: gorenina91
    Украина тайно закупила восемь российских ВСУ для транспортных Ан-124 «Руслан»

    - Да ....- как же ж такое возможно??? - Да быть такого не может... - Да это же просто нереально ...
    - Но вот лично мне тоже как-то всё "нереально это читать"...
    - Вот давеча лично Я в теме:

    «Братья-славяне» и прочие предатели: как болгары саботируют российские энергопроекты
    Так бы их и пустили...

    - Ха... - Так для этого и существует "коммерческое лукавство", всевозможные подставные фирмы (третьи, четвёртые); которые покупают, потом перепродают туда ... -"куда надо"... и т.д...
    - Да и всевозможные подкупы и взятки ... - А деньги ... - "они не пахнут" ...

    - уже упоминала (и довольно бегло-поверхностно) всю механику "подобных деяний"...
    - Но ...но...но столько в ответ ...- "весомых разумных возражений" ... - а сколько минусов... - Да уж...
    - Оказывается ...- всё достаточно просто...

    Путину радоваться. А чего ему не радоваться-то, не он же в подвалах прячется. не у него под окнами фашисты разгуливают и разъезжают на российской солярке, ему только бабки текут в карман. А мы тут удивляемся всяким политическим экономическим кульбитам. gorenina91, не переживай ты так уж сильно. Мы все обречены в любом случае. 3-я мировая - и мы проиграли, и над нами будут издеваться чужие, либо 3-ю мировую выиграем и над нами будут издеваться свои же. Так уже было.
  10. vkfriendly Офлайн
    vkfriendly (Владимир) 7 сентября 2020 13:01
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Я поражаюсь с вас, публика, голову включать не привыкли. Путин здесь при каких делах, он что - ясновидящий и всемогущий? За всем должен следить и все знать, что в стране делается, кто кому что продал, сделал или на ухо шепнул. Дети тут пасутся, что ли.
    1. Рашид116 Офлайн
      Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 сентября 2020 19:49
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ключевые фигуры он назначает или утверждает, а те должны ниже по цепочке работать. Его обязанность их контролировать. Он несет ответственность за все - он президент, если что. А не как я и вы - обыватели. Если не может - должен уйти. Когда ему надо пиарнуться, он в любой бочке затычка. И пожары тушит, и амфоры достает, и со стерхами летает. Во время прямой линии разруливает проблемы уровня председателя колхоза. Вы считаете, это нормально?
      1. Рашид116 Офлайн
        Рашид116 (Рашид) 7 сентября 2020 20:00
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Кстати, предлагаю воспользоваться вашим же советом, тем самым, что вы предложили человеку выше (про мозг).
    2. marciz Офлайн
      marciz (Стас) 12 сентября 2020 11:36
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А ФСБ для чего, штаны протирать, да малолеток ловить за экстремизм!? Ну если он и его власть не знает, какого беса они тогда в Кремле делают!?